Find an artist for your event...

View Bandit's Profile Page

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended 94 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Band based in Hertfordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Bandit

“You had everyone up dancing like we had hoped for!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at White Dove Barns Suffolk in Suffolk on 3rd September 2016

Bandit were brilliant!! We had so many compliments about the choice of band. You had everyone up dancing like we had hoped for and had exactly the right attitude to the whole thing. Clearing the floor for our dance routine, arranging a dance off, managing a DJ set, they nailed it. My wife and I thought they were superb and several people said they had never seen a dance floor so full for so long a...

“Five stars ... six if you have it!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at Houchins Farm in Essex on 8th July 2016

Thank you for making our wedding the perfect day. We wanted a party and for every minute to be fun and you guys accomplished this and more. From day one you were helpful informative, enthusiastic and very friendly and knowledgeable. You made our first dance mix of Jason Mraz and Daft Punk work so well which made for a fun first dance. We could not fault you guys and would recommend you to everyone...


Latest Reviews

“They captured the wedding guests”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 7th September 2019

Bandit added to make a great atmosphere at our wedding, across a whole range of age groups. The dance floor never emptied. The lads were very well organised and professional in there delivery of some great music.

“Made the day better than I could have imagined”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 24th August 2019

Booked the band as they have great reviews and fit the theme of our wedding perfectly, and they delivered everything we hoped of and more! They were efficient and discrete when setting up and immediately filled the dance floor as soon as they started playing. Every single guest commented on how amazing they were and how they want to book them at their weddings! Cannot praise them enough!

“I would book them time and time again!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Derbyshire

The music was absolutely amazing, they got everyone on the dance floor - even family members who NEVER usually dance! Their covers sound so similar to the real thing, that many people commented about the similarities. Not only was the music fantastic, but they were so communicative in the lead up to the wedding. We loved them so much, I would book them time and time again. Thank you for helping to make our wedding incredible!

booked Bandit for their Wedding at De Vere Wotton House in Surrey

Bandit played at our wedding on 2nd August 2019 and were totally fab! They are talented musicians, really nice guys and they know exactly what to play to get people on the dance floor. Their communication prior to the event was excellent and they arrived and set up promptly on the night. Their repertoire is superb. Loads of our guests commented on how good they were and asked how I had found them. It was a bit daunting booking a band without ever having heard them play live, but Bandit totally exceeded our expectations and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks for making our wedding so much fun guys!

“Amazing! So much fun and the dance floor was filled!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Surrey on 2nd August 2019

Bandit played at our wedding on 2nd August and were totally fab. They are talented musicians, really nice guys and played all the right stuff to get people dancing. They arrived and set up on time and everything went smoothly from start to finish. I particularly loved their rendition of Green Day’s Basket Case but everything they played was awesome. Loads of the guests commented on how good they were and asked how I had found them. It’s a bit daunting booking a band when you’ve never heard them live, but Bandit totally exceeded my expectations and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!

“Great wedding band!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hampshire on 27th July 2019

Bandit played at our wedding on 27th July and we couldn't have asked for a better band. Not only was the music fantastic the guys were so much fun and helpful throughout the whole evening. Our guests were on their feet the whole night dancing with their favourite songs being played. Thank you so much for everything you have done, we would highly recommend that if you are looking for a wedding band you should book Bandit. Patrick and Melissa Holmes

“They were brilliant! Everybody was up dancing.”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 20th July 2019

We found Bandit though some research and loved the vibe they had from the videos we saw so hired them for our wedding day. I was so impressed with their flexibility, they did some acoustic and learned some specific songs, and they absolutely smashed the evening sets, everybody was up dancing! Our guests all thought they were brilliant. We would highly recommend bandit they were professional and had great energy!

“Nothing but positive comments!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at West Street Vineyard in Essex

We had Bandit for our wedding at West Street Vineyard in Coggeshall at the weekend. What fun! We’ve had nothing but positive comments from all our guests. The dance floor was definitely rocking for all 2hrs. Plus the acoustic set was prefect for our first dance on the terrace and backdrop for after dinner drinks.

“Couldn’t speak highly enough of Bandit!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at The Grove - Narberth in Pembroke

We had Bandit play at our wedding last weekend and we cannot thank them enough for making the evening reception a party to remember! They played songs from all eras to suit all guests and sounded fantastic throughout the set. They had a full dance floor all all night and all of our guests couldn’t speak highly enough of the boys. They set up so discreetly and very quickly which didn’t interrupt anything else going on and were a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend Bandit to anyone looking for a great party band!

“Can’t recommend Bandit enough!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 13th June 2019

Bandit where absolutely amazing at our wedding! They had the whole party dancing & singing along and we will many happy memories from the dance floor!!! They were extremely professional and the sound was awesome - plus their voices are great! I loved their repertoire of new and older songs to keep everyone happy (esp. all the 00s tunes!!!). Thanks Guys!