the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 16233 previous customer reviews
 
CC Roadshows, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency CC Roadshows

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/04/2016

"

We booked Phil for our wedding at Stirk House on the 15th April 2016 and he didn't disappoint! Dancing on chairs between courses, competitions, love trains, it had it all. Everyone has said it was the best wedding they'd been too and part of that was down to Phil! Top man!

"

Read more reviews and information about CC Roadshows
Customer review from Chris Turner
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/04/2016



"
Denise and I would just like to say a big thank you for Friday night. You kept us all dancing with one belter after another. I have had emails and comments form many friends who were there and they all use words such as amazing, terrific, awesome and brilliant.

I will certainly recommend you to anyone who is looking for a band.
"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Simon Thorn
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/04/2016



"I booked The Sparks for a surprise birthday party for my wife. They were totally professional and gave an absolutely brilliant performance. They had everyone on the dance floor from the start, including those who ‘never’ dance, and knew how to keep them dancing with one belter after another. I have had loads of emails and comments from guests that use words such as amazing, terrific and awesome. I would definitely book them again - in fact we’re trying to think of an excuse to do so!"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Simon Thorn
 
Alex Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alex Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/04/2016

"The event was great and Alex was fantastic!

We would definitely book him again he was very calm, professional and very likeable. All the guests had their pictures drawn and were very pleased with the results.
"

Read more reviews and information about Alex Caricatures
Customer review from Karen Barclay
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2016



"You guys were awesome, would recommend you to anyone, absolutely brilliant. Everyone loved it and you got them up and dancing! Fine work.
"

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Ben Walsh
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2016



"I have had lots of compliments about the band. In fact pretty much everyone who was there has commented how great they were, and asking where I found them"

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Julie Metelko
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2016



"Thank you for playing at our wedding. The music was great and the atmosphere, that you created was magical. You turned our event into a real party and a celebration to remember!
We greatly enjoyed ourselves, as did our guests and I am sure that some of them will be in touch to book you for themselves.
We will definitely be back for more!
"

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Robert and Elizabeth Bowler
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2016



"Lovely professional act and still willing to accommodate our guests' special requests where possible. Helped the day go off with a swing"

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Margaret Wignall
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2016



"The band were fantastic and played a great selection of songs - the dance floor was full all night. We had to drag people onto the coaches at the end of the evening! Really provided a great evening's entertainment for everyone at our wedding"

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Samantha Skinner
 
Molino Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Molino Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/04/2016



"I can’t award less than 10/10 – both as regard to the Molino Duo, or the service provided by Alive Network.
The performers were first rate, highly professional throughout, and excellent value for money.
The whole thing went without a hitch, and I would certainly recommend them and Alive Network to anyone considering an event.
"

Read more reviews and information about Molino Duo
Customer review from Philip Lovett

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/04/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.