Find an artist for your event...

“Fantastic entertainment for an after party”

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended

booked Diva Divine for their event

Leicestershire

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars Value for money: 5 stars
We booked Diva Divine for a post-awards dinner party. Jen really knows how to entertain a crowd. She interacted so well with our guests, taking requests and even getting people up to sing. Highly professional, gave our event a really good atmosphere.

66 more customer reviews for Diva Divine

Thanks for making my wife’s birthday so special

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in West Yorkshire December 2019

“What a fantastic night! Cannot thank Jen enough, she lives up to her billing, family and friends thought she was awesome. A true professional! Many many thanks for making my wife’s birthday so special”


Fabulous evening had by all!!!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in Northamptonshire December 2019

“Excellent performance, great voice. Everyone really enjoyed the evening. She sang a mix of Christmas and other soul and pop music, everyone joined and had a really good time. People danced and really enjoyed the evening.”


An absolute star from start to finish!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their Wedding in East Sussex December 2019

“We booked Jen - Diva Divine - for our evening entertainment for our wedding on 7th December. We chose her based on her sample tracks and her amazing repertoire, covering every style and era, including the 1970s and 1980s when we were growing up. Jen has an amazing voice and can carry tracks that many others couldn't even attempt. She is a lovely lady and very easy to work with, even when we w...”


Thank you Diva Divine for providing such special memories to our guests!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event September 2019

“We were absolutely thrilled with Diva Divine’s performances at our black tie event. She provided fantastic communication and arrived at our venue promptly for set up and sound check. As well as being very professional she was so lovely to speak to and work with. She has a vast repertoire and is more than happy to work together with song choices. Her performances were engaging and energetic, wh...”


She was a wonderful singer and person

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their Wedding in Suffolk June 2019

“We absolutely loved Jen, she was great and we will be booking her again, her voice, her personality and everything was perfect. She arrived on time and set up without any hassle, all the guests appreciated her input in to the day Thank you”


Was the highlight of our wedding reception, and still talked about!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their Wedding in Norfolk November 2018

“Jen was amazing, she had phoned and chatted to us regarding what we had chosen from her huge list of songs and extensive genres a couple of weeks before the wedding, and was such a sweet and lovely lady. She made such a difference to our wedding reception and guests are still talking about how good she was, such a beautiful voice and fabulous personality. She had such energy and the last song wa...”


She was brilliant with guest made them join in

4 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire November 2018

“She was a good singer and did really well interacting with all the guest made them feel like they wanted to go down to the dance floor and dance the night away. She was very polite and helpful. She sang all the songs I wanted her to sing”


Jen was the icing on the cake. Superb, professional performance

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their Wedding in Northamptonshire October 2018

“Jen was friendly and courteous, her performance was outstanding. She sang a wide variety of songs and interacted with our guests. I truly recommend her for any function, especially weddings because of her versatility and charm. So many of our guests commented on how good she was. A very nice lady!!!!”


Jen kept the party atmosphere going in great style!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in Staffordshire October 2018

“Jen - Diva Divine - came to sing at my 70th birthday party. A wide age range of guests thoroughly enjoyed her lively and warm performance. Thank you Jen for keeping us all in good party mood. I would absolutely recommend this lovely lady for your event. ”


Diva Divine, an absolute superstar!

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in Kent

“Diva Divine played at our festival in Kent on the afternoon of 28th July. She was totally professional from start to finish and had everyone up dancing from the off. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. She wowed everyone with her voice and beauty and the crowd loved how she Interacted with them. Would highy recommend!”

There are 66 more reviews to read in Diva Divine's review centre.

Read more of Diva Divine's reviews