the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 10150 previous customer reviews
 
Edmond Oakley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Edmond Oakley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"A true professional with a nice, easy and relaxing manner."

Read more reviews and information about Edmond Oakley
Customer review from Stephen Masterman
 
Andy Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Using Alive Network was an easy process and you can have confidence in dealing with them. Once they had made contact with Andy they quickly came back to me and confirmed the arrangements in time for my 40th birthday party. I had a very clear vision of how my party would look and feel and I knew I had the right artist.

Andy was in touch weeks before my big day and took the time to find out how I wanted my party to run, he understood my guest list , collected any personal requests, asked what tracks/songs I'd like to hear as he was both singing and DJ/compere for the night. He exceeded my expectations, swing with warmth and humour, DJ with wigs and inflatables, everyone loved it! The dance floor only emptied when our feet were killing, but we kicked off the heels and came back for more in bare feet.

He has a unique ability to connect with people of all ages, including the children who he turned into my very own One Direction. He worked the room getting everyone out of their seats, singing along and taking part (as I was worried people would be glued to their seats, drinking and chatting).

His talent is amazing, better than a lot of recording artists we could mention and he brought my party to life. He sounds just like his tracks on the website, no enhancements necessary. If you love swing you'll love Andy and can book with confidence."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Joseph
Customer review from Gillian Bartlett
 
Subsonic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Subsonic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Oh what a night! We danced all night to the best band ever! Thanks so much to Subsonic, you guys were amazing.

Thanks to our booking agent Mark too, we will certainly recommend them to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Subsonic
Customer review from Dee and John
 
That 70s Show, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency That 70s Show

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Thanks to you and the band. We all had a fabulous time. Simple formula: cool club - great band - great music - and plenty of alcohol. Seems to work!

I think some of our friends may be in contact with you to book!"

Read more reviews and information about That 70s Show
Customer review from Paul Quarterman
 
Disco Chic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Disco Chic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Just wanted to drop a line to you and your band to say a massive THANK YOU for Saturday night. Everyone I have spoken to without exception said what an amazing night they had and how brilliant the band was - you certainly brought Toddington Village Hall to life!!

Everyone had such a brilliant night AND we raised £1350 too, all in all it couldn't have been more perfect."

Read more reviews and information about Disco Chic
Customer review from Linda Tilburn
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Thank you so very much for making Rebecca and Jim's wedding evening so very special. You were superb and all of our guests were asking who the band was and where they had found you from.

Again many thanks for a fantastic evening."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Jim Baxter
 
Latamba Show Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Latamba Show Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"The event went really well and Latamba Show Band went down a storm! Thank you for putting on a fabulous show for us!"

Read more reviews and information about Latamba Show Band
Customer review from Nicole
 
Teenage Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Teenage Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"We truly enjoyed and would highly recommend Teenage Kicks to anybody. They really lived up to expectations and more, and very much made the songs sound like the originals.

We received a lot of compliments on the band throughout the evening, thank you boys for making our day even better. Thank you for all your help, all the best."

Read more reviews and information about Teenage Kicks
Customer review from Vicky and Marc
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"We booked The Fanatics for our wedding after finding them on Alive Network. From the moment we booked we were impressed with the service provided by Alive Network, which was fast and professional.

Communication was great with the band pre-wedding, and they even learnt our first dance song for us. When it came to our wedding day The Fanatics were on time and very polite.

As for the performance, they were nothing short of excellent. All our guests really enjoyed them, and we couldn't have hoped for a better band.

If you want a band who have a great repertoire, and have stacks of energy then you have to hire The Fanatics. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks guys, you were brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Dominic Sudlow
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Hybrid played at our wedding in March 2014 - they were great! They arrived on time and were very professional. Their music was fantastic - it got everyone on the dance floor, with a wide variety of songs appealing to both our friends and our parents & family.

They also did a DJ set in between sets and afterwards until midnight which was great - they included all the songs/bands we had requested. Very good value for money and really friendly too!

Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Stephen

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.