the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 14494 previous customer reviews
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"From the moment we first spoke to The Harmonics we were put completely at ease and knew we had booked the right band. They allowed us to tailor their set to the songs we wanted them to play, they were all very proffessional and everyone had a brilliant time"

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Helena Spencer and Ross Smith
 
70s Explosion, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 70s Explosion

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"We hired 70s Explosion for our wedding entertainment on the 15th August 2015 and can only say that they were brilliant, they made our wedding very special and all our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The feedback we received was fantastic, the band had our guests dancing all evening and everyone had a great time.

The band were very professional from start to finish and we would not hesitate to recommend them and alive network, we would definitely hire them again.

Thanks guys!
"

Read more reviews and information about 70s Explosion
Customer review from Karl hayes
 
Off The Record, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Off The Record

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

Thank you so so much to the band, you were fantastic at our wedding! We first saw you at our friends wedding a few years ago and knew we definitely wanted you for our wedding as you are all super talented and know how to keep everyone entertained and dancing! We then recommended you to our other friends who got married in March and we were so excited to have you again at our wedding on 15th July. Coming all the way to Devon we can't thank you enough! You were and are AMAZING!!!! Party on!!! Love from Nikki and Benjamin xx

"

Read more reviews and information about Off The Record
Customer review from Nikki and Benjamin
 
Dean Lands, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dean Lands

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"What a night!!!
Dean is a true performer that felt part of the party. Not only was he early, he stayed later than booked. We thoroughly loved him and he was not only a fantastic performer he was a truly great person. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to play at any event. Also I would book him again and many of my guests wanted to know how far he would travel.

I can't thank him enough!! Well worth the money!

10/10 all the way.
"

Read more reviews and information about Dean Lands
Customer review from Sandra Evans
 
Acoustic Rascals, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic Rascals

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

The band did a really great job. They helped create a really good atmosphere. They were happy to learn some new songs for our first dance and played some of our other favourites during the evening. Our guests really liked their acoustic style and it was great that they were able to adapt their music to meet the venue's noise requirements. We totally recommend them for weddings and other events. 

"

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic Rascals
Customer review from Christopher and Sarah
 
The Sharpeners, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sharpeners

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

The Sharpeners were fantastic. They made sure they knew what kind of wedding reception vibe we were looking for and their set was exactly what we wanted. We requested our first dance song to be played downtempo for my husband and I to dance to and then make it up tempo for when our guests joined in. It was one of my best memories of the day and we received lots of compliments from our guests. The Sharpeners offer excellent value for money and were a delight to deal with. We cannot recommend them highly enough - the events manager at Salisbury Cathedral, where our reception was held, was equally impressed with them and wanted their details for future events. Thanks again for making our wedding day so special!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Sharpeners
Customer review from Major and Mrs Whitmarsh
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

Thank you so much for the most amazing performance - we absolutely loved you, as did our guests! You played hit after hit and sounded brilliant. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks also for playing our somewhat obscure first dance!

"

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from Siobhan and Rogan
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015

"

Tom attended our wedding last week, he was brilliant from start to finish. We booked Tom's extra service of making the bride appear for the wedding reception, we didn't know what to expect, but it was amazing. The look on our guests faces as I appeared on the dance floor. It was amazing. This is something I have never seen before. If you have the chance to make yourself appear in to your event, take it. You will not be disappointed.

"

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Harrit Nyman
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"Christie was amazing read the crowd well, so sincere and friendly she really wanted to entertain the group and was very unassuming for such a great talent!"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Ellie Jupp
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"The band were fantastic, they had everyone dancing (100+) from the first to last tracks. They were so helpful and even added in songs to the playlist that weren't originally on there for our 1st dance. Total legends and we will definitely re-book for any future events and couldn't recommend enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Thomas Manning

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/09/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.