the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 17047 previous customer reviews
 
(Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We all had a fantastic night and the boys must take credit for most of it, I don't have a single criticism. I will most certainly recommend both them and you to any that ask, and think that the golf club will probably look at using them next year for one of their feature nights. Thanks to you all for helping with such a fantastic night we also raised over £1700 for our charity."

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers
Customer review from Ray Acraman
 
TNT Steel Combo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency TNT Steel Combo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Great band, they were booked at very short notice and arrived, set up and were ready to go at exactly the right time. They just did exactly what I asked of them which made the party have a really fun atmosphere and left me to enjoy the party."

Read more reviews and information about TNT Steel Combo
Customer review from Jane Attwell
 
Ultraviolet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ultraviolet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Dear Ben, I would like send a very big thank to you and your band members for the most fabulous performance at Charlotte & James’s Wedding reception. You really were the icing on the cake ! The band sounded, performed and looked absolutely amazing. We are all so very delighted with everything that you did for us and so too, were our guests. The setting at the City Hall worked really well and I am enormously grateful to you for ensuring the sound was perfect. A huge success. Again, many thanks & best wishes, Rachel Watkins"

Read more reviews and information about Ultraviolet
Customer review from Rachel Watkins
 
Chelsea Swagger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Chelsea Swagger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Chelsea Swaggers were perfect for our event they played to the crowd, they got involved, they were friendly, they sounded great, who knew we didn’t have the Killers on stage singing Mr Brightside?? Not me! Absolutely outstanding performance everyone loved them and really enjoyed the whole evening, the ‘Hey Jo’ instead of ‘Hey Jude’ at the end was just brilliant!! I cannot thank them enough for the contribution they made to Joanne’s 50th birthday it will be one to remember forever."

Read more reviews and information about Chelsea Swagger
Customer review from Peter Dowding
 
The Footstomping Trads, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Footstomping Trads

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Can I just say the whole experience from choosing, booking and enjoying the band was an extremely positive experience. The band were brilliant, polite, punctual and great music.  They communicated well beforehand so I felt entirely confident in them understanding what we wanted. They were great musicians and we would definitely like to book them again one day.  I would absolutely recommend them to friends with no hesitation. So I would give ten out of ten for both Alive Network and for The Footstomping Trads."

Read more reviews and information about The Footstomping Trads
Customer review from Kate Brocklehurst
 
Dean Lands, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dean Lands

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Dean was brilliant, went beyond what was requested of him. He was helpful and a wedding party pleaser. He played a mixed set and songs on request, his manner with the wedding party was top and couldn't have asked for more. I would recommend Dean to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Dean Lands
Customer review from Andrew Thompson
 
Johnny B, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny B

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We’re full of praise for Johnny B. Excellent friendly service. Great taste in music. He made our wedding memorable."

Read more reviews and information about Johnny B
Customer review from Alec Harragin
 
Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"It was fantastic to have Joseph play at our wedding, he plays the guitar with natural style and created a wonderful relaxed atmosphere.  I can't recommend him highly enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Joseph
Customer review from Hayley Stokes
 
DZ Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DZ Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"DZ Guitar played at our daughter’s church wedding service and at the wedding reception and his performances were excellent in every respect and greatly enjoyed by the guests. He was polite, helpful, reliable and well presented as well as being a very talented guitarist with a wide ranging and varied repertoire. He was particularly cooperative in playing one piece specially prepared, accompanying the choir, as the bride and groom processed out at the end of the service. We would not hesitate to engage DZ Guitar in the future and thoroughly recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about DZ Guitar
Customer review from Simon de Galleani
 
The Fireworks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fireworks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"The band went down a strom and everyone loved them! The first dance was brilliant. Thanks for your help."

Read more reviews and information about The Fireworks
Customer review from Joff Rose

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.