the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 13262 previous customer reviews
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful performance at our engagement party. Everyone has commented on how brilliant you were. It was a pleasure to have you join us for the party and we wish you all the best for the future. Louise & Isaac."

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Louise Herbert
 
Emily Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Emily Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/03/2015



"Emily was brilliant. Very talented and entertaining. Everyone had a wonderful time and are still talking about the evening! 10/10 for everything"

Read more reviews and information about Emily Jay
Customer review from Michelle Plank
 
Stephen Hooper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stephen Hooper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

Stephen, we booked you on the strength of seeing you at another event. We purposefully wanted a selection of crooner songs for the meal. You did every one of the songs proud. So much so that many of the guests were reciting all sorts of songs and happy stories from years ago. Thank you so much. I don't know how you selected your songs but they all seemed to come from the heart.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stephen Hooper
Customer review from Sylvia and Michael Golden Wedding Anniversary Dinner
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

William, just a few words to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our New York themed wedding reception on 7th March such a wonderful evening! You were not only outstanding performers, but also flexible and fun company. Our first dance to The way you look tonight listening to your silky smooth voice was a moment that we'll never forget and we continue to listen to your demo's on a regular basis. Absolute class. Looking forward to booking you again and we'll see you on 12th December at Frank's 100th!

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Matthew Terry
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

What an amazing day!! The feedback has been incredible!! Having you guys was the icing on the cake and everything has said it!! The MBB Band were an absolute pleasure to deal with! They brought such a lively and fun atmosphere to our event, while being very professional and listening to each and every thing that we wanted to make it a truly perfect night for us. We won't hesitate to use them again in future where possible, and would highly recommend them to anyone!

"

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Tropic Skin Care
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"It’s a five star rating from me and my party guests! Mark was an amazing artist. He played a massive range of music – singing and playing a semi-acoustic guitar. He was 100% focused on playing songs for the guests to dance and sing along to and he gauged each song choice perfectly. He was really professional, arrived promptly and delivered a top rate evening’s entertainment. He is brilliantly talented and a thoroughly nice person. I would absolutely recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Lynn Rose
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

Thank you for helping make our party go fantastically well on Saturday night! Everyone enjoyed both listening to you and dancing along to your music. I had a wonderful time celebrating my birthday and we hope to book you again next year!

"

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from David Ellis
 
Sebastian, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sebastian

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

Hi Seb, Thank you so much for last night. We had a fabulous time and everyone LOVED your music! We hope you enjoyed yourself and got home safe! Thanks again and be sure to send over new videos when there done and we'll publicise as much as we can (ps a few guests are from the Midlands so you might end up with some closer to home gigs too!!).

"

Read more reviews and information about Sebastian
Customer review from Miranda - Wedding
 
The William May Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The William May Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015



"

William, just a few words to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our New York themed wedding reception on 7th March such a wonderful evening! You and Mark were not only outstanding performers, but also flexible and fun company. Our first dance to The way you look tonight listening to your silky smooth voice was a moment that we'll never forget and we continue to listen to your demo's on a regular basis. Absolute class. Looking forward to booking you again and we'll see you on 12th December at Frank's 100th!

"

Read more reviews and information about The William May Duo
Customer review from Matthew Terry
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/03/2015

"

Had a great party with Luca entertaining our guests, very friendly, relaxed and approachable with great fresh ideas which amazed our guests. Thank you very much Luca - we would definitely use you again and hope to see you again soon.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Terry Tring

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.