the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 11229 previous customer reviews
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Really great live band, would have them perform at any event I couldn't recommend the highly enough!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from John McCormick
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Matthew Anthony provided a very accomplished, polished and hugely enjoyable performance at my birthday party. He read the occasion & audience just right & he made all the difference and got the guests involved/dancing & enjoying themselves, a personable artist enjoyed by all present, very professional - and the mark of any successful show: he left us wanting more!!"

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Erik Lindell
 
Mojo Gang, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mojo Gang

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Mojo Gang were excellent. The communication beforehand was good and they were very flexible in terms of play lists etc. They arrived on time and were more than willing to flex their set up and performance to fit in with our schedule. The performance itself was fantastic, Adriano has the most amazing charisma and personality when performing and his voice is great regardless of the type of song he is performing. His energy when performing cannot be underestimated and this was quickly transferred across to the audience. We had a 12 year old that played the drums in the audience and the band were happy to let him have a little go in-between sets and even play the first song of the second set, which was amazing. By the end people were screaming for more and I'd have no issue at all in recommending them to anyone. We had a very mixed audience with ages from 6 to 80 and everyone seemed very pleased."

Read more reviews and information about Mojo Gang
Customer review from Lee Whiteing
 
Adrian Lewis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adrian Lewis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Adrian is absolutely brilliant, a great entertainer, we will certainly book him again. For the afternoon and evening. It made a great day for all."

Read more reviews and information about Adrian Lewis
Customer review from Bob Reeves
 
The Facets, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Facets

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"We booked The Facets for my 40th party, and were delighted to find that they were such a top quality act. They were punctual, well organised, friendly, professional and flexible. We were so impressed with the performance on the evening - they played a great range of songs, in such a relaxing fashion... it was exactly what we wanted!

We will definitely be booking them again, and we would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Supriya and Kester for your hard work - we look forward to seeing you again."

Read more reviews and information about The Facets
Customer review from Simon MgGuigan
 
(Abba) Abba Sound, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Abba) Abba Sound

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"I booked Abba Sound plus the DJ package for my charity event. The evening started with Mark the DJ getting things off to a good start creating a good party atmosphere whilst waiting for Showtime. Wow! What a show! The tribute act was superb and everybody was up dancing and singing along! To this day people are still talking about what a fantastic night it was. So impressed, I am looking forward to booking Abba Sound for my next charity event."

Read more reviews and information about (Abba) Abba Sound
Customer review from Maxine Hogbin
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Everyone danced the night away. We suggest you charge more as they are worth the money, we feel like we got a bargain."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Monica Blazon
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The band was fantastic and really worked well in the venue, everything regarding the band pretty much went off without a hitch or any complications. Many thanks for your help."

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Mark Westley
 
The Jetts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jetts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The Jetts were simply great and were the finishing touch for our fabulous wedding day! Very professional, before, during and after the wedding – they took all the pressure off me and my wife and ensured that the evening part of our wedding was a roaring success. I have no hesitation in recommending The Jetts to anyone who wants a cover band for their wedding."

Read more reviews and information about The Jetts
Customer review from James Pullen
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The whole band were excellent and complete gentlemen. They all wore suits and looked very dapper. They played a mix of music to bring everyone on the dance floor. At one point every person in the hall was on the dance floor!! They were all down to earth and came to speak to my new wife and I to ask what we thought. Both of us are big fans anyway but the answer was outstanding. Everyone else has told us how great they were as well. You will not go wrong with these guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Anon.

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.