Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Henry Hunter for their Wedding in East Yorkshire on 13th May 2017

Booked Henry Hunter for their Wedding in East Yorkshire on 13th May 2017

Henry was absolutely fantastic at our wedding evening. The communication from him before was great. He arrived early and was set up in time as we had requested. He exceeded our expectations and our guests loved him, we had comments all night in regards to how amazing he was, great song choices and a lovely, personable guy. Worth every penny, thank you Henry. Highly recommend!

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 13th May 2017

"Amazingly good entertainment !"

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 13th May 2017

Hi Stuart, Thank you so much for yesterday - every one commented on how good you were! We have absolutely no complaints at all, you were amazing - thank you

Booked Excite for their Corporate Event in Warwickshire on 13th May 2017

Booked Excite for their Corporate Event in Warwickshire on 13th May 2017

I just wanted to email you to thank you so much for making our dinner dance one of the best if not ‘the best’ we have ever had! (and we’ve had a few)! You guys were AMAZING! Everyone I have spoken to this morning have said that you are the best band we have had to date! You were right, having the two brass players elevated the music to another level.  Everyone’s asking...

Read the full review...

Booked Ian Craig for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 13th May 2017

Booked Ian Craig for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 13th May 2017

Ian was fantastic! All the guests enjoyed his performance and he has been talked about since the wedding. His version of our first dance song totally blew us away.

Booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Cheshire on 13th May 2017

Booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Cheshire on 13th May 2017

I'm pleased to say that Sam did a great job on Saturday. His personality came across very well and his tricks were baffling and entertaining. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody who is looking for a magician at their wedding. He's a great guy. 

Booked The Body Shock Cabaret for their Private Party in Wiltshire on 13th May 2017

"Very professional attitude, well presented, great show and very funny"

Booked The Body Shock Cabaret for their Private Party in Wiltshire on 13th May 2017

Johnny arrived before schedule time. He was very well organised, professional and well prepared. Great show and very funny, also connected to the audience.

Booked Shade for their Private Party in Surrey on 13th May 2017

Booked Shade for their Private Party in Surrey on 13th May 2017

Shade were the best cover band I have ever seen; they absolutely transformed the party, had everyone on the dance floor and brought real passion to their performance. They were fabulous!

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding at North Cadbury Court in Somerset

"Awesome performance!"

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding at North Cadbury Court in Somerset

Thanks for such an awesome performance at the weekend, you helped make an amazing day even more fun than we could have imagined! - Josh (best man)

Booked Funk The Revolution for their Corporate Event in East Sussex on 13th May 2017

Booked Funk The Revolution for their Corporate Event in East Sussex on 13th May 2017

The band were great - communicated well prior to the event, dealt with the events manager at the hotel on the day so I actually didn't end up meeting them. They were both professional and excellent. The feedback I received was brilliant

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 13th May 2017

"Goodness gracious...Great balls of Hay!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 13th May 2017

The Dukes had tremendous energy, a great vibe, and kept the crowd on the dancefloor all night! 10/10 stars...couldn't have asked for more from a live band! Thank you Rob & Hannah