the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 81 to 90 of 12321 previous customer reviews
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"The Sparks made our night complete! Loved the band and loved the atmosphere they created!"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Claire Seager
 
Mucho Mariachi, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mucho Mariachi

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Punctual, friendly and professional. They really got the party started!"

Read more reviews and information about Mucho Mariachi
Customer review from David Moran
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Just wanted to say a big thank you for providing some excellent music at the surprise lunch yesterday. Without doubt your playing added to the atmosphere and a lot of people commented how good you were which indeed you were! It was good to meet you and hopefully we will be in touch again in the future. Hope you made it OK to Whitehaven for your next gig. All the very best and with many thanks for an excellent service."

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Steve
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Great gig last night! Thanks to Swag, who helped make it a very memorable evening for us. Everyone had a great time (much better than a disco) and I'll recommend them in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Tim and Sheila
 
The Comedy Illusionists, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Comedy Illusionists

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014

"Comedy Illusionists are a friendly, efficient and energetic and good value group. Their performance throughout is of the highest standard and their close magic is frighteningly good. I thank Graham and his team at Alive Network very much and would certainly use them again and recommend them without hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about The Comedy Illusionists
Customer review from Stuart Selwyn
 
Mark Patric, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Patric

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Mark Patric was absolutely fantastic and everyone loved him, he surpassed all of our expectations. He was superb and connected with every guest. He was really professional and I felt very confident that our needs were going to be fulfilled. He was worth every penny as he really made the night so special."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Patric
Customer review from Stephen Hayward
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014

"Tommy was just what we were looking for - friendly, amazing and brilliant. He was perfect for our event and he performed really well and very confidently. His manner is very good. He was better than we expected. Another brilliant event!"

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Patrick
 
Vintage Miss Rae, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Miss Rae

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Vintage Miss Rae sang at my champagne reception for my 10 year wedding anniversary. She was superb! We had so many people ask us where we found her as she was so brilliant. I would highly recommend her to set a great ambience at your party and really make your event."

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Miss Rae
Customer review from Kath Hutcheon
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/10/2014



"The lads from Munch were a joy to work with! They were punctual, organised and had a great repertoire. I have had really positive feedback from many attendees on the night and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again! Top stuff lads!"

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Neil Reaney
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/10/2014



"Just want to say thank you so much for the music at the wedding. We really appreciated you guys taking the time to learn All Of Me for our first dance - it sounded great. We must say we were really pleased with all the music. Initially we were both apprehensive about booking a band we had never seen as it can be a bit difficult to judge who to go for just by listening over tinny computer speakers. On the night you definitely surpassed all our expectations and from the start our apprehensions disappeared. WE LOVED all the tracks you played. Clearly you know how to read the crowd and make sure that you get everyone up on the dance floor from young to old. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music. We will make sure that we will recommend you to anyone who is considering having a band."

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from Oli Wildman

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.