the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 11763 previous customer reviews
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"What can we say about Lee. As they say, your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life, and we are delighted Lee was able to perform at our wedding. He was simply amazing, from start to finish, even before the actual event Lee went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with everything that he was going to do during the day, even asking us if we would like him to wear something to match the theme of the wedding. He was friendly, professional and a great pianist that totally made ours and our guests day by providing background music during the sit down meal. You could simply sit there and listen to Lee play the piano, he is that good. Our friends and family are hard to please but they simply loved Lee and the music he played, which makes us very happy because we did also. Thank you Lee for the wonderful service, we are telling all our friends and family about you and we can't wait to book you again."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Vanessa Moreno
 
The Ellison Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Ellison Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"The Ellison Duo were superb in all aspects of their performance, punctuality, appearance, and wonderful music choices. They were commented on by many of our wedding guests and I can only highly recommend them as a wonderful addition to a wedding reception. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking some wonderful live music at an event such as ours. As for Alive Network, I would also highly recommend you on every level for your organisation and prompt, efficient service in helping me to engage The Ellison Duo. Grateful thanks to everyone involved."

Read more reviews and information about The Ellison Duo
Customer review from Trisha Ordish
 
Silver St Dixie Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Silver St Dixie Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"They were perfect, everyone loved them. Absolutely superb."

Read more reviews and information about Silver St Dixie Trio
Customer review from Tina Clarke
 
Absolute Top Rock n Roll, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Absolute Top Rock n Roll

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Great band, great music, we danced the night away!"

Read more reviews and information about Absolute Top Rock n Roll
Customer review from Pauline Rafal
 
Beat Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"What can I say other than BRILLIANT! The lead singer - well he can sing. Our guests were impressed. I was nervous about having a live band as you can never be sure about quality of performance without seeing them play first. If anyone wants to book these guys, have no fears. They look and sound the business. They exceeded our expectations and the guests were begging for more at the end... this speaks for itself. We even had some crashers come in for a dance."

Read more reviews and information about Beat Brothers
Customer review from Alison Fisher
 
Duette, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Duette

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Duette made our 40th Anniversary dinner a very special occasion for our family, young and old. I would love to book them again given the opportunity."

Read more reviews and information about Duette
Customer review from Gordon Bigam
 
Johnny Stephens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny Stephens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Johnny Stephens performed at our Black Tie Dinner at Eastnor Castle last Saturday. His professionalism, repertoire of songs and enthusiasm was superlative. Our guests included overseas visitors from Europe and China who were all immensely impressed by Johnny, we were all dancing down the aisles and around the tables! I would not hesitate to recommend Johnny for any event, he made our occasion very memorable!"

Read more reviews and information about Johnny Stephens
Customer review from Cherril Barker
 
The EPs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The EPs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"The EPs were fantastic, and everyone at the party really enjoyed the music. Loads of guests commented on how good they were. Thanks guys!"

Read more reviews and information about The EPs
Customer review from Rachel Churcher
 
Charles Hill, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charles Hill

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"We chose Charles to play during the ceremony and drinks reception at our wedding and we couldn't have been more pleased with our decision. Not only was Charles' playing and singing excellent throughout but he was very easy to deal with beforehand and on the day. Charles was very accommodating with our requests for the music during the ceremony (even learning a piece just for us) and his choice of music during the reception was excellent."

Read more reviews and information about Charles Hill
Customer review from Tom
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014

"Thanks for your top service, we had a great time Saturday and I think all the guests did too. Certainly we have no complaints with the music. All the best for the future."

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Rob & Imogen

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.