Find an artist for your event...

magician reviews

Magician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Magicians to their friends

Magical musician, very personable with the wow factor

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2020

“Alex was superb. We only had 15 guests so everyone had a one on one performnce which wa great! Our guests ranged in age from 2 to 90 years old and all were wowed by his performance. He also has an easy manner with people.”


COVID safe, magical, hilarious

5 stars - Mandy Muden are Highly Recommended booked Mandy Muden for their Wedding in Oxfordshire September 2020

“We booked Mandy for our socially distanced wedding reception - everybody loved the show and thought she was hilarious - a real bonus for the evening entertainment!!”


Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in Hertfordshire September 2020

“Professional but very friendly and delivered a fantastic performance. I would recommend Jeran without any hesitation and I hope I can attend and invite him for future events. Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!”


Laugh out loud show which thrilled our guests

5 stars - Danny Lee Grew are Highly Recommended booked Danny Lee Grew for their event August 2020

“Danny consistently and successfully garnered uproarious laughter from our guests, which is often challenging in this venue.”


We can’t wait to book Jake again!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in West Sussex August 2020

“Jake was both professional and congenial! We were left amazed by his performance, the creativity and variety was brilliant. I can’t wait to book Jake again in the near future! Thank you for making our evening!”


Fantastic Entertainer for a young adults party

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“What a great magician. He turned up well prepared and then mangaed to keep 30 13 year old boys absolutely fancinated for 2 hours! And that's no mean feat! Would certainly book him again and he comes with my highest recommendation.”


Really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“Very nice guy and professional. He has loads of tricks under his hat and really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show for everyone. I would highly recommend him.”


Great fun for all to see at our wedding!

5 stars - Thomas Dee are Highly Recommended booked Thomas Dee for their Wedding in Essex March 2020

“We booked Thomas based on his videos and the reviews received. It's safe to say we were not let down and Thomas was a hit with all of the guests. Considering COVID-19 Thomas persevered and didn't let the situation dampen spirits. Thomas left us with a present we will cherish for years to come. Our sincere thanks for being there and all the best for the future! Mr and Mrs Fone”


Just amazing, funny, talented and all round great act

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“I will definitely book jake again, he was absolutely amazing. A true professional throughout the evening, he didn't impose on anyone and all the guests loved him. I would highly recommend booking Jake for your event”


Wedding magician - Alex Brilliant

5 stars - Alex Sharp are Highly Recommended booked Alex Sharp for their Wedding March 2020

“Alex performed at our wedding a couple of weeks ago and was absolutely fantastic. He entertained the children and adults during the drinks reception but was very subtle and looked like one of the guests. As soon as anyone met him and saw his tricks, they were blown away! Thanks Alex! :)”

Customer Reviews (4)

Average rating:

1 stars

0 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 0
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Magician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.