the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 12918 previous customer reviews
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015

"Sam was very professional, engaging and fun to have at our wedding. He put the guests at ease and soon had them laughing and queuing up to get their pictures drawn. I've now seen these posted all over Facebook to great effect and enjoyment. Loved our drawing and it will be framed as a special momento to our wedding day. Thank you Sam for helping make our day a special and fun day. Would recommend him to anyone! "

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Chris & Mandy
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Kickstarters were fantastic. Sounded and looked great and played a wide selection of songs. Everybody was up and dancing. Fantastic night and would definitely recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Penny Dreyer
 
Mike Harley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Harley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Mike was a consummate professional who produced a performance above and beyond our expectations. I would wholeheartedly recommend him!"

Read more reviews and information about Mike Harley
Customer review from Sarah Pearson
 
Red Breeze, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Red Breeze

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"The evening was great, and Red Breeze were absolutely fantastic! Such a stunning voice, had everybody coming up to me complimenting them and asking if they were coming back on! Thank you for helping sort everything out, with such a last minute request."

Read more reviews and information about Red Breeze
Customer review from Mavis Boniface
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Brightlights were utterly perfect! Loads of people said how good they were and loved that the band had a strong female lead. They were great at interacting with the audience and were really helpful prior to the wedding itself. I couldn't recommend them enough for other weddings/ events."

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Helen (and Jon)
 
Stilt Walkers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stilt Walkers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/01/2015

"The performer was incredibly professional and interacted with our guests incredibly well – we received great feedback from guests of the Winter Wonderland Ball so thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Stilt Walkers
Customer review from Suzi Smith
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/01/2015



"I just wanted to thank Happy Hour for a wicked evening and the Capula Christmas Party. Everyone loved the guys and I’ve heard nothing but good feedback. I hope to work with them again in the future!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Victoria Keppe
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/01/2015



"We thoroughly enjoyed having Live Wires at our Christmas Party. They were professional, friendly and highly organised. We would recommend anyone to book The Live Wires and you will be guaranteed a good evening. Thanks guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Sameena Laskar, The British Cycling Federation
 
J F Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J F Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/01/2015



"

I hired J F Guitar to play guitar for my wife's retirement party. He really did a great job, he played a variety of music that we all enjoyed... I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him for any special occasion- top marks!

"

Read more reviews and information about J F Guitar
Customer review from Brian
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/01/2015



"

On behalf of everybody yesterday at Mum and Dad's surprise 50th Anniversary celebration, I would like to thank you so very much for an absolutely brilliant afternoon. By being there to sing, you made the day - you were a wonderful surprise for mum and dad. As they walked in, the look on their faces said it all when they realised it was you singing their favourite song. It was a priceless moment. From beginning to end, you were fantastic and allowing Dad to join you on the mic at the end was something none of us will ever forget. I have had so many lovely comments today from people raving about how brilliant you are. You have done us proud at two functions now and we will definitely book you for future events. Best wishes. Rachel

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Rachel Ellis

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/01/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.