the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 16371 previous customer reviews
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"They were brilliant,perfect for our party - I would definitely recommend them, and when I have another party in 10 years time they will be top of my list!"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Pankaja Brooke
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"Charlie was A delight! 10/10 all round. Would definitely book him again and recommend him.
"

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from Holly Bardett
 
Mike Williams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Williams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"Everyone said how much they loved Mike's music and we thought the range and number of covers he was able to do was just amazing! He was definitely one of the main attractions of the day as far as suppliers and many of our guests commented on Mike long after the wedding."

Read more reviews and information about Mike Williams
Customer review from Alice Spaull
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"A really impressive performance from a friendly, talented and professional band. They made a bigger, rockier sound than you'd expect from a three-piece, and delivered on our particular requests with no difficulty and a lot of style. We've had lots of comments about how good our band choice was. Ten out of ten."

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Simon Kaye
 
The Child, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Child

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"The child were the absolute icing on the cake they played a awesome set our guests are all raving about the quality of the child we had an absolute blast !!!! Thank you so much."

Read more reviews and information about The Child
Customer review from Andrew Silman
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"Their attitude was thoroughly professional and they looked as good as they sounded, which was amazing! They contacted us in plenty of time to confirm the finer details of our song requests providing a total reassurance, which they subsequently delivered. Their live performance was outstanding, they performed every song, not just play it. The dance floor rocked and everyone remarked how brilliant the band were, the best wedding band ever!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Alex Lockett
 
Dan Greener, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dan Greener

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"Absolutely fantastic! Everyone loved his music. Dan was very professional and friendly throughout the evening, he was approachable and all the guests at my 30th thoroughly enjoyed his singing and playing. Everything was just right."

Read more reviews and information about Dan Greener
Customer review from Laura Smith
 
ACF Harp (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency ACF Harp (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"ACF Harpist was brilliant,; she contacted us promptly, asked for any requests; fulfilled a request for one tune with only two days’ notice without any complaint also she really looked the part – couldn't have been better! So many thanks to her for giving our daughter and new son-in-law such a lovely surprise start to our celebrations."

Read more reviews and information about ACF Harp (Harpist)
Customer review from Caroline Jenkins
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"Brilliant group, greats fella's, fab music!"

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Gaynor Wheeler
 
Tipitina, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tipitina

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/04/2016



"Words fail me as to how fantastic this group are. For anyone who is considering them for any event, I and my new hubby, can wholeheartedly recommend them. The feel of their sound made our day extra special, its not often that a group can make your wedding stand out above others, but they did it effortlessly and Debbie's vocals are stunning, she held the room and didn't let it go with the most fantastic upbeat vocals and sounds. I cant praise them enough, but here are a few adjectives to describe them: Amazing, fabulous, awesome, magnificent, formidable, beautiful. I hope this review encapsulates what we and all our friends and family thought of their wicked performance. Thank you Tipitina – Peter & Alvaro"

Read more reviews and information about Tipitina
Customer review from Peter Hill

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.