Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Rokko for their event on 8th May 2017

Booked Rokko for their event on 8th May 2017

You guys are officially the best wedding band on the planet. I plan to tell EVERYONE in the WORLD how amazing you are.

Booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 6th May 2017

"Completely brilliant. They made the wedding something very special."

Booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 6th May 2017

Their performance was completely brilliant. They made the wedding something very special. Their voices are exceptional and their enthusiasm was contagious. All the guests enjoyed them and joined in. It was the main topic of conversation at breakfast in the hotel the next morning, with everyone saying it was a wedding to remember.

Booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 6th May 2017

Booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 6th May 2017

Everybody loved him, he played along with the party of folks we had and was a joy to behold. He did such a lovely job for us, making a special night even more special.

Booked The Sonics for their event on 6th May 2017

"The reception was a huge hit! Very very happy."

Booked The Sonics for their event on 6th May 2017

We were so excited when we were recommended The Sonics from a friend of Bobbys and were through the moon that we could secure them for our wedding! They made the whole process run smoothly and easy and the reception was a huge hit! Very very happy.

Booked Bandit for their Wedding at The County Club in Surrey

"Bandit were fantastic!"

Booked Bandit for their Wedding at The County Club in Surrey

Bandit were fantastic! If you are looking at these reviews wondering whether to ask them to play at your event, stop wondering and book them before they get too famous. So many of our guests commented on how brilliant they were. We really can't recommend them enough. Thank you so much Bandit! Patrick & Sophie

Booked Hybrid for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 6th May 2017

Booked Hybrid for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 6th May 2017

Excellent performance, guests commented as well what a great job they did. Very friendly easy to talk to and took on request etc. when asked. Would have no doubts about recommending

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th May 2017

"Freaking Awesome!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th May 2017

Freaking Awesome! Mrs & Mrs Conroy

Booked Vinyl Beats for their Private Party in Somerset

"Thank you for an excellent evening!"

Booked Vinyl Beats for their Private Party in Somerset

From the beginning of the booking through to the very night Alex was helpful, supportive & reassuring. Nothing was a problem for this well organised, amazing band. Thank you for an excellent evening. Your music variation is superb, filling the dance floor. I couldn't recommend you higher. Everyone commented on how fantastic you guys were. One word........ outstanding!

Booked DZ Guitar for their Wedding in West Midlands on 6th May 2017

Booked DZ Guitar for their Wedding in West Midlands on 6th May 2017

Genuinely such a nice person with a professional attitude. Very prompt in responding to messages and very adaptable, even with last minute changes! Everyone has such good things to say!

Booked The Wedding Crashers for their Wedding in Suffolk

"Cannot thank you guys enough, everyone loved it!"

Booked The Wedding Crashers for their Wedding in Suffolk

Greg, I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the guys last night and for going the extra mile. Everyone loved it!