the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
Hydra, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hydra

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"Hydra provided a fantastic end to our wedding day! They provided an elegant adaptation of our chosen first dance, and afterwards were very energetic and jolly, which transfered nicely to the audience. Everyone had lots of fun. Often songs were segued with smooth transitions (rather than a gap), which was awesome. Highly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Hydra
Customer review from Dulma Rodriguez
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Live wires really made the night for us. They played the music we love and did it excellently. They had a fantastic repertoire. Wish we had have videod it so we could watch it again. Thank you very much. It was brilliant"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Dan Quigley
 
Max Francis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Max Francis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015

"I just wanted to feedback how wonderful Max Francis was on Saturday night. Really engaging and managed to amaze everyone with his magic. People are still talking about him now.

We will definitely be booking him again in the future.
"

Read more reviews and information about Max Francis
Customer review from Charlotte Pook
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015

"Matthew was an absolute star, he went way above and beyond what we expected. He was such a lovely, genuine, and polite man. Matthew was well mannered and presented, I do believe he managed to get around all of the guests and left each one wowed. Matthew would tailor his tricks to who was on the receiving end (young or old). Matthew amalgamated both mine and my husbands new signatures which were written on individual cards, we now have this as a keep sake!!

Matthew arrived prior to his booking and despite contact ahead of the wedding, he still made a point of personally introducing himself to me and my husband, then asked what we wanted from his performance in case things had changed. Just perfect I couldn't fault anything from start to finish.

Please let me also take this chance not only to thank Matthew but yourself for your clear and concise contact throughout the booking.

We would definitely book Matthew again and recommend him to anyone, we would not hesitate in using Alive Network in the future.
"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Shannon Oakley
 
True Blue, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency True Blue

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"We were absolutely delighted with True Blue and their performance at my partners 40th birthday party on the 8th August.

They were extremely professional and helpful in the lead-up to the event, taking the time to contact us to run through the details and ideal playlist to set the tone for the evening.
True Blue arrived and set up with plenty of time for sound checks. They made everything feel easy and were in complete control!

We had an outdoor terrace to the venue and with the weather being so nice, our guests migrated outside! Not so at the end of the evening with a packed dance floor and chants of ‘more’ at the end of their set!
Every guest commented on how brilliant the band sounded and how relevant the music was for our event.

Great band that really made the evening. I would not hesitate in recommending True Blue I am looking forward to the next time that we can have them play at an event for us!

Thank you so much"

Read more reviews and information about True Blue
Customer review from Louisa moger
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"They were amazing. Played a lot of the songs we requested and totally enjoyed it. Professional and relaxed, perfect. Everyone loved them and one guest even said they might get married just to have the band!"

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from Julia McCulloch
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015

"Stuart H communicated very reassuringly before the event, turned up on time, set up and cleared away with no fuss, and played an excellent and varied set which we and our guests enjoyed very much. It's no exaggeration to say that Stuart made a great contribution to a very happy birthday evening."

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Steve & Judy Pardoe
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"We enjoyed their playing which was more background to our event, which was held outside in a terraced garden as the weather this week-end was great!"

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Mrs Hilary Tate
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Fantastic voice and set. We loved her and so did everyone else. Jen is professional, polite and hugely knowledgeable. A perfect 10/10!

"

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from James Dempster
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Hello

Thanks again for playing at our wedding it was fantastic! I have wrote a short review below! :-)


I would like to thank you again for playing at our wedding earlier this month. All of our guests commented on how good you were and what a great atmosphere you guys created. You certainly got everyone dancing! We especially appreciate the two songs we requested you to learn and play, they sounded great. You did a great job and helped make our big day even more special for us and our guests.

Many Thanks

Chris & Elly
"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Christopher Coppenhall

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.