Find an artist for your event...

“Absolutely sensational wedding band!”

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding

HertfordshireSeptember 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars Value for money: 5 stars
Breakthrough were the absolutely perfect choice for our wedding band! They were sensational! In the build up, they were so well organised and put us completely at ease. Then on the night itself, they were incredible. They got the audience completely involved and ensured the dancefloor wasn't empty at any point. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend then and book them for future events!

114 more customer reviews for Breakthrough

AMAZING! Made our day! Book them!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Gloucestershire December 2019

“The Breakthrough were absolutely fantastic in every way. From start to finish, completely faultless. In a room full of creative performers who know what a good performance is all about- they were absolutely exceptional. The band were lovely, they congratulated us, always smiling and performed consistently throughout all three sets. They got fully involved in the wedding, bombing the photobooth, tu...”


A brilliant party band who we couldn’t recommend highly enough!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“Breakthrough were absolutely brilliant and completely made our night. So many of our wedding guests complimented us on our choice of evening band and thought they were amazing. Their repertoire is huge and was not only restricted to what they advertise, they were happy to learn and play even more. The bands interaction with our guests was great to see and they really knew how to get everyone danci...”


A brilliant band for our wedding

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“They gave an excellent performance, involved the guests wherever possible and didn't shy away from some of our more lively guests! They also were calm and helpful when we had a power cut just before our first dance!! Definitely would recommend”


What an amazing performance from Breakthrough

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in Devon December 2019

“The lads were fantastic! What I consider a difficult crowd to please, Breakthrough had everyone on the dance floor. Amazing musicians and pitch perfect vocals, Breakthrough made the evening and unforgettable night. Throughout the next day I had messages from guests saying how great Breakthrough were, 5 out of 5!! Thanks lads!!”


Fantastically talented lads who made the night special!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in Staffordshire December 2019

“Professional, friendly, lovely lads who filled the dancefloor early playing hit after hit. Everyone really had such a good time and its thanks to them creating that lively, fun atmosphere. Fantastic repertoire, beautiful acoustic sets during the meal and DJ interludes to ensure the party kept going. Would love to see them again in the future!”


Highly recommend Breakthrough, they were amazing!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“Breakthrough are a fantastic band. We were blown away by their performance at our wedding. Lots of energy and got all the guests up dancing. We paid for the premium DJ service and I'm so glad we did! We asked for our first dance song to be faded out and for the band to jump in and they did so perfectly. Some of our guests requested a special song from our University days and the band were good spo...”


Brilliant night - would 100% book again!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in London December 2019

“Breakthrough were absolutely brilliant! Got the crowd going with every set, and they all joined in to make it a great Christmas Party! Great choice of songs Thanks so much to all of the band....will be booking again!!”


Fantastic Band - highly recommend!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in London November 2019

“Breakthrough performed at our corporate party and were absolutely fantastic! The crowd loved them and they played a fantastic selection of songs. They guys arrived in plenty of time for setup and sound checks and were very professional. Would highly recommend!!”


An awesome band for our Wedding

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2019

“We could not have been happier with the band, Chris was excellent at contacting us and running through what mattered to us. They all arrived on time, set up and sound checked without any problems at all. Henry, the lead singer was excellent at getting into the crowd on the dance floor and keeping the vibe high all evening. All our guests said how superb the night had been and we are really gratefu...”


Amazing band! Absolutely perfect for a wedding!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Suffolk October 2019

“Breakthrough were unbelievably good. The set list was great and they managed to have everybody up on the dance floor from the first dance all the way up until the last one! Great connection with the crowd and were just brilliant. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.”

There are 114 more reviews to read in Breakthrough's review centre.

Read more of Breakthrough's reviews