the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 11451 previous customer reviews
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"The Supertones were not only a fantastic band but they are also such lovely people. Very welcoming and down to earth. They made our wedding an unforgettable experience. We cant thank you enough. Great music, superb voices."

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Sarah & Brendan Wiseglass
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"After such a busy weekend, I've only just got round to sitting down to grab a few minutes!! A massive thank you for singing at Annabella's Christening on Sunday. You were truly fantastic and everybody, without exception, loved you!! You really were the highlight of the day and performed your songs to perfection with such style. People haven't stopped talking about you since, in fact I don't think Suffolk has ever witnessed such talent! We feel very lucky to have stumbled across you and that you were free to sing for us. I hope you had a safe journey home and we look forward to booking you again for future events. Once again, many thanks for making the day extra special."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Rachel Ellis
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"Good performance, enjoyable, polite, presentable and likable. Good quality sound and Andy pitched the level of volume just right throughout."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Hilary Young
 
Skyline Steel Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Skyline Steel Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"Lovely array of music, they did a grand job! We had a great evening yesterday - The Skyline Steel Band were fab!"

Read more reviews and information about Skyline Steel Band
Customer review from Rowena Mcallister
 
Mamba Rumba, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mamba Rumba

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"Both Frankie and Pete were very professional but friendly and approachable. They did all they could to ensure a very enjoyable time was had by all. Excellent, engaged with guests throughout. Could not have asked for more."

Read more reviews and information about Mamba Rumba
Customer review from Andrew Connor
 
St Louis Blues Jazz Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency St Louis Blues Jazz Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2014



"Excellent! Professional and punctual. They did their first set and planned their second set to coincide nicely with the end of food service. They were popular with all age groups and played music apt for a garden party in the heat of the summer – although I think they would be equally at home in an indoor setting!"

Read more reviews and information about St Louis Blues Jazz Band
Customer review from Jackie Christou
 
After Dark, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency After Dark

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Many thanks for doing a great job - we would like you to know how much we enjoyed the music that you played for us. You helped to create a great atmosphere."

Read more reviews and information about After Dark
Customer review from Jonathan Juckes
 
Smoke Screen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Smoke Screen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Smoke Screen made our wedding night the best night ever!!! They were so professional and friendly. We were running late but they made sure they played all of their sets and even let us tweak their normal play list so we could choose from their huge list of songs to make our music just what we wanted. They played our first dance and got the music for the father daughter dance and made the night really special. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for such an amazing night."

Read more reviews and information about Smoke Screen
Customer review from Helen Cunningham
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"From the minute these lads walked in the door we knew we were in for a good night, after an amazing day at a fabulous venue with wonderful friends and family the evening was about to begin. We have never seen so many happy faces, these guys know how to entertain. The atmosphere was electric, so many people asked how did we find them. The range of music was outstanding, they are truly lovely people. Look out all those who have already booked, you are in for a treat."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Nancy Tilson
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Everybody loved them. They were worth every penny."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Lucy Greenwood

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/08/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.