the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 16685 previous customer reviews
 
Sara Llewellyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sara Llewellyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"We booked Sara for the opening night of the Foulsham Festival 2016 - a three month long festival or music, art and fun. The event was also billed as a celebration of the Queen’s 90th birthday celebrations and featured a first half performance by the Iceni Choir with Sara asked to perform the second half. Sara closed the evening with an astounding professional performance that was packed with emotion and drama. With such a powerful voice and range of music she gave us a thoroughly enjoyable performance that will live long in the memories of the audience."

Read more reviews and information about Sara Llewellyn
Customer review from David McNeil
 
Jessica Louise (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jessica Louise (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"I would like to say to big thank you for your help in organising Jessica for my sons wedding. As you can imagine I have dealt with quite a few people/companies over the last couple of months and yours was one of the best for communication with your customers.
A real pleasure doing business with you."

Read more reviews and information about Jessica Louise (Harpist)
Customer review from Kirsty Wall
 
Jessica Louise (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jessica Louise (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Jessica was the talk of the wedding, everyone really enjoyed her performance. I would certainly recommend Jessica for any occasion, a true professional"

Read more reviews and information about Jessica Louise (Harpist)
Customer review from Kirsty Wall
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016

"

Thank you Stuart for a lovely evening - everyone enjoyed the entertainment - the night couldn`t have gone any better ! Thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Amy and Garry
 
Sam Daniels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam Daniels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016

"Thank you so much for recommending Sam for my mums 50th birthday party. He was very good and very versatile when we just threw ideas at him at the last minute - he coped amazingly. Not only that but he was a very pleasant guy and really kind as well."

Read more reviews and information about Sam Daniels
Customer review from Olivia Marsh
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"You guys were absolutely incredible the other night, thank you for everything. Hopefully run into you again, I'm sure we will.
"

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Sandy Beales
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Please could you pass on our heartfelt thanks to all the members of The Chimes. They were absolutely sensational and surpassed all expectations. Our guests absolutely loved them and we have had so so many comments from people about how fantastic the music was. Thank you so much for everything. We couldn't be any happier with the service provided by yourselves and their performance on the night. They made the best day even better."

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Emily Young
 
Gary Llewelyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Llewelyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Gary was excellent and much appreciated by our guests."

Read more reviews and information about Gary Llewelyn
Customer review from Gail Coombe
 
Little Miss Behavin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Little Miss Behavin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"A great act, perfect for our event (Picnic in the park for the Queen’s 90th Birthday) would recommend to anyone, really good range of songs to choose from."

Read more reviews and information about Little Miss Behavin
Customer review from Kate Houlihan
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Beautiful music and discussed preferences before hand and were brilliant. Lovely background music. Highly recommend for background music for wedding ceremony and drinks reception. Even let us have pictures with the beautiful harp!"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Leanne Goldspink

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.