Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 25,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Laura Soul Valore for their Private Party in Kent on 11th February 2017

"Beautiful lady, beautiful voice! I will be recommending and using you again"

Booked Laura Soul Valore for their Private Party in Kent on 11th February 2017

Thank you so much for a brilliant evening. Laura you were fantastic, the way you interacted with all the quests. Could have listened to you all night. Beautiful lady, beautiful voice! I will be recommending and using you again.

Booked LV Super Band for their event on 11th February 2017

"Thank you so much for a brilliant evening. Laura y..."

Booked LV Super Band for their event on 11th February 2017

Thank you so much for a brilliant evening. Laura you were fantastic, the way you interacted with all the quests. Could have listened to you all night. Beautiful lady, beautiful voice! I will be recommending and using you again.

Booked The Little Big Tones for their Private Party on 11th February 2017

"Everyone had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the music"

Booked The Little Big Tones for their Private Party on 11th February 2017

Thank you so much for Saturday night. Everyone had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the music. I thought you guys were fantastic. Thanks again, Titus

Booked Radiophonics for their event on 7th February 2017

"It was awesome!"

Booked Radiophonics for their event on 7th February 2017

Great performance as always! Let the guys know it was awesome. I really enjoy you guys playing for us. Thanks again, been a great night!

Booked James Hunt for their event on 7th February 2017

"Thank you!"

Booked James Hunt for their event on 7th February 2017

We appreciated your voice very much and your cooperation which helped to make the evening a success.

Booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Norfolk

Booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Norfolk

Thank you for all your hard work before and on the day, You did exceeded our expectations. We are really pleased with the end results and plan to display them around the factory, with pride. The sketches are masterpieces, and have captured our messages from the day perfectly. John Waterman Manufacturing Excellence Manager, Norwich Factory

Booked Francesca Adams for their Private Party on 5th February 2017

"You are a fantastic performer!"

Booked Francesca Adams for their Private Party on 5th February 2017

Sorry it's taken so long to email you, wanted to say a big big thank you for your performance at my sister in laws 40th. You are a fantastic performer, a couple of people have asked me for your details so you will be hearing from them soon! Thank you again Kay Jarvis

Booked Bass Wave for their event on 4th February 2017

"Fun and good vibes!"

Booked Bass Wave for their event on 4th February 2017

 The atmosphere last night was full of fun and good vibes. 

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in West Midlands on 4th February 2017

"If & when I have another party they will be my number 1 choice"

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in West Midlands on 4th February 2017

A big thank you for sorting Hipster out for my party on Saturday.  They were great.  From start to finish they were polite and easy to deal with the people at the club and the music was unreal.  Everybody said how brilliant they were.  They really are a cracking band and if & when I have another party they will be my number 1 choice.  Please pass on my thanks to the gu...

Read the full review...

Booked Luca Valentino for their Private Party in West Midlands

"Talk Of The Office On Monday Morning!"

Booked Luca Valentino for their Private Party in West Midlands

Dear Luca, Just wanted to say thank you for your wonderful magic at my birthday celebration on Saturday. You really had my guests enthralled with such amazing tricks so close up – colleagues at work are still talking about them this morning. Indeed, the lady you did the “Uri Geller” trick with has brought in the fork to show everyone! I would certainly recommend you to anyone who...

Read the full review...