Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Munch for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 7th October 2017

"From the first dance the dance floor was bouncing"

Booked Munch for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 7th October 2017

From the first dance the dance floor was bouncing. There was never a time when there wasnt any body on the floor making some shapes LOL - 15 out 10 (if there is such a thing)

Booked The Sonics for their Wedding in London on 7th October 2017

"Quality of music was outstanding"

Booked The Sonics for their Wedding in London on 7th October 2017

Guests kept saying how good they were and at times thought we were playing the music through a CD as the band were so good with the songs they played. Everyone was up dancing to their music. 

Booked Alan H for their Private Party on 7th October 2017

"Private birthday party"

Booked Alan H for their Private Party on 7th October 2017

I booked Alan to play at my recent birthday party. Alan has an extensive and varied repertoire. I was able to choose exactly what I wanted him to play and Alan built on my choices to provide a brilliant evening's entertainment, enjoyed by all. I would not hesitate to rebook or to recommend him to others. 

Booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 7th October 2017

Booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 7th October 2017

I would just like to say that that everything went very well and how please I was with Mathew Knights performance at my 60th birthday celebration dinner. This was a small event with 28 guests and having a table magician worked out incredibly well. Being entertaining and a talking point for the rest of the evening. Having contacted me prior to my event and arriving promplty on the night, he was ve...

Read the full review...

Booked Jake Monroe for their Wedding in Essex on 7th October 2017

Booked Jake Monroe for their Wedding in Essex on 7th October 2017

Jake was friendly, chatty, warm and fun chatting openly with guests whilst keeping a professional air to everything he did. In terms of Jakes tricks, our guests constantly told us how flabbergasted they were from what he could do! Jake is an amazing magician and entertainer and a thoroughly lovely person to deal with. Thank you so much Jake for helping make our wedding a day to remember! 

Booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 7th October 2017

"Resident Heroes went down a storm"

Booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 7th October 2017

Resident Heroes went down a storm, we guided them in songs we definitely wanted them to play but they are so experienced let them judge the mood and see what was going down well.

Booked Riptide for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 7th October 2017

"Riptide smashed it!"

Booked Riptide for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 7th October 2017

So many great comments, Riptide smashed it

Booked Season for their Wedding on 7th October 2017

"Amazing from start to finish."

Booked Season for their Wedding on 7th October 2017

Thank you Season for playing at our wedding last week. You were amazing from start to finish. You created such a brilliant atmosphere, it was fantastic to see everyone dancing so much. Our guests are still talking about you guys. Thank you for our first dance of Harvest Moon and for making really special memories that we will treasure always. Alex and Gareth x

Booked Radioactive for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 7th October 2017

"Brilliant band, lovely guys, Absolutely faultless!"

Booked Radioactive for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 7th October 2017

Thank you so much for an absolutely amazing night! I couldn't have asked for anything more! Brilliant band, lovely guys, Absolutely faultless! All my guests loved you and the music was superb!

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hampshire on 7th October 2017

"The Dukes made the evening of our wedding so memorable"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hampshire on 7th October 2017

The Dukes were incredible. The vocals were on point. A very talented band with tonnes of energy. Should you book them? Only if you want an amazing time. The Dukes made the evening of our wedding so memorable. We loved every second of both sets. Our guests of all generations were on the dance floor and this is partly down to the impressive repertoire that the Dukes have. The other part is because t...

Read the full review...