Find an artist for your event...

magician reviews

Magician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends.

Shop Magicians

Every event need Jake!!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended
booked Jake Monroe for their Wedding in Essex May 2022

“Wow what an incredible addition to our wedding! Jake was fantastic with all the guests, making sure he saw everyone and it could not have gone down better. It was such a talking point for the day and all the guests young and old loved it. Thank you so much Jake.”


Synamedia 30 years celebration

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended
booked Jake Monroe for their event in Berkshire May 2022

“Jake is a first class magician. He amazed our guests for the full 2 hours with some tremendous tricks. How does he do it? He has a great personality, he entertained everyone brilliantly and in a conversation i had with him at the end, he could remember everybody's name...unbelievable!! Great value for money and a real crowd pleaser. We would definitely recommend Jake to anyone. 100% positive feedb...”


very professional and entertaining

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Staffordshire May 2022

“Matthew's performance was flawless, all the guests were mesmerised by him and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Matthew has a great sense of humour and kept everyone interested. We would like to book him again at Christmas if he is available.”


ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE AMAZING!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire May 2022

“Wow, what a performance!! We hired Matthew for our wedding & both us and our guests were WOW’d by his magic! Very professional & entertaining, managed to interact with different groups and everybody after the wedding commented on how amazing his magic was! I would definitely recommend!”


Entertainment at just the right level

5 stars - Tommy Hobson are Highly Recommended
booked Tommy Hobson for their event in North Yorkshire April 2022

“Tommy Hobson entertained our guests amazingly. He made sure that he didn't interrupt the meal and appeared at the tables at the appropriate moment. Judging by the laughter and applause our guests thoroughly enjoyed Tommy's style of entertainment. Smart of dress and appearance and very polite.”


we were all amazed by his performance.

5 stars - Tommy Hobson are Highly Recommended
booked Tommy Hobson for their event in North Yorkshire April 2022

“Our evening was very much enjoyed by all of our guests. George "Tommy" was very entertaining and we were all amazed by his performance. So glad we came across your organisation,.”


Fantastic magician who left guests speechless!

5 stars - Daz The Close Up Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their event April 2022

“Daren is a credit to the magic industry, his performances for our guests was nothing short of mind-blowing and everyone loved it, he really brought everybody together through magic, would highly recommend Daren for a corporate style event, he was very engaging!”


Really Added To The Party - Highly Recommend

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended
booked J Winter for their event in Buckinghamshire April 2022

“J Winter was brilliant. Arrived well before the event started and stayed longer than booked to make sure he performed for every guest. Everyone was coming up and saying how amazing his magic was. We had a large house party and it was very crowded and noisy yet J managed to still wow everyone. We have already booked him again for our next event. Highly Recommend”


Absolutely Amazing Magician

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended
booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in North Yorkshire March 2022

“I don't know where to begin with Sam - we booked him for our wedding in March and he was absolutely phenomenal. Our guests were amazed with his tricks (some of which watched his tricks twice and still couldn't figure out how he did them!!). His sleight of hand was incredible and everyone was raving about him after the wedding and he was definitely one of the highlights. Sam was friendly, professio...”


100% recommend RB Magic

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended
booked RB Magic for their event February 2022

“100% recommend RB Magic. He was absolutely outstanding. We cannot wait to hire him again!!! Thank you for a great experience.”

Customer Reviews (1,583)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1579
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Magician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.