Find an artist for your event...

View Catalana's Profile Page

5 stars - Catalana are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“So talented! Made our day extra special”

booked Catalana for their Wedding in London on 26th August 2018

Catalana was absolutely brilliant in every way. Such a talented musician and she looked so very elegant. Catalana was extremely professional through out the booking process and let us choose the music we wanted. I would highly recommend her - she really did make our day that little bit more special!

“A very memorable birthday lunch”

booked Catalana for their Private Party in Devon on 13th May 2018

We wanted something a little special to celebrate a big birthday. We knew what we didn't want, eg a jazz band or singers , we wanted something refined and giving us background light classical music while we dined, so hence the harpist and Catalana did not disappoint us. She was very pleasant and knew exactly the type of music to play for us. Our guests were as delighted as we were. Thank you Catalana.

“Fantastic harpist, highly recommend”

booked Catalana for their Civil Partnership in London on 10th February 2018

Anna was amazing, her performance was being talked about all day, she played for us in the House of Commons then also at our reception in the RAC Pall Mall, amazing day. She was very easy to deal with and very friendly which makes all the difference, I would not hesitate to recommend her, many thanks

“Her performance was flawless”

booked Catalana for their Wedding in London on 22nd April 2017

Her performance was flawless. Even though I didn't get to enjoy much of it (being the bride) but I did receive many compliments from our guests and my husband who all said she was excellent and they all were thoroughly entertained whilst they waited for my appearance.

“Excellent”

booked Catalana for their Corporate Event in London on 20th October 2016

Catalana was fantastic, perfect fit for our reception at the Irish Embassy, really enjoyed by our guests.  They were very professional to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending them and booking them again.

booked Catalana for their event on 4th September 2016

We received so many compliments from our guests regarding Anna’s performance, it was soothing and elegant and really set the scene of what we were trying to achieve. Anna was really professional and played throughout the whole hour! Would definitely recommend!

“Wedding Harpist”

booked Catalana for their Wedding on 23rd July 2016

Anna played at our wedding ceremony in Camden and she was absolutely amazing! Not only did she play beautifully she looked very elegant. Everyone commented on how stunning the harp sounded and the choice of music played was just perfect! Thank you Anna so much for your talent and professionalism! We feel very blessed and lucky to have found you! All the very best of luck with your future endeavours. No doubt you will continue to do well in the music world! Best wishes, Gabriella & Tony Adebajo

“Harp and Electronics”

booked Catalana for their Other Event Type on 15th February 2016

I saw Anna Quiroga perform in London this week and was very moved by her playing. Her performance was of Josef Tal's Concerto for Harp and Electronics and she played with style and aplomb. She makes her harp sing and exudes confidence in her own ability. Quite rightly so. I found it a profoundly inspiring experience. See her if you can.