Find an artist for your event...

I can't wait to book them again. Amazing. We all love you!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event in London September 2019

“I booked Just2Duo for my 50th birthday party in East London. I am very happy that I did, they were the highlight of the night! This duo is amazing. Amazing guitar player and the beautiful tone of the singer made our night special. I can't wait to book them again. Amazing. We all love you! ”


Very professional. Lovely duo and a delight to work with

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire July 2019

“Just2Duo were a delightful couple to work with, everything was easy to arrange and they were flexible to accommodate our requirements before the wedding. They arrived on time and setup with no disruption to our guests and then brought our evening events to a wonderful conclusion singing beautifully with guitar alongside. So much so we received lovely comments from our guests and one of them took a strong interest in booking them. Sara allowed one of our younger guest to sing with her which gave her a real boost in confidence. Thank you for making the evening wonderful we would thoroughly recommend Just2Duo.”


Thank you for making the evening wonderful!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire July 2019

“Just2Duo were a delightful couple to work with, everything was easy to arrange and they were flexible to accommodate our requirements before the wedding. They arrived on time and setup with no disruption to our guests and then brought our evening events to a wonderful conclusion singing beautifully with guitar alongside. So much so we received lovely comments from our guests and one of them took a strong interest in booking them. Sara allowed one of our younger guest to sing with her which gave her a real boost in confidence. Thank you for making the evening wonderful. We would thoroughly recommend Just2Duo.”


Fantastic!!! Made our wedding!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their Wedding in Hampshire July 2019

“Totally loved these guys. Very professional, stunning to watch and beautiful to listen to. I would book just 2 duo again in a heart beat.. thank you so much!”


Just2Duo were absolutely amazing !!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event in East Sussex July 2019

“We booked Just2Duo for our housewarming party, having listened to some of their work on YouTube. We had told our guests that there would be live music at the event, but we hadn't given them any more detail than that. What we didn't know was just how amazing they are!! They really made the party with a wonderful set, amazing guitar and some stunning vocals. We had such good feedback and everyone really enjoyed their performance. They helped make the evening truly memorable.”


Everybody loved your music and your beautiful voice.

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event in London June 2019

“Thank you again for the great music on Saturday and for playing a little extra set! Everybody loved your music and your beautiful voice. Your music made the evening a success.”


Everyone loved it, just wow ??!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their Wedding in Derbyshire June 2019

“We loved having you here, you were fantastic, very professional and on absolutely outstanding vocal and instrumental. Everyone loved it, just wow ??. We looked at so many band until we found you, tick every box? We will definitely book you again for our next party, Thank you so much for putting on such a fantastic performance.”


We had such fun with them - it was like they were guests at ...

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event in Somerset May 2019

“Sara was fabulous I could not have asked for a more wonderful evening. All the guests enjoyed the evening so much and have all said how wonderful the band was. We had such fun with them it was like they were guests at our party. The music they played was perfect it was a roaring success and I can’t thank them enough.”


You really helped create a lovely and relaxed atmosphere!

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event in London March 2019

“Thank YOU for the lovely evening. You really helped create a lovely and relaxed atmosphere and we were very happy with how everything went. Our friends loved you as well, many of them commented on how good the music was.”


It was a wonderful start to the night thank you very much!! ...

5 stars - Just2Duo are Highly Recommended booked Just2Duo for their event December 2018

“I would like to say a huge thank you for your fantastic contribution to our Christmas party on Friday night! It was a wonderful start to the night thank you very much!! We'll highly recommend you!! ”