the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 11511 previous customer reviews
 
Dean Lands, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dean Lands

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/08/2014



"I was the Best Man on Saturday and just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for the entertainment you provided on Saturday evening/night. You made it a truly memorable event (for all the right reasons!) and provided some fantastic entertainment for us all. You are clearly extremely talented, have a great voice and superb judge of the mood of the crowd. Everyone commented on how good you were and it was a pleasure having you there for us all. We will happily recommend you to anyone in need of your talents and I hope to see you again one day."

Read more reviews and information about Dean Lands
Customer review from Ian Humphries
 
Traditional Highland Bagpiper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Traditional Highland Bagpiper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"Traditional Highland Bagpiper was fantastic, everyone loved him. He was prompt, very well dressed and professional. Thank you, I will be using your sight in future and will definitely recommend you."

Read more reviews and information about Traditional Highland Bagpiper
Customer review from Lee Danbury
 
Christie Harrison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"We thought she was lovely with a huge talent. We will want to book her for our son's 21st which will be soon."

Read more reviews and information about Christie Harrison
Customer review from Peter Dhillon
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"Thanks so much to The Hot Shots, who rocked our wedding reception and were totally awesome. A memorable night and 1 we will remember for ever. The balance of songs and structure was exactly what we wanted."

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Dave & Jessica Truan
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"We are so pleased that we booked Lee for our wedding at Goodwood House. In advance of the ceremony he was very professional and prompt with responding to emails and didn't bat an eyelid when I changed my choices of music for the ceremony a week before the event! On the day Lee arrived and set up well in advance of the ceremony. As I started walking down the aisle Lee smiled at me which helped me to relax. Lee's enjoyment of music really comes across in his playing and his choice of music for the wedding breakfast was perfect. The volume was just right and we were able to talk without shouting but still hear the music. So many of our guests commented on how lovely it was to have such a talented pianist at our wedding. Lee helped to add a real sense of occasion to our day. We would not hesitate to book Lee again and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to hire a pianist."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Helen George
 
Chris Bourne, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Chris Bourne

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"Chris performed at my husband's birthday party. If you like this style of music, do not hesitate to book him. He could not have been more helpful when I spoke to him before the event, and he played beautifully on the day with minimum fuss."

Read more reviews and information about Chris Bourne
Customer review from Helen Tinker
 
Daniel Craig (Steve Wright), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daniel Craig (Steve Wright)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014

"The mission of my 30th birthday couldn't be accomplished without Steve Wright. Despite being over a week since my party all of my family and guests are still talking about how great the party was and how much a big impact Steve made to the party! Steve made such a big impact my family and guests won't wait till my next landmark birthday to have another James Bond party! Steve's professionalism, communication and helpfulness was faultless throughout and I would recommend having Steve if you were looking to have a Bond impersonator for a party or event!"

Read more reviews and information about Daniel Craig (Steve Wright)
Customer review from Richard West
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"Just a quick email to thank you and the boys for your performance at our wedding, everyone has commented on how good your band were and that you played the crowd perfectly. Thank you for coming early and getting sorted before the meal, that was much appreciated. Good luck for the future and we will make sure we put your name forward to anyone looking for a band."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from James & Debbie
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"Steve was fantastic throughout the evening, he arrived promptly and managed to get the crowd dancing all night, he performed some fantastic sing-a-long anthems all night. Steve learnt our obscure first dance song 'McLean' and was able to sing this acoustic - It was absolutely outstanding and we couldn't have asked for more. Not only that he was tremendous value for money, I couldn't ask for more!"

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Alexander Winn
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"The day went really well and the band were brilliant."

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Ryan Irwin

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.