the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 17501 previous customer reviews
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/08/2016

"Martin Reed did an excellent job of entertaining us and our guests on our wedding day. He was full of fun and everybody was talking about the magic he performed. He was friendly and great with children and people of all ages. He adapted to his audience and was careful not to repeat tricks for the same people. Fantastic! I hope I have an occasion quite soon that I can invite him to perform at."

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Gretchen Rowles
 
Sin Compas, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sin Compas

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Thanks to you and the guys for last night. Perfect for our event, beautiful, fun playing and you coped with the oddball venue admirably. Loads of very positive comments from our guests, not one negative or even lukewarm one."

Read more reviews and information about Sin Compas
Customer review from Simon Saunders
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"We booked William may for our silver wedding party & had not done anything like this before. Would certainly suggest people give this a try with William may in particular who's singing & performance was truly superb"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Mr David edwards
 
The Haggis Chasers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Haggis Chasers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"What a wonderful way to complete our perfect day, good music, professionally delivery with good humour. Would highly recommend this band and we WILL be using them again as soon as we can. Thanks to all."

Read more reviews and information about The Haggis Chasers
Customer review from Evelyn Spence
 
Bobby Warwick, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bobby Warwick

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"I and my guests were absolutely thrilled by his performance which gave a fantastic end to our day of celebrations for my 70th birthday bash. I would certainly book him again for any future parties and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to other people. I was also very pleased with the service that I received from yourselves."

Read more reviews and information about Bobby Warwick
Customer review from Terry Palmer
 
C R Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency C R Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016

"C R Caricatures exceeding our expectations and did a fantastic job. I received fantastic feedback about C R Caricatures and everyone enjoyed her."

Read more reviews and information about C R Caricatures
Customer review from Kuran Maan
 
Andrew Peat (Saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andrew Peat (Saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Andrew was a professional & knew what our guests would like to hear, he was very nice to talk to, polite & joined in the occasion. Was very organised & smart. Would highly recommend. "

Read more reviews and information about Andrew Peat (Saxophonist)
Customer review from Anita Smithson
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Where do I start? The Hot Shots were absolutely incredible at our wedding. We were blown away by our first dance (Tenerife Sea, Ed Sheeran), and it only went up hill from there. We wanted our wedding to have a real party vibe and they ensured that it did ... Everyone was up singing and dancing - I think one guest even joined them on stage. Not only were they brilliant on stage but they were the friendliest guys, we loved having them perform at our wedding and would choose them time and time again (if only we could do it all again this weekend).
So thank you for being apart of our day... We loved you"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Sarah Jackson and Robbie Oldham
 
Gold Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gold Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"They were fantastic!! From the moment I booked them they were good to get in touch with, understood any changes I made to the initial booking, turned up on the time they said, were very polite, sounded absolutely amazing and just some great people to talk to. I would definitely book them again and I recommend everyone should check them out if they are organising their wedding or a big event."

Read more reviews and information about Gold Strings
Customer review from Frazer Locke
 
The Dynamic Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dynamic Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"The two guys turned up nice and early. They were very friendly and the the guests (Who ranged from 30 to 80 ) really enjoyed them. We would definitely book them again."

Read more reviews and information about The Dynamic Duo
Customer review from Lesley Reeves

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.