Find an artist for your event...

View Superstition's Profile Page

5 stars - Superstition are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in Kent


Latest Reviews

“Royal Festival Hall, London Southbank Centre”

booked Superstition for their Corporate Event on 14th April 2017

It was a very successful evening. Thank you very much for Superstition’s part in that. I will, of course, recommend you for future events.

“Arts club London Mayfair”

booked Superstition for their Corporate Event on 10th February 2017

What an awesome time! The band was more than I had imagined. I will definitely have the band for our next party - thanks so much for a wonderful night.

“LASER Region, Craft Bakers Association”

booked Superstition for their Corporate Event on 10th February 2017

After seeing you perform at an event two years ago, I knew immediately I had to book you for my special evening. Fast forward to 2017 and WOW! A fabulous evening of hit after hit that filled the dance floor and had my guests strutting their stuff and singing along. Can't wait to find another excuse to book you again - thank you.

“Wow , what a fantastic evening the bandmade our Wedding”

booked Superstition for their Wedding on 17th September 2016

WOW what a fantastic evening, Superstition really new how to keep people on the dance floor with their brilliant choices of songs, they even provided the night with a DJ set which made life a lot easier! Best party band going!

“What an amazing wedding”

booked Superstition for their Wedding on 19th August 2016

Superstition were fantastic, they kept everyone dancing all night, perfect to end our day of wedding celebrations.

“Party, Party, Party that is what the band does, brilliant”

booked Superstition for their Private Party on 19th April 2016

A fab evening with Superstition, the band were incredibly tight, it was certainly a night of heavy boogieing, they provided lots of lights to create a great party atmosphere. A band that must be booked again!

“Playboy club corporate event”

booked Superstition for their Corporate Event on 12th April 2016

Thanks so much, you guys were a delight to work with and sounded amazing as always. I look forward to the next time you will be playing.

“Our Anniversary was the best we could wish for”

booked Superstition for their Wedding on 19th March 2016

Superstition were recommended to us through some friends of ours, such a lovely group of people to deal with, the band turned our evening into a great party vibe, lead by Amy's incredible singing voice, would highly recommend!