the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 16295 previous customer reviews
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"We were thrilled to have The Fanatics perform at our wedding. The dance floor was full all night and many of our friends and family, several of whom work in the entertainment industry, commented on how brilliant and talented they were. Jim also very kindly arranged for our nephew to perform a couple of numbers accompanied by him on the guitar which was really special. They're thoroughly nice people, very experienced and professional. The energy and fun they injected into the evening was wonderful."

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Nicholas Camus and Kathryn Greenleaf
 
PHD, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency PHD

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"PHD gave a fantastic performance at our wedding, Holly has an amazing voice and the mixture of music was exactly what we had in mind. They were punctual, friendly and professional throughout and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about PHD
Customer review from Rosie Perry
 
The Jackpots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jackpots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"They were absolutely phenomenal. I would of played a lot more for this band, the effort was outstanding, from clothes, performance and just how good all 3 musicians were."

Read more reviews and information about The Jackpots
Customer review from Daniel Brown
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016

"

"Hi Jewels, We just wanted to send you a quick email to say thank you so much for Saturday night. We absolutely loved the lighting it made the room look amazing and the colour was perfect. The music was fantastic and thank you for enabling us to mix the English and Turkish! Thank you again, Kind regards Selim and Sarah"

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Selim and Sarah Gogus
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016

"

Luca was such a pleasure to have at our event. His level of contact prior to, and during our event was excellent. All the Guests thoroughly enjoyed the close-up magic and his amazing set piece - how does he do it! I can highly recommend Luca for any event - he has personality and charm - the guests loved his easy, fun manner. The comments received the next morning were all " the best entertainment yet!" Well done Luca.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Debbie Owen, Combined Independents Ltd
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"

I cannot start to tell you how great you guys were! Everyone has been raving about you and saying how amazing the band were, we felt honoured and so lucky to have you guys! You completely exceeded our expectations and I'm so thrilled you played one directions best song ever! We have so many great memories especially when you serenaded us and the crowd! Best wedding band I've ever had the pleasure of dancing too :) You even got my nan who has MS dancing ... I've never seen that before EVER!

"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"Absolutely brilliant. We requested a song which was on their old set list which they happily played for us, dance floor was full all night and they carried out a really unique performance at one point where the lead singer came into the crowd, formed a circle round him and performed acoustically which everyone loved and sang along to, which also gave us an unofficial second ‘first dance’ which we absolutely loved. They also didn’t mind when me and my bride started having a sing along with him on stage! One of our guests has already booked them for their wedding later this year."

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Oliver Scarfe and Kelly Elliott
 
The Royale, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Royale

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"Really great band. Sounded good. Nice mix of music had everyone up dancing and just overall nice guys"

Read more reviews and information about The Royale
Customer review from Nicholas Holleworth
 
Rokko, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Rokko

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"Rokko were absolutely brilliant! We had a fantastic time! Fun, friendly and professional. We've been trying to think of reasons to throw parties and hire them again!"

Read more reviews and information about Rokko
Customer review from Ben and Lisa
 
Hannah King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hannah King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/04/2016



"

Hannah played at our wedding in April 2016. She was outstanding and we will defintely be booking her again. She sang and played beautifully before during and after our wedding breakfast. It was a studio calibre performance - many of our guests were astonished to arrive in the hotel dining room to find her performing live, and that it wasn't a CD. So many of them commented on how much they enjoyed listening to her. She was completely calm, dressed perfectly for the occasion and was happy to be flexible and accomodate our every need. My wife and I were so delighted we booked her. And our 6 year old twins were star struck. She exceded all our expectations. Do yourself a favour and book her. You won't be disappointed.

"

Read more reviews and information about Hannah King
Customer review from William Douglas

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.