the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 13671 previous customer reviews
 
Victoria Ashley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Victoria Ashley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/06/2015



"

Vicky is an amazing and very talented young lady, with a truly mesmerizing voice. Really pleased that we had Vicky perform at our 25th Anniversary charity ball, would highly recommend booking her as we have already done again for our forthcoming Christmas party 2015

"

Read more reviews and information about Victoria Ashley
Customer review from Peter
 
The Blue Jeans, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Blue Jeans

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/06/2015



"

Thank you so so much for last Saturday – YOU were FABULOUS! We all absolutely loved the Blue Jeans and the party crowd feedback was all the same – that they loved your sound, look and performance. So a big thank you to you and the guys. I wish you every success in the future – you deserve it.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Blue Jeans
Customer review from Lambrook School
 
Electric Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electric Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/06/2015



"

We booked Electric Tones for the evening entertainment for our wedding. Talisha's communication was excellent in the build up to the wedding, and on the night the music was fantastic! We had numerous comments from our guests about how good it was, how the set list suited all ages and we had lots of people dancing. Talisha's voice is outstanding. Would thoroughly recommend!

"

Read more reviews and information about Electric Tones
Customer review from Andy & Sam
 
Groove City, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove City

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/06/2015



"

Just to say a huge thank you for playing at our wedding on Friday. Everyone have been commenting on how amazing you were and I've had a few people asking for your details. We are so pleased to have chosen you guys to play at our wedding and so happy that the dancefloor was full from start to finish! It felt like it went so quick as everyone was having so much fun.  A special thank you for the cover of Ed Sheeran's - Thinking out Loud for our first dance - simply amazing. A special moment that we will remember always.

"

Read more reviews and information about Groove City
Customer review from Hayley & Scott
 
Anton Foley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anton Foley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/06/2015

"Anton is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and approachable – and depicts great professionalism. He is careful to meet our needs and of course react to the needs of the audience."

Read more reviews and information about Anton Foley
Customer review from Anon
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/06/2015



"James and I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for playing such a brilliant set at our wedding! Apologies that we didn't get to thank you in person at the end, the evening was such a blur! Everyone has commented on how brilliant you guys were and how you really made the night; the busy dance floor was certainly testament to this! Thanks too for learning our first dance song, we really appreciated it (but apologies for our cheesy dancing!). Finally, thank you for arriving so promptly and sorry to have kept you waiting to set up (who'd have known the speech-makers would have so much to say!)."

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Katie and James
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2015



"Guaranteed entertainment! A professional, friendly, wild, energetic band full of amazing talent. Easily the best live band we've seen, no one left the dance floor all night. Munch are the full package! We hope we're lucky enough to hear you guys play again."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Michael Huyton
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2015



"Absolutely fantastic! Everybody loved them and was up on the dance floor. people we have known all our lives and never dance were dancing the night away! So many of our guests commented how much they enjoyed the band and it was certainly one of the highlights of our wedding."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Rosie Kelly
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2015



"Absolutely fantastic! Everybody loved them and was up on the dance floor. people we have known all our lives and never dance were dancing the night away! So many of our guests commented how much they enjoyed the band and it was certainly one of the highlights of our wedding."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Rosie Kelly
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/06/2015



"Our day went absolutely perfect I couldn't have gone any better and that includes Happy Hour's professionalism! They even let me perform with them to my new wife. I couldn't recommend them any higher they are great polite down to earth guys who I wish every success in the future. Thanks to both Alive Network and Happy Hour help it played a big part of our day."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Ian Harris

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.