Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 25,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Abba Authentic for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 3rd February 2017

"If you love ABBA look no further"

Booked Abba Authentic for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 3rd February 2017

If you love ABBA look no further. The ladies loved dancing to great songs by ABBA and the gents liked looking at ABBA...Enough said!

Booked Kelly Barnes for their Venue / Pub / Club Event at KoHo Coffee in London

"Beautiful voice and extremely accommodating!"

Booked Kelly Barnes for their Venue / Pub / Club Event at KoHo Coffee in London

Kelly played at my 40th Birthday and was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful voice and extremely accommodating. Loved every second n really didn't want her to finish. Thanks soooo much Kelly xx

Booked Martin Reed for their Wedding in East Sussex on 30th January 2017

"It has been a perfect day but your magic has topped it!"

Booked Martin Reed for their Wedding in East Sussex on 30th January 2017

Thank you so much for coming to our wedding. It has been a perfect day but your magic has topped it! Everyone has commented on how amazing you have been, thank you so much!

Booked Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends for their Private Party in London on 28th January 2017

"Eddie provided the perfect soundtrack to the evening"

Booked Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends for their Private Party in London on 28th January 2017

Eddie really exceeded expectations in every way. Other than his singing, which is top notch, he just exudes warmth and is a really charismatic presence on stage. He has a great repartee with guests between songs and provided the perfect soundtrack to the evening. He was easy to deal with, and very accommodating of requests, flexible with timings etc. – I really couldn’t recommend Eddie...

Read the full review...

Booked Mickey Fortune for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

"Perfect choice for the venue and everyone raved about him"

Booked Mickey Fortune for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

He was brilliant, perfect choice for the venue and everyone raved about him

Booked Resident Heroes for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

"All my guests commented that the band were brilliant"

Booked Resident Heroes for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

I couldn't fault Resident Heroes, and as the birthday girl I was delighted that they performed an impromptu happy birthday song. All my guests commented that the band were brilliant

Booked Jade for their Wedding in London on 28th January 2017

Booked Jade for their Wedding in London on 28th January 2017

Jades voice is simply fantastic, mesmerising to listen to. We only wish we could have sat there the whole night and listened to her! Our guests loved Jade, they all thought she was wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate in asking Jade to sing at any other future event, we loved her.

Booked Mamba Rumba for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

"We had a fantastic party"

Booked Mamba Rumba for their Private Party in Essex on 28th January 2017

Mamba Rumba were excellent, very professional friendly and played very good range of instruments we had a fantastic party and everyone danced

Booked Pop Life for their Wedding on 28th January 2017

"We want more!"

Booked Pop Life for their Wedding on 28th January 2017

The band did an AMAZING job, we’ve had so many positive comments from our guests. Both Jake and I were very impressed, I just wish we could do it all again and have you all there!

Booked The Royale for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 28th January 2017

"The Royale went beyond our expectations"

Booked The Royale for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 28th January 2017

The Royale went beyond our expectations. Every one loved them and couldn't believe how good they were.