Find an artist for your event...

Bandit's Review Centre

109 Customer Reviews

109 Customer Reviews.

View Bandit's Profile Page

Bandit were awesome..such nice blokes with brilliant music

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Wiltshire November 2021

“Bandit had a great rapport with the wedding crowd. They chose great music for the live act and the disco, based around the ideas we had sent them. They also sorted a request for Bohemian Rhapsody for our group sing off with the timing as requested. Everyone who came loved the music and would book them !”


Great music and I would highly recommend!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2021

“The guys were absolutely amazing! We loved every song! Super friendly and interacted great with the crowd! Highly recommend to anyone thinking about having a band, ours was a wedding and they organised a great dance off which was unexpected but received very well”


Amazing band for our wedding, the dance floor was full the w...

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Surrey October 2021

“Bandit were absolutely brilliant, the dance floor was full the whole night and everyone commented on what a great band we had. The song choices were brilliant!! The venue also commented to me after how the band were such nice people and very professional- they would like them to perform there again.”


Bandit were just simply amazing and filled the dance floor

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Gloucestershire October 2021

“Bandit performed at our Wedding in October 2021 and they were everything we hoped for, they filled the dance floor from start to finish and all our guest asked where we'd found them. We would highly recommend as they definitely wouldn't disappoint you, Amazing.....”


Bandit were great - thank you so much!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Surrey September 2021

“Bandit played at our wedding on Saturday and they were excellent. They were professional and polite and their selection of music was great. They sounded great and we had several guests comment on how good they were. We would highly recommend them! Thanks so much.”


Steve and Julie’s wedding sept 2021

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Kent September 2021

“We would definitely book them again, the guys were fantastic right from sending us an initial playlist and liaising with our DJ to avoid any duplication of songs through to the night when the performance was brilliant, the dance floor was filled for the entire time and our guests commented on their great performances Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great party with a filled dance floor”


Absolutely amazing. Book them.

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Cheshire August 2021

“The music was one of the most important parts of our day and the band just went above and beyond with everything. True professionals, excellent musicians and genuinely lovely guys. We could tell that they really cared about us and our day. They had fun, looked great and sounded amazing. Was able to speak to them on the phone, they responded to emails quickly, respected everything we asked for and gave their own valuable advice based on their experience, which was appreciated and again showed that they really cared. They were brilliant with the crowd and kept the dance floor full all night. They arrived in good time, did their sound check discretely and we’re ready for whatever we needed. Finally, the package included a first dance song of our choice that wasn’t in their repertoire and it was performed perfectly. I’ll never forget it. The day was so special because of the band, we can’t recommend them enough. Thank you so much again gents.”


A totally wonderful band!!!!!!!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire August 2021

“Bandit were quite simply amazing. Their performance on the night of our wedding couldn’t have been better. They had everyone up dancing throughout the set, and I’ve lost count of the number of people who asked who the band were and how they can book them. They were great to deal with beforehand, making set up very easy. I only wish the night could have gone on longer…… Thank you so much to Adam and the band. You won’t regret booking Bandit.”


Absolutely incredible and worth every penny!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2021

“The band were set up in plenty of time and had even offered to download our first dance song to play through their sound system which was so kind of them and made all the difference! They kicked things off brilliantly and were seamless transitioning from song to song. They got everyone up on the dance floor and were really friendly and charming whenever they were taking a break. We cannot fault them at all, the only negative is that they had to stop playing! After the year we’ve had it was incredible to hear brilliant live music and seeing everyone up and dancing around together just topped off our day perfectly!”


Amazing from start to finish!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended
booked Bandit for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“Wow! Bandit are outstanding! They are beyond talented, know exactly how to read a room and ensure the dance floor is full at all times. They are professional, friendly and engaging. They made our wedding just perfect and our guests were raving about them all night.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.