Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 27th July 2017

"Your drawings are fabulous!"

Booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 27th July 2017

Dear Rob Just a short note to say thanks so much for yesterday evening. From the feedback I’ve received our event was a huge success and that was, in part, down to you. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed having their caricatures drawn and I have to say, your drawings are fabulous! Thanks again Rob – it was a pleasure to have you with us and I look forward to working with you again on 06 July....

Read the full review...

Booked Drive for their event on 26th July 2017

"I cannot recommend them highly enough."

Booked Drive for their event on 26th July 2017

After quite a lot of research trying to find a decent, rocky sounding band for our wedding, we were lucky enough to stumble across Drive. They have a varied repertoire, consisting of a nice mix of new and older rock & pop tunes, and when we initially contacted them they also kindly offered to learn Beach Boys - God Only Knows, as we wanted this to be our first dance. As you might expect from ...

Read the full review...

Booked J F Guitar for their Private Party on 24th July 2017

"What a successful event!"

Booked J F Guitar for their Private Party on 24th July 2017

What a successful event - as well as Jules' punctuality and organisation of the gig being flawless, the music itself was excellent - great Brazilian/ Latin and jazzy tunes! Top quality performance!

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 23rd July 2017

"We will certainly recommend you to friends and family!"

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 23rd July 2017

Hi Stuart, We thought you were great on Sunday at our wedding! We liked the request sheet idea, and your music was spot on and fantastic. We will certainly recommend you to other friends and family. Thank you for making the evening so enjoyable and memorable. All the best.

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 23rd July 2017

"Our guests loved Hipster"

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 23rd July 2017

Our guests loved Hipster, we have had so many comments about how good they were and where I found them! We were so pleased and everyone had such a good time in the evening. 

Booked Heart for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 22nd July 2017

Booked Heart for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 22nd July 2017

A quick email to say Heart were AMAZING last night. They had everyone up and dancing and the variety of music was phenomenal. Both my twin and I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

Booked Dean Lands for their Private Party in Bristol on 22nd July 2017

"His voice is awesome and our customers loved him"

Booked Dean Lands for their Private Party in Bristol on 22nd July 2017

Dean totally lived up to my expectations. His voice is awesome and our customers loved him. He has been one of the best performers we have had.

Booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 22nd July 2017

Booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 22nd July 2017

I had some incredible feedback from lots of guests who were extremely impressed by his act. As the hosts we had to circulate so we probably saw less than most but we were also really impressed by what we did see. Fantastic.

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Wasing Park in Berkshire

"The Dukes are amazing!!!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Wasing Park in Berkshire

If you are looking for a band who will rock your party and ensure all your guests keep asking the question "where did you get your band, they are amazing" then book the dukes! Thank you so much, perfect end to a perfect (if slightly rainy) day. You guys were epic!!! Helen and Chris. xxx

Booked Vintage Lianna for their Anniversary Party on 22nd July 2017

"A fantastic performance everybody enjoyed it"

Booked Vintage Lianna for their Anniversary Party on 22nd July 2017

Lianna thank you very much for a fantastic performance everybody enjoyed it. You are such a lovely girl and we would recommend you to everyone, once again thanks.