Find an artist for your event...

tribute act reviews

Tribute Act Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Tribute Bands to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Tribute Bands to their friends.

Shop Tribute Bands

So much fun

5 stars - ABBA Authentic are Highly Recommended
booked ABBA Authentic for their event in West Sussex June 2022

“The ABBA girls were just wonderful. They were excellent. They brought our party alive. Wonderful singers. A very joyful evening”


We've already booked them again!

5 stars - The House Party are Highly Recommended
booked The House Party for their event June 2022

“What a absolutely fantastic group of people. They were fantastic from start to finish!! Everyone loved them. We’ve already booked them again. If your considering booking The House Party - DO IT!! - A massive thank you from The White Lady Conisbrough xx”


He was the best

5 stars - (Elvis) The King are Highly Recommended
booked The King for their event in Lincolnshire June 2022

“The king was the best Elvis we have ever heard , and we have heard a few. Just amazing, plus he was very easy going and a pleasure to work with, he made the event very special”


We had a fantastic wedding reception with these guys....

5 stars - The House Party are Highly Recommended
booked The House Party for their Wedding June 2022

“We had a fantastic wedding reception with these guys, they really know how to party. Having their own DJ really makes it, everything you need in one! Really nice bunch of humans Highly recommend”


What a wonderful way to celebrate the queen's jubilee

5 stars - Vintage Lianna are Highly Recommended
booked Vintage Lianna for their event in East Sussex June 2022

“Lianna was a highlight to our evening, she was very friendly and engaging and sang us the wonderful songs of the 50s and 60s, she has a smooth voice very easy to listen too and looks the part, what more could you say. We would definitely recommend having her to our friends and family thankyou so much for entertaining us all.”


Abba Sound Fantastic

5 stars - Super Troupers are Highly Recommended
booked Super Troupers for their event in Lancashire June 2022

“What a wonderful show from start to finish very professional everybody loved the show. ”


Much more than expected

5 stars - (Elvis) The King are Highly Recommended
booked The King for their event in Midlothian May 2022

“Elvis gave a fantastic performance which absolutely sounded and looked like the real King. H e had the dance floor rocking early on and they seemed to dance all night. Very high quality and polished performance. .”


Absolutely outstanding

5 stars - (Jersey Boys) A Night Of Jersey Boys are Highly Recommended
booked A Night Of Jersey Boys for their event in Hampshire May 2022

“All our guests loved this show and we had ages of 88 to 5 the boys absolutely amazing. They will make your night a memorable one without a doubt. I will book again for another family gathering for sure”


People haven’t stopped commenting about how brilliant you were!

5 stars - Ultimate 80s are Highly Recommended
booked Ultimate 80s for their Wedding May 2022

“An amazing group of people performing the perfect set for us and our guests. Amazing communication, sorted us out with our speeches and also DJ set in between their live performance. You were all brilliant, people have been commenting on how good you were. Thank you so much.”


An epic night with good performances that did unfortunately not make the money i...

5 stars - (Robbie Williams) Robbie To The Max are Highly Recommended
booked Robbie To The Max for their event in Lancashire May 2022

“When all is said and done, all the ticket sales are in and all the expenses paid, we expect to take a small loss on our annual outdoor village concert this year, at which the headline act was a 'Robbie Williams' tribute provided by the Alive Network. The audience that came had a great time, but sadly the act didn't prove the draw we needed to attract more people to the field. The Queen's Jubilee ...”

Customer Reviews (1,738)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1735
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Tribute Act Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.