the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
St Louis Blues Jazz Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency St Louis Blues Jazz Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"

Thanks for playing at our birthday celebrations at Calke Abbey... I would just like to say how much your music was enjoyed by everybody. I thought it was terrific and got the evening off to a flying start.

"

Read more reviews and information about St Louis Blues Jazz Band
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Hill
 
The Escape, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Escape

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"The Escape were really great and very flexible on the night.Everyone there was seriously impressed with the band. I will be back to secure you again!"

Read more reviews and information about The Escape
Customer review from Vic Newman
 
Paper Planes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paper Planes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Paper Planes entertained our audience of an age range of 25 to 75 with an equally broad range of music. Sam is a talented musician, who has a great rapport with the audience and makes the most of their ability to be flexible with a totally live performance. I would certainly be very happy to recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Paper Planes
Customer review from Graham Earl
 
Drop Dead Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Drop Dead Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014

"Our 30th birthday party was a great success and this was due in no small part to Drop Dead Caricature’s contribution to the evening, great fun and means your guests take something unique away from the evening."

Read more reviews and information about Drop Dead Caricatures
Customer review from Laura Hollitzer
 
Jazz A La Mode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz A La Mode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014



"Gabrielle's lovely singing and John's great piano playing was everything that I expected and enjoyed by everyone to whom I have spoken. I hope to hear Jazz A La Mode again and I hope they were happy to entertain us."

Read more reviews and information about Jazz A La Mode
Customer review from Robert Dowling
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014



"If you want a fun, inventive and, above all, fantastically entertaining band for your wedding, you can do no better than The Wedding Crashers. Their upbeat and clever intepretations of modern and classic pop hits are guaranteed to get your guests dancing long into the night. They were simply fantastic. So much energy and humour. And a truly perfect set list. Our guests absolutely loved them to bits. They were the perfect band for our wedding, we were so pleased that we chose them."

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from Matt Bowdler
 
Abbey Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Abbey Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014



"The whole day was pure perfection for us! We would both like to say a massive THANK YOU to you lovely ladies! What an awesome surprise that was! I managed to hold myself together on the journey to the venue... right up until I stepped out of our wedding car, saw Warren and heard the ladies start playing, how I sobbed! We can't get over how talented the ladies were, from start to finish they were absolutely AMAZING! The whole day went by in a blissful blur but I remember hearing some of 'our songs' Warren so wonderfully chose, played so beautifully!! It's bringing tears to my eyes thinking about it all! Everyone keeps commenting on the lovely ladies too, telling us how talented, friendly, fabulous, amazing etc they all were!! Please could you pass on my apologies for not thanking them in person, I think I managed a quick hello and told them how fantastic they were but was then whisked away for photographs and by the time we'd finished they'd gone! Again we just can't thank you all enough, such a perfect addition to our perfect day! We have and will continue to recommend you guys!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Abbey Strings
Customer review from Katie and Warren Richardson
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014



"Christie was fantastic. She was flexible with the timings and everyone I spoke to at the party commented on just how good she was. I would have no hesitation in booking Christie again."

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Paul Barlow
 
The Tailors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Tailors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/10/2014



"A huge thank you to The Tailors and Alive Network. The band were spot on and perfect for our wedding."

Read more reviews and information about The Tailors
Customer review from Liz and Howard Baylis
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/10/2014



"The Kicks were lovely, professional guys. 10 out of 10 for their performance."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Corinna Denbow

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.