the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 16383 previous customer reviews
 
Joshua Reeve, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joshua Reeve

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Joshua Reeve was an incredible additional to our evening. He was totally fabulous!"

Read more reviews and information about Joshua Reeve
Customer review from Jo Gallier
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Having never booked a band before and relying on internet reviews I was extremely nervous about my booking - but I could not be happier with Resident Heroes. They were amazing! They had the room up and dancing all night and were a lovely bunch of guys. I would 100% recommend them to a friend and would re-book them myself. You definitely will not be disappointed if you choose them. Thanks guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Georgia Mould
 
TR, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency TR

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Thank you so much for singing at our wedding on Saturday. All I've been hearing from my guests is what a lovely voice you have. A massive thank you for leaving the music playing after the wedding breakfast set, it was a lovely touch and we both really appreciate it."

Read more reviews and information about TR
Customer review from Nicky & Stuart
 
The Nameless Three, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Nameless Three

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"

When we were planning our wedding, the one thing that all our married friends were recommending is that we get a band. We are so glad we did! We spent a long time searching for a band that would be able to suit our music style; the likes of Vampire weekend, the coral, the lumineers... but also cater for the older guests happy by playing pop. That being said, I never did think I'd see my mum singing Teenage Dirtbag, so thank you for that! The Nameless Three had me as soon as I heard them combine Tenacious D tribute with Rhianna. Every bride needs to be able to sing "playyyyy the best songggg in the world, or I'll eat your soul!" it equals out your day of being angelic All of our guests adored the band.... I think they would have asked for multiple encores if they hadn't literally been dancing all night, and given it there absolute all in the last song. Everyone has said how awesome they were (and since I picked you, I have been taking full credit :) Each of them were clearly amazing musicians... but I would also like to commend you on your nerves of steel. One of my guests tried to lift my 6ft 3" husband and failed miserably... crashing literally inches away from the lead singer... Like a true professional he didn't even flinch, and carried on flawlessly! Leading up to the day they made regular contact with us, and really put us at ease I would recommend the nameless three for anyone... I cant think of a band that would be so diverse that they could involve every single person attending a wedding. As the bride, it literally made my day... seeing everyone I love enjoying themselves and dancing together... made all the hard work worth it. Thank you so so much! Love Joanna and Ben Pease

"

Read more reviews and information about The Nameless Three
Customer review from
 
Funktion Stations, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Funktion Stations

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"They exceeded all expectations, everyone loved them. They did not stop receiving praise all night."

Read more reviews and information about Funktion Stations
Customer review from Laura Egan
 
Radar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"I wanted a cool band to play at my 21st birthday and I had to look no further than Radar. They got the party going and kept it going until the early hours of the morning. They impressed so many of the guests, if not all and we've asked them to play at countless events since. A great band with their own style and brilliant personalities I would sincerely recommend them to anybody."

Read more reviews and information about Radar
Customer review from Marie Mills
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/05/2016



"Hi Dan,
Just to say a big thank you for last night.
You guys were great & everyone said how much they enjoyed your sets.
Have taken some cards & will definitely recommend you & if we have any more 'big' events will be in touch to book you again!
"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Debbie Smart
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/05/2016

"Mengistu could not have been a better addition to our evening. He was happy to join in the chatter and we had a lovely chat for the duration (which was indeed very quick!) of my cartoon creation. Lovely company and a very talented artist."

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from LeeAnne Brearley
 
All That Jazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All That Jazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2016



"The Band where fab! Event was a success! All of them polite and friendly and dressed beautifully. They arrived in plenty of time and where very flexible when It came to altering times in-between the set due to the client wanting to change how the evening run. The music over dinner was perfect and very entertaining.

All in all a fantastic band and will be hiring them again in the near future.
"

Read more reviews and information about All That Jazz
Customer review from Hannah Rothwell
 
All That Jazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All That Jazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2016



"The Band where fab! Event was a success! All of them polite and friendly and dressed beautifully. They arrived in plenty of time and where very flexible when It came to altering times in-between the set due to the client wanting to change how the evening run. The music over dinner was perfect and very entertaining. All in all a fantastic and will be hiring them again in the near future."

Read more reviews and information about All That Jazz
Customer review from Hannah Rothwell

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.