the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 14045 previous customer reviews
 
Tipitina, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tipitina

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for the absolutely superb performance that was delivered by you and the fellow members of Tipitina at WestFest on the 18th July 2015. Your unique style of upbeat and soulful, jazz and blues music was exactly what the WestFest committee originally envisaged when we made our booking. My thanks to Gemma Jane, the senior event Coordinator at Alive Network. She was professional, thorough and was very helpful when we made the initial enquiries"

Read more reviews and information about Tipitina
Customer review from Anthony Talbot
 
Miami Viced, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Miami Viced

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Thank you, the band were very good."

Read more reviews and information about Miami Viced
Customer review from Mr Leeder
 
The Dynamic Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dynamic Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"What a fantastic evening! Dynamic Duo made my husbands 50th a night to remember!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dynamic Duo
Customer review from Andrew Stiff
 
(Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"10/10 for everything couldn't have been more friendly and helpful really nice guys 100% would book them again and they played for well over there time they are a credit to your company many thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers
Customer review from Mark Ward
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"City String Trio were very friendly, polite and well presented. We had some wonderful comments from our guests and would not hesitate to recommend."

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Richard Kendall-Smith
 
The Duplicators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Duplicators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"We booked the Duplicators for our wedding based on the set list on the website, and also from what we could hear off the site. Neither of these things do them justice! They were simply amazing and we could not have asked for a better bunch of guys, performing amazing live songs. They topped off an amazing day for us both. Tori & Paul
"

Read more reviews and information about The Duplicators
Customer review from paul weekes
 
Heart, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Heart

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"We were extremely happy with their performance. We were not sure how good they would be because we have never hired live entertainment before and didn’t know them by reputation. Our guests remarked how good they were. They interacted with my guests and that made it very personal and relaxing"

Read more reviews and information about Heart
Customer review from Kathleen Corden
 
Leader, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Leader

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Leader were excellent, communication was very easy with them and I was delighted with all aspects of their show . Also very pleased with Alive Network's initial organisation. Many thanks"

Read more reviews and information about Leader
Customer review from Rob Owen
 
Elliot Smith, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elliot Smith

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"Quality performance and coming from a family of musicians, impressed everyone with the set!"

Read more reviews and information about Elliot Smith
Customer review from Mr Adam Sidaway
 
Electrica String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electrica String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015

"I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for the absolutely superb performance that was delivered by you and the fellow members of Electrica String Trio at WestFest on the 18th July 2015. Your unique style of upbeat classical and contemporary music was exactly what the WestFest committee originally envisaged when we made our booking. My thanks to Gemma Jane, the senior event Coordinator at Alive Network. She was professional, thorough and was very helpful when we made the initial enquiries"

Read more reviews and information about Electrica String Trio
Customer review from Anthony Talbot

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.