the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 11147 previous customer reviews
 
Johnny B, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny B

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Johnny B played at my wedding at which there was only 12 guests, he made the whole experience intimate but also fun. He has a lovely polite attitude and was the perfect choice for our wedding. I would most definitely use Johnny again for another function, my family just wanted him to keep on playing. Thank you Johnny."

Read more reviews and information about Johnny B
Customer review from Lindsay Long
 
Pop Life, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pop Life

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"An excellent performance with a good mix of music appropriate to a varied age group at the event. All positive feedback from visitors... who would be vocal if they didn't like it!

Their price including the disco was competitive, especially when we heard the quality of the music. I was kept up to date prior to the event and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend Pop Life to a friend."

Read more reviews and information about Pop Life
Customer review from Bill Telford
 
Pop Life, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pop Life

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Excellent performance, good mix of music appropriate to a varied age group at the event. All positive feedback from visitors... who would be vocal if they didn't like it!"

Read more reviews and information about Pop Life
Customer review from Bill Telford
 
The Hits, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hits

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Thank you so much for arranging for the Hits to play at our party last Saturday. The evening was a huge success. The band was superb and the music they played meant there was a packed dance floor all evening. They captured the mood of the evening superbly. I have had some fantastic feedback from friends and family about the party and everyone, without exception, have said how brilliant the band were. Please pass on our best wishes and thanks again to the boys."

Read more reviews and information about The Hits
Customer review from Annalise & David
 
Kate James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kate James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"A wonderfully talented young singer, with a stunning voice. Kate gave our party exactly what it needed with all of my favourite songs. I'd recommend her and have her back any day."

Read more reviews and information about Kate James
Customer review from Helen Knight
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/07/2014



"Happy Hour and Gemma of Alive Network did a fantastic job for my husband and I on our wedding day at Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke! Gemma was always there to take our calls and emails whenever I needed to find out the smallest detail about the day. She really was a good person to work with and you felt secured about your booking with her. Happy Hour was also excellent in their service - They arrived on time and set up before our reception started, they played our requested music and did everything we asked.. and last but not least our guests really enjoyed their performance. We had a small (70 persons) wedding, so not much people were on the dance floor at once, but their performance kept the atmosphere energetic and happy! Thank you for making our day special Alive Network and Happy Hour!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Nalini Seerattan
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/07/2014



"The Chimes were absolutely amazing. I cannot emphasise how good they were, and how much they made our wedding. Our guests could not stop telling us how fantastic they were. We literally danced (very crazily) all night! Incredible voices and a brilliant set list that appealed to all age ranges of our guests. I can’t recommend The Chimes enough, just brilliant, I wish we could do it all again! Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Rebecca Monnington
 
Groove Attack, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove Attack

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/07/2014



"Very talented, very friendly and a good looking bunch as well. Gemma from Alive Network was brilliant."

Read more reviews and information about Groove Attack
Customer review from Jonathan & Megan Wood
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/07/2014



"There are no other words for Retrospect... fantastic. A great group of lads who have a fantastic set list. All of our guests loved their performance and the dance floor was never empty. Fear not, if you book Retrospect you will not be disappointed. Thanks to all of the band and Alive Network for making our wedding reception such good fun."

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Scott Holleyhead
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/07/2014



"Very impressed with the musicianship and energy with which you deliver your performance. Good range of material."

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Steve Potten

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.