the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12549 previous customer reviews
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014

"

Everyone had a great night Friday. Thanks for everything and also a few embarrassing photos.... haha. I'll recommend you for the next function since you did a great job. Thanks, Martin

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Martin Sullivan
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"I've left some feedback on your site, but I just wanted to say thank you so much for your excellent service, and please can you pass on a big thank you to the band who were incredible. We got lots of compliments after the wedding about how good they were. It was so hot in the tent but they played with such energy that everyone was up and dancing - even my aunt who NEVER dances. We had the best time. Thank you again, Harriet & Herv?."

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from Harriet and Herve
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"Top blokes!! Couldn't help enough. Were super tight and played a great set. Everyone commented on them. Thanks so much!"

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from Adam Clements
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"The Wedding Crashers are legends! They were a fantastic wedding band and had everybody dancing all night. Their song selection was perfect - different from most wedding bands and much more fun. They were great to work with before the wedding and really friendly, and very professional on the day. All of guests have said they were brilliant (in fact they demanded many encores), and we completely agree. If you want your wedding to have a fun band that everyone will remember then we definitely recommend The Wedding Crashers!"

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from Steve Morgan
 
Moonstomp, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Moonstomp

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"Once again, an awesome gig last night guys. Well and truly skanked out this morning!! Cheers!"

Read more reviews and information about Moonstomp
Customer review from Jim
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/10/2014



"From everyone at Dougie Mac, a huge thank you to Hipster for headlining our 10th Anniversary Enchantment Ball. On the build up, to the event to the end of your performance I can’t thank you enough for your professionalism and support in getting all the details sorted. Your performance was a perfect way to end a record breaking night and it’s always nice to see our guests having such a great time on a very packed dance floor! Thanks again and I hope we get to work with you again in future."

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Suzi Smith (Fundraising Manager, Douglas Macmillan Hospice)
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/10/2014



"If you ever want to find the best music with the best personalities then look no further than Happy Hour. You will not find better than these guys. Worth every penny and more and would not hesitate in booking them again!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Kevin Cooper
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/10/2014

"Just a quick note to say thank you for such a great party last night! It all went too fast! The music all through dinner was lovely, and perfect for our day! The dance floor looked great with the lights and everything, we were really delighted with it! We appreciate all your effort that went into helping make our day perfect!"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Karen Doyle
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/10/2014



"The Wedding Crashers were absolutely amazing and got everyone up on the dance floor. We had the most incredible day and it was all topped off by this perfect band. We could not have had a better time or have asked for more. Thank you so much."

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from Harriet Stone
 
Duo Primo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Duo Primo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/10/2014



"

This talented and adaptable duo played for a celebratory English afternoon tea party. I left the choice of music in their capable hands, and their selection was perfect. They are very experienced, and able to read both audience and time frame to pace their performance perfectly. They even agreed to do an extra number at a guest's request, kindly matching their play to his voice! I would highly recommend Duo Primo for any event in which a mix of classic and contemporary cello and violin music is required. Lovely people, lovely performance, a very professional presentation, and excellent value for money!

"

Read more reviews and information about Duo Primo
Customer review from Pauline Garrett

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.