the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 13753 previous customer reviews
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Shine on were very polite and easy to liaise with. They arrived on time and were all set up by the time we were eating. They sounded great and fully lived up to our expectations."

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Susan Fenton
 
Paris Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paris Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Thank you very much for organising the incredibly special Paris Swing for our party yesterday. Just stunning playing, every note perfect and the best jazz I've heard in a long time. They are seriously excellent musicians. To have that live in your garden was an utter treat. Ben and Stuart were great fun, good company and we wish they could have stayed all night. "

Read more reviews and information about Paris Swing
Customer review from Becca Graveling
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"In short, the band were absolutely superb. 10/10 "

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Mark Wilson
 
Jazz and More, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz and More

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Jazz and More are an excellent and extremely professional duo of sax and female vocalist. We were delighted with their performance at our recent anniversary celebrations; they have a varied play list from which we chose but left the order up to them, which they put together with thought. They learnt a song which is special to us which they performed beautifully. Both Andrea and Lyndon were most flexible and eager that the evening was what we wanted, which it certainly was. We would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a singer with a lovely voice accompanied by a terrific sax player. They were a pleasure to have with us. Whatever the size of your venue they would be perfect, but especially so where there isn't a stage."

Read more reviews and information about Jazz and More
Customer review from Sue Yeomans
 
The Royale, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Royale

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"A fantastic trio who really know how to get the crowd on their feet and create a great party atmosphere. Our wedding guests are still commenting on how good our band were! Would definitely recommend. "

Read more reviews and information about The Royale
Customer review from Rebecca Eyre
 
QTA, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency QTA

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Thanks for all youre help on our entertainment for our event I would like to say that QTA were brilliant on the night and I would give them 10 out of 10 on all of the catagories that You have listed They made our event a huge success on the night and would defiantly Recommend them to anyone who were looking for a live band A big thanks to you for making our party a huge success"

Read more reviews and information about QTA
Customer review from Steve Smith
 
The Supreme Syndicate, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supreme Syndicate

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Hi Grant, Thank you for arranging the band for us. In short, we are very happy with the organisation of the whole thing and the band in particular. They were very good and professional, and created great atmosphere!"

Read more reviews and information about The Supreme Syndicate
Customer review from Lana Gower
 
Johnny Fingers (pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny Fingers (pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/07/2015



"Johnny was perfect. He was professional and friendly and brought something really special to our big day. I was amazed at the range of music he was able to play and our guests commented on what a pleasure he was both to listen to and to watch as he was clearly loving playing the piano and creating such wonderful music. He was punctual, smart and accommodating and I would totally recommend him to anyone. Thankyou Johnny and thankyou Grant for helping to arrange this for us. "

Read more reviews and information about Johnny Fingers (pianist)
Customer review from Lisa Farnsworth
 
Rude Boy Mitch and The Two Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Rude Boy Mitch and The Two Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/06/2015



"Booked Tow Tone for my wedding day, and I could not be happier! Good communication before the event. Willing to learn and perform special requested songs. Arrived on time for equipment setup and sound check. Well-presented and friendly! Most importantly they sang and played so well that if you think the videos are good, the live performance was even better! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Rude Boy Mitch and The Two Tones
Customer review from Chun Sing Louis Tsui
 
Groove Sound, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove Sound

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/06/2015

"Groove Sound did a wonderful job as our wedding DJ. Right from the start he made a real effort to get to know us and our tastes & preferences to ensure he understood exactly what we wanted. We were able to request as many songs as we wanted, but we were equally happy to trust Spencer's judgment on what would work best. The mix of music on the night was perfect (very tasteful and NOT cheesy, other than by request!) and really got the party going. He also handled our very bespoke (!) playlist of traditional Greek and Finnish music masterfully - nobody would have known it was the first time he'd ever played it. All our guests, young and old, were on their feet and it was a fantastic evening. Spencer also did a beautiful job with the lighting which transformed our venue beyond our expectations. To top it off, he is a genuinely lovely guy who is a pleasure to work with. Would recommend him whole-heartedly."

Read more reviews and information about Groove Sound
Customer review from Kate

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.