Find an artist for your event...

View Breakthrough's Profile Page

“The band were amazing better than expected.. just awesome!!”

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended 1 of 90 Customer Reviews for Breakthrough

Breakthrough... where do we start.... as well as being very professional they played 2 amazing sets with some awesome tracks. Great laugh always smiling and what a laugh. They were on time, quick to set up and pack down and extremely easy to deal with before hand, double checking everything. The set list was full of dance floor tunes and they kept everyone entertained throughout. They even let me, the groom get up for a guest drum appearance on a track which made everyone’s night. Seriously don’t hesitate to book this band you will not be disappointed! Thanks again boys!
 Review Wedding Gloucestershire

Mr B

Booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 8th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

90 more customer reviews for Breakthrough

“The most incredible wedding band!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Somerset on 15th June 2019

Breakthrough band were absolutely amazing for our special day. They wowed our guests and interacted so well to ensure everyone was on their feet and filling the dance floor. We’ve never been to a wedding where everyone has danced so much, to the point where we were all chanting one more song at the end of the night! Wish we could do it all over again this weekend! Thanks again guys.

“Exceeded our expectations - the best!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent on 7th June 2019

Breakthrough were incredible!!! So many of our guests came up and asleep ‘where did you find this band..?!’ We are so happy we chose you to help us celebrate - EVERYONE was dancing and the party didn’t stop. You’re the best, thank you so much!

“Amazing band! They made the evening!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Essex on 1st June 2019

Brilliant band and great singing. They really engaged the audience and were very pleasant to have around. So pleased we booked them! Couldn’t have asked for more, set up on time and nice and discreet sound checks. Great!!!

“Absolutely outstanding, extremely talented band”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Somerset on 25th May 2019

Breakthrough played at our wedding in May 2019. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with in the run up to the wedding, and everything went very smoothly with their setting up and getting ready. Their music blew everyone away and had the dance floor filled, they are extremely talented musicians but they also know how to work the crowd to get people up and moving. They played loads of crowd pleas...

“Best band I have seen - a view shared by many”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 11th May 2019

The band at my daughters wedding were absolutely superb. If you do not book them you are missing out. I would recommend them for any wedding, birthday or special occasion as they more than delivered what we were looking for

“Everyone was on the dance floor”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent on 10th May 2019

Wasn’t sure at first whether to have a band as we had an in house DJ but so glad I did. I asked the band to learn our first dance song which they did perfectly and entertained everyone all night. Everyone was on the dance floor and that is what I wanted, and everyone has been saying how good they were. Highly recommend

“Brilliant performance from start to finish”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 26th April 2019

The boys were fantastic and all guests have commented on how great they were. They also saved the day when I realised we hadn’t thrown the bouquet and the photographer + videographer had gone home. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to book. We also used their DJ service to end the night and it really was fantastic

“Excellent band - brought the wedding alive”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent on 30th December 2018

Really great group. Worked hard, sounded excellent and a pleasure to have at our wedding. They were really lively and got everyone up and dancing and were really interactive with the crowd. The songs they played were excellent and I’d thoroughly recommend them.

“So glad we booked Breakthrough!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Suffolk on 15th December 2018

We spent a long time researching bands for our wedding and are so glad that we booked Breakthrough. They were easy to communicate with leading up to the big day and they arrived and set up with plenty of time on the day. The dance floor was full all evening and all our guests commented on how good they were and really got everyone it the party spirit. We couldn't have asked for a better band :D

“They kept the crowd dancing all night”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in West Sussex on 12th December 2018

Totally recommend these guys, we had a fantastic day and they topped it off with their performance. We’ve had so many compliments from our friends on how much they enjoyed the band and music throughout the whole evening. Well done guys you get five stars from us..

There are 90 more reviews to read in Breakthrough's review centre.

Read more of Breakthrough's reviews