the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 12991 previous customer reviews
 
All That Jazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All That Jazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful evening and the Capula Christmas Party. I heard wonderful feedback about All That Jazz and you were excellent. I hope to work with you again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about All That Jazz
Customer review from Victoria Keppe
 
The Wize-Guys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wize-Guys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"The Wize-Guys were absolutely fantastic at our winter wedding. The set they played was top class and everyone had a brilliant time singing and dancing along. They nailed the first dance which was superb. Roger is a brilliant lead for the band, along with being a great comp?re and was great in all the organisation leading up to the event. Many thanks to all of the Wize-Guys for such a brilliant evening!"

Read more reviews and information about The Wize-Guys
Customer review from Matt Potts
 
Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Stephen's guitar playing set the perfect atmosphere for our wedding reception drinks. We, and our friends and family, were thoroughly impressed and he was extremely professional and friendly. Many thanks! "

Read more reviews and information about Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley
Customer review from Martha Adlen
 
Lizzy May (Cellist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lizzy May (Cellist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Lizzy May is professionalism personified, her repertoire is amazing and is such a fun gorgeous person you can't help but like her not just for her incredible talent but as a warm generous human being. We can't speak highly enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Lizzy May (Cellist)
Customer review from Neil Collins
 
Indigo Moment, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Indigo Moment

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Perfect for our party, perfect for the venue. Very good value! Arrived in plenty of time, no stress at all!"

Read more reviews and information about Indigo Moment
Customer review from Richard Baker
 
Lily Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lily Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"I just wanted to say thank you again to Lily who was wonderful and made mine and my husbands night very special. Lily was not only a beautiful singer but was professional and approachable,to say I was please would not express how I feel , the whole experience was fantastic. Lily arrived before we got to the venue and was prepared to play our song that I requested, she also gave the right level of interaction throughout the evening. I would be more than happy to recommend Lily!"

Read more reviews and information about Lily Davies
Customer review from Nicky Moffat
 
Limelight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Limelight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"

A big thank you for your help! Limelight were a fantastic addition to the night and I was inundated with compliments about them and what a difference they made to the night.

"

Read more reviews and information about Limelight
Customer review from Aarani Mahalingham, Queen Alexandra Hospital, HMS Warrior
 
Remastered, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Remastered

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"Remastered are a fantastic choice. A professional, powerful sound with a well tested tracklist that gets the room dancing. We were really pleased with their performance at our wedding, couldn’t have been easier to deal with and got great feedback from the guests. Highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about Remastered
Customer review from Sam Wolfenden
 
The Cubanaires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cubanaires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"The band were fantastic - everything we hoped for and more. The music was perfect and the whole band were very charming. We have had no end of complements from guests for the band. Many thanks … this made it a perfect 25th anniversary for us!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Cubanaires
Customer review from Paul and Mandy
 
Daniel Roberts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daniel Roberts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015

"Daniel is confident and professional from the outset and is well received by the audience he holds by captivating their attention fully. Daniel leaves an audience thirsty for more! Fabulous! Well done to him and thank you to Alive Network"

Read more reviews and information about Daniel Roberts
Customer review from Tracey Dakin, Dimensions

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/02/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.