Find an artist for your event...

magician reviews

Magician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends

Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in Hertfordshire September 2020

“Professional but very friendly and delivered a fantastic performance. I would recommend Jeran without any hesitation and I hope I can attend and invite him for future events. Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!”


We can’t wait to book Jake again!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in West Sussex August 2020

“Jake was both professional and congenial! We were left amazed by his performance, the creativity and variety was brilliant. I can’t wait to book Jake again in the near future! Thank you for making our evening!”


Fantastic Entertainer for a young adults party

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“What a great magician. He turned up well prepared and then mangaed to keep 30 13 year old boys absolutely fancinated for 2 hours! And that's no mean feat! Would certainly book him again and he comes with my highest recommendation.”


Really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“Very nice guy and professional. He has loads of tricks under his hat and really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show for everyone. I would highly recommend him.”


Great fun for all to see at our wedding!

5 stars - Thomas Dee are Highly Recommended booked Thomas Dee for their Wedding in Essex March 2020

“We booked Thomas based on his videos and the reviews received. It's safe to say we were not let down and Thomas was a hit with all of the guests. Considering COVID-19 Thomas persevered and didn't let the situation dampen spirits. Thomas left us with a present we will cherish for years to come. Our sincere thanks for being there and all the best for the future! Mr and Mrs Fone”


Just amazing, funny, talented and all round great act

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“I will definitely book jake again, he was absolutely amazing. A true professional throughout the evening, he didn't impose on anyone and all the guests loved him. I would highly recommend booking Jake for your event”


Wedding magician - Alex Brilliant

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding March 2020

“Alex performed at our wedding a couple of weeks ago and was absolutely fantastic. He entertained the children and adults during the drinks reception but was very subtle and looked like one of the guests. As soon as anyone met him and saw his tricks, they were blown away! Thanks Alex! :)”


Fantastic show! Thoroughly recommended!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event March 2020

“Really great show and everyone was both delighted and baffled! Would always use RB Magic again. Thoroughly recommended!!”


Jake was fantastic - everyone absolutely loved him!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London February 2020

“Jake was absolutely amazing at our event. He mingled with the crowd so easily and everyone was completely stunned by his performance! So many 'ooohs' and 'aaaahs' going around the venue. Would 100% book him again and will be recommending him to everyone.”


Darren is a definitely a MAGICIAN

5 stars - Magician Darren are Highly Recommended booked Magician Darren for their event in Lancashire February 2020

“Darren puts every one at ease with his very warm personality and Great skill, the evening was a Great success and would have no hesitation to recommend Darren for any event of this type. Thanks to Darren but also to Adam for your help and support. Many thanks Bill & Sue Chambers”

Customer Reviews (1,466)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1462
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Magician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.