the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 12777 previous customer reviews
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014

"Anthony was very professional and friendly, he knew how to gauge the audience right from the start and played a great selection of songs . He interacted well with the band, overall I would highly recommend him and would certainly use him in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Kevin Seward
 
Frank Artanis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Frank Artanis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Frank was a lovely lovely man, he was most professional and altogether fabulous!! Everybody loved the singing, I cant compliment him enough. He had packed up and I asked him if he would do another quick set as people had stopped dancing, he was more than happy to do this and appeared thrilled to be asked!"

Read more reviews and information about Frank Artanis
Customer review from Tracy
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"They were absolutely great! The diverse song repertoire was fab, catered to all ages and tastes! They covered a fairly obscure song as our first dance, and did it perfectly –still cannot get over how incredible it was! And how grateful we still are for it! I tried to make a mental note of how many guests commented on how brilliant they were, sadly I lost count how many made a point of telling us how great they were! Many asked how we found such a great band, one in particular wanted website details."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Sophie Hutchings
 
Dylan Parsons, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dylan Parsons

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Thanks so much for such a professional service! Dylan, you are a fantastic performer and added that extra special something to our day and your such a great guy too. All our guests commented on how great you were and added a such a relaxed yet happy atmosphere to our reception and wedding breakfast!"

Read more reviews and information about Dylan Parsons
Customer review from Arbonne Aimee
 
The Scottish Piper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Scottish Piper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Jim our bagpipe player was just excellent! He really created a great atmosphere for our event and I would most definitely book him again and recommend! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about The Scottish Piper
Customer review from Penny Lockwood
 
Johnny Stephens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny Stephens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Everyone felt that Jonny was fantastic, he put on a brilliant show. The sound quality was excellent and he was a great chap, as well the value for money was excellent! The whole experience of using both Alive Network and Johnny was excellent and we will certainly use Alive and him again! "

Read more reviews and information about Johnny Stephens
Customer review from Jon Miller
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"The City String Trio were exactly what we had hoped for, setting the atmosphere perfectly. I shopped around a lot for a string trio and they were by far the best value for money and didn’t jeopardise the quality at all! I would definitely recommend them!"

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Sam Burns
 
Adrian Lewis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adrian Lewis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Adrian was fantastic, he looked amazing, he was friendly, approachable and nothing was too much trouble, we could not fault him. The whole process from booking right through to the evening ran smoothly with no issues. We will definitely use Adrian again!"

Read more reviews and information about Adrian Lewis
Customer review from Jane Caryl
 
Neive Jordan, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neive Jordan

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Nieve was excellent, we so glad we booked her and I can not praise her enough! She was professional, sounded amazing and was gorgeous too!"

Read more reviews and information about Neive Jordan
Customer review from Sharon Tate
 
St Louis Blues Jazz Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency St Louis Blues Jazz Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"I take this occasion of writing to extend our most sincere thanks for playing for us last Saturday. I have received many complimentary comments from many of the members who attended the evening. They thoroughly enjoyed the selection of music throughout your routine and were pleased with the volume which I am aware is quite difficult to keep low when the room is small and occupied with dining tables. Once again, I thank you for making the function enjoyable and memorable."

Read more reviews and information about St Louis Blues Jazz Band
Customer review from Rodney Galiffe

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.