Find an artist for your event...

View QTA's Profile Page

5 stars - QTA are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Duo based in Hampshire


Latest Reviews

“Exceeded expectations and were just fantastic,”

booked QTA for their Private Party in West Sussex on 27th July 2019

The guys are a fantastic choice for a party. Brilliant set with Killers, Oasis, Stereophonics and others covered with ease. Our guests were stunned. Highly recommended. High quality backing tracks make Scott and Sean sound like a much bigger group. Now a huge fan.

“Brilliant band! Great voices, rocked it!!”

booked QTA for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 10th February 2019

We chose these guys as we love their whole set. Theiir style of music is absolutely what we were looking for. They were absolutely fantastic and provided exactly the entertainment we wanted for our wedding party

“Amazing Duo! Would defiantly recommend!”

booked QTA for their Wedding in Essex on 1st September 2018

Thank you very much QTA - They are two very talented artists and created such an amazing atmosphere! It felt like there was more than two of them. They were very accommodating to our music choices for our wedding reception and even came early so we could use their speakers beforehand as the hall we used had no sound system. I can’t say enough great things about them,everyone at our wedding reception thought they were wonderful, such tone and charismatic sound, They were brilliant and would definitely use them again!

“Loved every song - performed to the higest level”

booked QTA for their Private Party in Dorset on 25th August 2018

Everyone commented how fabulous the guys were. After looking through their playlists on line didn’t feel the need to even discuss content as we loved every single song. They didn’t disappoint and were fabulous with our little girls. Would definitely use again.

“Amazing band! Best part of the party”

booked QTA for their Private Party in Essex on 21st July 2018

All of our guests are still letting us know how good these guys were. We couldn't get enough of their sets. Every song they played was perfect, I would definitely recommend QTA to anyone looking for a great band.

“Amazing duo, would highly recommend”

booked QTA for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Hampshire on 20th May 2018

Amazing live band, did not disappoint! They interact well with the crowd, and gave a different edge to my event! So much so we’re planning to re book them for our next event! The music quality was extremely good as well!

“They certainly rocked the marquee”

booked QTA for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 12th May 2018

The guys were brilliant- great performers and very professional. Really good feed back from our guests - and would definitely book again. Although our party was for our daughters 21st, the mix of music was perfect (we had left the music completely to them and they just got it right ) Thank you

“Amazing! Dance floor never empty!”

booked QTA for their Wedding on 5th May 2018

A big thank you to Sean and Scott for performing at our wedding in Sheffield. You were amazing, the dance floor was never empty and our guests were highly complimentary about your music. We would certainly highly recommend you to anyone looking for a live duo band, thank you again!

“Excellent music, fantastic set.”

booked QTA for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 5th May 2018

Arrived early enough to discuss any last minute details. Very friendly. The set selection was exactly what we hoped for. The quality of their music was far better than we hoped. If I had another party I will asking QTA to perform.

booked QTA for their Corporate Event in Wiltshire on 10th September 2017

The band were great. Very high quality sound and vocals.