Find an artist for your event...

Breakthrough's Review Centre

150 Customer Reviews

150 Customer Reviews.

View Breakthrough's Profile Page

Amazing band for my wedding

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent June 2022

“Such a great band! My guests absolutely loved them. They created such a good atmosphere in the evening and had everyone up and dancing. I would definitely recommend this band to play at your wedding.”


Beasley Wedding

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2022

“Really couldn’t have asked for a better band. Chris was brilliant at listening to what we were after for the DJ sets and they knocked it out of the park with the live music. Very accommodating and would 100% recommend to anyone wanting a band/set. Thanks again gents you were megga!”


Amazing and accommodating

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent June 2022

“The band were amazing- they let us perform and use their equipment and helped us set up. They also did great mash ups of songs and engaged with the audience to add something extra!”


Best band I’ve ever seen!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent June 2022

“I can not recommend this band enough! They made our wedding complete. I lost count of the compliments we received from their efforts. They were the second biggest highlight of the day, obviously our vows being the first! The only disappointment was that it had to end.”


The icing on the cake!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Suffolk May 2022

“Breakthrough were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. All four band mates were so friendly and helpful throughout. The acoustic set fitted in perfectly before the party got going in the evening. The band judged the atmosphere perfectly and most importantly were just awesome as a live act. I’d thoroughly recommend booking them for any event. Thanks so much for adding to our amazing day”


One word - AMAZING! A perfect wedding band!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Somerset May 2022

“Breakthrough were amazing! We had so many compliments on how good they were. I felt such pressure in finding the perfect band as it has such an impact on the atmosphere but they did not disappoint. The main reason I chose them was because I loved the fact they get involved with the guests and interact on the dance floor, which the guests also said was such fun. We also asked them to learn our first dance song which sounded fantastic! Great group of people and a great band. Definitely book them!”


Amazing energy and went above and beyond to make our day per...

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Surrey May 2022

“Breakthrough had performed at a wedding we attended a few years ago as guests, so we knew they'd be perfect to get the party started at our wedding - they did not disappoint! Communication beforehand was great, so we knew that they had everything in hand and it meant that we didn't have to worry about anything on the day other than having a great time. They created such an awesome atmosphere, the repertoire was perfect, and they had the dance floor full all night! We also have to mention how complete awesome it was that they went above and beyond to arrange and learn a song that wasn't necessarily something you'd expect to see in their repertoire as a surprise for me (the bride). It absolutely made my day! Highly recommend booking Breakthrough!”


They made our day full of fun and the dance floor was never ...

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Hertfordshire May 2022

“From the first song Breakthrough filled the dance floor They were full of energy, connected to the guests and played a mixture of songs to keep the dance full full Thank you for making our Wedding reception so much fun”


Amazing band!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Worcestershire April 2022

“We were so pleased we decided to book Breakthrough. We had a catch up with them ahead of the wedding and they listened to exactly what we were after and definitely delivered! We had so many comments from our guests, who loved the variety of their set list and were up dancing all night. We also booked an acoustic set for our drinks reception, which was the perfect start to the day. We couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thanks so much!”


Brilliant band to party away our wedding reception with!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended
booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Surrey April 2022

“Breakthrough played our first dance song and did a really great performance, it felt really special being in the moment and they did quite a tricky song justice! The band were on time and setup in good time, they were accommodating when things overran slightly and changed our original plan of 3 x 40 min sets to be 2 x 60 as they felt that would be better and we happily agreed. We had lots of people comment and say how great they were & some even thinking of booking for their own functions! We had seen breakthrough play at another wedding before and they were the 2nd supplier we booked after our venue.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.