Find an artist for your event...

They got everyone dancing! Five stars!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent February 2020

“We had Breakthrough play at the evening of our wedding and they really bought the party to life! They got everyone on their feet and knew what songs to play to keep the party going. They are all super talented and so much fun - would 100% recommend!”


They were fantastic and sounded great!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Warwickshire February 2020

“They made the evening! They were so polite and so helpful and did all they could to make sure our guests were entertained. The band sounded fantastic, played some brilliant songs, and played all the sets we asked for. They arrived on time, set up at the agreed time and started when we asked them to in conjunction with our evening guests arriving. All our guests commented on how fantastic they sounded. They even drove from Brighton and Oxford all the way to Rugby just for the event!”


AMAZING! Made our day! Book them!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Gloucestershire December 2019

“The Breakthrough were absolutely fantastic in every way. From start to finish, completely faultless. In a room full of creative performers who know what a good performance is all about- they were absolutely exceptional. The band were lovely, they congratulated us, always smiling and performed consistently throughout all three sets. They got fully involved in the wedding, bombing the photobooth, tucking into the cheese - loved having them there. I’m already planning the next event so we can re-book them. We have been to a few weddings where the evening entertainment lacked quality and this led to a flat evening - this was not the case with our wedding. Everyone talked about the band and a week later guests are still talking about them. If you book these guys you will not be disappointed in any way. Thank you Breakthrough - you absolutely made our night x”


A brilliant party band who we couldn’t recommend highly enou...

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“Breakthrough were absolutely brilliant and completely made our night. So many of our wedding guests complimented us on our choice of evening band and thought they were amazing. Their repertoire is huge and was not only restricted to what they advertise, they were happy to learn and play even more. The bands interaction with our guests was great to see and they really knew how to get everyone dancing and singing along. Their communication with us in the build up to the wedding was also brilliant and they really listened to all of our questions and requests. We couldn’t rate Breakthrough highly enough and would recommend anyone to book these guys up for their wedding - they are awesome!”


A brilliant band for our wedding

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“They gave an excellent performance, involved the guests wherever possible and didn't shy away from some of our more lively guests! They also were calm and helpful when we had a power cut just before our first dance!! Definitely would recommend”


What an amazing performance from Breakthrough

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in Devon December 2019

“The lads were fantastic! What I consider a difficult crowd to please, Breakthrough had everyone on the dance floor. Amazing musicians and pitch perfect vocals, Breakthrough made the evening and unforgettable night. Throughout the next day I had messages from guests saying how great Breakthrough were, 5 out of 5!! Thanks lads!!”


Fantastically talented lads who made the night special!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in Staffordshire December 2019

“Professional, friendly, lovely lads who filled the dancefloor early playing hit after hit. Everyone really had such a good time and its thanks to them creating that lively, fun atmosphere. Fantastic repertoire, beautiful acoustic sets during the meal and DJ interludes to ensure the party kept going. Would love to see them again in the future!”


Highly recommend Breakthrough, they were amazing!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“Breakthrough are a fantastic band. We were blown away by their performance at our wedding. Lots of energy and got all the guests up dancing. We paid for the premium DJ service and I'm so glad we did! We asked for our first dance song to be faded out and for the band to jump in and they did so perfectly. Some of our guests requested a special song from our University days and the band were good sports about the events which followed :D If you want a lively band for your wedding I cannot recommend Breakthrough enough. We had such a great time and they lads were so much fun.”


Brilliant night - would 100% book again!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in London December 2019

“Breakthrough were absolutely brilliant! Got the crowd going with every set, and they all joined in to make it a great Christmas Party! Great choice of songs Thanks so much to all of the band....will be booking again!!”


Fantastic Band - highly recommend!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their event in London November 2019

“Breakthrough performed at our corporate party and were absolutely fantastic! The crowd loved them and they played a fantastic selection of songs. They guys arrived in plenty of time for setup and sound checks and were very professional. Would highly recommend!!”