the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 13249 previous customer reviews
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Neil was friendly, polite and well presented. We'd rate him 10/10 for everything! He was very professional and well worth the money."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Matthew
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Neil Morris was fantastic, his set was appealing to both young and old alike. He has a brilliant voice and I suspect he is at the beginning of what could easily be star career (Watch out Michael Buble)! Many guests wanted to know where we found Neil!"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Carl Corbett
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Before we had even looked The Fanatics were already set up, they were a dream to have at our wedding and were very professional in everything they did. Every single band member from The Fanatics made the effort to speak to myself and my husband on the night of our wedding and they were all very polite and friendly. Nothing was too much effort for them and they even allowed our friends to give us a quick song while they had a break. All of our guests were commenting on The Fanatics and saying how fantastic they were. We could not have asked for a better band for our evening reception. We had never seen The Fanatics perform before and therefore we had no idea what to expect but it was way beyond our expectations they were brilliant and I would definitely recommend them to anybody planning a wedding. I would re-book The Fanatics without any hesitation. If they were playing anywhere in our area I would definitely be going to watch them and I would recommend them to anybody, they were perfect and we couldn't have asked for anyone better."

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Tom Green
 
The Manchester Violinist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Manchester Violinist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Amy (Manchester Violinist) was fantastic, in the end, the timings went fine and she was a real delight. She did however reduce my 81 year old mother to tears when she played a piece which was a particular favourite of both my mothers and my late fathers. I can't praise her enough. I could have listened to her play all day but the sad fact is that as father-of-the-bride ; mingling and coming and going for photographs I could not listen to her play anywhere near as much as I would have liked. However there were no shortage of guests wanting to know where we had found her!"

Read more reviews and information about The Manchester Violinist
Customer review from Carl Corbett
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful performance at our engagement party. Everyone has commented on how brilliant you were. It was a pleasure to have you join us for the party and we wish you all the best for the future. Louise & Isaac."

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Louise Herbert
 
Emily Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Emily Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Emily was brilliant. Very talented and entertaining. Everyone had a wonderful time and are still talking about the evening! 10/10 for everything"

Read more reviews and information about Emily Jay
Customer review from Michelle Plank
 
Stephen Hooper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stephen Hooper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

Stephen, we booked you on the strength of seeing you at another event. We purposefully wanted a selection of crooner songs for the meal. You did every one of the songs proud. So much so that many of the guests were reciting all sorts of songs and happy stories from years ago. Thank you so much. I don't know how you selected your songs but they all seemed to come from the heart.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stephen Hooper
Customer review from Sylvia and Michael Golden Wedding Anniversary Dinner
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

What an amazing day!! The feedback has been incredible!! Having you guys was the icing on the cake and everything has said it!! The MBB Band were an absolute pleasure to deal with! They brought such a lively and fun atmosphere to our event, while being very professional and listening to each and every thing that we wanted to make it a truly perfect night for us. We won't hesitate to use them again in future where possible, and would highly recommend them to anyone!

"

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Tropic Skin Care
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"It’s a five star rating from me and my party guests! Mark was an amazing artist. He played a massive range of music – singing and playing a semi-acoustic guitar. He was 100% focused on playing songs for the guests to dance and sing along to and he gauged each song choice perfectly. He was really professional, arrived promptly and delivered a top rate evening’s entertainment. He is brilliantly talented and a thoroughly nice person. I would absolutely recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Lynn Rose
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

Thank you for helping make our party go fantastically well on Saturday night! Everyone enjoyed both listening to you and dancing along to your music. I had a wonderful time celebrating my birthday and we hope to book you again next year!

"

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from David Ellis

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.