the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 16295 previous customer reviews
 
Just Kimm, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Kimm

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/04/2016



"

Kimm was amazing ! Great voice , and lovely girl , with a brilliant selection of songs . She made Johns birthday on Sunday so special. So many people that were at the party have said how great she was. Will definitely be recommending Kimm.

"

Read more reviews and information about Just Kimm
Customer review from Julia Lloyd
 
Radioactive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radioactive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/04/2016



"We recently booked Radioactive for our wedding night, after seeing them play live locally a few times. We were absolutely delighted we chose them, and couldn't have asked for a more professional and entertaining wedding band. The dance floor was never empty and the set list appealed to our friends and family, who all absolutely loved them. They also helped us decide our first dance and did their own version of a song we really liked- it was really special and we can't thank them enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Radioactive
Customer review from Tim and Alicia Bullock
 
All That Jazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All That Jazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"You were brilliant, everybody enjoyed your fabulous performances. There were loads of compliments for you.....and for me for booking you!! Many thanks to you and the other band members.
"

Read more reviews and information about All That Jazz
Customer review from Judith Kellett
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Live Wires were great on Saturday evening. A nice bunch of guys, with considerable talent – everybody at the party loved the band."

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from John Martin
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"We had the Supertones play at our wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed their sets and they really got on with the guests, having a lot of people up on the dance floor.
The band was recommended to us and we would be happy to make future recommendations for them.

They turned up on time, they were grateful for the food provided and were flexible on the time they started and set up the first dance well through their system.

Thank you
Andy and Alison Wood
"

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Andy Wood
 
Gypsy Rogues, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gypsy Rogues

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"The Gypsy Rogues recently played at our wedding. They did a blinding set, getting everyone dancing. Great musicians, but also know how important humour is when calling a ceilidh for a wedding full of people who've never been to one before. Would certainly recommend."

Read more reviews and information about Gypsy Rogues
Customer review from Nick Donoghue
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Eddie delivered a flawless performance that was the 'icing on the cake' for our event. He was attentive to our expectations and requirements and delivered everything in a friendly and professional manner. Eddie was a huge hit with all our guests who ranged from 2 years to 87 years. Everyone had a fantastic time and we can not thank Eddie enough for making the evening so memorable and special."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from kate salmon
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"I could not recommend Lee Mathews too highly. Not only was his musical contribution exactly what was required for our event, but he was also extremely personable, well organised, and excellent value for money."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Peter Griggs
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Mark was fantastic from the moment we booked. The communication was excellent and he played exactly what we had asked for and was outstanding. I would highly recommend Mark for any event."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Ian Johnson
 
Teenage Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Teenage Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Teenage Kicks are a trio of extremely talented musicians who are also very friendly and professional guys. They performed at our wedding reception providing a fantastic conclusion to a truly unforgettable day. Ourselves and our guests were left wanting more at the end of the night, which they duly provided with an encore that had us all singing along and dancing out the door.
Their performance was electric! Everyone enjoyed every second of each set. Our guests have been raving about them since! We will look no further for a band in the future and urge anyone considering booking Teenage Kicks to go right ahead and do it. You will not be disappointed!!!
"

Read more reviews and information about Teenage Kicks
Customer review from Adam Hollingsworth

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.