Find an artist for your event...

View Excite's Profile Page

“A night to remember”

5 stars - Excite are Highly Recommended 1 of 54 Customer Reviews for Excite

We hired Excite for our Siver Wedding Party in August last year , what an amazing night everybody had, The band set up before our guests arrived and proceeded to play as soon as we had finished our meal. The dance floor was never empty their choice of songs and music were first class, band members very professional and friendly . We would love to do it all again .
 Review Private Party London

Elizabeth M

Booked Excite for their Private Party in London on 25th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

54 more customer reviews for Excite

booked Excite for their Wedding in Norfolk

You and your band were absolutely brilliant, I was supposed to be saying goodbye to people but I just danced all night! Everyone was raving about Excite and even my dad was dancing, this has never happened before! Having such a great band really made the event special, finishing it off with a lot of fun. Thank you for making the journey to Norfolk, we wouldn't change a thing! 

“Packed out the dance floor all night!”

booked Excite for their Wedding in Hampshire on 28th July 2018

The band and DJ were amazing and also genuinely nice people! We had requests for more songs when the second set ended, they were that good! The manager came up to us at the end and we had a really nice chat and was nice to have a personal touch to the evening. Our guests raved about how good they were too. Thanks for making our evening so musical!

booked Excite for their Wedding in Norfolk on 16th June 2018

The band and DJ were amazing and also genuinely nice people! We had requests for more songs when the second set ended, they were that good! The manager came up to us at the end and we had a really nice chat and was nice to have a personal touch to the evening. Our guests raved about how good they were too. Thanks for making our evening so musical!

“Energetic, entertaining and thoroughly professional!”

booked Excite for their Private Party in Essex on 21st April 2018

Jim, Noel and their team, provided us with a highly professional and entertaining evenings music, which catered for the majority of our party. We would not hesitate to recommend Excite to anyone planning their own party or event and feel certain they will be pleased with this choice. Many thanks, you were great! Chris Parker.

“Unbeatable! Have no hesitation in booking Excite”

booked Excite for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 17th March 2018

We have booked Excite for 5 consecutive annual award events. They never fail to get everyone's up and dancing, amazing set lists, extremely professional and great people to work with. We know that we're in safe hands with Excite.

“From start to finish Excite were fantastic”

booked Excite for their Wedding in Essex on 9th September 2017

From start to finish Excite were fantastic. Great communication willing to provide whatever we asked for. Kept the dance floor busy all night. Would 100% recommend and use again. You won’t be disappointed!

booked Excite for their Corporate Event in Warwickshire on 13th May 2017

I just wanted to email you to thank you so much for making our dinner dance one of the best if not ‘the best’ we have ever had! (and we’ve had a few)! You guys were AMAZING! Everyone I have spoken to this morning have said that you are the best band we have had to date! You were right, having the two brass players elevated the music to another level.  Everyone’s asking...

“The best band I’ve seen. Truly memorable!”

booked Excite for their Private Party in Somerset on 25th February 2017

Absolutely amazing, the range of music was perfect and the dancefloor was full from the start of the set until their final song. I only wish they did a three hour set as we could have danced all night.Truly memorable. The best band I’ve seen and lots of friends asked for their details. Planning to book them for a charity dinner later this year.

“Our event was a great success and Excite were amazing”

booked Excite for their Corporate Event in Leicestershire on 12th January 2017

Our event was a great success and Excite were amazing... Kept lots of people on the dance floor. I would definitely use them again at a future event.

“Amazing!!”

booked Excite for their event on 17th October 2016

We thought the band was great and so did our guests. They all thought you were amazing!! Thank you so much for giving us a great performance and creating such a great atmosphere!

There are 54 more reviews to read in Excite's review centre.

Read more of Excite's reviews