the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 10139 previous customer reviews
 
Christie Harrison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Christie was absolutely fantastic, way beyond our expectations – we were running late with our meal so Christie’s first set was kept low key so that we could continue to enjoy our meal and talk to our table guests; however, never before have I seen and heard so many people put cutlery down to applaud a singer during a meal.

By Christie’s second set we were ready to dance and the dance floor was immediately full. I’ve had guests speak to me this week to say how impressive her voice was and, on a number of occasions they had checked because they thought she had put a cd back on when in fact it was her voice! So many positive comments – we loved her!

Christie was absolutely fantastic – what a voice! Totally professional, very approachable and so many great comments from our guests – would definitely book Christie again, and would not hesitate to recommend her… do not miss an opportunity to hear this voice!"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Harrison
Customer review from Paula Isaacs
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Do not hesitate in booking The Hot Shots! Immensely talented - kept our dance floor full all night! Super professional, charming guys who will not disappoint. "

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Lindsay Bellwood
 
Samantha Marie, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Samantha Marie

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Clare at Alive Network was great in providing regular updates and dealing with our enquiry online via email. Samantha Marie was professional, polite and has a beautiful singing voice.

She played throughout the ceremony and canapés at our wedding and really made the atmosphere something special with wonderfully performed live piano and vocals. Thank you both."

Read more reviews and information about Samantha Marie
Customer review from Charlotte Murphy
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Gemma from Alive Network kept us informed at all times and was super efficient in contacting the artist when we needed to make any changes. Will definitely use them again.

Eddie Cullen was just what we wanted and he was absolutley fantastic. All of our guest thought he was excellent and were dancing almost immediately after he started his set. Even though this was our Wedding and we are a little biased this was the best entertainment ever. His repertoire is endless and there was something for everyone.

Before the date he contacted us and took all of our requests on board. All of our family and friends were delighted and all mentioned how great he was. He had a great personality and was involved from the start.

We can't thank you all enough for making our day so special. We would certainly recommend Gemma from Alive Network and Eddie without any hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Mark & Jane Avenell
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Lee was excellent, he played all of our suggestions out of his repertoire. He arrived early as requested and was very professional.

All of our guests commented on his playing and on his charm and friendliness. He certainly gave a good start to what was a fantastic day.

We are so pleased we added the Baby Grand piano, it looked fantastic in our venue and was well worth the extra.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Lee and we hope to see him at the Dorchester in the Summer. Thank you Lee & Gemma our event coordinator."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Jane & Mark
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014

"Anthony was on time, set up without any problems, and was very polite and professional. We didn't give him all that much info about what we wanted before the wedding, just a no-play list, the first dance and father/daughter plus a couple of requests.

When I sent him the no-play list, he replied that he generally stayed away from those songs anyway. The music was amazing. Everyone young and old was dancing, and the music was modern yet didn't embarrass us in front of our parents. I would definitely recommend Anthony!"

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Greta Carlson
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014

"Anthony was fantastic. All of our guests were dancing from start to finish and the selection of music was excellent.

Anthony arrived very early as we requested and he was professional and charming throughout the evening. He played requests from guests and read the mood accordingly.

I would certainly recommend Anthony to friends and family without hesitation. I just wish we could have the day all over again. Thank you Anthony & Gemma our event coordinator."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Mark & Jane
 
Flip The Switch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Flip The Switch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Alive Network are an excellent agency to book bands with. Efficient and knowledgeable. The instant availability check and quote was excellent. What I particularly liked was the demo I could watch and listen to. It was this (with Flip The Switch) which made me want to book them. They sounded exactly what I wanted for my party.

Flip the Switch were absolutely brilliant on the night. Arrived on time, set up and take down very slick. Good communication ahead of time as to how we wanted evening to run - couldn't fault them. Would highly recommend them.
"

Read more reviews and information about Flip The Switch
Customer review from Jane Thurlow
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Just a line to say how fabulous the band were on Saturday.

They judged everything perfectly from volume and tempo to set list. Compliments were flying both on the night and the couple of days since.

Please pass on our appreciation."

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Joanne and Mark Crookes
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Amelia performed excellently on our special day and our guests were absolutely blown away thinking that it was actually a CD being played and not a live artist. Amelia was fantastic and very professional.

Alive Network were easy to deal with and also very professional. I would recommend the setup to anybody thinking of a live artist. Well done both parties!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Walters

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.