the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"We booked The Fanatics for our wedding after finding them on Alive Network. From the moment we booked we were impressed with the service provided by Alive Network, which was fast and professional.

Communication was great with the band pre-wedding, and they even learnt our first dance song for us. When it came to our wedding day The Fanatics were on time and very polite.

As for the performance, they were nothing short of excellent. All our guests really enjoyed them, and we couldn't have hoped for a better band.

If you want a band who have a great repertoire, and have stacks of energy then you have to hire The Fanatics. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks guys, you were brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Dominic Sudlow
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014

"Would you please let Sam know that he was a fantastic caricaturist, he went down excellently with all of the guests and was such nice person to have at the wedding, we will definitely recommend him.

Many thanks for an excellent service."

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Jayne Shardlow
 
The Silks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Silks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Gavin and all of The Silks - you guys were absolutely amazing last night at our wedding! When we were planning the day, we always had 3 things at the heart of it all: us getting married, the right people being there, and having a fantastic party.

The latter wouldn't have been possible without you - absolutely sensational, and we hope that everyone's reaction and mental dancing were testament to just how good you are! Top night - thanks a million."

Read more reviews and information about The Silks
Customer review from Claire and Kristian
 
The Fireworks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fireworks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Nick and I have just gotten back from our honeymoon and you were the first people we wanted to thank for providing music at our wedding. Our family are still talking about how much of a star your singer is! You entertained everyone the whole night, you rock, thank you so much."

Read more reviews and information about The Fireworks
Customer review from Nick and Marcia
 
Tush, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tush

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Thank you so very much for making Rebecca and Jim's wedding evening so very special. You were superb and all of our guests were asking who the band was and where they had found you from.

Again many thanks for a fantastic evening."

Read more reviews and information about Tush
Customer review from Jim Baxter
 
The Grooved, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Grooved

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Really excellent tunes, amazingly rendered, superb....Cheers !!! :)"

Read more reviews and information about The Grooved
Customer review from Andrew
 
The Grooved, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Grooved

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Really enjoyed last night. Great arrangements.."

Read more reviews and information about The Grooved
Customer review from Jack Hall
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2014



"Thank you for such an amazing evening, I keep getting messages about the fabulous band. It was perfect."

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Sarah Warburton
 
Christie Harrison , live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2014



"Just wanted to say thank you so much for your fantastic performance on Friday night. Everyone had a ball and we have had so many comments about you and your amazing voice.

I hope that Friday generates extra bookings for you and we will have no hesitation in recommending you. Thanks once again. "

Read more reviews and information about Christie Harrison
Customer review from Paula Isaacs
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2014



"Alive Network were fantastic from start to finish. They were always on the other end of my emails and the service was fantastic. I would recommend Alive Network.

The Sparks definitely made my wedding day! The guys were friendly chatty and most of all amazing musicians. My guests loved the music and we all danced the night away. Thank you so much for the overall experience."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Lisa Duncan

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.