Find an artist for your event...

View The Modern Magician's Profile Page

“Excellent in all ways possible and very engaging!”

5 stars - The Modern Magician are Highly Recommended 1 of 38 Customer Reviews for The Modern Magician

My guests thoroughly enjoyed Modern Magic’s close-up magic to the point where my 9-year-old granddaughter said "you're shrinking my brain!" Excellent in all ways possible and very engaging. Thank you again.

 Review Private Party Hampshire

David F

Booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

38 more customer reviews for The Modern Magician

“A complete hit with the people”

booked The Modern Magician for their Corporate Event on 11th January 2019

Marco recently performed at our office New Year party, and was a complete hit with the people. He was very proactive in approaching, great tricks, and was quite funny too. He is also one of the few magicians who is willing to repeat the trick on request. Overall, a definite thumbs up for the show, and keep up the good work.

booked The Modern Magician for their Corporate Event in London

Marco joined us for our company Christmas event, entertaining both staff and clients. He was was friendly, professional and dealt incredibly well with the rowdier members of the crowd! We wouldn't hesitate in booking him again for future events.

“Really easy and professional to deal with”

booked The Modern Magician for their Corporate Event on 12th December 2018

Marco was fantastic! He came and added some magic to our office Christmas party, he kept us all very well entertained and worked the crowed well! 10/10 would definitely recommend!! Really easy and professional to deal with, thank you once again!

“The star of the show”

booked The Modern Magician for their Corporate Event on 11th December 2018

Marco was fabulous and the star of the show at our Christmas celebrations. He stayed beyond the allocated time and ensured everyone was wowed and impressed! Would absolutely recommend.

“He's worth every penny and more!!”

booked The Modern Magician for their Corporate Event on 27th November 2018

Marco made a great team member at a recent trade show helping us to raise awareness of our brand and connect with our audience. His work practically doubled our efforts and put many smiles on faces. I’m glad I specified having an industry exclusive for perpetuity! Thank you Marco!

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th October 2018

Fabulous magician Marco impressed all of our guests at our leaving party on Saturday night. Although my toddler daughter is annoyed with me now that mummy can’t show her how to do the same tricks she saw him do with coins... If you’re having a party and want to add an extra wow factor to it I can’t recommend him enough!

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 29th September 2018

Marco performed for our 25th Anniversary party. He was fantastic, everyone loved him and he was such a big hit with all our guests. He was very friendly, punctual and was a real ice breaker for guests arriving who didn't know each other. I would definitely recommend him and would hire him again.

“He's worth every penny and more!!”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 22nd September 2018

I cannot emphasise enough the professionalism, fun and highly entertaining Marco to entertain all at any kind of celebration. His subtle approach is sure to knock anyone's socks off once they realise he isn't simply one of the guests at a party. Get booking - he's worth every penny and more!!

“I would definitely recommend him for any function.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

Modern Magic came to my husband's 70th birthday party where the guests ranged from 5 to 85 and he entertained them all. Very easy, good manner, I would definitely recommend him for any function.

“Charming, entertaining and baffling - in the best possible way.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

Modern Magic was charming, entertaining and baffling - in the best possible way, at my daughter's wedding party. Would highly recommend him.

There are 38 more reviews to read in The Modern Magician's review centre.

Read more of The Modern Magician's reviews