Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Booked Harmony Duo for their event on 20th September 2017

Booked Harmony Duo for their event on 20th September 2017

Just wanted to thank you again for Saturday, we are all coming down to earth after a wonderful weekend. Thank you does not cover the gratitude we have for your faultless playing of every piece we asked for and more! Jo was thrilled as well as shocked that we had managed to keep the surprise which was wonderful. Everyone keep coming up to me saying how brilliant you were and I hope they passed that...

Read the full review...

Booked Bagatelle Duo for their event on 20th September 2017

Booked Bagatelle Duo for their event on 20th September 2017

Just wanted to thank you again for Saturday, we are all coming down to earth after a wonderful weekend. Thank you does not cover the gratitude we have for your faultless playing of every piece we asked for and more. Jo was thrilled as well as shocked that we had managed to keep the surprise which was wonderful. Everyone keep coming up to me saying how brilliant you were and I hope they passed that...

Read the full review...

Booked Phonographs for their event on 18th September 2017

"Phonographs are such a tight, kicking band!"

Booked Phonographs for their event on 18th September 2017

Phonographs are such a tight, kicking band! We all wanted more (including the neighbours!) and it was a shame the set had to end. My party was a 100% success, largely due to the drive, musicality and appeal of the band. I cannot recommend them more highly.

Booked OL Harp for their Wedding in Cheshire on 17th September 2017

"There were many memories made and they will last a lifetime"

Booked OL Harp for their Wedding in Cheshire on 17th September 2017

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for OL Harp's performance at Simon and Kelly's wedding at the weekend. It was very much appreciated. Her playing and music was excellent..  Everyone was very impressed. There were many memories made and they will last Simon and Kelly a lifetime.  I will certainly recommend Alive Network and OL Harp to my friends.

Booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 17th September 2017

"One of the highlights of the party"

Booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 17th September 2017

I wanted to thank The Lady Sings Vintage and The Alive Network for making my mother's 80th Birthday Party so memorable. The singer one of the highlights of the party and Paula Marie has an amazing and special voice and went that 'extra mile' to ensure that everyone had a fabulous time. Thank you again.

Booked The Courts for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 16th September 2017

Booked The Courts for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 16th September 2017

Thanks again for such great evening music, everyone had a great time and you guys did a fantastic job.

Booked Academy for their Private Party in Somerset on 16th September 2017

"Academy were excellent"

Booked Academy for their Private Party in Somerset on 16th September 2017

Academy were excellent. We had a lot of great feedback from other guests about them too.

Booked Alex and Jacques for their Private Party in London on 16th September 2017

"Alex and Jacques are extremely talented and we were very happy"

Booked Alex and Jacques for their Private Party in London on 16th September 2017

Alex and Jacques are extremely talented and we were very happy. It was just a pity it was a smallish venue as their show would be amazing in a bigger space 

Booked KickBack for their Wedding on 16th September 2017

"Amazing band! All our guests loved them!"

Booked KickBack for their Wedding on 16th September 2017

Amazing band! All our guests loved them and danced through all their sets! Thank you!

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Private Party in Hampshire on 16th September 2017

"A great performance and the caller made everyone feel relaxed"

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Private Party in Hampshire on 16th September 2017

Brilliant. The guests loved the party. Even those who were sceptical about a ceilidh. We all had a fantastic time. A great performance and the caller made everyone feel relaxed