the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 13518 previous customer reviews
 
Gary Llewelyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Llewelyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2015



"His performance went down a treat, particularly with my wife whose party it was. Everyone loved it! Very friendly, had a great chat with him about music! A great guy, 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Gary Llewelyn
Customer review from Aumit Bagchi
 
Frank Artanis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Frank Artanis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2015



"Everyone enjoyed the performance a lot. We even had someone ask for details after the event. He was very friendly and willing to help out above and beyond expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about Frank Artanis
Customer review from Ellen Wells, Savilles Solicitors
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"

We had such a great day Saturday. We couldn't had wished for it to had gone any better. Thankyou so much for playing. You were nothing short of a class act all night. From the professional side of being on time, setting up in a timely fashion with minimal disruption. The guests loved the music, We couldn't be happier with the songs and the way they were performed. The post band DJ was also a huge hit keeping everyone dancing until the early hours. I would happily recommend you Thanks again for helping. Our big day was such a success. You were a huge part of that and are truly grateful. From Dan & Amy

"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Dan & Amy
 
Acoustic Rascals, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic Rascals

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"Acoustic Rascal’s helped make our wedding day the perfect day; they did an excellent job of performing our first dance, and kept the dance floor alive. An extremely energetic band. They are a well tuned band, which you can tell are used to performing with each other, and have it down to a fine art. The lead singer has an excellent voice, but not to forget the rest of the band, the guitarist played well, and the Cajon was excellently performed. They interacted very well with our wedding guests, taking song request and reacting to the crowd during the live performance. The DJ set was also well done, we were a bit worried that this would be a side bit to their main show, however these concerns were unjustified and the DJ set was very professionally done. They turned up early and were very polite and well presented individuals. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Acoustic Rascal’s for a great performance!! "

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic Rascals
Customer review from Andrew Leach
 
Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"Clare was great. It was so easy to book with you and I felt safe and comfortable that you would deliver what you said you would. Very friendly, got back to me immediately and Clare seemed happy and just really into me getting an experience that was tailored to my needs. Having viewed You Tube footage and liking the band, I changed the date of our surprise party in order that we could book them. So I had high expectations. All the members of the band are friendly, enthusiastic and just want to contribute in any way they can to assist you in having a great rock n' roll experience. All age groups were dancing and having fun with the band. They even learned a new song for me. A professional bunch of young musicians who have passion for what they do. Everyone commented on the band and I will be recommending them to my friends. Exceeded expectations! Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about Ultimate Rock N Roll Experience
Customer review from Dawn Liebenthal
 
(Take That) A Night Of Take That, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Take That) A Night Of Take That

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"

Just wanted to say thank you very very much for last night you were all absolutely amazing and made the night so special for Kirsty. The amount of text messages I've received today and even early hours this morning saying how fantastic you all were and what a fab night they had has been overwhelming I can't thank you all enough.

"

Read more reviews and information about (Take That) A Night Of Take That
Customer review from Ms Karen Holstead
 
Frankie Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Frankie Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"We received many positive comments re Frankie during the day and since the wedding. Frankie called us and emailed us prior to the day, which really set us at ease. It is very stressful planning a wedding and when your suppliers take the time to contact you like this, make an effort and show an interest it really makes you feel special and like your custom is valued. He also prepared an extensive and well thought through set list which we discussed and perfected together in advance of the day. Can't fault Frankie at all, it's exactly what you need when you're planning such an important day. He is a very talented musician and kept our guests entertained throughout the day and night. He was also very conscious of making sure that his performance matched the mood at the time, and communicated with us at appropriate times to ensure everything was ok and ask whether we wanted particular songs playing as the night panned out to ensure that the preplanned playlist was tweaked appropriately as the day progressed. Again, really can't fault Frankie, amazing."

Read more reviews and information about Frankie Jay
Customer review from Anthony Katie Moffitt
 
Victoria Ashley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Victoria Ashley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"I think that you were amazing Vicky, your voice is just brilliant and all the guests commented how good you were, and of course we got lots of comments that you were very easy on the eye for the boys too! I know that you had probably less space than you may have liked so thank you for been accommodating and working around our unusual wedding venue and entertainment sets."

Read more reviews and information about Victoria Ashley
Customer review from Vanessa & Stuart
 
The Jazz Standards, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jazz Standards

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/05/2015



"

The Jazz Standards arrived bang on time, presented themselves professionally and provided the ideal backdrop for my birthday party. They were great with the kids and guests, played a variety of pieces and tempos, and helped provide a great atmosphere. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (in fact I have already passed on details to some of the guests for use at future events). 10/10

"

Read more reviews and information about The Jazz Standards
Customer review from Mike Wilson
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/05/2015



"Eddie was absolutely fantastic, and really made our Vegas Ball come alive. He was very friendly and professional - even managed to calm us nervous organisers down and give us confidence that all would go well. The guests were so happy, the dance floor was filled and we did not have to worry about a thing. Thank you Eddie, we look forward to working with you again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Juliette Smillie

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/05/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.