Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Latest Reviews

Mike Cocco

Booked Ross Knight for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

"Ratpackers Delight!!"

Mike Cocco

Booked Ross Knight for their Wedding on 10th September 2016

We had Ross play through our drinks reception and wedding breakfast and the music he provided was perfect! It was nice and relaxed for the first part, but after our speeches and everyone got a bit more lively he played a more upbeat to suit. We also loved hearing our Italian requests!! Highly recommended.

Sally Beaumont

Booked The Harrisons for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 10th September 2016

"Looked and sounded great"

Sally Beaumont

Booked The Harrisons for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 10th September 2016

The Harrisons were a great booking, great for a smaller, more intimate venue. Lots of positive comments about them from guests, they looked and sounded great

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"Top band"

Grace Mills

Booked Dexter for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional and a great band with a variety of different mix of music to suit all

Wendy Arthur

Booked David Hayes for their Private Party at Bellini in Surrey

"All Singing all Dancing!"

Wendy Arthur

Booked David Hayes for their Private Party at Bellini in Surrey

We just wanted to say a huge huge thank you for performing at our joint 60th birthday party. You exceeded our expectations in every way, you were fabulous and so accommodating with allowing us all to perform along side you. We couldn’t have wished for a better evening and a lot of that was down to you. We would not hesitate to recommend you. Wendy, Simone and all the dancing girls.

Frances Shatwell

Booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 10th September 2016

"Everybody was on the dance floor.."

Frances Shatwell

Booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 10th September 2016

Everybody was on the dance floor right till the very end, even my parents who were very impressed and said to keep their details so we could hire them again.

Anna Denley

Booked Egeria Strings for their Private Party in Surrey on 10th September 2016

"A great start to the evening and really added to the atmosphere"

Anna Denley

Booked Egeria Strings for their Private Party in Surrey on 10th September 2016

A big thank you to you and the other ladies for the lovely pieces that you played.  It was a great start to the evening and really added to the atmosphere.  I am sorry that I didn't see you leave to thank you at the time.

Alistair Angus

Booked The Sonics for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

"Great!"

Alistair Angus

Booked The Sonics for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

Great music; great guys; great fun.

Darren Martin

Booked The Tailors for their Wedding in Cardigan on 10th September 2016

"Full of energy, absolutely amazing."

Darren Martin

Booked The Tailors for their Wedding in Cardigan on 10th September 2016

Rich, the band's lead singer introduced himself to me on arrival. He already knew my name and was well aware of the plan for the night. This was a massive positive, making everything stress free. They were very flexible and offered to change their playing times if we needed them to.  Very energetic band with lots of charisma and fantastic musical talent. We were proud to have them a...

Read the full review...

Josef Tuftnell

Booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

"Thank you"

Josef Tuftnell

Booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in London on 10th September 2016

The event was a great success. We all enjoyed Tim not just as a musician but also as a person. What a fine young man. We would use your company and Tim again

Mr Hugh Lowther

Booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 10th September 2016

"Very professional"

Mr Hugh Lowther

Booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional, turned up on time, was charming and sang very well and looked and dressed like a star. I would recommend him to anyone.