the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12777 previous customer reviews
 
(Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/12/2014



"Tom was very professional, friendly and well organised. The quality of the sound was very good and he was a very good showman entertaining the crowd etc between songs, everyone enjoyed it, and it was worth the money spent. I would definitely recommend The songs of Michael Buble and Alive Network to anyone looking for entertainment."

Read more reviews and information about (Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble
Customer review from Plantasia
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/12/2014



"Amelia was an absolute star. A fabulous voice, great pianist and performed a wide range of music. A shame we had to stop! She was on time and well organised and nothing was too much trouble for her! A lovely lady"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Charles Howson
 
Ian Stone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ian Stone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014

"We booked Ian Stone to be the host of the Lux Awards 2014 in London, a very corporate evening with a packed house of over 1000 guests. Despite a highly complex set-up Ian handled both the Cabaret slot and the Awards hosting with an absolute ease and professionalism. His unique brand of comedy went down extremely well with the audience. He is also very easy to work with, hosting the awards with the exact mix of humour and gravitas needed to hold the room, yet keep things moving along smoothly. I would have no hesitation in very highly recommending him!"

Read more reviews and information about Ian Stone
Customer review from Judi Faithfull, Production Director, Lux Live 2014
 
Status Cymbal, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Status Cymbal

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"We very much appreciate your help and advice with the booking. We were very pleased with the performance given by Status Cymbal, who fulfilled all our expectations on the night. Their professionalism, warmth and enthusiasm matched the occasion perfectly. Many of our guests expressed appreciation and enjoyed their playing."

Read more reviews and information about Status Cymbal
Customer review from Pauline
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"The Live Wires were fantastic and really helped to make our perfect day. The band are lovely and really easy to make plans with. So many of our guest commented that they really made the day and their acoustic set banished that post-meal lull that weddings sometimes have!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Natalie Wolstenholme
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Live Lounge were perfect. Great communication before the event. Smart and professional throughout. All the guests loved them. Well done Andy and his team."

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Marc Matthew
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"We booked The Supertones for our wedding in November and they didn’t disappoint. Bearing in mind we had people from 1 year old to 85 years old, everyone enjoyed their music. Professional, punctual and really talented guys. They had a real get on with it attitude. I spoke to them a couple of times re payment and food and they just seemed to be very ‘everything is fine just enjoy yourself’ which we really appreciated. All of our guests had an excellent night dancing with the band."

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Claire Blakeman
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014

"Mathew was an absolute delight to have at my 50th celebrations. He blended in with the guests and performed his astounding close up magic to small numbers of guests at a time. Despite many people desperately trying to see how he was able to do the magic it was impossible! Unique close up magic not only with playing cards but also every day objects and even a box of tictacs! I would highly recommend Mathew Knight to perform his magic which he did as he mingled with guests during the evening. "

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Helen Calder
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"Backbeat are in a different class from the average party band. With committed vocals and a responsive, agile and driving band, the packed dance floor spoke for itself. Backbeat created an energetic atmosphere which defined a memorable night."

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from David Plews
 
Gold Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gold Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/12/2014



"We booked Gold String to perform at our wedding in November hoping they would give our relaxed venue a bit more of an elegant feel during the drinks reception. The trio were well organised both in communication beforehand and during setup. Their repertoire appeals to all ages and they played beautifully. I really would recommend."

Read more reviews and information about Gold Strings
Customer review from Claire Blakeman

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.