Find an artist for your event...

magician reviews

Magician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends

Great fun for all to see at our wedding!

5 stars - Thomas Dee are Highly Recommended booked Thomas Dee for their Wedding in Essex March 2020

“We booked Thomas based on his videos and the reviews received. It's safe to say we were not let down and Thomas was a hit with all of the guests. Considering COVID-19 Thomas persevered and didn't let the situation dampen spirits. Thomas left us with a present we will cherish for years to come. Our sincere thanks for being there and all the best for the future! Mr and Mrs Fone”


Wedding magician - Alex Brilliant

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding March 2020

“Alex performed at our wedding a couple of weeks ago and was absolutely fantastic. He entertained the children and adults during the drinks reception but was very subtle and looked like one of the guests. As soon as anyone met him and saw his tricks, they were blown away! Thanks Alex! :)”


Just amazing, funny, talented and all round great act

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“I will definitely book jake again, he was absolutely amazing. A true professional throughout the evening, he didn't impose on anyone and all the guests loved him. I would highly recommend booking Jake for your event”


Fantastic show! Thoroughly recommended!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event March 2020

“Really great show and everyone was both delighted and baffled! Would always use RB Magic again. Thoroughly recommended!!”


Jake was fantastic - everyone absolutely loved him!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London February 2020

“Jake was absolutely amazing at our event. He mingled with the crowd so easily and everyone was completely stunned by his performance! So many 'ooohs' and 'aaaahs' going around the venue. Would 100% book him again and will be recommending him to everyone.”


Darren is a definitely a MAGICIAN

5 stars - Magician Darren are Highly Recommended booked Magician Darren for their event in Lancashire February 2020

“Darren puts every one at ease with his very warm personality and Great skill, the evening was a Great success and would have no hesitation to recommend Darren for any event of this type. Thanks to Darren but also to Adam for your help and support. Many thanks Bill & Sue Chambers”


Great entertainment for our special day!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Staffordshire February 2020

“Matt joined our wedding for the evening reception, where we had 80 guests. He made his way around the crowds and to each table and really impressed. You could hear applause and cheers as he made his way around. I couldn’t wait to witness his magic and what I saw was incredibly cool. I still can’t work it out! I won’t spoil anything but the whole party were left amazed and scratching their heads. M...”


Everyone, and I mean everyone, was well impressed!

5 stars - Sam The Magician are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Magician for their event February 2020

“Thank you very much for coming along and entertaining the troops last night- everyone, and I mean everyone, was well impressed!”


Incredible Sleight of Hand!

5 stars - Martin Reed are Highly Recommended booked Martin Reed for their event February 2020

“We loved Martin's video showreel and just hoped it would be just as good at our event. We can honestly say that it was even better and being able to see it right under our noses was like nothing that we have ever seen before! Well worth the money & will definitely consider booking again, cheers Martin!”


Fantastic! A great entertainer!

5 stars - The Stand Up Magician are Highly Recommended booked The Stand Up Magician for their event February 2020

“Fantastic show. Haven’t laughed that much in a long time. The Standup Magician is a great entertainer!”

Customer Reviews (1,462)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1458
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0