Find an artist for your event...

Customer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive to their friends

They absolutely rocked!

5 stars - (Blues Brothers) The Blues Brothers Revue are Highly Recommended
booked The Blues Brothers Revue for their event January 2023

“These guys made our night! They absolutely rocked!”


It was like being in the fillm

5 stars - (Blues Brothers) The Complete Blues Brothers are Highly Recommended
booked The Complete Blues Brothers for their event in Cheshire January 2023

“I had the best Birthday party ever with the fantastic double act. I would definitely book them again”


Truly a perfect night to remember.

5 stars - The House Party are Highly Recommended
booked The House Party for their event in Cheshire January 2023

“Truly a perfect night to remember. I would definitely recommend booking again I still cannot believe the songs they sing. I felt overwhelmed by the whole experience Magnificent”


Absolutely amazing!

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended
booked Owen H for their Wedding in Cheshire January 2023

“We had Owen H for the drinks reception and he was absolutely amazing! Everyone commented on how amazing he was and the set list. He was the highlight of our day. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a singer. I am looking forward to booking him again! ”


Amazing

5 stars - The Sound of Swing are Highly Recommended
booked The Sound of Swing for their event in Berkshire January 2023

“Just Amazing. Added a very special touch to a very special evening. Nothing to fault and would highly recommend.”


Luciano was professional , polite and a fantastic guitarist

5 stars - Luciano Lannali are Highly Recommended
booked Luciano Lannali for their event in Warwickshire January 2023

“Luciano arrived early to discuss the set for the evening. His suggestions were perfect for the event. An excellent guitarist. We would definitely book him again and our guest agreed.”


He had the whole team in awe with his magic! It was a great success!

5 stars - Daz The Close Up Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their event January 2023

“Daz was very professional from start to end. He entertained our Christmas Party and he had the whole team in awe with his magic. It was a great success and we will certainly be working with Daz in the future! Thanks!”


Daren was fantastic, amazing magic!

5 stars - Daz The Close Up Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their event January 2023

“We hired Daz for our work do and he was fantastic, amazing magic, no idea how he does what he does, I guess that's where the magic part comes in! A great entertainer too! Highly recommended!”


Brilliant band

5 stars - BackBeat are Highly Recommended
booked BackBeat for their event in West Yorkshire January 2023

“BackBeat were absolutely brilliant at our winter ball. Loads of positive feedback and people on their feet all night. They were super professional and friendly, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.”


Better than we ever could have imagined

5 stars - Anthems are Highly Recommended
booked Anthems for their Wedding in Somerset January 2023

“Better than we ever could have imagined - our guests haven’t stopped complimenting us on how good the band were / asking for their name for their own events. Thank you so much! Perfect end to the day.”

Customer Reviews (48,978)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 48857
  • Good 117
  • OK 3
  • Unsatisfactory 1
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Entertainment Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.