the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 16573 previous customer reviews
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"

A big big thanks to you and The Copies!! You were all amazing and helped ensure our Wedding was amazing!! Everyone had a great time and were full of compliments for the band! Thanks again, Simon and Hannah

"

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"Mark turned up in plenty of time and set up on the boat he was friendly and dressed very well. He engaged with the audience and everybody had a great time."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Jayne Dalziel
 
Doppelganger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Doppelganger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"I would give Doppelganger 10 out of 10 on all accounts, they were really good, everyone said what a great band they are, and everyone was up dancing all night to their music, they were on time, and finish playing at midnight, as the crowd wanting them to play on, I would recommend this band for all functions.
We had a fantastic day"

Read more reviews and information about Doppelganger
Customer review from David Baxter
 
Silver St Dixie Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Silver St Dixie Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"Thank you so much for yesterday. We had so many lovely compliments about your playing"

Read more reviews and information about Silver St Dixie Trio
Customer review from Amanda Howe
 
(The Commitments) Sound of the Commitments, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (The Commitments) Sound of the Commitments

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"Sound of the Commitments were absolutely fabulous. Totally professional, and at the same time, really great fun and relaxed. It was a lovely warm evening and we started with most of our guests outside enjoying the wonderful views and cocktails. However, by the second and third song we had a full dance floor! Even with those people who have never been seen dancing before!!!

I would recommend the band to anyone. I hadn't organised a band before so wasn't sure what I needed to do. However, Nigel and the band were totally sufficient and needed very little support – which was great for me as I had lots of other things I needed to focus on!

Book them – and enjoy…."

Read more reviews and information about (The Commitments) Sound of the Commitments
Customer review from Jane Muller
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"The Band are fantastic, well organised and really friendly. The range of music covers all age groups and we all enjoyed dancing the night away. The venue commented on how great the Band were, not at all demanding like some."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Catherine Bracey
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"Retrospect arrived as we had arranged and set up without causing a disturbance to what else was going on. They were very friendly. I had spoken to them before hand ,they had contacted me as I was told and we arranged times ,that made me feel comfortable. The performance was excellent, Everybody enjoyed the night, they were fantastic and gave us a night to remember in a good way, I would most definitely recommend them and if I was to choose again I would make the same decision. Thank you very much for helping us to have the perfect wedding x"

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Nicola Dobson
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"We can't thank you all enough for The Fanatics, they did fantastic sets & got what us & our guests wanted to hear down to a T.
They were all so lovely & professional & no doubt they will be requested for other events & weddings from our friends & family.

We hope they enjoyed themselves as much as we did... I need to apologise for my drunken stage invading lol!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Charley Lynn and Alex Hayward
 
Coeur Vagabond, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Coeur Vagabond

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"Couer Vagabond was perfect for our event. His music really added to the atmosphere without being obtrusive. He was really flexible and had a good sense of where to go at different times - moving to different locations as best fitted where most people were and what they were doing."

Read more reviews and information about Coeur Vagabond
Customer review from Christina Parker
 
Mojo Gang, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mojo Gang

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/06/2016



"We loved Mojo Gang. They were incredibly professional, flexible and adaptable on the night and played an amazing set. So many of our guests commented on how brilliant they were too and a stonkingly good time was had by all! We hope they enjoyed the hog roast too!! Book Mojo Gang. They are brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about Mojo Gang
Customer review from Geoff Peters

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.