Find an artist for your event...

View Heart's Profile Page

“We were extremely happy with their performance.”

5 stars - Heart are Highly Recommended 1 of 22 Customer Reviews for Heart

We were extremely happy with their performance. We were not sure how good they would be because we have never hired live entertainment before and didn’t know them by reputation. Our guests remarked how good they were. They interacted with my guests and that made it very personal and relaxing
 Review Private Party Kent

Kathleen C

Booked Heart for their Private Party in Kent on 18th July 2015

4275 more customer reviews for Heart

“Just a fabulous evening with this talented duo!”

booked Heart for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 6th October 2018

With their sparkling personalities, great humour and, of course, amazing musical talent, Mark and Loretta made our evening just fantastic. Our family and friends enjoyed it all....we danced the night away! Thank you both for being an important part of our special day.

“They got the music spot on”

booked Heart for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 7th July 2018

Heart were excellent. A very lively and talented duo. They got everyone up and dancing - and that was all we wanted from them. They also produce a lovely big sound for just a duo. Many of our guests were asking about them - so I think they will get a lot of work from just this one party. Thanks!

booked Heart for their Birthday Party on 5th August 2017

I can't thank Mark and Loretta enough, they were absolutely perfect for my 50th birthday and were absolutely fantastic the whole night - they exceeded expectations and I can't recommend them enough to anyone looking for live singers to get their party going and keep it there. Their voices were great and they didn't miss a beat everyone has commented on how good they were and I am sure there will b...

booked Heart for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 22nd July 2017

A quick email to say Heart were AMAZING last night. They had everyone up and dancing and the variety of music was phenomenal. Both my twin and I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

booked Heart for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 24th June 2017

Hearts general performance was excellent, they learnt our first dance song and performed that excellently too! They exceeded our expectations and all our guests thought they were brilliant, as did we!!

“The performance was superb”

booked Heart for their Wedding at The Cromwell Arms Pub & Hotel in Hampshire on 3rd September 2016

Mark & Loretta turned up in good time set up without a fuss. We're friendly, engaging, judged the audience and mood very well. The performance was superb, better than the video clips. Many of our guests commented on how good they were.  We would like to thank them for helping us celebrate our wedding with our friends and family

“Heart were superb and exceeded our expectations.”

booked Heart for their Private Party at Livermead House Hotel in Devon on 13th August 2016

Heart were superb and exceeded our expectations.  We and all our guests were delighted by the quality of the music, particularly Lauren's singing, and the excellent choice of music.

“We thought they were excellent.”

booked Heart for their event at Livermead House Hotel in Devon on 9th July 2016

Very easy to deal with before the event. Arrived at venue on time and after a short chat they set up. Wanted to do the very best so that we had an enjoyable evening and we certainly did as they both have good voices and played the correct music to engage us all. We thought they were excellent.

booked Heart for their event at Livermead House Hotel in Devon on 2nd July 2016

Loretta and Mark provided excellent entertainment to our small wedding reception of just 40 guests. They pitched the music just right which got guests of all ages up and dancing. They asked which music we wanted playing during their break and the whole performance was flawless. We would highly recommend them.

“Their singing was absolutely amazing.”

booked Heart for their Wedding at The PowderMills Hotel in East Sussex on 23rd May 2015

The guys from Heart were a brilliant addition to our evening wedding reception. In the planning they gave great advice and on the night were so good at adapting to our timings! Their singing was absolutely amazing and they got everyone on the dance floor, playing a great range of music. We were so happy we picked them to help us celebrate our day!

There are 22 more reviews to read in Heart's review centre.

Read more of Heart's reviews