Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Most reviewed artists ever!

Featured Reviews

Latest Reviews

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 30th July 2017

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 30th July 2017

Amazing dj and an amazing man! Thank you so much andy for playing at our wedding! You knew all the right songs to play and had everyone up dancing all night! We had the best time of our lives and wish we could do it all over again! Thanks so much!

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 29th March 2017

"A true gent who went over and beyond all expectations!!"

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 29th March 2017

Andy has just made our Wedding reception even more amazing than we could have imagined!!.. A true gent who went over and beyond all expectations!!.. We cannot thank you enough Andy.. Peace of mind means everything when you so desperately want the best!!.. Andy was simply that.. A music genius and specialist… Didn't want the night to end!!.. Thank you for being a massive part of our special ...

Read the full review...

Booked Radio Wave for their event on 23rd March 2017

Booked Radio Wave for their event on 23rd March 2017

All I've heard since the weekend is how much people enjoyed the music, so many thanks to you and the guys!

Booked Never Too Much for their event on 23rd March 2017

"These guys are just awesome!"

Booked Never Too Much for their event on 23rd March 2017

These guys are just awesome! They managed to get everyone up, my friends and even my grandma. Just brilliant!

Booked The Front for their event on 23rd March 2017

"You are an exceptionally talented band."

Booked The Front for their event on 23rd March 2017

We would just like to thank all of the band so very much for the incredible performance you put on for our wedding on Saturday. You were OUTSTANDING! It was very important to us to get a good band, but you guys weren't just a good band, you were the perfect band. Styles to suit all the guests (everyone raved about you) and great show presence - full of confidence for the ceilidh songs. Lovely tou...

Read the full review...

Booked The Floor Fillers for their event on 23rd March 2017

"I have barely been able to walk since dancing so hard on Saturday night!"

Booked The Floor Fillers for their event on 23rd March 2017

You have a lot to answer for- I have barely been able to walk since dancing so hard on Saturday night! Absolutely incredible fun!

Booked Jazz Slice Trio for their event on 22nd March 2017

"A truly memorable evening."

Booked Jazz Slice Trio for their event on 22nd March 2017

A truly memorable evening. I would just like to thank you and all the guys once again; I hope to work with you again in the future.

Booked Charming Louise for their event on 22nd March 2017

"Amazing band that I would highly recommend!"

Booked Charming Louise for their event on 22nd March 2017

Amazing band that I would highly recommend!

Booked Jukebox Divas for their event on 22nd March 2017

"Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for an AMAZING night!"

Booked Jukebox Divas for their event on 22nd March 2017

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for an AMAZING night! Everyone we have spoken to since Friday has commented on how amazing you guys were! Thanks again xx

Booked Get On Up for their Charity Event in East Sussex on 18th March 2017

Booked Get On Up for their Charity Event in East Sussex on 18th March 2017

Absolutely brilliant! The guests all had a wonderful time and really enjoyed all of the songs that were played. Plenty of guests got up and danced and had a ball of a time! Very friendly, polite and well presented. They were very professional, but also incredibly personable. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and we may well re-book them for future events.