Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Booked Mike Williams for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Cambridgeshire on 18th June 2017

"Mike did a great job at our event..."

Booked Mike Williams for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Cambridgeshire on 18th June 2017

Mike did a great job at our event and also made the special effort to interact with guests taking their special song requests which made a huge difference to the atmosphere and overall customer experience of the event. We were very happy with Mike's performance and appreciate his efforts. 

Booked Stephen Kingsley for their Private Party in Suffolk on 18th June 2017

"Stephen was perfect and made the event magical"

Booked Stephen Kingsley for their Private Party in Suffolk on 18th June 2017

Stephen was perfect and made the event magical. His music suited young and old and was beautifully performed. He obviously loves playing and this really shines through in the quality of his performace, our guests commented on what a surprise it was and how lovely it was. Stephen is a really nice person and the whole process was very professional

Booked RB Magic for their Charity Event on 18th June 2017

"Raised £3353 in total for Great Ormond Street Hospital!!"

Booked RB Magic for their Charity Event on 18th June 2017

Thank you so much for helping out yesterday! It was such an amazing (and hot) day, but you really were incredible and you really helped towards the end total of £3353! Can’t even explain how much your engagement means to me.

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hampshire on 18th June 2017

"Hot! Hot! Hot!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hampshire on 18th June 2017

Thank you! Love Kevin and Katie Watts

Booked JukeBossa for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 17th June 2017

"JukeBossa were amazing and Danielle’s voice was unbelievable."

Booked JukeBossa for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 17th June 2017

JukeBossa were amazing and Danielle’s voice was unbelievable.They were on time, flexible and friendly.I would recommend them highly and would hire them again for my next event.  

Booked Cassino for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

"absolutely incredible band!!!"

Booked Cassino for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

Couldn't have wished for a better night!!!

Booked Stargazer for their Other Event Type in Lancashire on 17th June 2017

"Thanks again for making our night epic"

Booked Stargazer for their Other Event Type in Lancashire on 17th June 2017

From both me and Simon we just wanted to thank you for an excellent night. You guys were way beyond our expectations. So many of our family and friends came up to tell us "this is a really good band" and we couldn't agree more. Even the hotel event management said you were the best they'd heard, and wanted to know where I found you. Thanks again for making our night epic, please pass this on to th...

Read the full review...

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th June 2017

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th June 2017

Great bunch of guys, it felt like they were our friends just playing for the fun of it. So many amazing comments from our guests 

Booked Stuart H for their Other Event Type on 17th June 2017

"Stuart put a great night on for us !"

Booked Stuart H for their Other Event Type on 17th June 2017

Hi Stuart, What a great night you put on for my birthday. The music mix was top class:people commented on the excellent range and delivery. Once again, thanks - I will definitely recommend you to others.

Booked Ian Craig for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 17th June 2017

"Outstanding - You won't be disappointed"

Booked Ian Craig for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 17th June 2017

I booked Ian Craig for my 40th birthday party through Alive Network. It is the second time I have used Alive Network who, as per my previous experience, were excellent from the very start and make the whole process of booking an artist or band incredibly easy.  Ian was outstanding, a really great guy with an excellent varied set list and a brilliant voice and I could not have picked anyone b...

Read the full review...