the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 12321 previous customer reviews
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"just wanted to say a massive heartfelt thank you for your set on Saturday night. Everyone said how great you guys were and we really had the best time ever. They far exceeded our expectations and those of our guests. Not only this, but they were extremely friendly and easy to deal with. They happily accommodated any song requests we had and were extremely professional on the night. Hope to catch you guys soon or find another excuse to book happy hour again! "

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Richard Campbell
 
(Blues Brothers)Chicago Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers)Chicago Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Overall can't say enough good things about the guys they certainly contributed to us all having a great evening and would recommend them to anyone!"

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers)Chicago Blues Brothers
Customer review from Paul Freeman
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Andy was friendly and professional, his music really set the atmosphere for our wedding. He played everything from the wedding march to Michael Jackson! He was easy to book and made our surprise church wedding so special. Our guests kept coming up to us asking us about him. He was so lovely and came to thank us for having him when he had finished. A genuinely nice guy....... I want to book him again for an event, I just need a reason!!! Thank you so much Andy."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Jemma and Daniel Procter
 
Big City Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big City Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"

WOW!! The band were absolutely brilliant!! Just wanted to thank them SO much for Saturday night - They really made the night and everybody was so impressed with them, us especially. Already we heard yesterday from our friends was how good they were and they made it such a good party. I must admit I was slightly nervous when I booked it as I wasn't sure how it might turn out, but it was the best decision I made and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They judged the night perfectly and really kept our guests dancing all night - the only downside was that it ended much too quickly! We could have listened to them all night . The DJ's were brilliant too - they kept everyone dancing during the bands breaks, so hats off to them too! Please pass on our huge thanks to them all and I look forward to using them again in the future. Many thanks to you too for your professionalism and help - very much appreciated. Love Kim x

"

Read more reviews and information about Big City Swing
Customer review from Kim Thrussell
 
Christmas Carollers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christmas Carollers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"The Christmas Caroller’s made our Christmas Launch extra special with their wit and charm and of course their wonderful singing. People are still talking about them."

Read more reviews and information about Christmas Carollers
Customer review from Nigel Cole-Bowen
 
Unplugged, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Unplugged

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Unplugged are the must wonderful band. They made our wedding so much fun and all our guests commented on how brilliant they were. Everyone was dancing including both our nans. Their voices and instrumental playing were excellent and there was a great range of genres catered for. The guys were polite and fun and genuinely lovely. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a great night. Thank you unplugged you made our day super special."

Read more reviews and information about Unplugged
Customer review from Holly Robinson
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Brilliant performer! Fabulous voice and comes highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Kate Donner
 
Doppelganger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Doppelganger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Amazing group who got the whole room singing and dancing to them. A wide range of music to suit all tastes and ages would book them again and again!"

Read more reviews and information about Doppelganger
Customer review from Mandy Evans
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014

"

Hi Jules just wanted to say a huge thanks for making our party into a hollywood dream! We had such a good time. Best DJ ever!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Margaret Loughran
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Kickstarters are fantastic. They played an amazing range of music and kept everybody dancing all night. They were keen to take requests and overall put on a great performance."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Charlotte Clayton

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.