Find an artist for your event...

View Chroma's Profile Page

5 stars - Chroma are Highly Recommended 23 Customer Reviews

based in Northamptonshire


Latest Reviews

“Chroma were amazing and exceeded all expectations”

booked Chroma for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 15th July 2017

Chroma were amazing and exceeded all expectations, guests couldn’t stop talking about them and how talented they are.

“AMAZING!”

booked Chroma for their event on 24th September 2016

AMAZING! We chose Chroma for our wedding, after looking at their clips on their website. They were incredible - everyone commented on how good they were; the way they mixed the songs, the infectious energy and modern approach was fantastic. Would recommend in a heartbeat - thank you again.

booked Chroma for their event on 10th September 2016

We just wanted to say the biggest thank you to you all for what was an amazing performance by you guys. Our phones have not stopped buzzing with texts and emails from people saying you are the best band they have ever heard. Everyone loved how there was no gap in between songs it just flowed all into each other. You guys made our day that extra special and memorable too and we hope you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for what you did for our first dance. Absolutely loved it

“What a truly fantastic band you are!”

booked Chroma for their event on 13th August 2016

Wow... What a truly fantastic band you are! We are so very very pleased you were able to play for us on our wedding day. You made everything completely hassle free and ourselves plus our guests were amazed by you. We would love to enjoy your company/talent again some day!! Extremely honoured.. thank you so so much and we wish you all the best for the future and upcoming events. We will hopefully meet again!

booked Chroma for their event on 18th June 2016

Chroma performed at our ‘Space odyssey summer party’. The band were a huge asset to the evening and made the event a night to remember. They were helpful and communicative in the lead up to the event and gave a fantastic performance on the night which everyone really enjoyed. They even played a themed playlist to our requirements in between sets which was great. There was hardly a moment where party guests weren’t dancing the night away on the dance floor. Thank you Chroma! Definitely recommended as a fun, professional band who we were delighted to have at our event.

“Super talented band and true professionals.”

booked Chroma for their event on 28th May 2016

We really would like to say a massive thank you. You were excellent. The Guests were blown away and are still talking about Chroma. The way you do those medleys and keep the people dancing is very clever. Super talented band and true professionals. Keep up the good work

booked Chroma for their event on 23rd April 2016

Massive thanks for performing the ultimate live show that everyone is talking about. You were off the chart and then some. Chroma were even better and went beyond my high expectations set by the promo videos! Complete professionals and highly recommended to anyone who wants current chart band with class and edge.

“Complete professionals”

booked Chroma for their event on 9th April 2016

Massive thanks for performing the ultimate live show that everyone is talking about. You were off the chart and then some. Chroma were even better and went beyond my high expectations set by the promo videos! Complete professionals and highly recommended to anyone who wants current chart band with class and edge

“The band were brilliant!”

booked Chroma for their event on 13th February 2016

The band were brilliant! I couldn't have been happier with Dhil's pre-event communications and the coordination of the evening to the live performances and dj sets. The band are talented and fun and we received many commendations about them. It is lovely to know your guests had a great time. Many thanks again for making everyone at our wedding get up and dance!

“We really couldn't have asked for a better band.”

booked Chroma for their event on 21st November 2015

From the first time we saw a video of Chroma, of one thing we were absolutely certain- we HAD to have Chroma play at our wedding. These guys just have that something special and we knew they would make our night. They definitely did not disappoint! They were absolutely incredible, they sounded amazing, their repertoire cutting edge and their presence electric. They really made the whole evening- the dance floor was packed all night and everybody raved about them long after the night was over. We really couldn't have asked for a better band, they completely surpassed our expectations. We would recommend you to absolutely everybody and anybody. Highly professional, reliable and just down right awesome. We can't thank you enough.