the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 13427 previous customer reviews
 
The Fubars, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fubars

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"They were there early and set up discretely without disturbing guests. Great bunch of guys, really enjoyed talking to them. Very flexible to our requirements. Bargain at the price."

Read more reviews and information about The Fubars
Customer review from Philip Walker
 
The Firebirds, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Firebirds

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"They completely exceeded our expectations and flawed our guests with their performance! Everyone, all ages, were up and dancing by the end of the night. It was the first event of our wedding (Indian weddings tend to have multiple functions!) and they really made it all the more special! Their energy is contagious and their sound is unique, thats what we loved the most and why we chose them in the first place. We didn't want a cookie-cutter cover band, but rather a retro band with an original voice!"

Read more reviews and information about The Firebirds
Customer review from Tehzeeb Merchant
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"Faultless, totally professional and a great sense of humour got it just right for the crowd. He totally exceeded all our expectations. He truly is amazing and made the evening, he managed a 50, 70 and 80 birthday celebration and kept all age ranges entertained! "

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Angela Tanswell-Roberts
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"The Modern Way were everything we were looking for from our wedding band. The music was great and their involvement with the guests made it great fun and memorable."

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Katie Harlow
 
AKA 2 Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency AKA 2 Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"We booked AKA 2 Tones for our squadron’s centenary celebration, a hugely important event in our history. The band provided the perfect end to the evening with a variety of music which suited our varied guest list. If you love 80s and Ska don’t hesitate to book these guys, if you want a more varied playlist, also don’t hesitate to book these guys as they can cover more than their name suggests. Either way, you are guaranteed a quality performance by an entertaining trio."

Read more reviews and information about AKA 2 Tones
Customer review from Daniel Mortimer, Flt Lt, RAF Waddington
 
Mamba Rumba, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mamba Rumba

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"Outstanding value for money, we were really impressed with this band and how talented and professional they were. They really helped to make a big contribution to our wedding celebrations, and what what obvious was they they really seemed to love what they were doing too! They both commented how lovely our guests were and what a fantastic venue we had at the Old Palace in Lincoln - and so their enjoyment of the event meant we felt they went above and beyond in giving us a great performance. We absolutely enjoyed their music and performance. They made such an impact with our guests, practically every one was up and dancing to their wonderful latin vibes! They have such a rich and varied range of instruments and sounds, it seems hard to imagine its all coming from just the two of them. Guests were invited to join in with some of the percussion sounds and they really made the party swing!"

Read more reviews and information about Mamba Rumba
Customer review from Martin Schoenbeck
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"Matthew really went above and beyond with his performance, we were absolutely thrilled at the extra effort he went to. We had told Matthew that the party had a Back to the Future theme and asked if he could play Johnny B Goode and Power of Love from the soundtrack, but Matthew did so much more than that. He learned quotes from the film and acted them out when he played Johnny B Goode, he learned extra songs from the soundtrack and he even did a costume change halfway through his first set to fit in with the music changing from 50s to 80s. Our guests loved him and so did we! 11/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Sarah Stewart
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"Swag were everything we wished for, they were excellent. The atmosphere was fantastic and our guests loved them. They were the perfect ending to a perfect day. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Rebecca Greaves
 
The Casuals, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Casuals

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015



"Grant and I would like to say a huge thank you to the Casuals. They were better than we ever could have imagined. Very organised, and professional. A great bunch of guys. Lots of the family and friends are music lovers and all commented on how awesome the band were and such an incredible sound from a 4 piece. I hope they also enjoyed their night in Glasgow! I will be recommending you guys!"

Read more reviews and information about The Casuals
Customer review from Kathryn Smith
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2015

"Everyone enjoyed Sam's visit and I would be grateful if you could forward our thanks on to him!"

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Diane

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/05/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.