Find an artist for your event...

View Artys Party's Profile Page

“We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly book you for any future events & celebrations we're planning!”

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended 1 of 43 Customer Reviews for Artys Party

We had Arty's Party play at our wedding & hand-binding celebration earlier this month. They were amazing and got everybody in the right mood for the celebrations. We have great videos, photos and memories of a night where they provided a brilliant traditional Irish folk soundtrack with people of all ages on the dance floor having a great time. We were also incredibly pleased with how communicative and hands-on Padraig was with us leading up to the night, checking in with us, making sure everything was in order and tailoring the set to suit our needs. We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly book you for any future events & celebrations we're planning!
 Review Wedding

Phil a

Booked Artys Party for their Wedding on 18th December 2018

43 more customer reviews for Artys Party

“Highly recommend this band for weddings”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in London on 12th October 2018

We absolutely loved working with the band from start to finish. They delivered a magical atmosphere that our guests are still talking about. Their music was very inclusive, playing a variety of tunes for a diverse crowd. They felt more like old friends or guests than someone we’d hired. We would absolutely recommend them!

“A huge success!”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding on 25th August 2018

Arty's Party played at the evening reception for our wedding on the 25th August 2018 and were a huge success. Even though few of our guests were knowledgeable about Irish Folk music we had numerous people telling us how fantastic they were. If you’re interested in booking them you can do the same as us and listen to samples and watch videos on Youtube etc. but actually that doesn’t do much to show...

“A great addition to our wedding day”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Carmarthen on 2nd June 2018

Everyone commented how much they had enjoyed having the band at our wedding. They got everyone up dancing and played several familiar tunes as well as things people hadn't heard before. Communication was also great beforehand. If you're looking for a band to get people in the spirit, this is the one to go for.

“Perfect band for our special occasion.”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Berkshire on 28th April 2018

Brilliant performance kept the party guests dancing the night away, would highly recommend this Irish band. Very friendly and approachable can play any Irish music requested. Patrick kept us informed throughout the whole process, prior to arrival and on the night. 5-Star performance.

“Artys Party were absolutely brilliant.”

booked Artys Party for their event on 27th November 2017

Padraig & Artys Party were absolutely brilliant. The music was great & it got everybody & up & dancing. All of my family & friends just can't get over how much "jigging" there was - Padraig is hilarious & is a really good link man to keep the party going!. I would have no hesitation in getting them back again for another do.

“Set just the right tone for the evening”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th July 2017

Really, really excellent. Brilliant playing. Set just the right tone for the evening.

“A great party band for any occasion”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party on 3rd June 2017

Hi just wanted to say a big thanks to Arty's Party for playing at Pat McDonald's farm last weekend! It went amazingly everyone enjoyed and they even humoured dad when he wanted to join in! Thanks a million. I would highly recommend Arty's Party they are brilliant musicians and know how to make a party great. Anthony McDonald

“Arty's Party know how to get a party swinging. Just brilliant.”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding at Ceridwen Centre in Carmarthen

Arty's Party provided the evening's entertainment at our wedding and were absolutely fantastic. They had everyone up dancing from the word go and all our guests had such a great time. Thank you so much for creating such a fun atmosphere and for helping to make our wedding the best day of our lives. Highly recommended! Danny Riding

“Thanks”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party at The Blue Boar Hotel in Oxfordshire on 8th October 2016

Just a quick email to say Thanks, everyone enjoyed Arty's Party on Saturday. A good night was had by all.

“Did all we asked and more”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 24th September 2016

We would recommend them everytime, they did all we asked and more. They really got in to the atmosphere of the party and the people.

There are 43 more reviews to read in Artys Party's review centre.

Read more of Artys Party's reviews