the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 12777 previous customer reviews
 
Audio Wave, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Audio Wave

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Audiowave delivered an incredible set to top off our wedding day. They expertly mixed an eclectic choice of songs to appeal to all guests at the wedding. This culminated in a rousing set finale of contemporary songs (as requested) that has left everybody still talking about how good they were, long after the wedding has passed. They even nailed a difficult first dance request which they prepared at short notice. I would recommend Audiowave to anybody who is after a fantastic live band who wants the party at the end of the wedding to be as much of a highlight as any other aspect of their wedding day. 10/10. Perfect performance from booking to encore!"

Read more reviews and information about Audio Wave
Customer review from Sophie Guy
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Plenty of communication beforehand and all very clear. Nice and flexible on the day too.everyone enjoyed the performance, they were really good fun and did a great variety of songs to a very high standard. Family and friends thought they were great! And yes lived up to expectations - the website presented them very well."

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from Sally Newton
 
Clarke East, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Clarke East

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Mr East was wonderful. Highly professional, accommodating and very talented. Would highly recommend him. We had a super event and he was the icing on the cake, interacting with all ages of guests and giving a truly memorable show."

Read more reviews and information about Clarke East
Customer review from Gillian Dovey
 
Klezmer Mayhem, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Klezmer Mayhem

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Klezmer Mayhem were organised and we hardly noticed them setting up! They were very lively and their music was great, everyone enjoyed it. It was just what we needed!"

Read more reviews and information about Klezmer Mayhem
Customer review from Isabel Coulton
 
James Sings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Sings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"All the feedback I have had from guests has been very positive towards James’ performance. His performance was engaging and his choice of music had our guests of all ages singing along! I would definitely recommend to a friend as I believe James would be ideal for a wide variety of events and he is excellent value for money!"

Read more reviews and information about James Sings
Customer review from Sam McCaigue
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/11/2014



"As best man, I just needed to put pen to paper as it were to thank you for your superb efforts last night. Jane and Kaan, as all the guests, were delighted with what you did for us all. On a personal note, I really enjoyed chatting with you and getting to know you, even if it was only briefly. Apologies if in my semi-drunken state I waffled a little, but no harm done I'm sure lol. Genuine good wishes for the future with your singing Jen, you really are a crowd pleaser."

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from Jonathan
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/11/2014



"

Hi, Just like to formally say how well the band were received on Saturday - we had lots of positive comments from our friends and family who were there. You also managed to play loud enough to give the party a great atmosphere, without drowning out conversation - not an easy task in a relatively small space with low ceilings.

"

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from William Cox
 
The Victory Rolls, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Victory Rolls

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/11/2014



"Thank you The Victory Rolls for performing at the Kettering Christmas light switch on, we were blown away by your performance which was full of Christmas sparkle and gorgeous harmonies. You brought a sleigh load of vintage glamour which was the highlight of the night. We are looking forward to working with you again!"

Read more reviews and information about The Victory Rolls
Customer review from Emma Beirne
 
1950s Jukebox, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 1950s Jukebox

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/11/2014



"Thank you so much for entertaining us so well at The Lady Taverners Valentine’s Luncheon on Sunday. Your Rock n Roll show certainly got all our guests dancing and singing too! Everyone had a great time and we have had many wonderful compliments about your performance ."

Read more reviews and information about 1950s Jukebox
Customer review from Derrin Gill
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/11/2014



"

Hi Lady Motown, Just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for last week, everyone was talking the next day about what a great party it was and how fantastic you were! Much appreciated.

"

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Sally Playell - Kyte Group

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.