the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 14157 previous customer reviews
 
Sara Llewellyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sara Llewellyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Thank you very much for the absolutely wonderful singing you did for us at our wedding yesterday. You sang beautifully, your performance was amazing and everything we had wished for. My only regret is that I did not start a round of applause when you had finished, but unfortunately I missed the moment. I did come back into church to thank you as did Tracy but you seemed to have left already. We were both sorry to have missed saying a huge thank you to you.

I know a number of people did get chance to thank you so I hope you felt suitably appreciated. It was truly wonderful.

Thank you once again, for making the occasion quite exceptional,
"

Read more reviews and information about Sara Llewellyn
Customer review from Tim Gollins
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"

We booked William for our wedding at Westonbirt School on 18th July 2015 to perform a 60 minute singing set during our drinks reception and then to DJ during our evening as well. He contacted me before the wedding and took on board all of our requests and nothing was a problem for him. On the day, he was an absolute star; arrived on time and was set up straight away. His performance was sensational - what a voice! He kept our guests thoroughly entertained in the sunshine and went over and above - performing for much longer than expected as there was a bit of a delay with photo's etc. He really enhanced the already fantastic and romantic mood of the day and we couldn't be happier! He was also fantastic entertainment for the evening reception playing all of ours and our guests requests and making sure everyone had an amazing time. Definitely will be recommending him to all of our friends and I'm trying to find another excuse for a party so I can book him again!

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Emma & Mike Smith
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"

We booked William for our wedding at Westonbirt School on 18th July 2015 to perform a 60 minute singing set during our drinks reception and then to DJ during our evening as well. He contacted me before the wedding and took on board all of our requests and nothing was a problem for him. On the day, he was an absolute star; arrived on time and was set up straight away. His performance was sensational - what a voice! He kept our guests thoroughly entertained in the sunshine and went over and above - performing for much longer than expected as there was a bit of a delay with photo's etc. He really enhanced the already fantastic and romantic mood of the day and we couldn't be happier! He was also fantastic entertainment for the evening reception playing all of ours and our guests requests and making sure everyone had an amazing time. Definitely will be recommending him to all of our friends and I'm trying to find another excuse for a party so I can book him again!

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Emma & Mike Smith
 
Double Time, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Time

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Very enjoyable but not too intrusive as could still mix and talk. Helped to make a special day even more special."

Read more reviews and information about Double Time
Customer review from Julie folkes
 
Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"This band was exactly what I wanted for my party. They were lively and great fun. They listened to my requests and responded to what I had asked of them. They knew exactly how to work the crowd and in turn got a fabulous response. I cannot recommend them more highly they turned a great evening into a fantastic one! Thank you.
"

Read more reviews and information about Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks
Customer review from Melanie abbott
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015

"

Hi Stuart, I must say your set up was very impressive on Saturday. You, plus amazing lights, coupled with a great sound system certainly kept ever one up and dancing at our wedding anniversary party. Here`s to the next one! Many thanks.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Mandy and Marc
 
Tipitina, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tipitina

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for the absolutely superb performance that was delivered by you and the fellow members of Tipitina at WestFest on the 18th July 2015. Your unique style of upbeat and soulful, jazz and blues music was exactly what the WestFest committee originally envisaged when we made our booking. My thanks to Gemma Jane, the senior event Coordinator at Alive Network. She was professional, thorough and was very helpful when we made the initial enquiries"

Read more reviews and information about Tipitina
Customer review from Anthony Talbot
 
Miami Viced, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Miami Viced

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Thank you, the band were very good."

Read more reviews and information about Miami Viced
Customer review from Mr Leeder
 
Hannah Daisy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hannah Daisy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"

You were absolutely brilliant. Your playing was one of my highlights of the wedding. Thank you so very much.

"

Read more reviews and information about Hannah Daisy
Customer review from Frank Tasker
 
New Frequencies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency New Frequencies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"

I really cannot thank you all enough, you truly helped make our wedding celebration so special. The music was fantastic and what a great singer you are Lynsey!! Our guests (as were we) were so impressed with New Frequencies we could not have asked for a better band to play at our wedding. They played all our requests and our first dance was beautiful, to have a band play your favourite song so well really meant a lot to us. We had so many compliments on the music. New Frequencies not only played incredibly well but were so friendly with both adults and children. They played to the crowd and had everyone up dancing and enjoying the evening to the full. We are so pleased we chose the New Frequencies, we thank you again for making our night memorable and generally Fantastic.

"

Read more reviews and information about New Frequencies
Customer review from Daniel and Sarah McLaughlin

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.