Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 25,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Jake Monroe for their Venue / Pub / Club Event at The Breakfast Club in London on 17th January 2017

Booked Jake Monroe for their Venue / Pub / Club Event at The Breakfast Club in London on 17th January 2017

Jake was superb! He remembered so many different people’s names, interacted so well. A lot of our customers commented the next day how friendly, polite and awesome he was. Great recommendation.

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 15th January 2017

Booked AK Sounds for their event on 15th January 2017

Thank you so much Andy for being our DJ - A lovely man. You worked very hard and done a good job catering for all our guest at our wedding! The lighting and sound was amazing and filled the whole room, we loved it and would definitely recommend you. Thanks Leanne and Jack.

Booked Lady Motown for their Private Party in Berkshire on 14th January 2017

"A very fine vocalist, great appearance, creates a great atmosphere"

Booked Lady Motown for their Private Party in Berkshire on 14th January 2017

A very fine vocalist, great appearance, creates a great atmosphere. Keep music live!! This is the way to do it.

Booked Bandit for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire

"Absolutely Brilliant!"

Booked Bandit for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire

Absolutely brilliant! A massive thank you to Bandit for making our reception such a memorable night! They had everyone up dancing from the first song to the last! Everyone commented on just how good these guys were! Very professional in all aspects and I'd strongly recommend these guys to anyone!

Booked Plus One for their event on 14th January 2017

"A total guarantee!"

Booked Plus One for their event on 14th January 2017

Amelia is a true professional. At my events she comes fully prepared, rehearsed and leaves no stone unturned. This apart from the looks and beautiful voice. She is my Shirley Bassey. A total guarantee.

Booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding at Town Hall Hotel & Apartments in London on 14th January 2017

"It's hard work and Anthony makes it look so easy"

Booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding at Town Hall Hotel & Apartments in London on 14th January 2017

Antony Parella was an amazing DJ at our wedding. He arrived, set up like a Ninja and played a rather obscure first dance for us without any questions! He knew what to play and was so polite and lovely. I cannot recommend him highly enough. It's hard work and Anthony makes it look so easy - Thanks again!!

Booked 1950s Jukebox for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th January 2017

"The best standalone act I have ever seen"

Booked 1950s Jukebox for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th January 2017

I booked Alan Becks and his 1950's Jukebox act for my wife's 50th birthday party on Saturday and would like to say that this was the best standalone act I have ever seen. Alan is very professional and a true top notch performer. Without his act my event would have fallen flat. His sound equipment and props are outstanding (totally outshone the DJ I hired) and add to creating a very professional at...

Read the full review...

Booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 14th January 2017

"You were absolutely brilliant"

Booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 14th January 2017

Thank you all, you were absolutely brilliant. Great comments from everybody that turned up to the party. I had a blast!

Booked Secret Servers for their Corporate Event in Fife on 14th January 2017

Booked Secret Servers for their Corporate Event in Fife on 14th January 2017

The girls were absolutely amazing, even better than I remembered from seeing them from before our event. Very professional!!! Everyone was totally blown away with their act. We will defiantly be hiring again

Booked Vinyl Beats Trio for their Wedding at Lympne Castle in Kent

"Vinyl Beats had everyone on the dance-floor all night long!"

Booked Vinyl Beats Trio for their Wedding at Lympne Castle in Kent

Vinyl Beats performed at my wedding this weekend (14th Jan). The band performed three live sets for us with a DJ playlist between each. We wanted three distinct genres – acoustic/chilled, 80s camp and modern/upbeat. We asked that they learn Mary Lambert's 'She Keeps me Warm' as our first dance and Sabina's vocals seemed perfectly suited for it. I have to say that we couldn't have been happie...

Read the full review...