Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Booked Seven for their event on 2nd September 2017

"Versatile and talented, the best combination!"

Booked Seven for their event on 2nd September 2017

My (now) husband and I have completely different tastes in music. We have completely different tastes in most things actually! We needed a band that would cater for us both as well as our friends and family. This band was the perfect solution! Versatile and talented, the best combination! Thanks guys!!

Booked Craig And Russ for their Wedding on 26th August 2017

Booked Craig And Russ for their Wedding on 26th August 2017

Craig and Russ were wonderful entertainers, they did not disappoint me nor my husband Royce. They wowed our wedding guests and they are still talking about it now, trying to figure out how they did his tricks. Craig and Russ really made mine and Royce's day extra special. Thank you from the bottom or our hearts. Helen

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 30th July 2017

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 30th July 2017

Amazing dj and an amazing man! Thank you so much andy for playing at our wedding! You knew all the right songs to play and had everyone up dancing all night! We had the best time of our lives and wish we could do it all over again! Thanks so much!

Booked Will Herring for their Wedding in Suffolk on 22nd April 2017

Booked Will Herring for their Wedding in Suffolk on 22nd April 2017

Will put on a performance which was exactly as we requested and we and all of our guests loved it. The volume was perfect and we have had a lot of compliments regarding wills talent 

Booked Fraudio for their event on 22nd April 2017

"2 solid sets of banging tunes!"

Booked Fraudio for their event on 22nd April 2017

Awesome Saturday night, chaps. Fab to see you back at the George and with 2 solid sets of banging tunes! And what an encore/finale!! Stuey.

Booked Owen H for their Private Party in Cheshire on 22nd April 2017

"Everyone at my party was raving about Owen"

Booked Owen H for their Private Party in Cheshire on 22nd April 2017

Everyone at my party was raving about Owen, I'm still getting compliments. I can't fault anything, 10/10, and would definitely recommend him!

Booked Seven for their Wedding at The Savoy Hotel in London

"What a day we had, thank you!"

Booked Seven for their Wedding at The Savoy Hotel in London

Hi Adam Just arrived on honeymoon. What a day we had! Thanks to you and all the band. We had a brilliant time and thought you lot were ace. Thank you so much. Andrew Hi Adam, Thank you for helping to be part of a fabulous day. You were very professional, sounded great and kept everyone dancing all night. Connie mother of the Bride

Booked LJ for their Wedding in London on 22nd April 2017

"Elevated our wedding to another level"

Booked LJ for their Wedding in London on 22nd April 2017

Hi LJ, Thank you so much for yesterday. Your presence elevated our wedding to another level

Booked Maverick Party Band for their Private Party on 22nd April 2017

"You guys really Smashed it!"

Booked Maverick Party Band for their Private Party on 22nd April 2017

Hi there Lewis I just wanted to reach out and thank you and the band for a fantastic set and great evening on Saturday. The feedback I’ve had has been amazing, and you really brought the house down! I hope that you all enjoyed it as well, you smashed it. Thanks again, with best wishes Carl

Booked The Colts for their Private Party in Kent

Booked The Colts for their Private Party in Kent

I booked 'The Colts' for a joint 50th and 21st birthday party and must say they were absolutely fantastic. They were extremely professional and very helpful through out the night, nothing was too much trouble. One of the reasons I choose them was their varied play list, which was great for us, as they have a big selection of songs to cover everybody's taste young and old. Over the course of the ev...

Read the full review...