Find an artist for your event...

View Bandit's Profile Page

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended 82 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Band based in Hertfordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Bandit

“You had everyone up dancing like we had hoped for!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at White Dove Barns Suffolk in Suffolk on 3rd September 2016

Bandit were brilliant!! We had so many compliments about the choice of band. You had everyone up dancing like we had hoped for and had exactly the right attitude to the whole thing. Clearing the floor for our dance routine, arranging a dance off, managing a DJ set, they nailed it. My wife and I thought they were superb and several people said they had never seen a dance floor so full for so long a...

“Five stars ... six if you have it!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at Houchins Farm in Essex on 8th July 2016

Thank you for making our wedding the perfect day. We wanted a party and for every minute to be fun and you guys accomplished this and more. From day one you were helpful informative, enthusiastic and very friendly and knowledgeable. You made our first dance mix of Jason Mraz and Daft Punk work so well which made for a fun first dance. We could not fault you guys and would recommend you to everyone...


Latest Reviews

“The brilliant Bandit had us dancing all night...”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in East Sussex on 13th April 2019

Bandit performed at our wedding and were absolutely brilliant! Great communication beforehand where all queries were responded to promptly which was very helpful when planning such an event. They turned up on time and couldn’t have been more friendly and accommodating. We chose a selection of songs from their playlist and they used this to gauge an idea of our taste and then tailored a set that they knew we’d like. Which we did! From the first song to the last, everyone was up and dancing, and a great night was had by all! We thoroughly recommend this band.

“Fantastic band, great music and atmosphere”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 30th March 2019

Loved having Bandit at our wedding. They have a great repertoire, we were contacted by them beforehand so we could let them know any songs we wanted or didn’t want playing. Music was great and the atmosphere was brilliant.

“Lively and fun band that got everyone dancing”

booked Bandit for their Private Party in Essex on 23rd March 2019

Bandit were outstanding and professional, and I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again. I'd seen them at a friend's party and was so impressed I hired them for my own birthday party. A few weeks beforehand the band contacted me to go through the plan for the day and what shape music should take. Apart from a couple of personal requests I let them determine the playlist, trusting they were experts. I was very impressed by the setlist they picked, going across the decades and working well for my crowd. On the day they were super-friendly and efficient, getting set up quick and manning the mic to help steer the evening. At the last minute their lead singer developed a sore throat but they used a stand-in they work with but you would never have guessed. They checked in to see if everything was OK halfway, if the noise needed adjusting etc so I couldn't fault their professionalism. I provided them with a few drinks on the day, made sure they had a plate of buffet each, plus a breakout room for them to chill out. An excellent band that I have no qualms in recommending for a fun party or function.

booked Bandit for their Wedding in London on 16th March 2019

Highly recommend Bandit, compliments from all the guests and the dance floor wasn’t empty all night. From the first song to the last our guests partied the night away. Very professional and a nice bunch of lads who interacted well with the guests.

“Bandit had our whole office dancing!”

booked Bandit for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 14th December 2018

Bandit performed a great range of classic covers, appreciated by everyone who attended our office Christmas party. Would highly recommend for any kind of celebration. Many thanks for helping to make our party memorable!

“Bandit helped to make our wedding amazing!!!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at Elephant Hotel At Pangbourne in Berkshire

Bandit helped to make our wedding amazing!!! The dancefloor was rammed for the entire night, their playlist was spot-on, they were fantastic :-)

“Would highly recommend!”

booked Bandit for their Wedding at Voewood in Norfolk

A great band of lovely guys who really got the party started. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys :)

“Bandit - Amazing find, thank you”

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 26th October 2018

I had never actually heard Bandit live when I found them online so was a little nervous to just book them based on my online research alone. However I needn't have worried they were brilliant on the night everyone loved them, very friendly and professional.

booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hertfordshire

Can't recommend Bandit highly enough! They played at our wedding and blew the guests away! Very accommodating to every requirement and went above and beyond to ensure our day went exactly how we wanted it to. Communication up to and during was great, the playlist was tailored to the exact list that we wanted and all the guests couldn't stop saying how amazing the band was! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great wedding band!

booked Bandit for their Wedding at Gosfield Hall in Essex

Wow where to start this band was amazing absolutely made our wedding evening fantastic. These guys had everyone dancing all night,the dance floor was never empty. Had so many amazing comments about the band would recommend them to everyone from start to finish was an easy booking process. Will definitely be booking again in the future. Thank you so much. X