the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 11894 previous customer reviews
 
The Brightsides, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Brightsides

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"The Brightsides were a major part of Joy's birthday party and a major reason why everyone had such a good time. We appreciated your willingness and ability to play the stuff we oldies wanted - although we know your range could take you so much further. We also appreciated your professionalism, in the communication before the event as well as on the night. You arrived when you said you would, and took the event as it was. Wonderful. Thank you indeed."

Read more reviews and information about The Brightsides
Customer review from Joy and Bill Fine
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"We have just returned from our honeymoon and just wanted to say thanks. The band was absolutely fantastic, we were so thrilled! Lots of our guests also commented on how good you all were! We would definitely recommend you in the future! Thank you so much for helping to make our day so special!!"

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Victoria Moore
 
Lily Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lily Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Lily was the consummate professional, played and sang beautifully, gave a wonderful repertoire and was much appreciated by all. We would not hesitate to recommend her."

Read more reviews and information about Lily Davies
Customer review from Roger Hughes
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Our expectations were exceeded. All of our guests commented on how well he played. Brilliant and bravo! The short MP3's on the website are a good representation of the artist that we booked however in real life, the artist surpassed these. It was a real pleasure to meet Andy. A true gentleman. There are certain things that stand out on the day and hearing him in the Church playing whilst we signed the register is certainly one of them. Thank you Andy!"

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Alison Fisher
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"BackBeat were absolutely fantastic. They really made the night and had everyone on the dance floor and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or book them again. Both Alive Network and the band were a pleasure to deal with in the lead up to and on the night of the wedding."

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from Sophie Kinchington
 
Sam Daniels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam Daniels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014

"Sam Daniels couldn't have been better. The dance floor was never empty, and the balance and variety of tracks was spot on. Everyone was disappointed when the music had to stop!"

Read more reviews and information about Sam Daniels
Customer review from Matthew Lewis
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Jenny was superb, nothing was too much trouble. She was so amicable, a true lady. Her attention to detail and flexibility was excellent. All who spoke to her commented on her character and personality – all excellent. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her."

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from Robbie Phillips
 
Unplugged, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Unplugged

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"The duo were terrific, they catered for all of our needs. Very polite gentlemen who asked me when I wanted them to play, set times were all lost & they just went with the flow! The actual music was great with one more song, one more song being echoed around the barn at the end (which they duly did do). They really got people on their feet too, which is not always an easy thing to do! Cheers guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Unplugged
Customer review from Matthew Young
 
Tim Hedley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tim Hedley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Absolutely brilliant Tim! Everyone said how great the music was during the drinks reception, thank you so much!"

Read more reviews and information about Tim Hedley
Customer review from Adam & Tania Davies
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Everything went brilliantly - thank you. Soho Cool were superb. They played acoustically and it was a well-judged decision on their part. The volume level was such that those who wanted to listen could sit or stand nearby and still have a conversation. The quality of the performance was excellent - one of Nicola's cousins who is a professional musician and composer (and who has composed music which has been performed at the Proms) made several compliments and I don't think he would do so lightly. We thoroughly enjoyed our day and Soho Cool were a perfect accompaniment to it. As well as performing brilliantly they were well presented, polite and punctual. The communication before the event from both Alive Network and Soho Cool was also fine. We would recommend them to others and would use them again ourselves. 10/10 for everything."

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Simon Fox

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.