Find an artist for your event...

View Kickstarters' Profile Page

5 stars - Kickstarters are Highly Recommended 58 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Trio based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Kickstarters

“Very professional and entusiastic”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding at Buckinghamshire Railway Centre in Buckinghamshire on 30th July 2016

Great to deal with and very professional and enthusiastic. We had an enourmous amount of good comments about the Kickstarters.

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding at The Swan at Shakespeare's Globe in London on 25th June 2016

Kickstarters were excellent throughout. Our initial conversations were easy, friendly, clear and organised. Our wedding planner went out of her way to mention how exceptional the band were in terms of cooperation with the venue. Most importantly, they sounded fantastic and really nailed it on the night – what a talented and lovely group


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic Band. Got the room up on their feet, fantastic!”

booked Kickstarters for their Charity Event in Hertfordshire on 13th October 2018

Kickstarters, entertained the room and created a fantastic atmosphere for our charity ball. The dance floor was full and the range of music they played was perfect for the evening! Would recommend Kickstarters!

“They were fantastic! Could not be happier”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Devon on 5th October 2018

The Kickstarters were fantastic at our wedding. All communication prior to the event was straightforward and easy. Everyone at the event had a great time, and the guys even let my very talented bridesmaid get up on stage to sing a song. We couldn't have asked for anything better!

“Incredible and friendly wedding band”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Hampshire on 8th September 2018

We had a great night with the kickstarters and everyone commented on how good the band were. They were very accommodating and excellent quality, they were also super friendly. They really made it a great party!

“Unbelievably great wedding band”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in London on 17th August 2018

Dominik and the guys were so brilliant from our first conversation a month before the wedding, until we sadly said goodbye to them at the end of the night. They came in and set up their kit with no fuss at all, and listened to everything we said we wanted with regards to lights and staging. They're incredibly talented musicians and had everyone up dancing for the whole evening. We've had so many comments from guests raving about how great Kickstarters were. At the end of the night they packed up and left quickly, leaving us to continue with the party! I can't thank the guys enough for their brilliant set list, incredible talent, friendly manner and showmanship. What an incredible band. Book them!

“Great band at our wedding, everyone had a great time!”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Hampshire on 28th July 2018

Thanks so much to the Kickstarters for expertly capping off our fantastic wedding day! They were very understanding throughout the build up allowing us to choose our favourite songs from repertoire and they learnt our first dance song. And on the day, we had DJ music before and after, while they prepared and packed up. The sets themselves were awesome - they got everyone up on their feet for every song and everyone commented on how great they were. Can’t recommend enough!

“Incredible performance for an incredible day”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in West Midlands on 21st July 2018

The communication with Dominik and the band was excellent, and on the night the band were fantastic! They picked the right songs at the right time and our guests loved them. Highly recommended! Many thanks guys!

“A fantastic band!”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Dorset on 23rd June 2018

Kickstarters played at our wedding in June. An absolutely great group of guys who play music that keeps your dance floor packed all night long! The testimonials written here speak the absolute truth - an amazing band that you should book right now! Thank you for making our wedding as perfect as it was! Katrina & Richard

“Couldn’t have wished for better!”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Berkshire on 16th June 2018

The band were amazing!! They played all the right songs to get everyone on the dance floor and kept the energy going all night. They are also really friendly and genuine guys! Highly highly recommend them

“Absolutely perfect!!!!”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th May 2018

The Kickstarters were simply amazing!!! They were professional from start to finish both on the day and on the lead up. They chatted to my husband and I about the style of music we wanted and they could not have got more perfect. The dancefloor was full for the whole evening and even now people still say how amazing thery were! We cannot recommend these guys enough! Thank you for making our evening so awesome! Kate & Chris

“The Kickstarters - Absolutely Incredible!!”

booked Kickstarters for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 26th May 2018

The Kickstarters tore the roof of our wedding! Absolutely lovely guys who totally bought into the theme of the day and delivered the perfect set for all our guests. Please don’t look any fruther then The Kickstarters for your perfect wedding band!