Find an artist for your event...

View Ignite's Profile Page

5 stars - Ignite are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Entertaining end to our day :)”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in West Sussex on 20th July 2019

We received lots of comments from our guests complimenting the band. It was a warm summers evening and so it felt like the evening came around very quickly but the dance floor was packed for both sets, everyone was outside for the DJ set but flooded back in when the band came back out! They learned our first dance too which we hadn’t expected and was a nice touch.

“Played an excellent set despite the boiling heat!”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 29th June 2019

Despite the boiling heat, and playing in a barn, Ignite did an awesome job! They got people up dancing and really completed the evening entertainment. I found Sacha friendly and helpful throughout and they were very pleasant to deal with. I would thoroughly reccomend!

“Amazing band! Thank you so much!”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 15th June 2019

Perfect band for our wedding - great set list tailored to the time and audience on the dance floor... bit of everything, but amazing vocals really helped get the crowd going. Seven Nation Army a real highlight! Highly recommend Ignite!

“Ignite were one of the highlights of the day”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 15th December 2018

Ignite were absolutely fantastic on our wedding day. They were friendly and accommodating in the build up, and performed a brilliant set that got everybody dancing and filled the room with energy. Highly recommended- not cheesy in the slightest, or arrogant, just lovely people playing great music.

“Amazing, even better than expected”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Essex on 29th September 2018

The band really created a fantastic atmosphere! Everyone is still talking about them now. Emails prior to the party were responded to quickly and all my worries (as I was a live band booking virgin!) were set aside. Would absolutely recommend them! Thanks so much!

“Amazing! Really made the day!”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Surrey on 22nd September 2018

So so glad we hired Sasha and her team of talented musicians for our wedding! I knew they would be good from their samples, but they were more than amazing, they were fantastic, such a close knit group of musicians who are extremely talented! Everybody at our wedding commented how amazing they were, we missed them so much during the breaks, as the dance floor was packed when they were playing! Thank you so so much guys! Xx

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Suffolk on 11th August 2018

Sasha Savory and her band Ignite were literally the hit of the wedding. They lit up the dance floor with a terrific set list of amazing music. Sasha’s energy is magnetic and she brings so much joy and happiness into every song. They went above and beyond in every way, playing past the contract hours, taking requests on the fly — even learning and then performing our first dance which was a very obscure song. I simply can’t recommend them enough. You definitely won’t regret having them share your most important day!

“Amazing Band!”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Hampshire on 10th August 2018

Ignite were amazing and really helped to get our party going in the evening. They were so flexible and worked around us, starting sets when we needed them. Everyone said how brilliant they were and how much they enjoyed the music. Thank you for everything!

“Thank you! You made our wedding party :)”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in London on 14th July 2018

They were fabulous. And rocked the party. Most of the crowd were in some way related to the music business and everyone said they thought the band were excellent. Communication before was good and all went perfectly. Cheers! A&M

“Perfect choice for our wedding”

booked Ignite for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 9th June 2018

Highly recommended for weddings and other celebrations! Our guests all had a fantastic time and the dance floor was full all evening! We loved the mix of classic party songs with modern and contemporary hits and a few unique medleys/mash ups. Sacha was a talented and charismatic front person and the band were tight and well rehearsed. Ignite were very easy to deal with, allowing us to pick the set list and editing on the night to make sure we got the agenda back on track. Also very helpful in setting up quickly without interrupting dinner and allowing us to borrow the PA for speeches and background music. We also took the additional acoustic set option which was great background music for the reception. Thank you very much Ignite! Wish we could do it all over again!