the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 51 to 60 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
Hannah Daisy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hannah Daisy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2014



"I wanted to drop you a note to say many thanks for being part of our very special day yesterday. I'm so sorry we were late and even more sorry we did not get the opportunity to say farewell and thanks face to face. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Hannah Daisy
Customer review from Emma Emms
 
Britains South East Bagpiper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Britains South East Bagpiper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2014



"We booked Britain’s South East Bagpiper to provide music for our graduation ceremony. He played for a short time outside the venue before the event and although it was chilly, he played well and didn’t complain about the cold.

Later, he led our academic procession in and out of the graduation ceremony. We had some very specific requirements and he carried them all out beautifully. His standard of performance was very high. His pipes were nicely in tune and sounded much better than other bagpipers I have heard.

His contribution made a big impact at our event and lots of people have made positive comments about his playing. I have recommended him to other colleagues already and expect I will probably book him for other events in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Britains South East Bagpiper
Customer review from Timothy Burns
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/03/2014



"The booking was made with ease and professionalism with William who kindly helped us guide discussions with our high profile venue.

The performance was a delight and enjoyed by all of our guests - we wish we had been able to give more of the evening to William May. Fabulous all round! Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Sam Hyde
 
Sugarbeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugarbeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/03/2014



"We had a fantastic night and hope you did too, the music was fantastic!!"

Read more reviews and information about Sugarbeat
Customer review from Shelley Tomkiss
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/03/2014



"Thank you for your help. The boys were excellent – played well and presented well. It was just what I was looking for."

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Randall Shannon
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/03/2014



"Neil sang recently at my 40th birthday party in March 2014. From initial contact to discuss arrangements, type of songs etc, I was very very happy with my choice of singer.

On the night itself, my guests and I were blown away by the talent of Neil. During the sound checks prior to guests even arriving, I had a number of staff at the venue comment to me that they thought it was a CD playing! From that moment on I knew Neil would go down a storm, which he most certainly did.

Thank you Neil for lending me and my guests your wonderful voice, and for creating such an amazing atmosphere on the night. I now want a 41st birthday party just so I can hear you sing again!"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Paula Collins-Mannix
 
Paul Croon, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paul Croon

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/03/2014



"Just want to say that Paul gave an amazing performance yesterday. I have had nothing but positive feedback from all the guests that attended yesterday.

His repertoire was excellent and he had people singing along and dancing. Military personnel are notoriously hard to please with regards to entertainment but Paul managed it.

I would give him 5 stars and will look to have him back in the Mess as soon as we can."

Read more reviews and information about Paul Croon
Customer review from Dan Langford
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/03/2014



"Thank you for a very special evening. You exceeded all my expectations and everyone has said that you were incredible, everything just went perfectly and from the first song they were dancing!

I hope our roads cross again and best wishes for your career. If there is any justice in the music industry you will go far."

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from Derek Hughes
 
Celtica, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Celtica

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/03/2014



"I just wanted to thank you all so much for playing at my Mum's Surprise 70th Birthday Party on 16 March. It was a great evening and made even better by you guys and the incredible atmosphere you created. It was brilliant to see so many up dancing!

I could 100% recommend you to anyone wishing to add some fun and cracking music to their event. Can I also add that the booking was smooth and carefree too, which is just what you want when organising an event. Many thanks once again."

Read more reviews and information about Celtica
Customer review from Debbie Bomberg
 
Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Just a quick email to say thank you so much for everything. We fell in love with your playing the second we heard you at Camp and Furnace what seems like forever ago and loved having you play as part of our wedding. We've had so many compliments about it.

Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley
Customer review from Amy & Andy Poole

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-17/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.