Find an artist for your event...

lookalike reviews

Lookalike Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Lookalikes to their friends

Marilyn Monroe Came to the Cinema!

5 stars - The Definitive Marilyn Monroe are Highly Recommended booked The Definitive Marilyn Monroe for their event in West Sussex January 2020

“We used The Definitive Marilyn Monroe to help us celebrate the Centenary of our very loved cinema. She was all we hoped for and more. The guests adored her. Her rendition of Happy Birthday was spot on. She really was a very important part of our evening and she delivered. Professional, friendly, charismatic. We will definitely book her again! Thanks Marilyn”


Charlie at the Cinema Centenary

5 stars - Charlie Chaplin Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Chaplin Lookalike for their event in West Sussex January 2020

“We loved having Charlie Chaplin at our Centenary party. He was very amusing, interacted well with our guests and made a special evening even more special. Would definitely recommend for amusement factor. Very professional. Thanks Charlie!”


BLOODY AMAZING - CANT RECOMMEND ENOUGH!

5 stars - Ricky Gervais David Brent Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Ricky Gervais David Brent Lookalike for their event in London December 2019

“Utterly fantastic. From the brief and timing to working the crowd and making bits up as he went along - he completely made the evening and cant wait for an excuse to book him again. Uncanny resemblance and cant recommend him enough! Thanks David! :)”


Fantastic surprise for employees at a Christmas Party

5 stars - Gordon Ramsay Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Gordon Ramsay Lookalike for their event in Hampshire November 2019

“I would highly recommend Gordon Ramsay lookalike! We hired him for a company Christmas Party. Our employees were so shocked as they weren't expecting that. He mingled brilliantly all night with the guests, dancing, chatting & having photographs taken. Thank you so much :)”


I would like to really express our gratitude for making Robert’s 50th out of thi...

5 stars - Gordon Ramsay Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Gordon Ramsay Lookalike for their event in Lincolnshire October 2019

“Robert and I would like to really express our gratitude for making Robert’s 50th out of this world. Martin you definitely put our guests on the spot, you are pretty identical to Gordon Ramsey, finger crossed he doesn’t have any facial cosmetic surgery as your prices will have to go up! A few girlfriends rang me the next morning boasting they made a be line for Gordon Ramsey and couldn&...”


BRILLIANT PERFORMANCE & BEST LOOKALIKE!!

5 stars - Gordon Ramsay Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Gordon Ramsay Lookalike for their event in West Midlands September 2019

“Surprised our special guest by serving the lunch, the best lookalike you could get, many of our staff still believe he was the Gordon Ramsay. He was very accommodating and entertained all our guests and staff. Non stop selfies and photos, he was full of energy! Very pleased!”


Made our wedding day extra special

5 stars - Pirates of the Caribbean Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Pirates of the Caribbean Lookalike for their Wedding in Devon June 2019

“Captain Jack performed our wedding ceremony and was fantastic. Was charming, amusing and extremely patient with the stream of ladies who wanted a photo with him. Lovely guy, very accommodating would thoroughly recommend him. Venue staff were still buzzing about his appearance the next day. Made our day extra special and memorable thank you ”


Fantastic lookalike - highly recommended

5 stars - Captain Jack Sparrow Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Captain Jack Sparrow Lookalike for their event in London June 2019

“Captain Jack Sparrow is a pleasure to work with, a true professional and he put everything into making the evening a success. And he really does look just like Johnny Depp! Thank from all the team at Silver Travel Advisor.”


Exceeded all expectations - Suzie is amazing

5 stars - Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) are Highly Recommended booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their event in London June 2019

“Suzie is an incredible Marilyn Monroe - she takes the role seriously and is always in character - the voice, the dress (in fact two dresses), and she sings beautifully. Suzie completely understood the brief, was always quick to respond to emails, and was absolutely faultless on the night, really getting into the spirit of the event. Everyone loved her.”


I love the way that you have every gesture, the voice, the moves - the real deal...

5 stars - Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) are Highly Recommended booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their event in London June 2019

“Just wanted to say thank you for your amazing work last night. Everyone thought you were incredible and you looked stunning. I love the way that you have every gesture, the voice, the moves -the real deal!”

Customer Reviews (93)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 92
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0