the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12321 previous customer reviews
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"These four guys are absolutely amazing and I really can’t recommend them enough. They are a must for every big party! Thank you for making my 40th birthday such a fantastic night. Can’t wait to dance along to you again next year at my friend’s wedding. They were definitely worth the money I just wish the night could have gone on for longer, but we all need to sleep!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Anna Robinson
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"What a night, all we hoped for and more! The Dukes had a fantastic range of songs, they responded to the audience and gave us a night to remember, we would definitely recommend. They went down a storm. Thanks for all your help, we will be recommending yourself and them."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Jon Philpott
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"The Dukes were organised, professional, and put on a fantastic performance. We had sent them some requests beforehand which they were happy to accommodate. The greatest compliment... the dancefloor was packed all night!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Rebecca Fox
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"The Dukes were fab, a very very good band, we loved their performance and they got everyone up on the floor dancing. We had lots of great comments on them. They were friendly, professional and got on with setting up on the day with minimal input from us leaving us to enjoy the day. They provided great music with both DJing and playing. My friend even got up and played along with them for a song! Thank you Steve and the Dukes - 5 stars!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Kieran Snowdon
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"William May exceeded our expectations in every way and our guests even did duets with him at the end of the night and no one wanted it to end, it was a perfect end to our perfect wedding day and we'd like to say a huge thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Rebeka Davies
 
Indigo Moment, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Indigo Moment

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"They were presentable and professional, they were terrific and I would certainly book them again!!"

Read more reviews and information about Indigo Moment
Customer review from Kim Horsley
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014

"Thank you so much for Saturday's wedding entertainment, Stuart. You were brilliant and I have already recommended your services to others. Well done mate."

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Courtney and James
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"Diva Divine was great. She was friendly and she performed for the audience. She was extremely professional and I would most definitely recommend her for any event. Her performance made the evening. Many thanks to Diva Divine."

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from Catherine Wray
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"They were absolutely fantastic. During their sets the dance floor was rammed and everyone loved them. The range of songs they played from their repertoire was great as there was something for everyone. Any concerns we had were quickly forgotten about within 10 seconds of the first song. Phil had a great voice and the guys all sounded like they played in the band together everyday as they all sounded so good. Everyone really enjoyed them and we had many people praising the band afterwards. Booking with Alive was so easy and stress free (always good when organising a wedding!). The website was simple to use and it was so handy being able to search for bands by genre, band size, cost etc."

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Lynn and James Watson
 
Stargazer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stargazer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"We hired Stargazer for my daughter's 21st and they more than added to the occasion. They sounded fantastic, performing a range of songs which all the guests thoroughly enjoyed. Since the event we've had loads of feedback all of it very complimentary. We would definitely recommend Stargazer to anyone who enquires. Many thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Stargazer
Customer review from Neil Swarbrick

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.