Find an artist for your event...

View Swag's Profile Page

5 stars - Swag are Highly Recommended 30 Customer Reviews

based in Greater Manchester


Latest Reviews

“Swag were awesome and made my party amazing”

booked Swag for their Private Party in Cheshire on 23rd September 2017

Swag were awesome and made my party amazing. I couldn't recommend them or you highly enough. You took away any stress and they made my night one to remember. I would always tell people to use you and them.

“Swag fit the bill for the event perfectly”

booked Swag for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in West Yorkshire on 15th July 2017

I have only heard great things from guests on the music – Swag fit the bill for the event perfectly and you could tell the band’s natural enjoyment of the music drive their performance.

“They were amazing! Loved them!”

booked Swag for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 27th May 2017

They were amazing! Loved them! Loads of people asked us how we had found them. The sound quality was excellent!

“A night to remember”

booked Swag for their Wedding at Southport Masonic Hall Co in Merseyside on 30th July 2016

We hired SWAG for our wedding reception, and cannot thank them enough for an amazing evening of music. Everyone commented on how tight they are as band and how they know what songs to play at just the right time to get everyone onto the dance floor. The band where engaging, polite and fun and kept everyone entertained and enjoying the evening. I would use them over and over again for any event just to hear them play again, thank you SWAG for making the reception a night to remember.

“Excellent performance”

booked Swag for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 2nd July 2016

Excellent performance. We received many compliments about that band and they engaged well with the party goers. Everyone was dancing and enjoying themselves. I particularly liked the contrast of the male and female voices - that made it more interesting as a band and they both have great voices.  

“Thanks for a great night.”

booked Swag for their Wedding on 30th January 2016

I know everyone really enjoyed the band. A few of our friends expressed an interest in booking you for future events on the night so you guys were definitely a hit. Thanks again. Harriet and Dan

booked Swag for their Charity Event at Scotton Village Hall in North Yorkshire on 10th October 2015

The Swag band were excellent entertainment at our fundraising event. We were delighted with our choice. The lads were punctual, professional, polite and very very accommodating. They are all excellent musicians and played a great mix of tunes that everybody knew on the evening. They are certainly value for money and I would have no hesitation what so ever re booking them for our next event. 10 out of 10 - Keith Large Scotton Scorchers JFC - fundraising team

booked Swag for their event on 12th September 2015

Thanks for a brilliant night with the band. They help to put a fantastic finish to a magical day. Perfect.

“I would book them tomorrow and do it all again”

booked Swag for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 12th September 2015

I would book them tomorrow and do it all again ,change nothing PERFECT! All age groups on the Dance floor, that proves the bands quality!!

“The band were fantastic.”

booked Swag for their event on 29th August 2015

I just wanted to say that the evening went better than we thought. The band were fantastic. Please pass our thanks onto the guys, for making our 50th bash such a success.