Find an artist for your event...

Brilliant band - what a great evening addition

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hampshire February 2020

“Bandit were great to communicate with throughout. They were very good to work with and everyone thought they were amazing. Loved the choice of set list which had everyone dancing all evening including us. Couldn't recommend them more!”


The BEST wedding band! So much fun!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Derbyshire October 2019

“Bandit were amazing! We had such a great time, as did our guests. They played some great tunes and got everyone dancing. The dance off was also so much fun. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Very easy to deal with and accommodating. Their acoustic set at our drinks reception was also brilliant.”


They captured the wedding guests

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hertfordshire September 2019

“Bandit added to make a great atmosphere at our wedding, across a whole range of age groups. The dance floor never emptied. The lads were very well organised and professional in there delivery of some great music.”


Made the day better than I could have imagined

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire August 2019

“Booked the band as they have great reviews and fit the theme of our wedding perfectly, and they delivered everything we hoped of and more! They were efficient and discrete when setting up and immediately filled the dance floor as soon as they started playing. Every single guest commented on how amazing they were and how they want to book them at their weddings! Cannot praise them enough!”


Fantastic band..loved by everyone!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Lincolnshire August 2019

“We booked Bandit for our wedding based on the great reviews and their fab repertoire. They absolutely did not disappoint! The band were organised and professional throughout the whole day. Communication before the day was great and they were more than happy to add songs to the dj playlist at the last minute. The acoustic set during our cocktail hour created a beautiful atmosphere and the evening sets were just fantastic. We lost count of how many guests later commented on how great the band had been and asked where we had booked them. Their repertoire covers so many decades and favourites that everyone was up dancing and they had this previously respectable bride repeatedly gate crashing the stage (sorry guys!). It's 10/10 from us and all our guests... thank you Bandit!”


I would book them time and time again!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Derbyshire

“The music was absolutely amazing, they got everyone on the dance floor - even family members who NEVER usually dance! Their covers sound so similar to the real thing, that many people commented about the similarities. Not only was the music fantastic, but they were so communicative in the lead up to the wedding. We loved them so much, I would book them time and time again. Thank you for helping to make our wedding incredible!”


Bandit totally exceeded our expectations and I wouldn’t hesi...

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding at De Vere Wotton House in Surrey

“Bandit played at our wedding on 2nd August 2019 and were totally fab! They are talented musicians, really nice guys and they know exactly what to play to get people on the dance floor. Their communication prior to the event was excellent and they arrived and set up promptly on the night. Their repertoire is superb. Loads of our guests commented on how good they were and asked how I had found them. It was a bit daunting booking a band without ever having heard them play live, but Bandit totally exceeded our expectations and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks for making our wedding so much fun guys!”


Amazing! So much fun and the dance floor was filled!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“Bandit played at our wedding on 2nd August and were totally fab. They are talented musicians, really nice guys and played all the right stuff to get people dancing. They arrived and set up on time and everything went smoothly from start to finish. I particularly loved their rendition of Green Day’s Basket Case but everything they played was awesome. Loads of the guests commented on how good they were and asked how I had found them. It’s a bit daunting booking a band when you’ve never heard them live, but Bandit totally exceeded my expectations and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!”


Great wedding band!

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Hampshire July 2019

“Bandit played at our wedding on 27th July and we couldn't have asked for a better band. Not only was the music fantastic the guys were so much fun and helpful throughout the whole evening. Our guests were on their feet the whole night dancing with their favourite songs being played. Thank you so much for everything you have done, we would highly recommend that if you are looking for a wedding band you should book Bandit. Patrick and Melissa Holmes”


They were brilliant! Everybody was up dancing.

5 stars - Bandit are Highly Recommended booked Bandit for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire July 2019

“We found Bandit though some research and loved the vibe they had from the videos we saw so hired them for our wedding day. I was so impressed with their flexibility, they did some acoustic and learned some specific songs, and they absolutely smashed the evening sets, everybody was up dancing! Our guests all thought they were brilliant. We would highly recommend bandit they were professional and had great energy!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.