the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 91 to 100 of 11954 previous customer reviews
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Neil was magnificent at my 40th birthday ball. We would recommend him every time for any occasion. Very professional and everyone loved him! Listen to the samples on his website and you will not be able to wait to see him live and be the envy of everyone for booking him to sing at your event! It was like Broadway and West End at your party. Honestly can’t say any more. If you are planning a party you NEED Neil to perform at it!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Michelle McGahan
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Everything went perfectly, thanks. Band were brilliant. Great bunch of lads. Lots of compliments from our guests. I'll be sure to give them a glowing review on Alive's website! Thank you so much for all your help too! You persevered through all our demands and questions. Again, thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Stuart Taylor
 
Charles Hill, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charles Hill

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Charles contacted me ahead so that we could map out the nature of the session; he was calm and flexible. We identified a specific song that he prepared ahead and when I mentioned another on the day he was able to find and sight-read with ease and competence. He was really easy to work with and the quality of the music throughout the session was excellent and his choices to reflect the mood were spot-on. It provided just the perfect backdrop for the event. Thank you SO much, Charles. An excellent day, which was easily arranged and a pleasure to participate in - thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Charles Hill
Customer review from Vicki
 
Mojo Gang, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mojo Gang

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Mojo Gang exceeded our expectations, we had many comments that they were the best band people had seen at a wedding before. Great communication, very professional, great performance, highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about Mojo Gang
Customer review from Rebecca Reynolds
 
Rebecca Claire, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Rebecca Claire

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"We had a fantastic time and Rebecca Claire was brilliant. Please pass on our thanks to Rebecca."

Read more reviews and information about Rebecca Claire
Customer review from Lynn Orfanelli
 
Luke D, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luke D

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014

"I was nervous about booking a DJ as it could go horribly wrong. I didn't want to end up with some cheesy old dude playing naff music and talking over the music. Luke seemed like he would be on the same wavelength as a club DJ too. I was still a bit worried about it but after talking to him on the phone I felt reassured and decided to go with my gut instinct over some others DJ's recommended to me. I'm so glad I did because he was fantastic. I had loads of comments from people saying that the DJ was great and the dancefloor was full all night. He played most of the things I requested, even some of the more random requests. He took a few requests from other people, but I think he clearly got our musical tastes and worked with that. He was a really nice friendly guy, but he just got on with playing the music and keeping everyone dancing without the need to comment. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend him to anyone else who had an event coming up."

Read more reviews and information about Luke D
Customer review from Miriam Page
 
Johnny B, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny B

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Johnny B sounded amazing and so many of our guests made such lovely comments about his performance. He added so much to our wedding day."

Read more reviews and information about Johnny B
Customer review from Carys Neil
 
Boom Town, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Boom Town

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Extremely prompt and professional and easy to get on with alongside very good music. The students really enjoyed themselves and Boom Town were excellent entertainment."

Read more reviews and information about Boom Town
Customer review from Rachel Allen
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Kickstarters were FANTASTIC!! Thank you very much for all your help in finding them. Their job was to keep people on the dance floor and we could not have had a better band for that!! They were punctual, very polite, EXTREMELY professional and a pleasure to have with us at Katherine’s 21st. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a band for the evening. Thank you again very much."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Melanie Eyles
 
Mike Harley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Harley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"We were delighted to have found Mike Harley after having seen him perform many years ago in local pubs and loving his sound - he made my 60th birthday party and old friends reunion a most enjoyable evening - would very highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a good evening!"

Read more reviews and information about Mike Harley
Customer review from Alan Gould

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.