Find an artist for your event...

Amazing Band!! Thank you for playing such a fabulous set at ...

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Gloucestershire February 2020

“Hit-It were absolutely brilliant from start to finish at our Wedding! They sounded fantastic and had the dancefloor packed all night, they were so much fun, so friendly and very easy to talk to up to the lead up to our wedding. Everyone of our guests have commented on how amazing they were, 100% would definitely recommend to anyone. Massive thank you guys you really did make our night!! Love Elizabeth & Darren x”


Highly recommended, so glad we booked them

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Berkshire November 2019

“Hit-it were such a fun, lively addition to our wedding party. Steve was a pleasure to chat to in the lead up to the day, he took note of the vibe we were going for and organised a brilliant set. The girls vs boys dance off really made our night; something our guests are still laughing about!”


Amazing atmosphere created by their performance!

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Suffolk July 2019

“Hit-It really topped off our amazing day! The atmosphere they generated was fantastic and it pulled everyone together on the dance floor - young and old! Really was money well spent and their choice of songs throughout worked so well. My advice would be let them choose the sounds and it will be such fun!”


Amazing atmosphere created by the performance!

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Suffolk July 2019

“Hit-It really topped off our amazing day! The atmosphere they generated was fantastic and it pulled everyone together on the dance floor - young and old! Really was money well spent and their choice of songs throughout worked so well. My advice would be let them choose the sounds and it will be such fun!”


Made our special day even more special

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Somerset April 2019

“The band were so technically gifted, and made sure our dance floor was always rammed. They had no problems finding our marquee in a middle of a field and set up with no fuss. We had so many compliments from the guests, saying it is the best band they have seen at a wedding. Thank you so much guys you were great!”


Magnificent Marquee mayhem

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding at Upper Lodge Farm in Somerset

“You guys were unbelievably good, the party went through the roof on our Somerset farm wedding. Thank you so much Harriet and Will”


What a band! They made our night!

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in Lincolnshire April 2019

“Thank you so much for providing us with the most amazing wedding entertainment!!! The band from start to finish were absolutely amazing - listened to our own song choices and played to the crowd! People were dancing all night and everyone commented on how fantastic they were! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Once again - thank you for making our favourite day even more special!”


Karen & Gill's 50th Birthday bash

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their event at East Grinstead Rugby Football Club in West Sussex

“Hi Steve, just a quick message to say a big thank you for making our evening so special last night. So many of our friends have said how fabulous the band were and how much they enjoyed the dance off!! Thanks again Supergirl (AKA Karen) & Marilyn (AKA Gill)”


Hit-It were fantastic

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their event in West Sussex January 2019

“Communication with the band was easy with no problems. They were fantastic, played our requests and they really got the crowd dancing! The party was a movies fancy dress theme and one of the highlights was the dance off with the final two being Cat Woman against Rambo! Would definitely recommend them.”


We loved them! Thank you so much for making it a night to re...

5 stars - Hit-It are Highly Recommended booked Hit-It for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2018

“What a fantastic band, they were very much the focal point of a super surprise concocted by my now wife. They not only snuck into the venue undetected but once the plan had been revealed they had all of us dancing, throwing shapes (with varying degrees of success) and rocking out until well into the night. A genuinely top set of chaps who played a fab mix of music suitable for all. Thank you for being a brilliant surprise on my big day.”