the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
Thomas (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Thomas (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Just wanted to say that Alex was fantastic lovely person and many people mentioned how it completed the afternoon. Very presentable and genuine lovely, beautiful music. Nothing was too much trouble, Thanks Alex


"

Read more reviews and information about Thomas (Harpist)
Customer review from Amber Emberson
 
QTA, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency QTA

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"The boys played a superb set and we would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a band to play at a wedding, party or any other event that needs some music to entertain a crowd. They were well received by all our guests who were delighted with the music and even had a request played. Thank you again for making our party extra special."

Read more reviews and information about QTA
Customer review from John Miller
 
Acoustic Blake, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic Blake

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Blake was great from the moment we met him and leading up to the big day. On the day he worked round what I wanted with a few minor changes. Nothing was a problem and he gave a awesome performance. Thanks very much."

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic Blake
Customer review from Adam Aucott
 
Gypsy Rogues, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gypsy Rogues

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/08/2015



"We hired Gypsy Rogues to play at our wedding this August.
We wanted something that little bit different from a regular band/ disco.
We are so glad we chose Gypsy Rogues , as their amazing performance and audience participation dances made our day extra special and each and every guest commented on how fabulous they were and how it made the whole day that little bit different and definitely memorable. I would recommend hiring Gypsy Rogues to anyone wanting to make their occassion that little bit different."

Read more reviews and information about Gypsy Rogues
Customer review from Victoria Brewer
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/08/2015



"

We booked William to sing and DJ at our wedding and we are so glad we did! Very professional and a brilliant singer. Both ourselves and our guests had such a good time singing and dancing along to the range of songs he sang/played. Would definitely recommend!

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Katie Todd
 
The Blue Jeans, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Blue Jeans

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/08/2015



"

What a band! We've never seen such a full dance floor at a wedding. Every guest we spoke to told me how much the band made the night and how they want them at their wedding! Such a unique style and what a voice Anna. 5 stars all the way.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Blue Jeans
Customer review from Jenny and Naill
 
Electric Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electric Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/08/2015



"

We couldn't have chosen a more perfect band for our day. Right from the start their energy was infectious with our guests dancing right from the beginning to the end of their set. Their own interpretation of songs along with Talisha's voice was amazing. Their sets were seamless and exceptionally professional. During the lead up to the wedding Talisha was very helpful and was supportive of any requests we particularly had. We only wish we had another occasion to have them play again for us. Thank you once again for making our day so perfect!

"

Read more reviews and information about Electric Tones
Customer review from Roshan & Nicole
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/08/2015



"Everything was terrific. The musicians were professional, high energy and good fun.
"

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Monica Parker
 
Subsonic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Subsonic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2015



"I just wanted to again say a huge thank you to Subsonic. We had the highest standard of service from you and the band were excellent on the day (10 out 10s all round)!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Subsonic
Customer review from Daniel Wright
 
Festival Anthems, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Festival Anthems

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2015



"We could not be happier with Festival Anthems. They made our wedding reception exactly how we envisioned it. Sore feet and lack of voices from all guests in the morning told the story of the night! I'm even writing this with a smile on my face remember the fun we all had! Thank you!
"

Read more reviews and information about Festival Anthems
Customer review from Marc Glover and Jade Mondroit

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.