the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 11160 previous customer reviews
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The whole band were excellent and complete gentlemen. They all wore suits and looked very dapper. They played a mix of music to bring everyone on the dance floor. At one point every person in the hall was on the dance floor!! They were all down to earth and came to speak to my new wife and I to ask what we thought. Both of us are big fans anyway but the answer was outstanding. Everyone else has told us how great they were as well. You will not go wrong with these guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Anon.
 
Cliff Randall, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cliff Randall

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"Cliff was fantastic, he was calm, organised and professional! He made our night a huge success! Everyone raved how good he was, and his talent had everyone up dancing! 5 star performance and well worth the fee!"

Read more reviews and information about Cliff Randall
Customer review from Erica Hughes
 
(ABBA) ABBA Authentic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (ABBA) ABBA Authentic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"During the past few years we organized concerts in our village but this was the first time we ever brought a group from overseas and it was a total success! The show that ABBA Authentic did was just amazing and every person that attended to see this concert ended up having a great time. Excellent performance, great voices and wonderful costumes. Also the group members and sound engineer were really friendly and helpful regarding the things that they needed for the show. The two days that they stayed in Malta went by like a dream, they will be in our minds and hearts forever. This concert was a fundraising event for Puttinu Cares (a children’s cancer support group in Malta) and from this event the total number of donations was €2,315.35. Thank You ABBA Authentic for this amazing and unforgettable show!!"

Read more reviews and information about (ABBA) ABBA Authentic
Customer review from Dorian Tanti
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"I've been meaning to email you for weeks to thank you and the rest of the band for the amazing job you did at our wedding at Newport Links at the end of May. You helped to create exactly the mood we had hoped for and the fact that you entertained everyone outside in the sunshine (whilst the DJ took forever to set up inside!) was perfect. So many of our guests commented on how great you all were and we'll hope to book you again in the future. Thanks again! Regards Glynis and Peter"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from Glynis and Peter
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"just wanted to say your band is still a talking point in Hirwaun. Personally I hope to catch you performing through the summer. We thought you were incredible.. I was wondering if you would consider doing St Patricks Night next year for us.. Kathleen"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from Kathleen - The Lamb
 
The Professional Entertainment Company, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Professional Entertainment Company

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/07/2014

"Brilliant performance! Guests were out of their seats. It was very obvious that they had put a lot of work into this before the event."

Read more reviews and information about The Professional Entertainment Company
Customer review from Lucy Fitzpatrick
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2014



"The Sparks are amazing; whether you’re having a chilled outside party in the sun or a lively wedding reception. The Sparks cater for all moods and events with their extensive repertoire and musical talent. The guys are very friendly and look as though they’re enjoying every moment. If you’re thinking of booking them, then you should!"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Carly Parsons
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2014



"A very enjoyable evening’s entertainment. Nothing was too much trouble and all requests were played and enjoyed. Would definitely book again."

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Denise Rogers
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2014



"Would certainly recommend Cool Notes . Mike was a very amiable guy and an excellent musician who added an air of sophistication to our evening event."

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Andrew
 
Tim Russell, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tim Russell

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/07/2014



"Tim arrived early which was great. He was super organised, very professional and was dressed appropriately for the occasion. He was easy to liaise with prior to and during the event. Guests didn't just enjoy him, they loved him, so many people asked where I had found him and they raved about the quality of his voice and his performance. We could have listened to him all night. He sang to meet the mood of the room with the smoothest voice I have ever heard....unique style and sound. We will be spreading the word about Tim on Facebook and to anyone who will listen. He even left a photo in our guest book from the photobooth. No one who books Tim could possibly be disappointed....."

Read more reviews and information about Tim Russell
Customer review from Fiona

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.