Find an artist for your event...

View Radiophonics' Profile Page

“Was bloody marvellous!!”

5 stars - Radiophonics are Highly Recommended 1 of 26 Customer Reviews for Radiophonics

Thanks again, was bloody marvellous!! Really made the night. We all had a fabulous time! You were amazing coping with the small area, extra tambourine players and I heard my dad nearly took you all out with the lights - and the show just carried on!! Brilliant - hope we weren’t too much trouble.

 Review Private Party Nottinghamshire

Debbie W

Booked Radiophonics for their Private Party on 26th May 2018

13051 more customer reviews for Radiophonics

“Amazing! They made our wedding day very special!”

booked Radiophonics for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 19th August 2018

The radiophonics were fantastic on our wedding day. They played to our audience which was a mix of old and new and always got people up and dancing. They were very clear that they would not play anything they didn’t was us to, which was great, although we had picked them as we loved all their songs in their repotoire. Thank you so much, you made our day even more special!

“The band was fantastic!”

booked Radiophonics for their Festival / Outdoor Event on 9th June 2018

We were really pleased with the way it all went and the band was fantastic! We were so pleased with the choice of songs you did and the crowd clearly had a brilliant time!! We will definitely book you again at any future events where we need a group. Thanks again for providing a fantastic night and also for your professionalism throughout the booking process. Kind regards Gaynor

“You all made our wedding day extra special!! Thank youuuuu”

booked Radiophonics for their Wedding on 16th December 2017

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. You guys were amazing!! Everyone commented on how fantastic you were and you had everyone dancing the night away!!! You all made our wedding day extra special!! Thank youuuuu, Kate and Mitchell. xxx

booked Radiophonics for their Wedding on 29th July 2017

Hi all, You played recently at mine and Babs' wedding in Derbyshire, and I am finally getting around to sending a quick email, so apologies for the delay! We just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of you for playing for us and for being so easy going on the night. We had an incredible day and it really topped it off to see the dance floor absolutely rammed all night. Everyone we have spoken...

“It was a brilliant night!”

booked Radiophonics for their Private Party on 17th June 2017

Hi - just wanted to say a big thanks to you and the rest of the band for playing at my recent party at Real Time Live, it was a brilliant night and all my guests (and my wife and I) loved your performance. I've already passed your details on to a couple of people and look forward to seeing you guys again some time! Thanks again, Nigel

“It was awesome!”

booked Radiophonics for their event on 7th February 2017

Great performance as always! Let the guys know it was awesome. I really enjoy you guys playing for us. Thanks again, been a great night!

“We had a ball!”

booked Radiophonics for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 17th December 2016

We had a ball at the last Radiophonics gig. We danced from the first number to the very last encore!

“A fantastic performance!”

booked Radiophonics for their Corporate Event on 10th December 2016

Just to say thanks so much for a fantastic performance on Saturday at our works Christmas party. I have had great feedback about you from lots of people, once I know a date for next years do I will definitely be looking to book you again.

“They never fail to impress!”

booked Radiophonics for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 25th November 2016

This is a great band that covers rock and pop music. They never fail to impress us with their amazing covers! And they always manage to get everyone up singing and dancing. 

“What an amazing set list!”

booked Radiophonics for their Corporate Event on 20th October 2016

What an amazing set list – some REALLY great numbers instead of the usual tracks you might expect. Can’t wait to have you back again.

There are 26 more reviews to read in Radiophonics' review centre.

Read more of Radiophonics' reviews