Find an artist for your event...

View Hit-It!'s Profile Page

“Amazing atmosphere created by their performance!”

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended 1 of 222 Customer Reviews for Hit-It!

Hit-It really topped off our amazing day! The atmosphere they generated was fantastic and it pulled everyone together on the dance floor - young and old! Really was money well spent and their choice of songs throughout worked so well. My advice would be let them choose the sounds and it will be such fun!
 Review Wedding Suffolk

Michael W

Booked Hit-It! for their Wedding in Suffolk on 27th July 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13063 more customer reviews for Hit-It

“Amazing atmosphere created by the performance!”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Suffolk on 27th July 2019

Hit-It really topped off our amazing day! The atmosphere they generated was fantastic and it pulled everyone together on the dance floor - young and old! Really was money well spent and their choice of songs throughout worked so well. My advice would be let them choose the sounds and it will be such fun!

“Magnificent Marquee mayhem”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding at Upper Lodge Farm in Somerset

You guys were unbelievably good, the party went through the roof on our Somerset farm wedding. Thank you so much Harriet and Will

“Made our special day even more special”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Somerset on 13th April 2019

The band were so technically gifted, and made sure our dance floor was always rammed. They had no problems finding our marquee in a middle of a field and set up with no fuss. We had so many compliments from the guests, saying it is the best band they have seen at a wedding. Thank you so much guys you were great!

“What a band! They made our night!”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 12th April 2019

Thank you so much for providing us with the most amazing wedding entertainment!!! The band from start to finish were absolutely amazing - listened to our own song choices and played to the crowd! People were dancing all night and everyone commented on how fantastic they were! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Once again - thank you for making our favourite day even more special!

“Karen & Gill's 50th Birthday bash”

booked Hit-It for their Private Party at East Grinstead Rugby Football Club in West Sussex

Hi Steve, just a quick message to say a big thank you for making our evening so special last night. So many of our friends have said how fabulous the band were and how much they enjoyed the dance off!! Thanks again Supergirl (AKA Karen) & Marilyn (AKA Gill)

“Hit-It were fantastic”

booked Hit-It for their Private Party in West Sussex on 26th January 2019

Communication with the band was easy with no problems. They were fantastic, played our requests and they really got the crowd dancing! The party was a movies fancy dress theme and one of the highlights was the dance off with the final two being Cat Woman against Rambo! Would definitely recommend them.

“What a rockin' xmas”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding at The George in Rye in West Sussex

I kept the band a secret surprise for my husband to be on the night. Hit-it were amazing at being discreet beforehand and also during the load in so he didn't even notice till the band started to play. Needless to say he was overwhelmed and overjoyed, not just at the surprise but the quality of the band! Can't recommend enough. Love Hayley

booked Hit-It for their Wedding in West Sussex on 28th December 2018

What a fantastic band, they were very much the focal point of a super surprise concocted by my now wife. They not only snuck into the venue undetected but once the plan had been revealed they had all of us dancing, throwing shapes (with varying degrees of success) and rocking out until well into the night. A genuinely top set of chaps who played a fab mix of music suitable for all. Thank you for b...

booked Hit-It for their Charity Event in Lincolnshire on 7th December 2018

Hit It were fantastic. Ensured the dance floor was always occupied. We felt like they went out their way to make the event as special as it could be and were no hassle what so ever. Looked after themselves brilliantly and made our organisers life extremely easy on the night. A dream to work with. We would recommend Hit It to anyone and everyone. We can’t wait to see them again at our event next Su...

“Hit-It smashed it at our wedding!”

booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 1st October 2018

Hit- It were everything that we wanted from our wedding band. They played a range of songs from different genres to get all of our wedding guests up and dancing and they knew what to play when so that we could all just get on with enjoying the evening! All of our guests commented on how good they were and some even took their details for future events. Hit -It thank you so much! Ali & Giles

There are 222 more reviews to read in Hit-It's review centre.

Read more of Hit-It's reviews