the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 13245 previous customer reviews
 
Adam Kingsley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adam Kingsley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"My phone did not stop ringing for two days. 'He was brilliant', 'Where did you find him?', 'What a voice!' Plus many, many more! He looks great, sounds great. Adam make your special event, extra special!!"

Read more reviews and information about Adam Kingsley
Customer review from John Smith
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Louise was outstanding and everyone was very impressed with her performance as she really helped to make the night special. Thank you Louise and we hope to see you again soon"

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from David Ellis
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Brightlights are an exceptionally talented band who deserve to be booked by everyone who has them on their shortlist. Everyone loved them on the day, and my husband and I were totally satisfied with our decision. They had our guests dancing from 4pm before they'd even had dinner, and really helped to get a great vibe going. Highly professional, bang on time and very well organised, not to mention their sound which was outstanding. In two words, BOOK THEM!"

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from katherine sobey
 
The Unexpected Singing Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Unexpected Singing Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"The Unexpected Singing Waiters were very enthusiastic and great entertainers!"

Read more reviews and information about The Unexpected Singing Waiters
Customer review from Stephen Carr
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"They arrived on time, they did exactly what we had agreed – all four had a great attitude! Everyone really liked them and we have received good feedback about them and their choice of set list."

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Emma Laycock, Co-operative
 
Aint Misbehavin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Aint Misbehavin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Two exceptionally polite and lovely guys. I only had extremely positive feedback from all the attendees of our event! I highly recommend booking Aint Misbehavin as they sound brilliant and everyone really enjoyed themselves. The guys were friendly and professional throughout."

Read more reviews and information about Aint Misbehavin
Customer review from Katya Moore
 
The Royale, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Royale

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/03/2015



"I loved them - everybody loved them! Everybody raved about their performance which was excellent. The event was a surprise party for my husband’s 50th and the music choice was absolutely on target with his and our guests tastes. The band took the event to a whole new level and our guests made really positive comments about them on the night and have been phoning and texting since to say how good they were. The Royale absolutely made our night!"

Read more reviews and information about The Royale
Customer review from Jane Pallister
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2015



"

You guys were amazing. Everybody commented on how you filled the dance floor and how talented you all were. Thank you for being part of our day x

"

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Kim and James Burton
 
Disco Chic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Disco Chic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2015



"

Disco Chic is a unique band - great music, quality singing and superb outfits! We first saw them at another venue and thought if we ever had a party - they were the band for us. And how true that was last weekend as we celebrated a joint birthday/wedding anniversary event. All our guests were ‘wow’ed by the group, from young 20 somethings to our 80-odd year old guest - getting everyone up on the floor. We would thoroughly recommend them. Our guests said they were ‘fantastic’, ‘fab’, ‘great’ and if we have another party - they’ll be our first port of call, again. If you like dancing and disco - this is the band for you.

"

Read more reviews and information about Disco Chic
Customer review from T&J - 50th BIRTHDAY”
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2015

"

Hi Luca. Just wanted to say a massive thank you for being part of our wedding celebrations, we were blown away by your performance as were all the guests... and we're still trying to work out the playing card name swap! Thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Rob Peate

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.