the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 11542 previous customer reviews
 
The Storyville Strutters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Storyville Strutters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"A great band, fun music and very well played too! Guests to our birthday party danced into the small hours and loved it all! Thoroughly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about The Storyville Strutters
Customer review from David Gould
 
Stereo Sidewalk, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stereo Sidewalk

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Stereo Sidewalk were better than I ever expected and they had the whole place dancing. A good sign is the crowd wanted more. They are one of the best live bands I have ever seen. The brass section and female vocals were fantastic. They were an absolutely brilliant party band."

Read more reviews and information about Stereo Sidewalk
Customer review from John Rostron
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Thank you for your email and your kind congratulations! Amelia was absolutely brilliant - all of our guests were blown away by her incredible voice and beautiful piano playing. She was also a real pleasure to deal with - we had a few exchanges before the day and a telephone call - at all times she was really polite, sweet and accommodating. I cannot recommend her enough. Her rendition of Flowers for our first dance was so special and unusual - everyone loved it! I also found Alive Network and you Graham to be very professional and helpful."

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Beth Bostock
 
Roxanne and the Rhythms, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Roxanne and the Rhythms

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"We have nothing but praise for Roxanne and the Rhythms. They absolutely rocked the evening reception at our wedding and definitely filled the dance floor. We've had nothing but positive feedback from our guests. The second set was totally spot on, was a shame they couldn't go on for longer."

Read more reviews and information about Roxanne and the Rhythms
Customer review from Anna Hollis
 
Lexington Ave, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lexington Ave

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"You guys were incredible. Absolutely amazing!"

Read more reviews and information about Lexington Ave
Customer review from Rob & Amanda
 
Cari Summer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cari Summer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"We were very pleased with Cari Summer. 10 out of 10. She made the evening go with a swing and she was very interactive with the guests. Everyone thought she was great and she was very self sufficient and organised. We would definitely recommend her and Alive Network to our friends."

Read more reviews and information about Cari Summer
Customer review from Wendy Montellier
 
Mike Harley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Harley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Our wedding guests all remarked on such a high standard of entertainment from Mike Harley. I only wish we had booked him longer, he had a great selection of tunes. And he played very well with the audience. We could not fault him."

Read more reviews and information about Mike Harley
Customer review from Roy Holohan
 
James Robert, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Robert

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"We are so utterly grateful for all your hard work in the run up and on the big day itself. Tom and I truly believe the musical elements of our day made it just so perfect and magical. The piano playing outside and during the meal was so classy and elegant and Tom and I loved it when we suddenly heard one of our songs being played, it’s moments like that that make memories. You were so subtle with the setting up, I didn't even notice it was just all so professional. Everyone needs some James Robert magic at their wedding! I have honestly found you the most kind, professional, easy to contact and helpful person during the planning of our wedding. It is not an easy task but you have just been amazing to work with. Really can’t thank you enough James, Tom and I and especially my parents will be supporting you in the future and will recommend to all!"

Read more reviews and information about James Robert
Customer review from Emma & Tom Smith
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014

"Tom was everything I needed in entertainment for my private party. He entertained every single one of my guests without missing anybody. His charm and friendliness made everybody feel completely comfortable. Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Edward Clamp
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Top notch performer. This guy is going places for sure. Book him now while you can still afford him (unless you are VERY rich) because he will soon be costing you TOP dollar. And deserves it! "

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Richard Hague

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.