Find an artist for your event...

View Artys Party's Profile Page

“We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly book you for any future events & celebrations we're planning!”

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended 1 of 46 Customer Reviews for Artys Party

We had Arty's Party play at our wedding & hand-binding celebration earlier this month. They were amazing and got everybody in the right mood for the celebrations. We have great videos, photos and memories of a night where they provided a brilliant traditional Irish folk soundtrack with people of all ages on the dance floor having a great time. We were also incredibly pleased with how communicative and hands-on Padraig was with us leading up to the night, checking in with us, making sure everything was in order and tailoring the set to suit our needs. We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly book you for any future events & celebrations we're planning!
 Review Wedding

Phil a

Booked Artys Party for their Wedding on 18th December 2018

46 more customer reviews for Artys Party

“We had the best time ever with Arty's Party!”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 21st February 2019

Hey Patrick and the band! We had the best time ever with Arty's Party. Thank you so much for bringing great music to the party! It was amazing and everyone loved you guys xxx Helena

“Absolutely tremendous!”

booked Artys Party for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Staffordshire on 24th January 2019

Everyone knows what a Ceilidh Band is, but Artys Party not only play you the music, they compare and because of their winning personalities, all people wanted to get up and dance. I can honestly say I have never seen our venue so full of dancing people. absolutely tremendous. We were slightly late leaving the table but this did not affect the band in any way. Absolutely highly recommended for any...

“People are saying it was one of the all-time great weddings!”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 4th January 2019

I just want to say what a great day we had with Arty's Party, many people are saying it was one of the all-time great weddings. You and the band played a big part in that. The music was exactly what we wanted and the banter with our guests was great fun. Would highly recommend you for any event.

“Highly recommend this band for weddings”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in London on 12th October 2018

We absolutely loved working with the band from start to finish. They delivered a magical atmosphere that our guests are still talking about. Their music was very inclusive, playing a variety of tunes for a diverse crowd. They felt more like old friends or guests than someone we’d hired. We would absolutely recommend them!

“A huge success!”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding on 25th August 2018

Arty's Party played at the evening reception for our wedding on the 25th August 2018 and were a huge success. Even though few of our guests were knowledgeable about Irish Folk music we had numerous people telling us how fantastic they were. If you’re interested in booking them you can do the same as us and listen to samples and watch videos on Youtube etc. but actually that doesn’t do much to show...

“A great addition to our wedding day”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Carmarthen on 2nd June 2018

Everyone commented how much they had enjoyed having the band at our wedding. They got everyone up dancing and played several familiar tunes as well as things people hadn't heard before. Communication was also great beforehand. If you're looking for a band to get people in the spirit, this is the one to go for.

“Perfect band for our special occasion.”

booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Berkshire on 28th April 2018

Brilliant performance kept the party guests dancing the night away, would highly recommend this Irish band. Very friendly and approachable can play any Irish music requested. Patrick kept us informed throughout the whole process, prior to arrival and on the night. 5-Star performance.

“Artys Party were absolutely brilliant.”

booked Artys Party for their event on 27th November 2017

Padraig & Artys Party were absolutely brilliant. The music was great & it got everybody & up & dancing. All of my family & friends just can't get over how much "jigging" there was - Padraig is hilarious & is a really good link man to keep the party going!. I would have no hesitation in getting them back again for another do.

“Set just the right tone for the evening”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party in West Sussex on 14th July 2017

Really, really excellent. Brilliant playing. Set just the right tone for the evening.

“A great party band for any occasion”

booked Artys Party for their Private Party on 3rd June 2017

Hi just wanted to say a big thanks to Arty's Party for playing at Pat McDonald's farm last weekend! It went amazingly everyone enjoyed and they even humoured dad when he wanted to join in! Thanks a million. I would highly recommend Arty's Party they are brilliant musicians and know how to make a party great. Anthony McDonald

There are 46 more reviews to read in Artys Party's review centre.

Read more of Artys Party's reviews