the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"Having seen Martins show reels I thought we must have him for our event, he did not fail to impress and despite the layout of the room Martin did his best to ensure the show was seen by everybody. To keep a room full of soldiers entertained for an hour is no mean feat and Martin succeeded. I would definitely recommend Martin for future events. Whether it is close up magic or a stage show you are looking for Martin has it all! You will not be disappointed!!"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Neil Gallagher
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"To keep a room full of soldiers entertained for an hour is no mean feat and Martin succeeded. I would definitely recommend Martin for future events whether it is close-up magic or a stage show, Martin has it all! You will not be disappointed."

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Neil Gallagher
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"Book them before it's too late. They will NOT disappoint! Happy Hour were excellent and exceeded our expectations. We had lots of great comments about how good they were. If the occasion arose I would certainly book the band again. We thought that they were well worth the money in both quality and effort. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. I know that a few of our guests took their card for future bookings."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Colin Bridle
 
(Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"My Dad so enjoyed last night. He is a massive Neil Diamond fan. When you did the sound check he thought it was a record by Neil Diamond when you sang Play Me. Thanks again for a fab night celebrating my 40th birthday, it was one of the best nights of my life."

Read more reviews and information about (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond
Customer review from Sasha Cother
 
The Melodic Belles, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Melodic Belles

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"The Melodic Belles were an excellent choice for our 25th Wedding Anniversary celebration. Made the occasion very special for us and our guests and thoroughly enjoyed their act. Very professional in attitude and appearance. We had 60 guests from 8 to 85 and I think they appealed to everyone. I would definitely recommend them to anyone organising a similar event. A pleasure to deal with from beginning to end."

Read more reviews and information about The Melodic Belles
Customer review from Paul and Mandy Maffei
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"This band were the perfect all-rounders with music from the 50's to the present day. They were booked for a corporate celebration and they made for a perfect afternoons entertainment."

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from Louise Norman
 
Sam Philips, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam Philips

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"Sam was a fantastic addition to our joint 60th and 35th Wedding Anniversary Party; providing a mix of music to please all generations. He acted with true professionalism and decorum to fit in perfectly in our home. His afternoon in the garden serenading the guests and getting everyone dancing in the evening and will be the talk of the party for weeks to come I’ m sure!"

Read more reviews and information about Sam Philips
Customer review from Marie and Bryan Fox
 
Accento, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Accento

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"We were very impressed by the level of communication and they superseded any expectation that we had of them. They were superbly professional throughout the whole day and even before the day they were extremely personable. As for their talent, we thought they were exceptional, they played the entrance music into the church and it was exactly as I had hoped it would be. Afterwards they played throughout the reception drinks and the meal and they were an absolute delight to listen to. They were exactly what we had wanted at our wedding and I would highly recommend them to anyone else seeking a relaxed acoustic duo to entertain at any event."

Read more reviews and information about Accento
Customer review from Sue
 
Darren Kidby, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Darren Kidby

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/09/2014

"Darren Kidby was absolutely brilliant, he kept us entertained the whole time."

Read more reviews and information about Darren Kidby
Customer review from Paul Hamilton
 
The Edge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Edge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/09/2014



"Thank you so much to The Edge for an outstanding performance at our Awards Conference last night. The whole band was just brilliant and we have never had such an amazing response by the financial delegates before, everyone up dancing (including on the tables) all night, you created a fantastic party atmosphere immediately! Having worked with and recommended you before on many different events this is no surprise and I look forward to working with you again on the Regionals and Nationals next year. Also thank you for your help and co-operation with the AV set up it was an amazing PA sound and system! If you have a prestigious event and want a professional and dynamic band who will entertain from start to finish The Edge are the band for you!"

Read more reviews and information about The Edge
Customer review from HFMA

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.