the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 12541 previous customer reviews
 
Paul Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paul Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"Excellent! Great sound and no hassle. Perfect."

Read more reviews and information about Paul Jones
Customer review from Stephen Machin
 
Brassy and Jazzy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brassy and Jazzy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"I hired Brassy & Jazzy for my wife’s 40th at our house with about 40 friends and their kids. They created a wonderful ambience and their performance was really excellent. An absolute pleasure to work with and put simply made the evening a big success. No hesitation in booking them again or recommending to others!"

Read more reviews and information about Brassy and Jazzy
Customer review from John Duckworth
 
Gentlemen Of Leisure, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gentlemen Of Leisure

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"Great bunch of lads - very likeable and friendly - but also very professional. Fantastic voices - they absolutely lived up to our expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about Gentlemen Of Leisure
Customer review from Colette
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/11/2014



"

If anyone ever wants a singer for a wedding or party this is your man!!! Ryan was a surprise to me from my Husband Mike and I can honestly say hand on heart he made my WEDDING DAY he is absolutely fantastic. His voice is out of this world he had my guests eating out of the Palm of his hand!! They loved him that much that when his set was over they chipped in to keep him singing and entertaining us for another couple of hours!!! I don't even know how to thank him in words so I'm asking each and everyone of my guest to please like his page share his info and let's get Ryan's name out there!! Book him while you can because I can see this lovely amazing man (and I truly mean that) being soooooooo successful. Ryan THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU XXX

"

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Gemma McCartan
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/11/2014



"

Ryan where shall I begin......I have to say WOW. you were amazing and just set the atmosphere for the whole day. You were a surprise for my sister off Mike and when she walked in the room and heard you sing OMG what a shock she got. Absolutely wonderful voice. As people were walking in they actually thought it was a cd playing until they looked over and saw you singing live. You are fantastic and we loved you being part of my sisters wedding. As your time came to an end we loved you so much we just couldn't let you go and our guests paid you to stay and sing for another hour. So Thank you so much for this and also thank you for letting my two cousins sing with you they loved it. You will be highly recommended by all our family. Thank you again Kerry xxx

"

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Kerry Zammit
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/11/2014



"Russell was fantastic. He's obviously so used to performing at events and parties I didn't have to worry about anything. Russell pitched it perfectly for my Mum and Dad. He was such a natural when introducing himself and made it very personal to my Mum and Dad and was also very funny. My two daughters (aged 10 and 8) thought he was great as he let them take to the mike at the end of the night for a rendition of YMCA! I wouldn't hesitate in hiring him again."

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Kathryn Bedford
 
ONeills Hootenanny, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency ONeills Hootenanny

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/11/2014



"O'Neills Hootenanny were great, not only were they very skilled musicians, whose talents and stage presence really warmed the pub up, but great guys to chat to in their mid-set break and after the gig. Also they fine-tuned their normal set to suit our preferences for a mix of Irish Folk and their Rock'n'Roll tunes. I could not fault any aspect of their contribution to my wife's birthday, and would both recommend them to others and consider booking them again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about ONeills Hootenanny
Customer review from David Taylor
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/11/2014



"They were absolutely brilliant Clare! Lovely lads, really accommodating and performed brilliantly. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone was raving about them. I'll drop them a direct email soon to say thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Carla Flynn
 
Limelight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Limelight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/11/2014



"I would not hesitate to book Limelight for a casual or corporate occasion. Highly enjoyable and very much liked by a number of the guests who remarked separately. A fantastic day made even more enjoyable by a fantastic live band. Highly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Limelight
Customer review from Jeff Rees
 
Charles Hill, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charles Hill

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/11/2014



"

Hi Charles, Andrew and I would like to thank you for the incredible piano music you played for our wedding. Without it the ceremony wouldn't have been as magical as it was. Thank you so much for everything. Best Wishes Carly and Andy

"

Read more reviews and information about Charles Hill
Customer review from Carly

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.