the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 14045 previous customer reviews
 
Midlands Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Midlands Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015

"yes he was brilliant – everyone was very pleased with their drawings 10/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Midlands Caricaturist
Customer review from Sarah Tidmarsh
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you all for everything yesterday. The music choice was spot on and everyone thought you were phenomenal. It really put a great end to our evening and gave everyone a bit of a party!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Jennifer Jay
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you all for everything yesterday. The music choice was spot on and everyone thought you were phenomenal. It really put a great end to our evening and gave everyone a party!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Jennifer Jay
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"

As always your band are just the best. Please book us in for next year. Your front man is awesome, everyone was dancing, it was AMAZING! Thank you!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from Amanda Cooper - Esher Church School Summer Ball
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Eddie arrived well in advance and was super organised. It was great to get to know him as he set up, as it set a good tone for the evening. Eddie exceeded all of our expectations. His performance was wonderful. He was also very flexible and seemed 100% committed to making sure that we were all happy. He even altered some of his timings to take into account the slow service for our food. I couldn’t recommend him more highly. He will make any event wonderful. He was marvellous."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Nicky Bizzell
 
Owen H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Owen H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Superbly professional performance, the party was such that the guests didn’t really come to see an artist and were mainly concentrating on enjoying themselves, quite a few had small children with them. This didn’t put Owen off in any way showing that he was a true professional. Quite a few guests remarked after the party how good Owen was, which only reinforced my opinion of how good he actually was. I would have no hesitation in booking Owen H again if the occasion arose, I would recommend him with confidence"

Read more reviews and information about Owen H
Customer review from Peter Cudny
 
Owen H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Owen H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Superbly professional performance, the party was such that the guests didn’t really come to see an artist and were mainly concentrating on enjoying themselves, quite a few had small children with them. This didn’t put Owen off in any way showing that he was a true professional. Quite a few guests remarked after the party how good Owen was, which only reinforced my opinion of how good he actually was.
"

Read more reviews and information about Owen H
Customer review from Peter Cudny
 
Doppelganger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Doppelganger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Doppelganger were just right for our party. They played the right music, at the right volume and with energy and enthusiasm. After the event everybody was commenting on how good they are. Along with that the organisation and communication was spot on. They not only performed well, they were a pleasure to have at our party. I hope they enjoyed it as much as we did."

Read more reviews and information about Doppelganger
Customer review from Rick Craft
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Amazing band and they really added to the fun of our wedding. Highly recommended to anyone!"

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Danielle Finch
 
Beautiful Harp, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beautiful Harp

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Everybody loved her music. She gave the event a warmth during our drinks reception and dinner. Alina is clearly a well organised and polished performer who cares about what she does."

Read more reviews and information about Beautiful Harp
Customer review from Rick Craft

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.