the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
Gypsy Rogues, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gypsy Rogues

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"Gypsy Rogues were just perfect for my 50th Birthday celebrations. They got everyone up and dancing and everyone enjoyed themselves tremendously.

It was easy to book them by using Alive Network. Everything went according to plan... Thank you to our entertainment coordinator Clare."

Read more reviews and information about Gypsy Rogues
Customer review from Colette Appleby
 
The Dreams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dreams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"Thank you so much for last night , you were brilliant and everyone thought so.

Thanks again

Kelly x
"

Read more reviews and information about The Dreams
Customer review from Kelly
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"We booked Soho Cool for our wedding party because their repertoire was lively and created the right atmosphere for our guests.

We were delighted by their performance. They were extremely friendly and provided a play list which exactly fitted our requirements for the evening. We would happily recommend them to others. Thank you very much."

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Sarah and John
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"They arrived in plenty of time and were playing my chosen first song as my wife entered the building. Perfect!

They exceeded my expectations. Their playing was wonderful and added an extra dimension to our evening."

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Harrison
 
(Queen) We Will Rock You, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Queen) We Will Rock You

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"Alive Network were very efficient and dealt with every request we made immediately. Our Alive co-ordinator was also very helpful in keeping the booking details a secret and communicating indirectly as the entertainment was booked for a surprise party.

We Will Rock You were amazing! They created such a party atmosphere, the stage show was spectacular and they were also very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Overall, a great experience from initial booking through to the end product on stage. Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about (Queen) We Will Rock You
Customer review from Emily Keeler
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014

"Very professional and made up for lost time by drawing with great concentration. Very friendly too. My guests have really enjoyed having a copy of the caricatures as an unusual memento of a fantastic weekend."

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Harrison
 
The New Country Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The New Country Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"They were brilliant and their performance was thoroughly enjoyed by our guests."

Read more reviews and information about The New Country Band
Customer review from Katy Burgess-Lowe
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"I was delighted with the choice on the website, both in music options and cost. Being able to listen to the music is valuable. I was very pleased with City String Trio and thoroughly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Mark Blowers
 
The Gigawatts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Gigawatts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"Thanks so much for Saturday night. You were absolutely fantastic. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the dancing and you were non-stop talked about over lunch the next day. Thanks for making everything so easy and fun to organise. What a fabulous night."

Read more reviews and information about The Gigawatts
Customer review from A.Bullus
 
The Wedding Harpist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Harpist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/03/2014



"We booked The Wedding Harpist to provide a musical interlude at our graduation ceremony, between the presentation of awards and the Principal’s speech.

We found The Wedding Harpist to be reasonably priced, well organised, well presented, friendly and easy to work with. She had a wide range of repertoire for us to choose from and she helped us to find the right music for our needs.

She played beautifully and her music was enjoyed by everyone. I would definitely book The Wedding Harpist again and recommend The Wedding Harpist to others."

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Harpist
Customer review from Tim Burns

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-20/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.