the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 17065 previous customer reviews
 
Upbeat Ushers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Upbeat Ushers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Two very talented musicians, they were totally professional and the sets they performed were perfect for the age range and type of event."

Read more reviews and information about Upbeat Ushers
Customer review from Jane Sayer
 
The Princes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Princes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We booked the Princes for our Wedding. Both of us are professional musicians, and many of the people attending make a living out of music, so the band choice was tough for us! However, the Princes absolutely nailed it - really fun and different, well performed and a great compliment to the more ‘standard' wedding music that we put on between their sets. They did an acoustic set in a tipi surrounded by dancing toddlers, then later 2 sets mic’ed up for the tipsy adults. They ended up playing longer than we agreed because everyone was enjoying it, them included."

Read more reviews and information about The Princes
Customer review from Rael Jones
 
Amber, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amber

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Absolutely superb. All our guests commented on how good the band were and the quality of their performance."

Read more reviews and information about Amber
Customer review from John Geddes
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Really good band, all our friends commented on how much they enjoyed the music and the performance was worthy of a much bigger audience :) Would definitely recommend and use again when the chance comes up. Thank You for a great performance.  "

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Richard Pearce
 
GoldBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency GoldBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"I can 100% recommend Goldbeat, you will not be disappointed! I will be honest, it felt like we were taking a bit of a gamble when we booked back in October last year as the band were fairly new and did not have as much information/videos etc. on the site as other artists. I was reassured by Alive Network of the high quality of the musicians and I can safely say they were not wrong! The band exceeded our expectations by far. The music was fantastic, kept the dance floor packed and the enthusiasm and energy of the band really adds to the atmosphere. They are highly professional, friendly and were very accommodating to our requests. I have honestly had a LOT of comments asking for the name of the band and saying how good they were. If you are considering booking Goldbeat, do it now to avoid disappointment!"

Read more reviews and information about GoldBeat
Customer review from Lianne Simonelli and Nathan Tapley
 
Hit The Road, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hit The Road

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"What an amazing band! Thank you for making our engagement party so fantastic. Great set list, amazing sound and everyone commented on how great you were and what nice guys you were. I would highly recommend you to anyone!"

Read more reviews and information about Hit The Road
Customer review from Karen Skilling
 
Adelaide Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adelaide Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"A big thank you to Adelaide Trio for providing the music at our daughter's wedding reception. You made a very special day even more special. The music you played was definitely the cherry on the cake and provided the perfect backdrop to the vintage theme. Guests were enchanted with the delightful mix of classical and contemporary pieces as they mingled on the lawn. We can't wait to have an excuse to ask you back!"

Read more reviews and information about Adelaide Trio
Customer review from Jayne Cottrell
 
The Event Harpist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Event Harpist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Maria the harpist was so lovely, so professional and her music was perfect for our occasion. We would not hesitate to recommend her for any similar occasion"

Read more reviews and information about The Event Harpist
Customer review from Stephanie Craddock
 
Live Lounge - Electric, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge - Electric

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We just wanted to say thanks very much for playing at our wedding, we have not stopped hearing amazing things about the band and we had the best weekend"

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge - Electric
Customer review from Will & Nicola Brownsdon
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/07/2016



"It was an absolute pleasure working with Hybrid! Communication from the outset was positive and remained so up to and even after the event. The band arrived and set up in plenty of time, so very efficient. Our event was a success and Hybrid had a huge part in that due to their live set lists, DJ sets and engaging performances. The guys were really friendly, flexible and off the cuff requests were accepted"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Nick Layfield

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.