the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 15559 previous customer reviews
 
Chelsea Swagger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Chelsea Swagger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"We saw the band on New Years Eve in Weston Super Mare and it made our night. Please let us know when you are performing locally again!"

Read more reviews and information about Chelsea Swagger
Customer review from Sandra and Brian Tucker
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"I just wanted to say Thank you for a wonderful evening on New Year’s Eve. You were everything we hoped you would be and more. Everyone at the event was ‘singing’ your praises......
We are contemplating doing it all again next year. In which case I will be in touch again."

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Sue Trevaskis
 
The Royale, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Royale

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"Absolutely brilliant. Had fantastic feedback about them from our guests. Really friendly and professional"

Read more reviews and information about The Royale
Customer review from Michelle Lund
 
The Supreme Syndicate, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supreme Syndicate

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"

They were really good, lots of compliments all round, and very accommodating when a few intoxicated guests grabbed the mike, or wanted to play the drums...please pass on my thanks to all, and I will definitely recommend to others, and consider for future use.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Supreme Syndicate
Customer review from Amy Boden
 
Sweet And Lowdown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sweet And Lowdown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"

You guys were absolutely wonderful at our New Year's eve party at the White Horse. Everybody said what a great atmosphere you created counting down for us at midnight and playing well into the New Year. Thanks again for making it such a memorable evening.

"

Read more reviews and information about Sweet And Lowdown
Customer review from Julie and Hendrik at The White Horse, King's Sutton
 
The Hot Keys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Keys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"Thank you so much for playing at our Spectacular NYE 2015 Wedding and allowing us to party the night away to our favourite tunes!!! 5*+
Andy, David and all your band, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our big day the most magnificent EVER!!!
"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Keys
Customer review from Adam & Kevin Pratten-Stone
 
Francesco Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Francesco Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015

"Great drawings that really have a likeness to those he drew! Great fun too!"

Read more reviews and information about Francesco Caricatures
Customer review from Georgina Dudman
 
The Medleys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Medleys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/12/2015



"

“New Years was awesome thanks to you guys. Such good music, energy and good humour... best function band I’ve ever heard!”

"

Read more reviews and information about The Medleys
Customer review from Mark Herbert
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/12/2015



"Sadly back to reality last week after a crazy, fabulous month !
Just wanted to say that Steve was perfect for our small, intimate wedding at the end of last year.
Thanks for all your help.
"

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Laura Hunt
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/12/2015



"Lee was in situ and already playing beautifully in the Lantern room of Farnham Castle as the guests were arriving. Lee was incredibly smart, always smiling and very friendly throughout his performance. My son and daughter in law, Alex and Jeannine, were delighted with how easy it was to convey what they wanted to Lee. He was friendly and full of great suggestions. Farnham Castle recommended Lee to me and he certainly lived up to their praise of him. Our guests enjoyed his performance both during the drinks reception and the wedding breakfast. He played beautifully....... Perfect in every way!"

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Sally Rafferty obo Alex & Jeannine

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.