the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 12217 previous customer reviews
 
Andy Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/09/2014



"Andy is a great singer and an absolute professional. He worked around our requirements really well and made everything a lot easier in the lead up to the event. I can’t recommend Andy highly enough. Our customers really enjoyed him."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Joseph
Customer review from Naomi Jordan
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/09/2014



"Shine On were brilliant at our wedding and played two great sets which got everyone dancing and kept them dancing! They collaborated with us on the set list and learned a few of our favourite songs which we requested. So many guests raved about them afterwards and I'd recommend them for any special party or wedding. They play it as a live gig with real pleasure and feeling- 10/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Sally and Nick
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"We both just wanted to say how amazing you guys were on Saturday night. Everyone said the same and had such an amazing time. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you or use you again. Absolutely brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Louise and Luke
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"We absolutely loved Russell. His voice is actually unbelievably good! We were in awe and couldn't believe our luck! We will definitely book him again! He looked perfect for our black tie wedding and was 100% professional and polite. I am still day dreaming of the perfect performance Russell gave at my wedding and will never forget his voice, which is just perfect!"

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Kil Dallmayr
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"A massive thank you to The Northern Monkeys for playing at our wedding, they were absolutely fantastic, even better than expected and we couldn't have asked for a better band. We've had loads of comments about how good they were and the dance floor was full all night. Really nice guys, good fun and professional with it. Marc from Alive Network and the band were easy to deal with and handled everything brilliantly, I was really happy with the whole process. I wouldn't hesitate to book The Northern Monkeys again or recommend them to others. Thanks again guys for helping make our wedding perfect!"

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Helen Palmer
 
Arcadia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Arcadia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"Arcadia played a broad range of songs throughout the evening to a very high standard. The band did their own version of Yeah Yeah Yeahs Hysteric for our first dance, on request, which was excellent. Would recommend to others."

Read more reviews and information about Arcadia
Customer review from Thomas Minoletti
 
Sin Compas, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sin Compas

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"It was a real pleasure to hear you both play music that is really close to our hearts, thank you for adding a special touch to Annahs 21st. The rest of the night was great and we had a lovely time."

Read more reviews and information about Sin Compas
Customer review from Linda
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"The Dukes were brilliant, the dance floor was full all night and we had numerous comments about how good they were from young and old. I have never seen so many of our friends on the dance floor. They generated a great atmosphere and helped make the perfect day."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Henry White and Catherine Scandrett
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014

"Thank you for entertaining my guests on Saturday night, we were still talking about it yesterday and trying to work out how the hell you did some of those tricks!! Certainly the best I have seen in a while! Hope you enjoyed the evening."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Kate May
 
Atlantic Avenue, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Atlantic Avenue

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"It was a big decision for us to have a live band play at our ceremony, most people choose discos but this was an extra special occasion. After much research we opted for Atlantic Avenue. We were not disappointed, they are an excellent band. They catered for everyone from age 0 to age 78. The music was upbeat, relevant and set at the right pace. The singer and the musicians are very talented. The band were extremely professional from the first contact telephone call, to arrival, set up and interaction with us to discuss our requirements. During the night the band interacted with the audience very well. All of our guests have said how good they were and that the evening went far too quickly. It was a magical day and Atlantic Avenue helped to create this magic. Please pass on our thanks to the band and we would recommend them and chose to have them play at any future events. They made our night."

Read more reviews and information about Atlantic Avenue
Customer review from Jane Thompson

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.