Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked The Escape for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 13th May 2017

Booked The Escape for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 13th May 2017

The Escape more than lived up to expectations, so many of our guests commented on how amazing they were. we loved our special first dance request too

Booked GoldBeat for their Charity Event in Hampshire on 13th May 2017

Booked GoldBeat for their Charity Event in Hampshire on 13th May 2017

The performance was BRILLIANT! Even on their first song, the dance floor was filled, and stayed like that the whole evening. They kept everyone entertained, with brilliant music and vocals, and we have even had people ask for their details to book again.

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding at North Cadbury Court in Somerset

"You guys were brilliant!"

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding at North Cadbury Court in Somerset

We had an incredible day and thought you guys were brilliant! I don't think there was a quiet moment on the dance floor all night and people kept coming up to us commenting how good you were - you really turned it into a party! Thanks so much for your performance. All the best Luke

Booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th May 2017

Booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th May 2017

We had high expectations from watching The Hot Keys' videos online, all of which were met entirely and more during our wedding reception. Andy is a very impressive singer and the band are all incredibly talented musicians. We'd like to thank the band for their total professionalism, both in their equipment setup and conduct. They had glowing reviews all through the night and in he days following f...

Read the full review...

Booked Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks for their Wedding in Lancashire on 13th May 2017

"They totally delivered... Fantastic sound, and everyone was up and dancing til the end."

Booked Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks for their Wedding in Lancashire on 13th May 2017

We wanted a band for our self-organised wedding that would sound good, and get people up and dancing. We booked Blue Note Mitch through Alive Network, having listened to a number of different options. They totally delivered - an hour of rock and roll, and a second hour of Ska; fantastic sound, and everyone was up and dancing til the end. They were also really friendly and helpful beforehand and on...

Read the full review...

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Shropshire on 12th May 2017

"Absolutely fantastic band"

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Shropshire on 12th May 2017

Absolutely fantastic band, all the guests commented on how brilliant Hipster were. Would definitely re-book them or recommend them to friends everytime!!

Booked Paul Croon for their Private Party in Cornwall on 12th May 2017

Booked Paul Croon for their Private Party in Cornwall on 12th May 2017

Amazing singer, and although positioned in an isolated area, I had huge amounts of positive feedback from guests on how they enjoyed the singing and where they can book him from.

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Hunsbury Hill Centre in Northamptonshire

"Zimbab-waye to go Dukes"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Hunsbury Hill Centre in Northamptonshire

The Dukes had all our guests from Zimbabwe on their feet all night! Thank you Tanya x

Booked Ivor The Artist for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 12th May 2017

"I don’t think I could thank him enough, he was GREAT"

Booked Ivor The Artist for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 12th May 2017

We booked Ivor for our wedding entertainment on 12/5/17. He arrived on time, was very punctual and polite, and was a hit with everyone. Ee should have booked him for longer as everyone was eager for their caricature to be done. I don’t think I could thank him enough, he was GREAT 

Booked Cartoon Kings for their event on 8th May 2017

"You made our wedding complete"

Booked Cartoon Kings for their event on 8th May 2017

Thanks for making our wedding day complete. You were fantastic and all our guests loved you. Special mention to Matt for Labelled With Love in the courtyard! It will live with me forever! Chris and Jo