the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 17095 previous customer reviews
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/07/2016



"Just a quick note to say thank you for Friday night. We all thought you were fantastic and alongside with Keele you made the night a truly memorable one. We woudn't hesitate to recommend you. All the best Paul and Sharon"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Paul Smith
 
Michael T, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Michael T

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/07/2016



"Michael T was amazing! Just want to say a big thank you. From the moment he arrived he interacted with all of our guests and made us feel at ease.  His sets were perfect and all of our family and friends were very impressed! He performed 3 songs which I asked for only 3 weeks before and danced and sang with us all.  Thank you so much"

Read more reviews and information about Michael T
Customer review from Danielle Curley
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/07/2016



"What can i say about the fantastic job Hybrid did at our wedding yesterday. They arrived on time, set up quickly and gave us a night we will never forget. From learning our first dance song to playing everything our guests requested they were incredible and i can not fault them one bit. The guys were lovely and we had great communication leading up to the day. Every one of our guests had nothing but compliments for the band and i will definitely be using them again for future events. If you want to have the perfect day and keep your guest dancing all night long hire Hybrid as your band. They will certainly not disappoint! Thank you guys, you helped make our day perfect. Ashleigh and Tony x"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Ashleigh Hall
 
Eddie Cullen - Ultimate Crooners, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen - Ultimate Crooners

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/07/2016



"Eddie was absolutely fabulous he knew exactly how to work our crowd they are still talking about the night a week later he was perfect!"

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen - Ultimate Crooners
Customer review from Sharon Britton
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2016

"Matthew was brilliant!  He took us all by surprise, his magic was an amazing source of entertainment and complete astonishment.  He had guests mesmerized, and wish he could have stayed longer!"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Amy Bickell
 
C R Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency C R Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2016

"Fab artist, great communication and lovely person to work with on a professional and friendly basis.  Would not think twice about booking Chris again, she was a hit! "

Read more reviews and information about C R Caricatures
Customer review from Amy Bickell
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2016

"Great artist, guests loved him and the caricatures were done in a matter of minutes – brilliant addition to our conference.  Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Amy Bickell
 
The Emulators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Emulators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2016



"Thanks again for playing at our wedding reception and making it even more awesome! We had a brilliant day and you guys topped it off perfectly. The Emulators were fantastic and fit perfectly with the party atmosphere of our wedding reception. The selection of songs was spot on for us and our guests even though we hadn’t discussed anything specific beforehand. The band judged the party really well and brought a new dimension to it. Loads of our friends have been asking who the band were and giving lots of praise! Thanks guys!"

Read more reviews and information about The Emulators
Customer review from Ben and Zara
 
Jive Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jive Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2016



"Exactly what we were looking for! they kept the music very upbeat all night. We heard nothing but good things from our guests for the evening reception"

Read more reviews and information about Jive Duo
Customer review from Maisie-Lea Penman
 
Sustainiacs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sustainiacs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2016



"Everyone in the office has been saying how great the band was and that the music was just right for the event.  You guys were super friendly, professional and we would be more than happy to recommend you to anyone!"

Read more reviews and information about Sustainiacs
Customer review from ISG Construction PLC

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.