the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 12549 previous customer reviews
 
Dexter, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dexter

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Dexter performed at our wedding and I can say they were truly spectacular. The look, the sound, the music choices, their professionalism was a credit to them. All our guests commented and were amazed at the quality of this group, they really did add to our whole wedding experience and I WILL book these guys again if I need a band....brilliant guys well done and thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Dexter
Customer review from Mark & Denise Brennan
 
Northern Lights DJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Northern Lights DJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014

"Northern Lights was everything he said and more, good communication and better tunes. He arrived early, set up and helped us relax. We would book him again anytime! "

Read more reviews and information about Northern Lights DJ
Customer review from Carol McBain
 
JG Piano (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency JG Piano (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"

Hi Joe! Many many thanks! You were absolutely terrific and so many of our guests commented on how fab you were. It was exactly what I had hoped for and more, so thank you so very much :) Thank you for making our day extra special! All the very best, Robyn and Grant x

"

Read more reviews and information about JG Piano (Pianist)
Customer review from Robyn Willars
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Excellent throughout evening, well personalised and fully enjoyed by all guests. Very helpful with choice of songs and requests. Made a huge perfect addition to our wedding evening. Far better than the usual disco for the older guests and wedding couple."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Steve Lisle
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014

"Mathew was absolutely amazing, he floated around the room with a friendly manner and just repeatedly left everybody speechless. His tricks left a mark on everybody and kept people talking about them all day. He was a surprise for the guests and kept himself in the background until needed. He was professional, non intrusive and friendly. He made my special day even more memorable, for both my wife and I and all our friends and family. Awesome!"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Mark Cummings
 
BABYLONDON, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BABYLONDON

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"The best party band we’ve ever hired and Marc from Alive Network was very helpful indeed!"

Read more reviews and information about BABYLONDON
Customer review from Hugh Taylor
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"When we booked our wedding, Jade was the first booking we made. We were determined to have her sing at our wedding. Her voice is pure perfection. She has an amazing repertoire, but that voice! Simply stunning. She sang me down the aisle (which brought many guests to tears), then again at the register signing and then played the new Mr & Mrs out, then performed during our wedding breakfast. Our guests were absolutely captivated and my uncle thought Eva Cassidy had been resurrected when she sang Songbird! The voice of an absolute angel. My biggest concern is that we were eating whilst she was singing and we both felt guilty that she didn’t have everyone’s undivided attention which she thoroughly deserves (although a number of my male guests were hanging off her every note and were more than a little bit in love with her!!) Her performance added to our overall fantastically wonderful wedding day which was perfection from start to finish. To anyone considering a singer for their wedding or function – look no further – she is absolutely amazing!"

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from Julian MacCluskey
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"What can I say?!? You guys were unreal on Saturday and absolutely made our party!!! Everybody has sung your praises and asked for your details! You guys were brilliant and our crowd loved you!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Vici and Jason
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Lovely people, looked great - fantastic! Right on time at all points during the evening. The guests loved them - they definitely lived up to my expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Jeremy Campbell
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Eddie, thank you so much for Saturday night, everyone thought you were amazing and we had such a good night!"

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Shani Monk

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.