Find an artist for your event...

View Munch's Profile Page

“Brilliant!”

5 stars - Munch are Highly Recommended 1 of 266 Customer Reviews for Munch

It was brilliant Rebecca - munch were great - patient, understanding, friendly and adaptive - and great musicians too. Please thank them for us.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

 Review Private Party Northamptonshire

Malcolm T

Booked Munch for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 4th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13117 more customer reviews for Munch

“Amazing night with amazing music!”

booked Munch for their Wedding in Lancashire on 11th August 2018

The band were absolutely fantastic. They brought so much atmosphere to the evening. Knowing exactly the songs to play to keep the mood going. An absolutely great bunch of lads with so much time for the bride and groom to make sure it was perfect for us.

“Munch were brilliant!”

booked Munch for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 4th August 2018

It was brilliant - Munch were great - patient, understanding, friendly and adaptive - and great musicians too.

“Brilliant party or wedding band.”

booked Munch for their Wedding in Essex on 28th July 2018

Easy going brilliant band perfect for our wedding. The dance floor was full from start to finish, exactly what we wanted. Great choice of songs from old to new and fantastic musicians. Thank you so much Munch. Everyone at the wedding and after said how wonderful you guys were. Thanks again Rosie and Phil

“Amazing. Really professional”

booked Munch for their Wedding in Cumbria on 16th June 2018

Munch played at our wedding in the lake district 16.6.18 and were absolutely brilliant. Arrived well on time and set up with no fuss or interference on the rest of the event or guests. They even adjusted the agreed set times slightly at the last minute to accommodate a slight change of plan from the venue staff. Musically they were superb and the talent and experience of every band member is clear...

“Munch were absolutely amazing”

booked Munch for their Wedding in Edinburgh on 19th May 2018

We had Munch for our wedding in Edinburgh and they were absolutely fantastic. They sure know how to make people get up on their feet and dance and everyone enjoyed their fun, their professionalism and the great sound that they make. Their selection of songs was spot on.

“2nd time we’ve booked them and they rocked it!”

booked Munch for their Private Party in Cheshire on 3rd February 2018

7 years ago Munch played for us at our wedding and our guests danced all night. Last Saturday they played for us again at my 40th birthday celebration and they rocked! Yet again everyone was up and dancing. They are friendly, talented, approachable and can really read their audience. Thank you for ‘making’ my party.

booked Munch for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Lancashire on 2nd December 2017

This is the 3rd time we’ve booked them, that speaks for itself. Our audience can be quite critical and we’ve never had any complaints, the band lived up to our high expectations. Worth every penny

booked Munch for their Private Party in Kent on 14th October 2017

Really friendly guys, chatted to the guests during the breaks but also during the sets as well. We really felt they were a part of the party! All the guests loved them and everyone commented on how good they were.

“From the first dance the dance floor was bouncing”

booked Munch for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 7th October 2017

From the first dance the dance floor was bouncing. There was never a time when there wasnt any body on the floor making some shapes LOL - 15 out 10 (if there is such a thing)

booked Munch for their Wedding in Merseyside on 9th September 2017

Munch were fab and had everyone up dancing the whole night, which is what I'd hoped. All my guests have said how much they enjoyed their playing, would definitely recommend them

There are 266 more reviews to read in Munch's review centre.

Read more of Munch's reviews