the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 13324 previous customer reviews
 
Vinyl Beats, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vinyl Beats

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2015



"

When I first heard 'Vinyl Beats' play, I found the contrast of music, to be honest, was quite amazing and the way they connected with the crowd was out of this world. They had a great audience singing, dancing and having a great time and as live bands go I would give them a 10/10 and highly recommend them - brilliant stuff!

"

Read more reviews and information about Vinyl Beats
Customer review from Nicholas Duncan
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Hipster were very professional & friendly. Very much presented an image of being in control and their set and presentation mattered to them"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Karen Sayle, McCann COMPLETE MEDICAL
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Munch were absolutely brilliant, very talented musicians & singers. They made our party really special & everyone had a great time. Everyone raved about them and we would definitely book them again! "

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Nicolle Higgins
 
Dexter, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dexter

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"A brilliant band with a super mix of older classics and recent (including current) hits. All well performed with brilliant mixing and perfect vocals/ harmonies. All the band were friendly and interacted well with the audience - they kept everyone dancing to the end. Overall, a well organised and highly professional group. Highly recommended. "

Read more reviews and information about Dexter
Customer review from Stephen Broomfield
 
Gary Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Gary is wonderfully talented and extremely professional, he made our corporate event at Jaguar."

Read more reviews and information about Gary Davies
Customer review from Lucy Birchall, Stratstone Jaguar
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"I would recommend Alive Network to anyone. Searching the band I wanted was easy. Booked and deposit paid it didn’t matter how many times I emailed or rang my questions were answered there and then. The night was great. The band were polite, friendly and entertained the party through to the early hours. I could honestly say the band were as good live as any in the charts today."

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Darren Watret
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"We would like to pass our thanks to the Live Lounge band members. Not only for being very professional and courteous but for helping to make our wedding dance so truly fantastic. Our friends and family of all ages gave nothing other than positive feedback and we would not hesitate booking Live Lounge again or recommending to friends and family alike. 5 star all the way. We can not thank you enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Adam Kitching
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"all 4 musicians were top quality. Great pleasure to listen to the music even if you were not dancing. The Dukes were good at planning the set while also taking account of my requests. Supported the two rock-aoke numbers in a friendly way. Able to play convincingly in a wide range of styles. We had three generations present, and they all commented very favourably on the Dukes. Delighted to see my 80 year old Uncle on the dance floor, along with my nephews who would normally never be seen dancing with their parents!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Peter Wyard
 
Tom Logan (Classical Guitarist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tom Logan (Classical Guitarist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Tom was an outstanding choice, he was considerate, professional and played with passion and skill. I have no hesitation in recommending him to other potential clients. I will book him again."

Read more reviews and information about Tom Logan (Classical Guitarist)
Customer review from Jamie Robinson
 
Soul Patrol, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soul Patrol

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Song choices were great. The band really got all guests up and dancing! Would definitely considering using Soul Patrol again and have no trouble recommending."

Read more reviews and information about Soul Patrol
Customer review from Samantha Kwok

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.