Find an artist for your event...

View Stargazer's Profile Page

5 stars - Stargazer are Highly Recommended 43 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“What a brilliant band, would use them over and over again”

booked Stargazer for their Private Party in Cheshire on 15th September 2018

The band arrived at the venue and set up on time without any issues. The lights etc looked great. They did 2 1 hr sets which were faultless. I would 100% book them again and recommend to friends and family. They also acted as DJ for us which was a great help. I couldn’t rate them higher they were amazing

“5 stars are not enough, would recommend all day long.”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 1st September 2018

The band were more than we hoped for, everyone loved them, the music range was amazing for all ages. We had so many compliments from guests we knew we made the right choice. Thanks lads, you finished our day with perfection and memories that will last.

“Absolutely perfect and exceeded our expectations”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 25th August 2018

We booked Stargazer blind as we found them on Alive Network and based our decision purely on what we saw on the site. It was absolutely the right choice and they were brilliant! Definitely didn't disappoint and exceeded all of our expectations.

“Fantastic band, really got our party going”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Cheshire on 20th July 2018

We booked Stargazer blind as we found them on Alive Network and based our decision purely on what we saw on the site. It was absolutely the right choice and they were brilliant! Definitely didn't disappoint and exceeded all of our expectations.

“Fantastic band - would highly recommend”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 14th July 2018

Stargazer played at our wedding last week. They were fantastic. Great music, they got our guests on their feet, great quality music and variety. The band were prompt and really friendly. I would highly recommend Stargazer. I would like to say a big thank you to the band to contributing to making our wedding day a special day to remember Thanks Laura and Matt

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 14th July 2018

We were so impressed with Stargazer at our wedding. They were fantastic. Great music, they got the crowd partying. They were on time and friendly. If you could pass on our review that would be great. We would highly recommend stargazer.

“A wedding gig to remember! Highly recommended!!”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in West Midlands on 16th June 2018

We booked Stargazer months in advance on the back of the demo tracks available on their Alive Network profile, their repertoire and the excellent reviews. The guys demonstrated a dynamism that really helped make our reception special. Literally everyone was up on the dance floor - the songs had so much energy it was impossible to resist! We had loads of comments afterwards saying how good they were and I'd definitely recommend to anyone that is looking to avoid the risk of ending up with a run of the mill wedding band.

“Amazing Perfomance from a fantastic band”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th June 2018

Stargazer were amazing. The dance floor was full all night. They are a very talented bunch of musicians who know how to keep a crowd dancing. The vocals were fantastic. We had so many people asking where we had found them. Andy, who is the lead singer, was a pleasure to deal with before the wedding. He is very relaxed and accommodating. You can discuss the songs you like and dislike and obviously your first dance. He helps to put you at ease. I would recommend Stargazer to everyone. A group of us are already planning to go and see them again when they perform locally. They are fantastic.

“A fantastic band to end a fantastic day”

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 12th May 2018

We booked Stargazer for our Wedding's evening reception on 12th May 2018. After looking through various bands list of songs and listening to their sound clips, Stargazer jumped out to us as being the band for us and we were absolutely blown away with them. There are so many positives about this band I don't know where to start! Firstly, we began our initial contact a little earlier than usual as we had a request for a song that we would like to have for our first dance that they didn't cover. They immediately agreed to it and it was performed fantastically on the night giving an even more personal touch to the dance for us. Secondly, as with all music, you have some songs you like and some you don't. Of those we didn't, we asked Stargazer if they could miss them out and although some of them would have formed part of their set list they were more than happy to change things around for us. Finally, the performance on the night was amazing. They flowed brilliantly from song to song and each one was played and sang of the highest quality and the sound was amazing. I had so many of our guests asking who they were and complimenting them, it was great to hear and we knew we'd chosen the right band. Stargazer really capped off an incredibly memorable day for us. They are a great bunch of guys and we would whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone who asks. Thanks Stargazer, Cheryl & Shaun

booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 5th May 2018

Highly recommend hiring Stargazer, very friendly. Me and my now wife couldn’t fault them their playlist was fantastic and we liked how more than one of them sung the vocals, the dance floor was never empty from start to finish, great work guys, made our night!!