Find an artist for your event...

magician reviews

Magician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends.

Shop Magicians

I would recommend Jay without any hesitation!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended
booked J Winter for their event July 2021

““Jay arrived promptly and delivered a fantastic performance at our wedding reception - mingled well with the guests and did some amazing Magic; professional and very friendly. I would recommend Jay without any hesitation and hope to see him at future events. Thanks Jay for making the day a big success!””


Could not of asked for anything more!

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended
booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding in Staffordshire July 2021

“We had to do a quick change of our wedding plans with the guidance as we were not allowed a band or a DJ for our evening reception. I can honestly say we could not of asked for more. Alex is such a talented person and you have been a talking point of all conversations! You were especially good with the children who were mind blown! I would highly recommend to anyone! THANK YOU soooo much Alex!!”


The Comedy Illusionists were Excellent, highly recommend

5 stars - The Comedy Illusionists are Highly Recommended
booked The Comedy Illusionists for their event in London June 2021

“They did close up magic and then 2 parlour shows for our 2 sets of guests and everyone was suitably enthralled. They were on time, polite and overall would highly recommend them. I am going to use this final bit to say GO FOR IT!!!!”


Jake helped make our wedding day magical!!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended
booked Jake Monroe for their Wedding in Kent May 2021

“Jake was absolutely brilliant!! We wanted to have a party in the evening that stayed within the current wedding covid rules and we couldn’t have found anyone better to get the party started!! The magic is incredible and all of our guests were talking about it the day after. We had two children at the wedding and Jake was fantastic with them. I couldn’t recommend him enough!”


Amazingly clever and fabulously entertaining Magician

5 stars - Keven Starl are Highly Recommended
booked Keven Starl for their Wedding in Berkshire May 2021

“Keven was brilliant at entertaining our guests at our family wedding.. He blended in among our family and friends at the drinks reception performing amazingly clever and intriguing magic tricks that left us all asking “How?!!” And making us laugh too ! He also performed to all the guests together which was fantastic fun . Not only are his magic skills brilliant , Keven is an extremely likeable g...”


Hilarious, talented and professional

5 stars - Martin Reed Comedy Stage Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Martin Reed Comedy Stage Magician for their Wedding in Surrey May 2021

“Martin is so professional and knows how to liven up your party. All his tricks are so funny and I totally recommend for a covid wedding, as he cheers everyone up and is a big escapism from what’s happened in the last year. What a performer!”


A Class Of Their Own!

5 stars - Theatrical Conjuring are Highly Recommended
booked Theatrical Conjuring for their Wedding April 2021

“Professional, Incredible and Magical. Matthew and Natasha performed at our wedding and left everyone astonished. They worked the tables for an hour and then after dinner performed a 45 minute show which had to be seen to be believed. We have since seen their stage show in a theatre and was mind blown all over again! If you want the best, you have found them.”


Fun and entertaining family magic show

5 stars - Virtual Magic With Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended
booked Virtual Magic With Alex Sharp for their event in Hampshire March 2021

“The whole family (from 8 to 80 years old) enjoyed Alex’s show. Everyone joined in! Alex was friendly, professional and very good at hosting a virtual magic show. Alex was patient and understanding when grand parents experienced technical difficulties with Zoom!”


A 'Virtually' Spellbinding Team Event!

5 stars - Virtual Magic With Keven Starl are Highly Recommended
booked Virtual Magic With Keven Starl for their event in Staffordshire January 2021

“I contacted the Alive Network to help to plan a virtual team event at quite short notice. Upon a recommendation from a colleague we asked for Keven Starl, who shortly after contacted to have a chat, introduce himself and to plan in how the event would go ahead. He advised he enjoys audience participation so gave a few recommendations of things people could bring to the show in order to join in. We...”


Magical musician, very personable with the wow factor

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended
booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2020

“Alex was superb. We only had 15 guests so everyone had a one on one performnce which wa great! Our guests ranged in age from 2 to 90 years old and all were wowed by his performance. He also has an easy manner with people.”

Customer Reviews (1,500)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1496
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Magician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.