Find an artist for your event...

View Jade's Profile Page

5 stars - Jade are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer/Guitarist based in Merseyside


Latest Reviews

“Amazing, perfect, beautiful....”

booked Jade for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 18th August 2018

After being wowed by Jade’s demos on the Alive Network website, we booked Jade 2 years ago to sing during our wedding ceremony/drinks reception. After listening to Jade’s material on the internet for 2 years, she did not disappoint. Jade made our ceremony incredibly special, I cannot thank her enough. I cannot count how many of our friends and family told us that it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Jade is a beautiful person and she truly sings like an angel. Jade had everyone at our wedding mesmerised and even reduced some to tears. Jade customised our ceremony so perfectly that our guests thought that Jade was a very close friend of mine. Everyone was in awe of her and are still talking about her now. You have 80 Yorkshire people listening to you on you tube now!!! We just can’t get enough of you. Thank you Jade. You have given us priceless memories and I can’t wait for the next event that I can be blessed with inviting you to perform at.

“Brilliant voice and would definitely recommend”

booked Jade for their Wedding in Merseyside on 12th August 2018

Absolutely beautiful voice and such a great guitarist. Our guests loved Jade's music and she nailed every song she did. Every song she performed was done with such passion and enthusiasm. Jade has a real talent and is such a great professional

“Jade added extra magic to our wedding day”

booked Jade for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 30th June 2018

Jade is such a talented performer! She sang during our ceremony and reception and it was beautiful. Plus she is lovely and amazing to work with. Without hesitation I would recommend her to anyone regardless of the event. Thank you for being part of our day Jade!

“Just what we were hoping for!!”

booked Jade for their Private Party in Lancashire on 7th April 2018

We booked Jade to play background music for my wife’s 40th birthday, which was an informal gathering of friends and family. She got it absolutely right and really helped to give the right vibe to the night. Her vocals are excellent and we had lots of comments about how good she was and where we found her!

booked Jade for their Wedding in Lancashire on 9th November 2017

Just like to say thanks and Jade was amazing. We couldn't of asked for anyone better. There were so many lovely comments going around about her. She made it that little bit more special.

booked Jade for their Wedding in Merseyside on 30th August 2017

Jade was amazing, and played a huge part of making our wedding day so special and memorable. Such a talent, and so pleased we chose her

booked Jade for their Wedding in Merseyside on 20th May 2017

Jade was friendly and professional. The venue thought she was amazing and have asked to use her for their events in the future. Our guests raved about her. 

booked Jade for their Wedding in Merseyside on 11th March 2017

Hi Jade, Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a HUGE thank you to you for your performance at our wedding a couple if weeks ago. The whole set was amazing and i cant thank you enough for the special request of learning our first dance song and also the dedication to my Grandmother.  All of the guests noted how amazing your performance was and we seriously can't thank you enough All the best Sean & Ryan Keh

booked Jade for their Wedding in London on 28th January 2017

Jades voice is simply fantastic, mesmerising to listen to. We only wish we could have sat there the whole night and listened to her! Our guests loved Jade, they all thought she was wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate in asking Jade to sing at any other future event, we loved her.

“Classy & effortless”

booked Jade for their Wedding at Great John Street Hotel in Greater Manchester on 29th October 2016

Jade's performance was the icing on the cake to a fantastic wedding day. Classy, effortless sound that will provide a great backdrop to any event.