the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2015



"Great night, great voice, perfectly chosen track listing and adaptable to the crowd. Lots of good feedback and people asking where we'd found her.

"

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Kate Blethyn
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2015



"Absolutely great band, everybody loved them. They got people up dancing and created a great atmosphere for our wedding reception. Could not have asked for more. Also, very accommodating with our music requests. We had so many compliments about the band from family and friends. Really nice people to speak and deal with."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Becky Lawrence / James Cardwell
 
The Cardiff Harpist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cardiff Harpist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2015



"

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the fantastic job that you did playing at our wedding last Friday. My guests said how much they enjoyed the music, which they said added a touch of class and sophistication to the day and it certainly helped to create the elegant yet relaxed ambiance that I wanted. You really are a talent harpist and it would be a pleasure to have you play at any event that we may have in the future, so thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Cardiff Harpist
Customer review from Kate and Jonathan
 
Vinyl Beats, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vinyl Beats

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2015



"

The band were fantastic, lots of our guests commented on how good they were, they are very talented performers. They set the atmosphere for the night, with the music being loud enough to dance to, but not so loud that our guests couldn't chat between themselves. They DJ'd for the rest of the night and played a great mix of songs to suit all ages. There was always someone on the dance floor, which is just what we wanted at our wedding! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends who are getting married!

"

Read more reviews and information about Vinyl Beats
Customer review from Kayleigh & Alex
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"The guys in the band were all really nice, professional but most of all, fun. Even better than the video which was what sold us. Excellent live musically but also created a great atmosphere and played some great music."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Rebecca Elliott
 
Lily Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lily Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"She was wonderfully relaxed and had done her homework on our favourite songs, singers and music styles so was absolutely right for our party. We loved her music and her singing and had numerous positive and complimentary comments from our guests who thought she was wonderful. Given that Lilly was playing in an outside marquee she got the volume absolutely spot on – not too loud for those sitting close by but could be heard by those at the back. Having a live performer added enormously to the atmosphere of the whole function and Lilly nailed it!"

Read more reviews and information about Lily Davies
Customer review from Alan Clarke
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"Andy Cherry was booked for a surprise birthday garden party at our house as background entertainment for around 40-50 guests. Andy turned up on time and was set up and ready to go when the guest of honour arrived and then for a couple of hours provided us with some beautiful, relaxing background music that allowed everybody to chat normally and that added perfectly to the feel of the afternoon. All our guests commented on how pleasant the mood he created was and we are already talking about other events that we might be able to book him for. Thoroughly worthwhile and definitely recommended.
"

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Ian Bett / Lara Bett
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"She was extremely good. Good guitar player with pitch perfect voice. My guests loved her. Her looping was superb and very entertaining to watch and hear. One of my guests is a leading record / music writer and producer, he said she was fantastic!
"

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Paul Fullagar
 
Burgundy Boater Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Burgundy Boater Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"First class! Great value for money, and performance was excellent! Well done and had so much good feedback from the party."

Read more reviews and information about Burgundy Boater Band
Customer review from Matthew Field
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2015



"

I wanted to email to say thank you so much for playing our wedding on Sunday. You guys were great! We had a lot of comments about how good you were. Thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Katherine & Steven Swaby

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.