the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 14387 previous customer reviews
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/08/2015



"As we live overseas, planning a wedding in the UK seemed very difficult. However, Alive network made it very easy to find a great band for a reasonable price. The Sparks were also amazing and we had so many guests come up to us afterwards telling us how they were great. Very happy with everything."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Erica Burger
 
Dean Lands, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dean Lands

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/08/2015



"Dean was great at our wedding, sounded amazing. Started with a chilled set them ramped it up as the night went on. Talked to my guests which they loved and everyone commented how good he was. I was a little nervous never had used live network or in fact booked a singer but the process throughout was great and easy. When Dean and I spoke on the phone I felt comfortable and was instantly glad I booked him. I searched through loads of singers on the Internet and no one got close. Thanks Dean you made my wedding even better than I'd imagined.
"

Read more reviews and information about Dean Lands
Customer review from Sally Asplen
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/08/2015

"

The best Magic we have had in Malta! Thank you so much for both of your shows, everyone loved the comedy magic on stage, especially the flying table and the Close-up Magic was mind boggling! Lots of great feedback & guests enjoyed learning tricks too at your Magic Workshop. Will definitely book you again!

"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Edric Bonello
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/08/2015

"

The best Magic we have had in Malta! Thank you so much for both of your shows, everyone loved the comedy magic on stage, especially the flying table and the Close-up Magic was mind boggling! Lots of great feedback & guests enjoyed learning tricks too at your Magic Workshop. Will definitely book you again!

"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Edric Bonello
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2015



"You guys absolutely rocked the shard! was so impressed with the whole performance, everybody had lots of fun and haven't stopped talking about it since. When live you sounded just like your online repertoire, very pleased we booked and will book again. Thanks for being part of our wedding :) Jay n Jem"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Jamie Wrighton
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2015



"

Hi Christie, Thought I'd send an email to thank you for singing and being our DJ at our wedding last Monday. People commented on how beautifully you sang; and they really enjoyed your sets. Also, a big thank you from us: as we really enjoyed the evening and all the music! Thank you again!

"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Andrew McLaren
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2015



"
Fraudio were an AMAZING choice of band for our wedding. Their repertoire suited all of the guests tastes and they clearly altered their set list to suit the mood. Everyone had an amazing time and were dancing solidly through both sets. All of the lads were really lively, and played so well it felt like they really wanted to be there even though they didn't  know us! Absolutely made our wedding day!!! Loved the fact they added in a last dance for us :) 
"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Rebecca Quigley
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2015



"I would recommend Lee Mathews without a doubt yes! We would happily recommend with flying colours thank you Lee perfect Job!"

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Donal doherty
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2015

"Just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your brilliant performance at the Sarah Kitchener Perrow Fund Charity Ball last Saturday!

Everyone had a fantastic evening, and you were most certainly a big part of that! We managed to raise a lot of money for the charity as well, so a great success all round.

Best wishes for the future."

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Sarah Kitchener Perrow Fund Charity Ball
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/08/2015



"Best live band I have heard. Knew exactly how to get the guests rocking.

Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
"

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Ann Dickinson

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.