the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 15605 previous customer reviews
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/01/2016

"Very well organised, arrived on time, extremely friendly and well presented. The caricatures were fantastic and the people that had them done were really pleased with them! we would re book and would be happy to recommend to a friend!"

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Steff Baylis
 
Just Kimm, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Kimm

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/01/2016



"Kimm performed for our Annual Winter Ball (approx. 120 guests), she was professional, organised and wowed everyone . We thoroughly enjoyed her Solo performances - she is a strong vocalist and very talented Pianist. A nice touch was the fact that she made the effort to interact with the crowd which was well received. All feedback from the night was positive and we would definitely consider her for future events, thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about Just Kimm
Customer review from Alex Richardson
 
James Brown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Brown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/01/2016

"It was great to see James again and he kept our guests thoroughly entertained. His performance was a great icebreaker and soon had everyone talking. His act is spellbinding. I have seen James a few times now and I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone having a party or corporate event."

Read more reviews and information about James Brown
Customer review from Ms LEE WILKINS
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/01/2016



"Matt and the lads were very professional, they also accommodated some fun element we had during their DJ Set (in between the bands 2 sets). We've had many comments about their great performance, the dance dance floor was full all night!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Robert Marshall
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/01/2016

"A real blend of warm, friendly, yet gobsmackingly brilliant magic, mixed with some great humour. So many tricks we've never seen before! Thanks Jake ( you clever sausage )"

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Matt, Specsavers Horsham
 
Royal Marines Piper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Royal Marines Piper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/01/2016



"I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Rob for last night. He was absolutely superb & the customers all enjoyed his playing. The standard and selection of songs were perfect and it made Burns night having him here."

Read more reviews and information about Royal Marines Piper
Customer review from Sam Watkins
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/01/2016

"I just thought I’d let you know how well received Sam the Caricaturist was at my wedding reception last Monday evening. The caricatures were excellent and provided some great entertainment throughout the meal. Sam was unobtrusive and extremely friendly and we thought that the cost of his services was extremely fair.

Do please pass on to him our best wishes and thanks.
"

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Peter Finch
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"Happy Hour delivered a fantastic night for my Birthday, everyone commented on how great they were and they seemed to enjoy themselves too – highly recommended"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Jill Robinson
 
The Swing Smiths, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Swing Smiths

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"You wouldn't guess from my comments that I'm rarely pleased. This event was a personal one, but I book 3 or 4 acts a week in my day job.

This band gets 10/10.

Professional, flexible, friendly, skilled and very low-maintenance. Mikey is a true band-leader. Katie is beautiful and has a lovely voice. The boys in the back are real professionals.

The Alive Network booking process made the booking very easy.
"

Read more reviews and information about The Swing Smiths
Customer review from Richard Green
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2016



"

WillIam I just wanted to say, many many thanks for an absolutely amazing evening of entertainment. Your entrance took every one by surprise and was just brilliant. All my family could talk about on Sunday was how much they enjoyed your sets. You made it a truly memorable and special evening for all of us. Thank you again I hope you got home ok through the snow. Kind regards Nick and all my family

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Nick Iaciofano

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-13/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.