the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 11443 previous customer reviews
 
Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/07/2014



"I can't thank you guys enough for performing at our wedding! I knew you would be good, but you blew all of our guests away! Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience
Customer review from Charlotte Hulme
 
Cartoon Kings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cartoon Kings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/07/2014



"Never have I seen so many people dancing at a wedding and literally from the moment you started playing till the moment you finished. Fantastic set, highly recommended. Thanks for a great night x"

Read more reviews and information about Cartoon Kings
Customer review from Charlotte
 
(Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison , live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/07/2014



"Vintage Orbison was very good thank you. Very helpful and a really nice bloke. I would book him again."

Read more reviews and information about (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison
Customer review from Scott Jordan/Hannah
 
Absolute Legends Tribute Show, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Absolute Legends Tribute Show

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/07/2014



"Absolute Legends Tribute Show was very good thank you. Very helpful and a really nice bloke. I would book him again."

Read more reviews and information about Absolute Legends Tribute Show
Customer review from Scott Jordan/Hannah
 
Sugar Rush, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugar Rush

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/07/2014



"I wanted to say thank you so much for playing at the wedding, you guys were absolutely brilliant and the guests clearly had a great time too – it was tough to get them off the dance floor at the end of the night :o)"

Read more reviews and information about Sugar Rush
Customer review from Simon and Clyne
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"Thank you all for an incredible evening of music and dancing and fun. As soon as I saw you I knew we were onto a winner. We couldn't have been happier with the way it all went, and so many people have complimented us on our choice of band. You certainly got everyone up on the dance floor from start to finish, and it was so helpful having the continuous background music between the sets. The choice of music was perfect, and you provided such a good mix, what you played suited everyone! Your management company, Alive Network, were also extremely efficient, which gave us every confidence in the booking. Everything went like clockwork before the event, and on the day itself. We are so grateful that you were able to come and add your touch to what was a perfect day. We never stopped smiling. Thank you again. I will certainly be recommending you in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Gretl Davies
 
Cliff Randall, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cliff Randall

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"Cliff Randall is a great singer whose performance was enjoyed by all my family and friends. Everyone commented on his voice. He was professional and courteous and at the end of his two sets he even danced with me, made my night. It was a wonderful evening and I would book him again with no hesitation. I would highly recommend Cliff Randall to deliver perfect music for a perfect event."

Read more reviews and information about Cliff Randall
Customer review from Juliet Gerrard
 
Smoke Screen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Smoke Screen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"After scrolling through several bands on the web site I found Smoke Screen, I am very glad that I did, they were fantastic. The performance was first rate. All lovely guys and very helpful, friendly and approachable on the night. They kept our guests on the dance floor for every set and everyone had a great time. We had a large age span as we had a big combined party for an 18th/21st/50th and 25th Wedding Anniversary, but since Jason and the guys can play such a wide range we had nothing to worry about. All we need to do now is think of a reason to get them back. You made our night!"

Read more reviews and information about Smoke Screen
Customer review from Dawn Hall
 
Mandy Muden, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mandy Muden

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014

"I would re-book Mandy and recommend her! All enjoyed Mandy’s performance and people are still trying to work out how she did it! I’m so pleased that I picked Mandy from your list of artists, we all think she is a brilliant character, so bubbly and interacts with all people so well. We all would like to see Mandy again!"

Read more reviews and information about Mandy Muden
Customer review from Tracey Edwards
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"Live wires were friendly, professional and kept the dance floor full all night. Many of our guests commented on how good they were and are still talking about them weeks after the event! They exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Alison & Chris Lofthouse

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/08/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.