Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Charisma Sound and Light Show for their Private Party in Norfolk on 4th March 2017

"Absolutely worth every penny. Friendly but also professional..."

Booked Charisma Sound and Light Show for their Private Party in Norfolk on 4th March 2017

Absolutely worth every penny. Friendly but also professional, enquired as to what kind of guest I had invited and what sort of music etc I wanted and how I wanted the evening to progress. Charisma Sound and Light thought of everything, even my favourite song. Really pleased with the performance, as guests arrived the music was low, and once the formalities were over he played music that suite...

Read the full review...

Booked BackBeat for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 4th March 2017

Booked BackBeat for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 4th March 2017

BackBeat were amazing - the greatest testimony was how packed the dancefloor was throughout both their sets.  They absolutely lived up to and exceeded expectations and we are so so pleased we booked them!

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire

"Incredible!"

Booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire

Everyone kept coming up and saying how awesome the band was all night. The new singer is incredible and really gets the crowd going! Thank you Mr & Mrs Ireland

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 4th March 2017

"Brilliant !"

Booked Stuart H for their Wedding on 4th March 2017

Hi Stuart, You were brilliant on Saturday - I will be leaving a review with the hotel!

Booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 4th March 2017

"We will definitely be recommending you!"

Booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 4th March 2017

Just want to thankyou! You was absolutely fantastic and will definitely be recommending you!! Thanks again

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 4th March 2017

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 4th March 2017

Just wanted to drop a line to say a huge thank you for Saturday. We had such a fabulous time and everyone was so complimentary to you guys. We thought the set was spot on and delivery was amazing

Booked Latino London for their Charity Event in Surrey on 4th March 2017

"atino London were very friendly and helpful, guests loved them"

Booked Latino London for their Charity Event in Surrey on 4th March 2017

Latino London were very friendly and helpful, guests loved them, they tailored the set to the audience and it worked very well.

Booked Mark Allen for their Private Party in London on 4th March 2017

"Thanks for helping to make it a special night"

Booked Mark Allen for their Private Party in London on 4th March 2017

Thank you so much for last night. Brilliant! Thanks for helping to make it a special night, everyone was commenting on how perfect it all was.

Booked The Copies for their Wedding at Old Thorns Golf & Country Estate in Hampshire

"I will definitely be recommending you to others!"

Booked The Copies for their Wedding at Old Thorns Golf & Country Estate in Hampshire

Thank you so much for Saturday! You guys were amazing, all my guests commented on how good you all was! Once I again thank you, and I will definitely be recommending you to others! I really did love dancing with you! haha!! You guys were amazing!!!

Booked Daniel Cassini for their Private Party on 4th March 2017

"70th Birthday Party"

Booked Daniel Cassini for their Private Party on 4th March 2017

Thanks for your contribution to my 70th birthday party at Brook village hall. Your choice of music certainly caught the mood of the occasion - without being invasive. Every body enjoyed your playing, especially my daughter and people were dancing ! Thanks again