the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
(Elvis) Elvis Lives, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Elvis) Elvis Lives

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"We all enjoyed Elvis very much. Well worth the money, I would definitely recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about (Elvis) Elvis Lives
Customer review from Lynne Roberts
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"Everybody really enjoyed Alpha's performance and we had a very good evening."

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from Martin Lawrence
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"Many thanks for Saturday, I'm so glad we decided to book you at fairly short notice, as they were a bit of a tough crowd to get dancing and I don't think the DJ could have managed it! We've had a lot of people saying how much they enjoyed you, so thanks again for making the night."

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Morgan
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"They played a good selection of music. The set suited the wide age range of guests."

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Angus Morgan
 
Joel Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joel Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"Joel Davies was amazing, thank you! 10 out of 10 for everything. He was polite, well dressed and his performance was exactly what we wanted. I think we surprised him with the unusualness of the wedding, he'd never seen a live hakka before and the rugby teams sing songs were new to him too... if we'd known how good he was we'd have had him on all night. Joel provided perfect entertainment at our wedding and we can't thank him enough. We would have no hesitation on rebooking. Thank you again."

Read more reviews and information about Joel Davies
Customer review from Rachel Chadburn
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"They exceeded expectations and all of our guests commented on how amazing they were. They played a good mix of musical genres from different eras so there was something for everyone."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Jamie Driscoll
 
We Are Guardians, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency We Are Guardians

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"The band were fantastic. Every single guest commented on how good they were."

Read more reviews and information about We Are Guardians
Customer review from Iain Bland
 
The Red Letters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Red Letters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"A huge huge thank you for playing at our wedding. I had so many guests commenting on how great you guys were. So much better having live music than a disco!! Thanks again guys for making our day extra special!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Red Letters
Customer review from Kayleigh and Damien
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"We wanted some entertainment for our wedding and didn't really want something traditional, so we booked Tommy, and oh my goodness it was not a mistake. Tom pulled bottles of wine and beer from an empty cloth and even guests jackets. It was amazing and breathtaking. Tom even gave us a wedding gift and card to wish us luck which was very kind of him. Tommy is magical, the best we have ever seen."

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Luke Bailey
 
Starlight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Starlight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"What can I say, just incredible! Your singer was stunning, with a voice to match and I think your guitar player mesmerized us all with his skill. You were so friendly and helpful throughout it was truly a pleasure. I cannot thank you all enough for offering to learn to play James Blunt - Bonfire Heart, it made our first dance something we will always treasure. All the guests I spoke to only had great things to say about you all, they loved every minute! Hopefully I can convince my brother-in-law to book you when he gets married next year. Thanks again guys."

Read more reviews and information about Starlight
Customer review from Phil Fox

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.