Find an artist for your event...

View Fantasma's Profile Page

5 stars - Fantasma are Highly Recommended 38 Customer Reviews

based in Midlothian area


Latest Reviews

“Kept the dance floor filled all night!”

booked Fantasma for their Wedding in Edinburgh on 11th August 2018

The band were excellent - very accommodating, great talent and kept the dance floor filled on our wedding day... was the best day ever!!! The fact they played the style we enjoy most but were open to requests from the audience was fab! Definitely recommmend them!

“Fantasma were quite simply superb”

booked Fantasma for their Private Party in Edinburgh on 6th May 2018

From start to finish our booking of Fantasma on the Alive Network went flawlessly. Interaction with Adam on the Alive Network at the time of booking was courteous and professional. Once connected with the band they answered any questions we had about their setup and performance before the night. The atmosphere and the band's performance during our party was flawless. Fantasma played exactly the right mix of popular live music to suit our party and guests, including a short Ceilidh set that we'd requested, for which they also narrated for those who didn't know the steps. All-in-all we were extremely pleased with the band, as were our guests, several of which came up to us afterwards to enquire about them and say how much they'd enjoyed their performance. If you want a perfect live band for your event, with a great sounding lead singer, then you need look no further than Fantasma. We'd definitely book them again. Thank you for helping to make our party so memorable.

“We had a fantastic night as did our guests!”

booked Fantasma for their event on 18th July 2015

We would just like to say a huge thank you for playing at our wedding. We had a fantastic night as did our guests! Dancefloor was packed! I hope you don't mind but a few friends of ours and friends of friends who are getting married have asked for your contact details after our wedding so I have pointed them to you. We have had lots of comments saying how great you all were and cannot recommend you enough!! Thank you again for making our wedding dance one to remember!

“This band are truly amazing !”

booked Fantasma for their event on 3rd July 2015

This band are truly amazing ! I first had them at my wedding in September 2010 and they blew us away and the dance floor was constantly full. I was over the moon that they were free this year for my mums special surprise birthday party. Every song is executed so well and they played a wide range of music to cater for the younger and older audience. They really did make the party and it wouldn't have been the same without them. I would highly recommend them having had them twice now for two very special occasions. Need to think of other reason to celebrate to have them again.........best wishes Ashley Milne

“The band were superb.”

booked Fantasma for their event on 20th June 2015

The band were superb - great songs, great arrangements, great sound and a great flow through the evening keeping the dance floor full. We had a lot of fun and it looked like you did too - you certainly put a lot of energy into it - so thank you.

booked Fantasma for their Private Party at The Chester Hotel in Aberdeen area on 11th June 2015

Fantasma were a great choice for my sisters 50th birthday celebrations. She is a youthful 50 and the party guests spanned the generations, and were family, close friends and work colleagues. Fantasma gauged the nights entertainment perfectly, starting with “Let’s Celebrate” which got lots of people on the dance floor and managed to keep them there for most of the night! They played some ceilidh which had broad appeal and got some that hadn’t done so, up on their feet! They were friendly to everyone, very professional and looked so smart. Many guests commented on how good the band were, they truly made the evening special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them, and would book them again.

“You guys were amazing!”

booked Fantasma for their event on 10th May 2015

You guys were amazing!

booked Fantasma for their event on 18th April 2015

Thanks so much for fabulous music it was brilliant. We all had a fantastic night. I'll spread the word

“You were absolutely fantastic.”

booked Fantasma for their event on 28th December 2013

I just wanted to say thank you again. Mike and I are so happy we booked you for our wedding! You were absolutely fantastic. Our first dance song was perfect and the rest of the playlist was a really good mix. The dance floor was never empty and everyone was raving about you. You've even got a couple of mentions in the guest book! We would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you for helping to make our reception such a great success!

booked Fantasma for their event on 7th September 2013

Just a note to say thank you so much to you and the band for playing at our Wedding. You played all the right songs that got people up to dance and Bryan and I were absolutely thrilled you kept the floor so busy! Our day went brilliantly and completely to plan. We had such a good day. I can't quite believe its all over now! Thank you also for playing You'll Never Walk Alone as our last song. It went down very well with the Liverpool contingent! Feedback from our guests were that they thought you guys were amazing and we would like to thank you immensely for adding to our special day.