Find an artist for your event...

View The Mightys' Profile Page

“The Mightys were so good!”

5 stars - The Mightys are Highly Recommended 1 of 12 Customer Reviews for The Mightys

The Mightys were so good! Everyone loved you guys and thought you were brilliant. Absolutley 5 star!

 Review Wedding Kent

Andy T

Booked The Mightys for their Wedding in Kent on 29th July 2017

12 more customer reviews for The Mightys

“The best band we could have hoped for!!”

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 18th July 2018

The band were amazing from start to finish. They are one talented group! We had all ages there from 4 weeks old to 80 years old and every one of them was on the dance floors at some point. We couldn’t have hoped for a better band to share the best day of our lives with. Thank you so much we will be forever grateful!

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 10th March 2018

Everyone will not stop talking about how amazing these guys were at our wedding in North Yorkshire. The music was perfect for my Irish family and non-Irish guests alike. They got everyone up dancing the entire evening. Added bonus was the fiddler walking into other rooms to allow everyone to feel involved. First class. Thank you.

“From their first song to their last, they were incredible”

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 30th July 2017

I can't praise them enough, they really made our wedding! From their first song to their last, they were incredible. Fantastically talented musicians that know how to get people up on the dance floor. All of our guests were extremely impressed with the quality of the music, and the variety of music performed was perfect for a broad audience (age range 18-86). I can't quite believe how lucky we wer...

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in Kent on 29th July 2017

The Mighty’s were absolutely fantastic, everyone loved the band (both Irish family and non-Irish guests!) and they have an excellent mix of traditional songs and modern songs. Everyone we’ve spoken to has only had positive things to say about them. Highly recommend them!

“Absolutely everyone loved the music”

booked The Mightys for their Private Party in Berkshire on 1st July 2017

We had the best time. Absolutely everyone loved the music

“I can't wait to have another party so I can book you again!”

booked The Mightys for their Private Party in Surrey on 4th February 2017

Hi Gavin, Can I just say how bloody fantastic you and your band are!!  You absolutely made our evening and everyone commented on how brilliant your music was. I can't wait to have another party so I can book you again! Loads of love and thanks to you all xxx

“You were just brilliant and I can't thank you enough.”

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in West Midlands on 30th December 2016

I honestly cannot thank you and the band enough. You were absolutely amazing, so many people said you were outstanding and I think the full dance floor at all times showed how much everyone enjoyed it.   

“Everyone is raving about the band!”

booked The Mightys for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 3rd December 2016

Me and my family had a fab night and everyone is raving about the band! You were a big hit and any other family functions we'll be using you again for sure! Brilliant band lovely people! Thanks again!

“Fantastic band for our wedding”

booked The Mightys for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 30th July 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and The Mighty's for being a fantastic band for our wedding. You were amazing and we loved every second. It got everyone dancing they loved it! So thank you. Also a massive thank you for learning the Bright Eyes song meant a lot to us and was really special.

“Best party ever”

booked The Mightys for their Private Party in London on 23rd July 2016

Massive thanks to you and your band mates for a brilliant performance at Ciara’s 21st party. Everyone was blown away by how good you guys were. Playlist was spot on for our Irish festival themed party with excellent covers of Mumford, Amy, Van, Johnny Cash, Oasis along with all the celtic rock classics. General verdict was “best party ever”.

There are 12 more reviews to read in The Mightys' review centre.

Read more of The Mightys' reviews