Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Ryan Edery for their Wedding at Grove House Roehampton in London

"Every note he played was perfect!"

Booked Ryan Edery for their Wedding at Grove House Roehampton in London

Ryan recently performed at a wedding I that I managed and he was absolutely brilliant! Every note he played was perfect! From the beautiful songs during the ceremony to some lovely classics performed during the Reception, Bryan really added a touch of class and brilliance to the wedding as he tinkled away on the ivories! I would highly recommend him for all sorts of occasions. He is incredibly pro...

Read the full review...

Booked The Pods for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 17th June 2017

"We would recommend you guys without any hesitation to anyone!"

Booked The Pods for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 17th June 2017

Thank you ever so much for last night - it was amazing! All the songs were so good, especially our requests and our first song. We would recommend you guys without any hesitation to anyone!

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in London on 17th June 2017

"We love The Dukes!!!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in London on 17th June 2017

Thank you so much for the amazing job you did at our wedding!! We all thought you were amazing!!! Love Mr & Mrs Bleasdale xx

Booked GoldBeat for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 17th June 2017

"The best wedding band I have ever seen"

Booked GoldBeat for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 17th June 2017

The best wedding band I have ever seen. Rich's voice is simply incredible and lends itself so well to all manner of music. I have never seen so many guests at a wedding on the dance floor, despite the 30 deg. heat! Truly amazing.

Booked The Island Boys Steel Band for their Private Party in Lancashire on 17th June 2017

"Added a great atmosphere to the drinks part of the party"

Booked The Island Boys Steel Band for their Private Party in Lancashire on 17th June 2017

The Island Boys Steel Band performance great, added a great atmosphere to the drinks part of the party and it helped that the weather was almost Caribbean!

Booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Somerset on 17th June 2017

"They really got the party started and kept everybody on the dance floor"

Booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Somerset on 17th June 2017

The Kicks were absolutely fantastic: 10/10! They really got the party started and kept everybody on the dance floor the entire night and were really lovely guys. Couldn't recommend them more! Thanks again

Booked True Buble for their Private Party in Worcestershire on 17th June 2017

"All of my guest thought he was great"

Booked True Buble for their Private Party in Worcestershire on 17th June 2017

True Buble arrived on time very polite and professional. All of my guest thought he was great, very good sound with his equipment In the garden good interaction with guests. The DJ part,  guests commented a good selection of the right music and all up dancing. Lots of friends asked where I found him

Booked Christopher Basie for their Private Party in Dorset on 17th June 2017

"Unbelievable natural talent"

Booked Christopher Basie for their Private Party in Dorset on 17th June 2017

Unbelievable natural talent, effortless performance 

Booked Sustainiacs for their Wedding at Grove House Roehampton in London

"Super organised and professional"

Booked Sustainiacs for their Wedding at Grove House Roehampton in London

We want to say a massive thank you to Sustainiacs. They were super organised, both on the day and prior to it and made the evening run incredibly smoothly - I don't think it could've gone any better! A fantastically talented bunch as well :)

Booked Triumph for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Bedfordshire on 16th June 2017

"An absolute star who gives his all on stage... We loved every moment"

Booked Triumph for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Bedfordshire on 16th June 2017

Danny is an absolute star who gives his all on stage. He clearly lives, eats and breathes the music and performances of MJ and was simply brilliant on stage. We loved every moment of having him with us and would highly recommend him for any show or performance. Thank you Danny for being so amazing!