Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Latest Reviews

Laura webster

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 10th September 2016

"Amazing performance from Live Wires!"

Laura webster

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 10th September 2016

Amazing performance from Live Wires! So many guests said how much they enjoyed the band. At one point almost all of the guests were on the dance floor, it was like being at a gig! Considering we hadn't seen them live before the wedding, we felt we were taking a risk with only being able to go by videos online and reviews, but so glad we took the risk as they were fantastic! 

Frances Shatwell

Booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 10th September 2016

"Everybody was on the dance floor.."

Frances Shatwell

Booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 10th September 2016

Everybody was on the dance floor right till the very end, even my parents who were very impressed and said to keep their details so we could hire them again.

Alison Furlotti

Booked Drive for their Wedding in Devon on 10th September 2016

Alison Furlotti

Booked Drive for their Wedding in Devon on 10th September 2016

Drive were amazing – high quality musicians that got everyone up dancing from the first song. I constantly had people asking “Wow, what a band – where did you find them?”.  Really pleased they did that long journey to perform for our wedding celebration, please pass on sincere thanks from Ali and Rob.

karen roy

Booked Arizona Sky for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"Excellent band of high quality"

karen roy

Booked Arizona Sky for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 10th September 2016

Excellent band of high quality and very professional and flexible to unforeseen changing events. Very focussed on ensuring successful event. 

Mr Hugh Lowther

Booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 10th September 2016

"Very professional"

Mr Hugh Lowther

Booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional, turned up on time, was charming and sang very well and looked and dressed like a star. I would recommend him to anyone.

Andrew Vassallo and Lorna

Booked The King B Blues Brothers for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

"Made the event"

Andrew Vassallo and Lorna

Booked The King B Blues Brothers for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

Very friendly and polite, and helpful with suggestions for when set was to be played. We had such fun, all the guest loved it and danced from start to finish.

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"Top band"

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional and a great band with a variety of different mix of music to suit all

Wendy Arthur

Booked David Hayes for their Private Party at Bellini in Surrey

"All Singing all Dancing!"

Wendy Arthur

Booked David Hayes for their Private Party at Bellini in Surrey

We just wanted to say a huge huge thank you for performing at our joint 60th birthday party. You exceeded our expectations in every way, you were fabulous and so accommodating with allowing us all to perform along side you. We couldn’t have wished for a better evening and a lot of that was down to you. We would not hesitate to recommend you. Wendy, Simone and all the dancing girls.

Emily Bartley

Booked Louise for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

"You were absolutely amazing!"

Emily Bartley

Booked Louise for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

We can't thank you enough for performing on Saturday, you were absolutely amazing, so many of our guests said how good you are, you made our wedding even more special. 

Mo Devin

Booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th September 2016

"Elliott's performance was fantastic!"

Mo Devin

Booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th September 2016

The guests were all very complimentary and we were more than delighted with Elliott's performance. The wide range of music was beautifully played and added an extra special touch to Emma and Jack's wedding day. We would be confident in recommending Elliott to anyone to make their occasion extra special.