Find an artist for your event...

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 25,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked The Mightys for their Private Party in Surrey on 4th February 2017

"I can't wait to have another party so I can book you again!"

Booked The Mightys for their Private Party in Surrey on 4th February 2017

Hi Gavin, Can I just say how bloody fantastic you and your band are!!  You absolutely made our evening and everyone commented on how brilliant your music was. I can't wait to have another party so I can book you again! Loads of love and thanks to you all xxx

Booked Christie Prentice for their Charity Event in Lincolnshire on 4th February 2017

Booked Christie Prentice for their Charity Event in Lincolnshire on 4th February 2017

I just had to drop you a line about our charity event on 4/2/17 at which Christie was the entertainment. I had previously listened to a clip or two on your site before booking her & was impressed, hence why I went ahead & requested her to sing at the evening. But nothing prepared me for what I actually got on the night. Firstly she is one of the nicest people I've met. My ladies night wa...

Read the full review...

Booked Kelly Barnes for their Corporate Event in London

"Lovely voice and a warm and vibrant personality"

Booked Kelly Barnes for their Corporate Event in London

It was a real pleasure having you perform such a wide repertoire of songs from my favorite artists. Your timely arrival and set up took away from any stress we may have felt on the event day. You have a lovely voice and such a warm and vibrant personality. Wishing you the very best for the future.

Booked James Sings for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Greater Manchester on 4th February 2017

Booked James Sings for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Greater Manchester on 4th February 2017

James was the icing on the cake and made the night very enjoyable. From the very first minute he was engaged with the audience and got them involved. He is a very polished and professional artist who sang perfectly all night, and delivered a fantastic array of varied songs. Couldn't have wished for anything better.

Booked Secret Servers for their Private Party in West Midlands on 4th February 2017

"Thank you for your wonderful performance"

Booked Secret Servers for their Private Party in West Midlands on 4th February 2017

Thank you for your wonderful performance on Saturday at my birthday party. I have had many, many comments from guests on how much they enjoyed it. I was really impressed by how much you immersed yourselves with the staff at the venue and, even though I knew what to expect, your spectacular entrance still took me by surprise!

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 4th February 2017

"Better than we could have imagined"

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 4th February 2017

The Nameless Three were better than we could have imagined. They really made our day and our guests couldn't stop raving about them! Amazing playlist and the dance floor was packed the whole time! Great musicians, made all the songs their own and exactly what we wanted! Thank you!

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Oxfordshire

"The best wedding band EVER!"

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Oxfordshire

The Nameless Three were incredible, the best wedding band EVER! Amazing set list, every song got everyone up and the dance floor was packed the whole night! We wanted an epic band to make our wedding unforgettable and these guys gave even more than we expected!! We think everyone shouting "one or ten more songs" at the end of the night, highlights what the others thought to!! Awesome musicians and...

Read the full review...

Booked Kickstarters for their Regatta / Sporting Event in London on 3rd February 2017

Booked Kickstarters for their Regatta / Sporting Event in London on 3rd February 2017

A great, professional band who kick-started the weekend for our supporters. Highly recommended.  

Booked Steve Young for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Leicestershire on 3rd February 2017

"Steve was awesome"

Booked Steve Young for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Leicestershire on 3rd February 2017

Everything went perfectly and Steve was awesome and went down extremely well.

Booked Secret Servers for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 3rd February 2017

"All guests without exception loved them!!"

Booked Secret Servers for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 3rd February 2017

Fantastic, had us in tears (good ones) and all on top of the world waving our napkins by the end. I Would re-book in a heartbeat and some guests have taken their card...all guests without exception loved them!!