the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 16573 previous customer reviews
 
Gary Llewelyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Llewelyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Gary was excellent and much appreciated by our guests."

Read more reviews and information about Gary Llewelyn
Customer review from Gail Coombe
 
Little Miss Behavin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Little Miss Behavin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"A great act, perfect for our event (Picnic in the park for the Queen’s 90th Birthday) would recommend to anyone, really good range of songs to choose from."

Read more reviews and information about Little Miss Behavin
Customer review from Kate Houlihan
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Beautiful music and discussed preferences before hand and were brilliant. Lovely background music. Highly recommend for background music for wedding ceremony and drinks reception. Even let us have pictures with the beautiful harp!"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Leanne Goldspink
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"

Hi Neil Hope your event went well today? Just wanted to say a massive "THANK YOU" for entertaining us last night in Thirsk. Jonathan and I had an absolute blast! All the guests, even the die hard football fans, were talking about your performance over breakfast this morning. You were a superstar and we thank you for being part of our party! Hopefully see you again in the future. Cheers Kirsty and Jonathan

"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Neil was in touch in advance of our party and really made us feel relaxed about the whole booking. He was enthusiastic about performing at our party and on arrival was warm and friendly. He went with the vibe of the party and by the second half of his performance there was no room on the dance floor!! We would definitely recommend Neil and will no doubt book him again for future parties. Many thanks Neil, you were a star."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Kirsty & Jonathan Milner
 
CJ Discos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency CJ Discos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016

"CJ discos were fun and friendly played a great 80’s set to keep the party going ! Would recommend for any type of disco"

Read more reviews and information about CJ Discos
Customer review from Alison Stenson
 
The Duplicators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Duplicators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"We would like to say a massive thank you for all of the hard work that the band put in for our wedding on Saturday. The music and performance was amazing, we couldn’t have asked for more. Tune after tune that kept everyone on the dance floor all night! The number of people who said to us how fantastic you guys were was countless. Without you all the day would not have been the same, you helped to make it the perfect day we were hoping for, so thank you for that."

Read more reviews and information about The Duplicators
Customer review from Bethan Percival
 
Big Soul Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big Soul Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Great performance by the choir.... they made our ceremony extra special. Thanks for especially learning When we were young from Adele!"

Read more reviews and information about Big Soul Gospel Choir
Customer review from Lou Trost
 
Debra Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Debra Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016



"Just to say that Debra Jay sang for us yesterday evening and she was absolutely brilliant !!!! Everybody thoroughly enjoyed her performance."

Read more reviews and information about Debra Jay
Customer review from Caroline Washer
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2016

"Martin was very professional and made the guests feel at ease. The guests were blown away and will be talking about the magic for some time!"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Amy Smith

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.