Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 25,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Hipster

Rock and Pop Function Band

Happy Hour

Rock and Pop Function Band

The Hot Shots

Rock and Pop Function Band

Munch

Rock and Pop Function Band

Live Wires

Rock and Pop Function Band

The Kicks

Rock and Pop Function Band

The Sparks

Solo Singer, Music Duo or Trio

The William May Duo

Vocal and Piano Duo

Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Solo Wedding Singer

Steve Young

Solo Singer/ Guitarist

Andy Cherry

Solo Singer, Music Duo or Trio

Academy

Rock and Pop Trio

Russell Shaun

Jazz Band

All That Jazz

Jazz Band

The MBB Band

10 Piece Big Band

Lady Motown

Solo Motown Singer

The Swing Smiths

Jazz, Swing and Soul Function Band

Johnny Fingers

Jazz Band

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Kevin Ashby

Booked DJ Frost for their Private Party on 5th August 2017

"My wife loved her surprise party with DJ Frost!"

Kevin Ashby

Booked DJ Frost for their Private Party on 5th August 2017

DJ Frost was great at getting the party going with her selection of pop music. My wife loved it and danced to songs from her youth as well as lots of new music for the kids.

Lee Taylor

Booked DJ Frost for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 21st February 2017

"We had a punky reggae party!"

Lee Taylor

Booked DJ Frost for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 21st February 2017

I am a fan of reggae and ska music, DJ Frost was great for my Birthday party and everyone enjoyed the old skool vibes in her set. Big up!

Sue and Kim Barnett

Booked Bella And The Bourbon Boys for their event on 21st January 2017

"Our guests loved the band we have had so much positive feedback about the music"

Sue and Kim Barnett

Booked Bella And The Bourbon Boys for their event on 21st January 2017

Just a quick email to say Thank you for performing at our wedding on the 21st Dec at Ashes Barns our guests loved the band we have had so much positive feedback about the music. I know it was a bit of a trek up for you but we really enjoyed our day made even better by you guys. Hope you have a good Xmas and hopefully are not working too much

Barbara Brown

Booked Lady Motown for their Private Party in Berkshire on 14th January 2017

"A very fine vocalist, great appearance, creates a great atmosphere"

Barbara Brown

Booked Lady Motown for their Private Party in Berkshire on 14th January 2017

A very fine vocalist, great appearance, creates a great atmosphere. Keep music live!! This is the way to do it.

Danny Sheppard

Booked Bandit for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire

"Absolutely Brilliant!"

Danny Sheppard

Booked Bandit for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire

Absolutely brilliant! A massive thank you to Bandit for making our reception such a memorable night! They had everyone up dancing from the first song to the last! Everyone commented on just how good these guys were! Very professional in all aspects and I'd strongly recommend these guys to anyone!

Amber Hart - Moir

Booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in London on 14th January 2017

"It's hard work and Anthony makes it look so easy"

Amber Hart - Moir

Booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in London on 14th January 2017

Antony Parella was an amazing DJ at our wedding. He arrived, set up like a Ninja and played a rather obscure first dance for us without any questions! He knew what to play and was so polite and lovely. I cannot recommend him highly enough. It's hard work and Anthony makes it look so easy - Thanks again!!

Chris Young

Booked 1950s Jukebox for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th January 2017

"The best standalone act I have ever seen"

Chris Young

Booked 1950s Jukebox for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th January 2017

I booked Alan Becks and his 1950's Jukebox act for my wife's 50th birthday party on Saturday and would like to say that this was the best standalone act I have ever seen. Alan is very professional and a true top notch performer. Without his act my event would have fallen flat. His sound equipment and props are outstanding (totally outshone the DJ I hired) and add to creating a very professional at...

Read the full review...

Karen Hamilton

Booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 14th January 2017

"You were absolutely brilliant"

Karen Hamilton

Booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 14th January 2017

Thank you all, you were absolutely brilliant. Great comments from everybody that turned up to the party. I had a blast!

Gayle Morrice

Booked Secret Servers for their Corporate Event in Fife on 14th January 2017

Gayle Morrice

Booked Secret Servers for their Corporate Event in Fife on 14th January 2017

The girls were absolutely amazing, even better than I remembered from seeing them from before our event. Very professional!!! Everyone was totally blown away with their act. We will defiantly be hiring again

Nick Sutton

Booked Vinyl Beats Trio for their Wedding at Lympne Castle in Kent

"Vinyl Beats had everyone on the dance-floor all night long!"

Nick Sutton

Booked Vinyl Beats Trio for their Wedding at Lympne Castle in Kent

Vinyl Beats performed at my wedding this weekend (14th Jan). The band performed three live sets for us with a DJ playlist between each. We wanted three distinct genres – acoustic/chilled, 80s camp and modern/upbeat. We asked that they learn Mary Lambert's 'She Keeps me Warm' as our first dance and Sabina's vocals seemed perfectly suited for it. I have to say that we couldn't have been happie...

Read the full review...