the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 41 to 50 of 13741 previous customer reviews
 
The Comedy Illusionists, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Comedy Illusionists

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015

"Our audience were captivated by the close up magic tricks and spoke about them throughout the following day. Very friendly, polite & well presented and projected a professional attitude. Well worth the money"

Read more reviews and information about The Comedy Illusionists
Customer review from Val Mogridge
 
Katherine Gemma, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Katherine Gemma

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Communication leading up to the event, was excellent and fully put our minds at rest. Details were clear and everything was well organised. Every detail was covered and made the event very smooth. Katherine was at the venue way before anyone else and set up and ready to go. A superb vocalist, with confidence and great versatility. There was something for everyone and there wasn't a single negative comment from around 70 guests. Katherine is a true professional and has a charming manner. Nothing was too much trouble. We would certainly both book again and recommend Katherine without hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Katherine Gemma
Customer review from Mark Godfrey
 
Luke D, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luke D

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015

"We were looking for a wedding DJ that would play modern dance music and current chart hits and we are so pleased that we found Luke - he was amazing and created a fantastic, fun atmosphere at our wedding. We gave Luke a list of songs we like and he created a playlist around those songs. Luke also took requests from our guests and managed to slot in even the most random requests without losing the overall mood we were looking for. Our dance floor was full all night and we had lots of comments from our guests saying how fantastic Luke was. Luke was professional and so easy to deal with. Thanks Luke!"

Read more reviews and information about Luke D
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Sweet
 
Mike Williams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Williams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"It was really fantastic having Mike play at our wedding! Communication before and on the day went smoothly, Mike was very eager to meet all our wishes (he came with us to the reception after the ceremony, is very flexible in the choice of music). You didn`t have to worry about him in any way, he kept politely in the background, was there when needed, gave a splendid performance. Perfect choice! Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Mike Williams
Customer review from Sarah Unterburger
 
The Manchester Violinist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Manchester Violinist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Amy was a superb choice of entertainment for a black tie corporate event. A really good selection of contemporary, jazz and classical music. The whole performance was very professional. "

Read more reviews and information about The Manchester Violinist
Customer review from Nicole Clayton
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Everything went brilliantly and Louise was fantastic, everyone commented on how amazing she sounded and sung everything beautifully. Very professional but also approachable and full of smiles. Very happy with it all, she did all she could to make the entire process simple and easy."

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from Lee Kjelstrup
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"I cannot recommend Brightlights enough! They offer an incredible sound and set-list and deliver it with style and bags of charisma. All our guests named them as a highlight to our day, and we have to agree! Professional and friendly, they were an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding. We honestly can't thank you enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Callum Dixon
 
(Take That) A Night Of Take That, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Take That) A Night Of Take That

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Fantastic night would highly recommend such fun will book again for next year without hesitation. They rang me before the date and communicated right through making everything very easy. Lovely Lads"

Read more reviews and information about (Take That) A Night Of Take That
Customer review from Andrea Davidson
 
The Look, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Look

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Brilliant! Everyone loved them and asked where we had booked them from. Brilliant value for money and they were so easy to deal with!"

Read more reviews and information about The Look
Customer review from Hayley Suckling
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Absolutely loved Shine On. They played our LEGO UK conference party and they were fantastic. Sound amazing, vocals on point, just the most amazing atmosphere. Top blokes too, really easy to deal with and honestly could not recommend them higher if you want a proper party with great tunes!"

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Ben Glekin

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.