Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Latest Reviews

Laura webster

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 10th September 2016

"Amazing performance from Live Wires!"

Laura webster

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 10th September 2016

Amazing performance from Live Wires! So many guests said how much they enjoyed the band. At one point almost all of the guests were on the dance floor, it was like being at a gig! Considering we hadn't seen them live before the wedding, we felt we were taking a risk with only being able to go by videos online and reviews, but so glad we took the risk as they were fantastic! 

Alison Furlotti

Booked Drive for their Wedding in Devon on 10th September 2016

Alison Furlotti

Booked Drive for their Wedding in Devon on 10th September 2016

Drive were amazing – high quality musicians that got everyone up dancing from the first song. I constantly had people asking “Wow, what a band – where did you find them?”.  Really pleased they did that long journey to perform for our wedding celebration, please pass on sincere thanks from Ali and Rob.

Simon Pallett

Booked The Copies for their Private Party in Berkshire on 10th September 2016

"Our friends want to book you!"

Simon Pallett

Booked The Copies for their Private Party in Berkshire on 10th September 2016

Just a quick note to thank you and your band for a fantastic performance last night. Our guests have been extremely complimentary and you may hear from a friend regarding a booking.

Melanie Eyles

Booked Indie Riot for their Private Party in Somerset

Melanie Eyles

Booked Indie Riot for their Private Party in Somerset

We both loved Indie Riot and so did all the guests. They kept us on the dance floor and really entertained us. They have a real connection when they play and obviously enjoy what they do. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a fantastic collection of songs played fantastically well!! Thank you all for making the evening such a success. Kind regards. Melanie Eyles.

Josef Tuftnell

Booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

"Thank you"

Josef Tuftnell

Booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

The event was a great success. We all enjoyed Tim not just as a musician but also as a person. What a fine young man. We would use your company and Tim again

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"Top band"

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional and a great band with a variety of different mix of music to suit all

Charlotte & James Duce

Booked Robert Brock for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

"Happy mother of the bride!"

Charlotte & James Duce

Booked Robert Brock for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

Derek Thank you for your great performance at the wedding of Charlotte and James Duce. You provided beautiful music at a lovely venue. As promised I have attached a couple of photos with my son and your guitar. He was mesmerised by your performance especially before the ceremony began. Kind regards Karen

Jamie Mangan

Booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at The Gun in London

"Wedding at 'The Gun', went off with a bang!"

Jamie Mangan

Booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at The Gun in London

Vinyl Beats played at our wedding on 10 September and they were absolutely fantastic. First of all, they spent a great deal of time working with us on the set lists in the build-up to the day. We were quite particular (and probably a bit irritating) with what we wanted to be played from their repertoire, and they made sure that we had set lists that we were happy with. On the evening itself, they ...

Read the full review...

Jess Smith

Booked DJ Markus for their Wedding at Kings Chapel in Buckinghamshire

"Best DJ Ever"

Jess Smith

Booked DJ Markus for their Wedding at Kings Chapel in Buckinghamshire

DJ Markus was fantastic and created the perfect soundtrack for our wedding. He gauged the mood of the room throughout the evening, starting with some good crowd pleasers for everyone before shifting the music to suit our friends (~30 yrs old) and kept us dancing long into the night. He put up with our drunk chat/requests but kept a great set - we couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our special...

Read the full review...

karen roy

Booked Arizona Sky for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"Excellent band of high quality"

karen roy

Booked Arizona Sky for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 10th September 2016

Excellent band of high quality and very professional and flexible to unforeseen changing events. Very focussed on ensuring successful event.