Find an artist for your event...

View Stargazer's Profile Page

5 stars - Stargazer are Highly Recommended 46 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“Great addition to a fabulous day!”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 24th August 2019

Stargazer learnt our first dance song and I think we actually preferred their version than the original! They were great to communicate with ahead of time and arrived early and also set up quickly as we running behind schedule. Great repertoire and really got the party going!

“Great sound and very professional.”

booked Stargazer for their Private Party in Shropshire on 17th August 2019

Definetly book them again, guest were very completmentary on their sound (even my dad!). Turned up at our venue far earlier than I would have expected to ensure everything was ready for a great night. Very professional and approchable especially during the lead up to the party regarding sound choices etc. Thanks for a great evening!

“Amazing!!! I can not recommend them enough!!”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in West Midlands on 10th August 2019

The band were absolutely fantastic. From the start of the set, to the very last song, myself & our guests loved all the songs & buzzed from the amazing atmosphere! Leading up to our wedding, Andy was so helpful & responded to all my queries, no matter how big or small. You must book this band, you will not regret it. Our wedding day was made extra special because we booked them!

“Everything we hoped for and more!!”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Cheshire on 25th July 2019

We are so so pleased we booked Stargazer for our special day! From start to finish they were incredible and the atmosphere was everything we hoped it would be!! We received so much positive feedback from the guests and we would one hundred percent recommend these guys for up beat and fun entertainment! The guests and us loved every single minute of having them with us!

“What a brilliant band, would use them over and over again”

booked Stargazer for their Private Party in Cheshire on 15th September 2018

The band arrived at the venue and set up on time without any issues. The lights etc looked great. They did 2 1 hr sets which were faultless. I would 100% book them again and recommend to friends and family. They also acted as DJ for us which was a great help. I couldn’t rate them higher they were amazing

“5 stars are not enough, would recommend all day long.”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 1st September 2018

The band were more than we hoped for, everyone loved them, the music range was amazing for all ages. We had so many compliments from guests we knew we made the right choice. Thanks lads, you finished our day with perfection and memories that will last.

“Fantastic band, really got our party going”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Cheshire on 20th July 2018

The band were more than we hoped for, everyone loved them, the music range was amazing for all ages. We had so many compliments from guests we knew we made the right choice. Thanks lads, you finished our day with perfection and memories that will last.

“Fantastic band - would highly recommend”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 14th July 2018

Stargazer played at our wedding last week. They were fantastic. Great music, they got our guests on their feet, great quality music and variety. The band were prompt and really friendly. I would highly recommend Stargazer. I would like to say a big thank you to the band to contributing to making our wedding day a special day to remember Thanks Laura and Matt

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 14th July 2018

We were so impressed with Stargazer at our wedding. They were fantastic. Great music, they got the crowd partying. They were on time and friendly. If you could pass on our review that would be great. We would highly recommend stargazer.

“A wedding gig to remember! Highly recommended!!”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in West Midlands on 16th June 2018

We booked Stargazer months in advance on the back of the demo tracks available on their Alive Network profile, their repertoire and the excellent reviews. The guys demonstrated a dynamism that really helped make our reception special. Literally everyone was up on the dance floor - the songs had so much energy it was impossible to resist! We had loads of comments afterwards saying how good they were and I'd definitely recommend to anyone that is looking to avoid the risk of ending up with a run of the mill wedding band.