the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 12775 previous customer reviews
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014

"Whoa! Keven was epic! He was so professional and his tricks blew people’s minds. After the event I received emails from guests telling me how great they thought the magician was and wanted to know how he did some of his tricks. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I can’t wait till my next event to book him again!"

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Sarah Murray
 
Steeve Mills, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steeve Mills

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014

"I turned to Alive Network when I was let down by an artist found privately. But what a coup. Steeve was not only professional, but paid very close attention to my play list and conducted the whole evening really well. He arrived and departed very discreetly, was very polite and easy to deal with. Thank you for helping me out of what could have been a potential disaster!"

Read more reviews and information about Steeve Mills
Customer review from Catherine Hartley
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014



"Thank you so much to Hot Shots for playing at the Ball , it was excellent! We have had lots of positive comments and we all thought Hot Shots were really good. It was great to have a full dance floor!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Alex
 
Solar Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Solar Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014



"Both my wife and I, as well as a large section of the wedding party are professional musicians, so we are probably more critical than the average wedding guest - I thought they sounded beautiful and I had many musician friends say how good they thought they were"

Read more reviews and information about Solar Strings
Customer review from Benjamin Phillips
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014



"Charlie was absolutely superb – Thank you. He captured the essence of what we wanted, and more. A lovely evening. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from David Heron
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014

"Just wanted to say thank you to Sam for Saturday night! It was something different and everyone that you drew were very pleased and entertained. We will look at using Alive Network for future events."

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Joanne
 
Hayley Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hayley Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014



"Hayley was great, really lovely to work with and would definitely work with her again in the future!"

Read more reviews and information about Hayley Louise
Customer review from Nina Mcgrath
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/12/2014



"reat act for starting the party! Brilliant music and very stylishly delivered 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Beth Allingham
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/12/2014



"The Rose String Quartet were friendly polite and very professional in appearance and attitude. They were great value and the guests loved them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Michael Potts
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/12/2014



"Lee was fabulous, he was ready and playing for when we entered! He was a lovely guy, congratulated us and looked very smart. His performance was wonderful! We've had very good feedback from our guests."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Becky Alldis

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-20/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.