the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 15605 previous customer reviews
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016

"Matthew arrived exactly on time and immediately wow’d my guests with his amazing skill. He spent time with everyone and worked up close but it was impossible to work out how he achieved some of the amazing tricks. He was particularly patient with the children, spending time with them despite them being very upfront! He certainly added a third dimension of fun to a party which all our guests thoroughly enjoyed. Highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Jacqueline Liversedge
 
Montys Roadshow, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Montys Roadshow

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016

"Just wanted to thank you for making my 50th birthday celebrations truly memorable.
Choice of songs was excellent and you kept everyone dancing and singing right through the night.
Hope you make it home safely through the snow.
Kind regards
"

Read more reviews and information about Montys Roadshow
Customer review from Nick Laciofano
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"Hi Guys,

We just wanted to pass on a huge thank you for playing at our wedding Saturday. You really made the evening so special. We always hoped for a packed dance floor and you certainly made it happen. You sound amazing and we have had endless compliments about you all and how much fun you made it. Our two Nephews haven't stopped talking about it...Freddie is now dreaming of becoming a drummer !!

We can't thank you all enough.

Sarah and Lee
"

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Sarah Brown
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"We were pleased that Neil was available to sing at our wedding. We had a Rat Pack theme and Neil was able to match the theme and feel of the wedding perfectly. I overheard a guest say that they didn’t realise the singer had come on thinking they were hearing the real Frank Sinatra.

He learnt a song for us that had special significance to the bride & groom ‘Strangers in the Night’ and it was absolutely perfect.

I think he must have undercharged us! On reflection he would have been cheap at double the price!
"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Paul Jenner
 
Paris Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paris Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"The guys were absolutely excellent. Ben communicated well with me before the event and when they got a bit lost trying to find my son’s house, had the sense not to ring me and spoil the surprise for my husband. My guests thought their music was fabulous and they fitted the smaller venue really well. We did have to ask them to turn it down a little but that’s a very common problem with any live music and they very quickly sorted it out. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paris Swing for any occasion."

Read more reviews and information about Paris Swing
Customer review from Jacqueline Liversedge
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"Mariachi King were fantastic! Very professional, reliable and talented.....and great fun! Made my party go with a swing. Everybody loved them. Thank you, Mariachi King!"

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Susan May
 
DJ Markus, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Markus

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016

"

Thanks Markus! We had such a great time, the music was brilliant and it made my night when I looked across the room and saw everyone dancing! Thank you so much. You went above and beyond!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Markus
Customer review from Lorna Haigh
 
The Princes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Princes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"We really enjoyed having the Princes at our event . They were prompt and professional whilst also being relaxed and flexible! I highly recommend them if you want something different, yet very easy to enjoy. The variety of music was surprising and they even did medieval versions of David Bowie which was fantastic."

Read more reviews and information about The Princes
Customer review from Simon Rose
 
Sonic Moon, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sonic Moon

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"

Fantastic band with great on stage personality that creates an awesome atmosphere! They cover a brilliant range of music which they perfectly execute! Musicianship is far beyond their years. Thanks for making my Birthday a huge hit!

"

Read more reviews and information about Sonic Moon
Customer review from Daniel Claxton
 
Summer Sun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Summer Sun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/01/2016



"

Great to have you at our Xmas ball, you absolutely smashed it! Cheers boys!!

"

Read more reviews and information about Summer Sun
Customer review from MOD Larkhill

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-13/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.