the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 13373 previous customer reviews
 
Swing Stars, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swing Stars

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"I would give 10/10 for everything!! Swing stars were perfect all day and got the balance spot on all day. From the chilled set for wedding breakfast to the on the spot change of first dance then to finally ramping it up through the night. Everyone's talking and asking about the band as they really made our wedding. The dance floor was packed!thank you nick for your help and guidance"

Read more reviews and information about Swing Stars
Customer review from Kerry Richardson
 
Andy Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/05/2015



"Andy performed at our wedding on April 3rd this year. He got the party started from the very beginning singing 'that's amore' and getting everyone participating with lots of fun. I glanced around and was amazed to see every guest in the room swaying and singing, climbing on tables while holding table decorations in the air in full party swing, and that was just the beginning! The night was a total joy with lots of friends and family complementing the choice of entertainer. From swing music sung by andy to disco and fun with the man himself he delivered the perfect wedding party that I had dreamt of. We shall Definitely be keeping in touch with andy and would recommend him to anyone thinking of wedding entertainment ."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Joseph
Customer review from Julie Hunt
 
Gary Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/05/2015



"Gary played exceptionally well and everyone enjoyed him. He played the music we requested for our wedding without any problems, and had selected appropriate matching music for our reception. Perfectly punctual. No issues on setting up. Wonderfully friendly and looked professional. I would wholeheartedly re-book Gary, and do recommend him to friends."

Read more reviews and information about Gary Davies
Customer review from Claudette Males
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/05/2015

"Arrived early and made himself known to me, then discreetly retreated to await guests boarding the boat. Contacted me at least 2 weeks before the wedding and we also spoke the day before to confirm timings, this all put me at ease. I would recommend him & consider re-booking him for a future event. "

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Janet Benwell
 
Andy Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/05/2015



"I have to say Andy is a fabulous performer and entertained my wife and our guests superbly to celebrate her 60th birthday. Not just a great entertainer but a great bloke as well and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for a quality entertainer. Thanks also to you and your staff at Alive for being so helpful in respect of this booking. "

Read more reviews and information about Andy Joseph
Customer review from Stephen Eames
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/05/2015



"Lianna was fabulous! She has a beautiful voice, great presence and a warm and friendly manner. She made my parents’ party very special. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Katy Waters
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/05/2015



"Lianna was fabulous! She has a beautiful voice, great presence and a warm and friendly manner. She made my parents’ party very special. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Katy Waters
 
The Happenings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Happenings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2015



"Music was a really important part of our wedding, especially for my husband who is a huge music fan (and music snob!). There were certain songs (some quite old and obscure) that we really wanted to be part of our day, as they meant a lot to us. We searched high and low and came across Alive Network who had The Happenings on their roster, whose set list contained everything we were looking for, including our first dance “Harvest Moon” which hardly anyone we know has even heard of! We were delighted to be able to book them for our wedding. I was really nervous having not seen them play live before, as the live music and dancing was one of the most important parts of our reception to us. We were not disappointed though, they were professional and organised, they emailed me before the day itself to discuss what music we wanted, and requests for how the day was to run. This really put me at ease as I knew I could rely on them. They turned up on time and set up without any fuss. It was brilliant to know the music element of the day was dealt with, without any stress or input required on the day from us. The first dance was magical for us, they played our favourite song beautifully, and after that the dance floor was packed and everyone talked about the music all night long. My husband used to be in a band himself and loves playing the guitar but is usually far too shy to perform in public these days. However he asked if he could play a song or two with the band and they let him join in, which was a real highlight for us and our guests loved it! They were good fun, good natured, and so professional, as well as being fantastic musicians. I would not hesitate to recommend Alive Network or The Happenings!"

Read more reviews and information about The Happenings
Customer review from Emily Granger
 
Gary Llewelyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Llewelyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2015



"His performance went down a treat, particularly with my wife whose party it was. Everyone loved it! Very friendly, had a great chat with him about music! A great guy, 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Gary Llewelyn
Customer review from Aumit Bagchi
 
Frank Artanis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Frank Artanis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2015



"Everyone enjoyed the performance a lot. We even had someone ask for details after the event. He was very friendly and willing to help out above and beyond expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about Frank Artanis
Customer review from Ellen Wells, Savilles Solicitors

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-03/06/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.