the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 12549 previous customer reviews
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/10/2014



"Thank you so much for an amazing feature to our wedding everyone loved it. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble for the band they even carried on singing all the way to the car with our guests walking behind them"

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Jenine Archie
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"It went very well on Saturday and Steve was excellent. 10/10."

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Simon Keen
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"The Supertones were a fantastic addition to our wedding day, they made the evening very lively and everyone was up and dancing almost all the time. They were also really accommodating with my mums cousin from Germany wanted to sing a song for me and my husband, despite him speaking no English at all they hooked him up with a mic and a guitar and let him play away! It was really wonderful that they were able to do that for us, with absolutely no warning! We literally danced the night away and the quality of the performance was superb, they were great at judging the crowd and kept the dance floor packed at all times! We really can't recommend them enough, a massive thank you for making our wedding even better than we expected!"

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Jen Hudek
 
The Ones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Ones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"The band were fantastic. Everyone enjoyed them, young and old and Christian has a great way of getting everyone involved. The dance floor was pretty full all night! Couldn't have asked for better!"

Read more reviews and information about The Ones
Customer review from Roger Emms
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014

"

Hi Stuart, Thanks for all your hard work on Saturday evening, your song choice and volume levels were spot on. You even managed to get some of us up and dancing as well, I have not done that for some while ! Lynne and I really enjoyed the evening. I have your business cards so if anyone asks me I will certainly recommend you. Thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Lynne and John Crees
 
Adelaide Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adelaide Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"We hired the trio who added the classical touch to our wonderful day. Outstanding performance and they will add refinement , elegance and entertainment to make your day special and memorable for all. Thank you for making our day one to remember!"

Read more reviews and information about Adelaide Quartet
Customer review from Andrew Burke
 
The Jive City Swingers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jive City Swingers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"The Jive City Swinger were an awesome band to have at our 40th anniversary celebration. They were very popular with all the crowd, did 2 excellent sets and performed as we were hoping. Would highly recommend for any party or wedding!"

Read more reviews and information about The Jive City Swingers
Customer review from Alex Rivers
 
Elegant Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elegant Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you both for playing at our wedding yesterday. The walk in music was played so beautifully and just as I wanted. The walk out you created was perfect too and thanks so much for playing butterfly waltz - it made me smile as soon as it came on and like you did it just for me :-)"

Read more reviews and information about Elegant Strings
Customer review from Karam Grewal
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"We had the most wonderful time last Saturday! The modern way made it extra special. Everyone was dancing and we have been receiving messages all week from friends and family saying just how good and engaging the band was. We are looking back and the videos and pictures and still smiling at the fact everyone of all ages had the best time, we couldn't have asked for more."

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Lydia Scott
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"We cannot thank LJ enough for making our wedding special. An amazing talent with a warm personality to match her sensational voice. Our guests all wanted to know who this special lady was that added , beauty, sparkle and class to our perfect day. Thank you LJ for learning and performing our special song that will stay with us for always. See you at our anniversary !!!"

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Andrew Burke

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.