the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 17055 previous customer reviews
 
Guy James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Guy James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/07/2016



"We recently booked Guy for our work summer party. Guy is a unique & memorable performer & provided excellent entertainment. Many of our guests remarked how good he was. It really set the tone for the evening, creating a super atmosphere for everyone there We would not hesitate to book Guy again."

Read more reviews and information about Guy James
Customer review from Bryony Shurgold
 
Sean Sinclair, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sean Sinclair

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/07/2016



"Sean was brilliant the ladies had a wonderful evening!! He arrived on time and was a real pleasure to have entertaining us for the evening. Hope he enjoyed coming into the country for the night."

Read more reviews and information about Sean Sinclair
Customer review from Jane Byatte
 
Brady And The Bunch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brady And The Bunch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2016



"A huge thank you to all of you for making the Cabaret Tent at the Mayors Newham Show such a success again this year. With a bumper 50,000 plus attendees over the course of the weekend it was one of the best attended shows to date. It was great meeting everyone and seeing some fantastic live performances. Thanks again for your contribution to the event.
"

Read more reviews and information about Brady And The Bunch
Customer review from Dominique Roome
 
Francesca Adams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Francesca Adams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2016



"Absolutely brilliant! Thank you Lorna, you were amazing! I booked a singing waitress, but I got a wonderful explosion of entertainment, energy, humour and fun - oh and what a fantastic voice. I would recommend Lorna without a moment's hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Francesca Adams
Customer review from Glyn Carter
 
A Team, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency A Team

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2016



"Sorry for not getting back to you sooner but just to say a huge thank you to all of you! We had a fantastic day and you guys topped it off, you were great and we really enjoyed your performance (I spent most of the second set jumping around shouting "this is awesome!!"). All of our guests have said that the two things that were really great about the day were the food and the band - thanks so much!"

Read more reviews and information about A Team
Customer review from Chris Rose
 
A Team, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency A Team

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2016



"I was just about to send you a message to say that we had the most fantastic time and that you and your very talented band were just superb. I don't know how many people have said to me that the music was so so good. I wish you every success in your playing and from the number of people who wanted your details, I am sure you will get more bookings from this and hopefully we will then meet again. Thank you so much for letting us indulge ourselves in the interval - it reminded me that there is no substitute for practising or at least a rehearsal but HEY it was great fun and no one (but you I suspect) spotted all the dreadful mistakes!!! LOL. Good luck to you all and thank you once again for making the day very special indeed.
"

Read more reviews and information about A Team
Customer review from Tony Sykes
 
Phoebe and The Live Lounge Boys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Phoebe and The Live Lounge Boys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2016



"Phoebe has an amazing voice that both me and my then fiance loved - with a great sound from a tight band. They did a great selection of songs we loved and set a great tone for the afternoon while our guest chatted and kids played - lots of people commented on how great they were and I would definitely book them again"

Read more reviews and information about Phoebe and The Live Lounge Boys
Customer review from Louisa Wearn
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/07/2016



"I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Soho Cool for any event. We have already had some lovely feedback from guests. The trio were very friendly, professional and punctual. They played some of the requested songs from our set list and were well presented."

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Sarah Jeffs
 
Neil Brown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Brown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/07/2016



"Neil had contacted me in advance where I had the opportunity to discuss with him the type of performance we were looking for, describe the venue and request some specific tunes. On the day he turned up exactly on time set up with minimal fuss and played solidly for nearly four hours with only a cup of tea for sustenance! Everyone remarked on how good he was and applauded when he had finished. I would book him again if I was having another similar event."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Brown
Customer review from Brian Duxon
 
Funk Soul Stars, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Funk Soul Stars

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/07/2016



"What a brilliant performance from funk soul stars!! You guys were incredible and we have had so many guests tell us how much they enjoyed it! please pass on my enormous thanks to the rest of the band, I would recommend you to anyone who asked you were honestly golden and really helped to make my night. I hope you enjoyed playing at the orangery and wish you every success for the future! Lily X"

Read more reviews and information about Funk Soul Stars
Customer review from Ken McDougall

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.