the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 13027 previous customer reviews
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2015



"

Hi Matthew, We just wanted to say such a huge thank you for last night! You were fantastic and we had such a great time!!! We've been inundated with texts from people saying how great you were and how much they enjoyed the evening, so thank you!! Hope to see you again sometime! Many thanks and best wishes, Amy and Stephen O'Keefe xx

"

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Amy O'Keefe
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2015

"

Thanks again for Saturday...we really appreciate it, everyone had a great night, lots of people have asked for your number.

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Laura and Archie
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2015



"

Louise thanks for helping make my 40th a top night. We really appreciated you learning a few James Bond songs and also for putting up with the impromptu dancing that ramped up towards the end of the night...although you only have yourself to blame for that because you were so good! Thanks again, Brad

"

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from Brad Duncan
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/01/2015



"

Hi William, I wanted to thank you for your performance on Saturday. You started singing under difficult circumstances, but you overcame those and really got the party off to a great start I will definitely recommend you and so many of my guests made compliments about your performance, thanks again!

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Steve Swift
 
Disco Chic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Disco Chic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/01/2015



"

Thank you for helping to make Ian's party so fantastic. We've raised a fabulously funky £610 for the Isabel Hospice, so far, with a couple more donations still to come. Thank you so so much. X

"

Read more reviews and information about Disco Chic
Customer review from Denise McCole
 
St Louis Blues Jazz Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency St Louis Blues Jazz Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/01/2015



"We have the greatest of pleasure in writing to let you know what a wonderful evening we had at our party on Saturday. To have the St Louis Blues Jazz Band play for us proved an excellent choice. Their music was enjoyed by all the age groups there and suited the theme of our evening brilliantly. They were punctual from the beginning, had a wonderful singer and repertoire and were very smartly attired. They were extremely polite, concerned that the volume they played at was to our liking and all our guests are coming back to us to say what an enjoyable evening it was. Their consideration and professionalism was superb. If it's good music one wants to listen to, then this is the band we thoroughly recommend!"

Read more reviews and information about St Louis Blues Jazz Band
Customer review from Ron & Mary Gauntlett-Munn
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2015

"10 out of 10 , exceeded our expectations. Mathew has a really nice manner about him , he really puts people at ease. Delighted to recommend Mathew to other people. "

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Peter Cronin
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2015

"We absolutely loved him and had an amazing time at our Christmas venue. We are planning a summer party and I have been ordered to hire him again so smiles all round! Again thanks so much for your help and in addition thanks so much to Keven for making our night."

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Cassandra Weekes, Recommind
 
Nancy and Pearl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Nancy and Pearl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2015



"What lovely girls!! Absolutely charming. Looked fab, and had discussed with me which of their outfits would look best with the rest of the wedding theme. Completely exceeded all expectations! We had guests aged from 6 to 90 years of age with wide variations in musical taste and every guest thought the girls were brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about Nancy and Pearl
Customer review from Jane Riley
 
Sinatra And Friends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sinatra And Friends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/01/2015



"Very lovely, extremely professional and very smart. Everybody loved him!"

Read more reviews and information about Sinatra And Friends
Customer review from Diane Bennett

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.