Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Latest Reviews

Lucy Dickson

Booked The Colts for their Wedding in Essex on 16th September 2016

"Amazing"

Lucy Dickson

Booked The Colts for their Wedding in Essex on 16th September 2016

Their performance was amazing everyone was one the dance floor and it was full all night! When I asked if they could play my favourite song again at the end as I had been greeting guests the first time it was played they had no problems at all with that.

Diane Cook

Booked Luca Valentino for their Wedding on 16th September 2016

"Amazing Wedding Entertainment"

Diane Cook

Booked Luca Valentino for their Wedding on 16th September 2016

Thanks Luca for keeping us all entertained yesterday at Tanya and Allan's wedding. The trick you did at the end was incredible! You were amazing.

Andy Duguid

Booked The Pencil Lady for their Wedding on 16th September 2016

"weddinh day cariacture"

Andy Duguid

Booked The Pencil Lady for their Wedding on 16th September 2016

Thanks so much! They are all brilliant and everyone is really impressed. Our one is perfect and we are going to get a big print of it made you were a lovely person, professional and extreeeeemly talented and we are both so happy we booked you. We will be sure to recommend you to everyone. Thanks again,

Chris Nolan

Booked The Firebirds for their Corporate Event in Greater Manchester on 15th September 2016

"Excellent"

Chris Nolan

Booked The Firebirds for their Corporate Event in Greater Manchester on 15th September 2016

The Firebirds were excellent - we received many positive comments. I had a great experience overall and will contact you with future requirements.

Jane Broad

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 15th September 2016

"Mind blowing!"

Jane Broad

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 15th September 2016

Daren you were fantastic! People haven't stopped talking about your magic! Mind blowing! Thanks so much for making the day even more special ????x

C/O: Charlotte Kyle

Booked Latamba Show Band for their Corporate Event in Oxfordshire on 14th September 2016

"Everyone enjoyed the display"

C/O: Charlotte Kyle

Booked Latamba Show Band for their Corporate Event in Oxfordshire on 14th September 2016

Very positive feedback, thank you! The space was very limited - they did a great job with a small patch of grass. Everyone enjoyed the display.

Nigel Bottomley - Private Wedding

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 12th September 2016

"Simply the best I've ever seen"

Nigel Bottomley - Private Wedding

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 12th September 2016

I saw Daren perform some amazing magic at Tim & Sophia's wedding, the whole table was blown away by his incredible magic which was simply the best I've ever seen, a true professional and so entertaining with his witty dialogue, hope to see him again!

Susan O'Neal - Operations Manager

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Private Party on 12th September 2016

"Hiring Daren was the best thing I could have done"

Susan O'Neal - Operations Manager

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Private Party on 12th September 2016

I needed an icebreaker for pre-drinks at large staff Christmas Party, hiring Daren was the best thing I could have done - his magic is so good that even people standing right next to him couldn't see how it was done. Daren worked the room confidently, 'performed' for lots of people and I just picked up the compliments afterwards - perfect!

Louise Mallott

Booked Abba Express for their event on 12th September 2016

"I have been to see Bjorn again a few times but I think you beat them hands down!"

Louise Mallott

Booked Abba Express for their event on 12th September 2016

Hi there, you performed on 12th September in Rugby for my surprise 50th birthday party.  Just wanted so say how thrilled I was.  I had no idea about the party or the fact that my husband had booked you.  I LOVE Abba, I have been to see Bjorn again a few times but I think you beat them hands down! The performance was so professional and everybody enjoyed it so much. The dance floor w...

Read the full review...

Julia and Paul Scott - Private Wedding

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 12th September 2016

"Amazed with the close up magic"

Julia and Paul Scott - Private Wedding

Booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their Wedding on 12th September 2016

Daren really entertained our guests during our wedding they were amazed with the close up magic, it was lovely to hear the rumbles of cheers, claps and wow's of amazement as Daren visited each table, made it very memorable and we have framed our signed card from the trick