the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 13028 previous customer reviews
 
UK Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency UK Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"I received lots of good feedback about the choir, everyone loved them! Good value for money. They were all very polite, well-mannered and friendly. I received a call a few days prior to the event and talked through everything, so communication was very good!"

Read more reviews and information about UK Gospel Choir
Customer review from Sinead Donohoe, Outspoken Projects
 
Double Take Magic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Take Magic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015

"If you require a close up magician then Double Take is the act for you, fantastic magic and his engagement with the guests was first rate! The magic was amazing! We have had very good feedback from all the guest about your performance, many thanks for a memorable evening."

Read more reviews and information about Double Take Magic
Customer review from James Moore
 
Joe Johnson (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Johnson (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"We were more than happy with Joe, we found him to be professional, punctual and friendly and of course an excellent pianist. Would not hesitate to recommend. "

Read more reviews and information about Joe Johnson (Pianist)
Customer review from Marie Richardson
 
M F Harp (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency M F Harp (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Marie-France is very professional and is a very talented lady. Our wedding ceremony was beautiful and the harp was the icing on the cake. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to others. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about M F Harp (Harpist)
Customer review from Harry Cox
 
Absolutely Frank, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Absolutely Frank

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"We booked Absolutely Frank for our Christmas wedding reception at One Great George Street, London and they were the perfect accompaniment to our day. The atmosphere was fantastic while they were playing, a really up market, happy feel and their Rat Pack style songs were perfect for our Christmas theme. They are fantastic musically and were extremely personable and well presented. They were also happy to assist with some special requests. All our guests raved about them and we would hire them again in an instant."

Read more reviews and information about Absolutely Frank
Customer review from Elle Gunn
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"William is a great singer and all our guests were really impressed with him. We all loved the fact that he was flexible and took requests and also allowed a couple of guests and even the groom at one point join in. On the night William warmly greeted me and my husband as soon as he saw us and was very understanding and offered to wait until all of our evening guests had arrived even though we were running a little behind our scheduled time slots."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Siobhan Penton
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"We were so pleased that Andy performed at our wedding. He performed during our drinks reception and gave a wonderful atmosphere playing songs that people of all ages could recognise. Andy is friendly, professional and an excellent musician and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!"

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Sarah Cooper
 
The Jukeboxes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jukeboxes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"The juke boxes were a fantastic band to have at our wedding. Their set list was ideal for the crowd and they were good to let a guest sing with the band and were good enough to communicate with him in advance too. Great band!!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Jukeboxes
Customer review from Priya Devaraj
 
Michael Jackson UK, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Michael Jackson UK

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"He was simply excellent and got everyone up dancing and there was some humour in there too which our staff appreciated. Very well organised and I could just leave him to it with every confidence. He was extremely polite, friendly and obliging and did such a great performance. Worth every penny!"

Read more reviews and information about Michael Jackson UK
Customer review from Sharon Wood
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Hot Shots were a spot on act who were very flexible about time when our wedding breakfast and speeches ran over. They judged the mood of the guests and really created and kept a good party atmosphere which all of our guests across a wide age range enjoyed. We will provide pictures when available. Thanks Hot Shots you helped make our wedding memorable!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from John Tebbey

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.