the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 16383 previous customer reviews
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2016



"Hi Guys
Just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thank you so much for last night. You guys were amazing, I’ve had lots of positive comments today, along with some VERY sore heads! It’s very quiet in here today!!
You did a great job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you or even book you again for future events."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Emma Dean
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2016



"The Kicks were absolutely fantastic!! I would highly recommend them. We selected a handful of songs we wanted them to play which they did as well as many others that fit our theme/brief. They got the party started, everyone was having a great time. Lots of positive comments the next day. Would definitely book again if the event is right. Thank you The Kicks!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Emma Dean
 
So 60s, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency So 60s

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2016



"I Just wanted to pass on my thanks to all of ‘So 60’s’ for the performance yesterday at NULC. It was great to have such a professional and flexible service from the band. Thank you so much to the band for engaging so well with the students. I heard two students comment afterwards that they ‘didn’t want it to end’. I'm certain that the day will be a fond college memory for them.

Thanks again for everything,
Lynsey
"

Read more reviews and information about So 60s
Customer review from Lynsey Shearsmith
 
DJ Goode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Goode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2016

"Hi Dan We just wanted to say a huge thank you. YOU were amazing from the moment you arrived at our 25 Wedding Anniversary vow renewal you played on the terrace in the sunshine and our guests were enchanted. As Matthew & I had our photos taken down by the lake your saxophone playing filled the air and it just made everything so perfect. In the evening your DJ skills were just as amazing the music was everything we had asked for and when you play the saxophone along with everyone’s favourite tracks it just sets the party to another level the dance floor was buzzing all night long. You are a very talented young man and YOU made our day one we shall never forget. We wish you the very best and should you ever need a recommendation don’t hesitate to ask.

All the best Matt & Elaine"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Goode
Customer review from Matt & Elaine
 
DJ Goode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Goode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2016

"Hi Dan, Thank you very much for making my boyfriend's 40th to be such a great event! You and your partner were a great addition to our event. Your professional attitude and great approach will get you far in life. Thank you one more time. I will be definitely getting in touch with you next time I need a DJ/saxophonist! You looked immaculate and you presented extremely good skills. Many thanks from me and Stu! The dance floor was never empty on that evening and that's your doing. Big well done, will recommend you to people I know If someone will be throwing the next party. You provided a great service and everybody absolutely loved you!"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Goode
Customer review from Evelina
 
DJ Goode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Goode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2016

"Hi Dan, We would just like to say a huge thank you for coming to play at our wedding reception! Our guests absolutely LOVED the surprise element to our disco. Darren and I always wanted someone to come and just act like part of our wedding party and you did just that! You have such an amazing talent and we were blown away by you, you are a true entertainer. We can't thank you enough for making our wedding party truly unforgettable! Thank you, Mr and Mrs Brown Ps, We've already recommended you on to two couples, and hope to send lots more work your way!"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Goode
Customer review from Hannah
 
DJ Goode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Goode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2016

"Hi Dan, just to say a massive thank you for Saturday night!! Sorry we haven't been in touch sooner we are in the Maldives, Everyone is talking about the wedding and how amazing you were! Great job mate! Really made the night! Think you might be getting booked up for a few more weddings soon!! Thank you for playing another hour and thanks again mate, top night!"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Goode
Customer review from Matt
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/05/2016



"Matt and his team were very professional and sounded fantastic. Organisation and set up was easy and they were happy to play where asked. They arrived in plenty of time and we received some excellent comments from our guests on how much they enjoyed their music. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Hollie Gould
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2016



"Thanks for a highly professional show. There were only 2 topics of praise, the food and the band. The cover of "Born to be Wild" was the best I've heard."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Tim Russell
 
GoldBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency GoldBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2016



"Goldbeat were fantastic live, a great range of music, skilled on their instruments and also really great people. They were flexible with any requests and very personable throughout. I would highly recommend them for any function that requires a certain type of music or a range. They can do it all"

Read more reviews and information about GoldBeat
Customer review from Paul Dyason

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.