Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

“Excellent band - brought the wedding alive”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent on 30th December 2018

Really great group. Worked hard, sounded excellent and a pleasure to have at our wedding. They were really lively and got everyone up and dancing and were really interactive with the crowd. The songs they played were excellent and I’d thoroughly recommend them.

“So glad we booked Breakthrough!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Suffolk on 15th December 2018

We spent a long time researching bands for our wedding and are so glad that we booked Breakthrough. They were easy to communicate with leading up to the big day and they arrived and set up with plenty of time on the day. The dance floor was full all evening and all our guests commented on how good they were and really got everyone it the party spirit. We couldn't have asked for a better band :D

“They kept the crowd dancing all night”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in West Sussex on 12th December 2018

Totally recommend these guys, we had a fantastic day and they topped it off with their performance. We’ve had so many compliments from our friends on how much they enjoyed the band and music throughout the whole evening. Well done guys you get five stars from us..

“They were brilliant!! Thankyou”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 7th December 2018

Breakthrough were absolutely fantastic!!!! Cannot recommend enough! Created an amazing atmosphere and they got all the guests involved and up dancing!!! The dancefloor was full right until the very end! Everybody has since said how great they were!

“Fantastic band who you would be foolish to overlook.”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Bristol on 17th November 2018

Our expectations were far exceeded with Breakthrough and cannot recommend them highly enough. They fully engaged with our guests and ensured the dance floor was filled for the whole evening. Even the hotel said that they were the best wedding band they had had there. We would have loved them to play on late into the early hours but the hotel restrictions meant they couldnt. Highly recommended.

“You NEED this band at your wedding!!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Essex on 13th October 2018

I would say finding a wedding band was one of the hardest parts of planning our wedding, I found Breakthrough and booked instantly, I can honestly say that it was one of our best decisions on the wedding day. The band are amazing, the dance floor was always full and the band were on the dance floor with all our guests. We have received so many great reviews from our guests! Requests were taken on the night and “one last song” went on for a few more songs! THANK YOU!!

“Great band for a wedding reception!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 12th October 2018

We booked Breakthrough for our wedding reception a few days ago, and I cannot recommend them enough! They had everyone dancing, they interacted brilliantly with the crowd, and we had so many positive comments from our guests. We opted for Bandeoke as well, which was a huge hit. Thank you so much, we have seen a lot of fantastic wedding bands and have to say you are the best we've seen.

“Amazing energy - they were outstanding!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent on 29th September 2018

This band are a pleasure to listen to and were punctual, fantastic in the preparation in advance and so smashed it on the night. The enthusiasm and energy they showed was such that no one wanted them to finish. My only regret was that we cannot book them again next weekend! They were loved by all ages and so took on board the range of music tastes of those present. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

“Fantastic band who made our evening one to never forget.”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in London on 22nd September 2018

We can’t thank you guys enough. The dance floor was never empty and you entertained the crowd to the very end of the evening. The energy in the room was electric and all of our guests have commented on how much fun they had. Thank you for making our party the best it could be. Adam & Ash.

“Breakthough made our wedding!”

booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 15th September 2018

Breakthough made our wedding! All our guests were up and dancing, the quality of the sound was amazing, the choice of songs was fantastic. The dance-off was so much fun and the guys themselves are gentlemen who were extremely responsive in the lead up to our wedding. Can't recommend enough.