the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 16371 previous customer reviews
 
Ben Malone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Malone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016

"Ben is an outstanding and professional Dj, he arrived and was set up on time and was presented himself in an extremely professional and friendly manner.
Everyone commented all night how good the entertainment was and if I were to have another event I would definitely book him again.
"

Read more reviews and information about Ben Malone
Customer review from John Bryce
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"

Oh my Word !!!! We asked this lovely lady to sing at our wedding last Saturday 7th May 2016 and she was an absolute star !!!! Lianna you made our day complete with your beautiful voice, your choice of songs and your presence was truly wonderful. All of our guests commented on your performance and thank you so much for re-jigging things after it all over-ran. You will be highly recommended by us and many of our guests. Thank you again, Mr Thomas and Mark Rice xx

"

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Mr and Mr Rice
 
Party Starters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Party Starters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"I have always enjoyed live music, but Party Starters take it to a new level. A fantastic, professional band that was the cherry on top of the cake to conclude mine and my wife's wedding celebrations. There repertoire was a varied mix of great songs, and our first dance song 'Sky full of stars' by Coldplay, was performed brilliantly by the band. 100% would recommend."

Read more reviews and information about Party Starters
Customer review from Daniel Barnard
 
The Pods, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Pods

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"These guys truly ROCKED our wedding reception! Absolutely 1st Class! Met and exceeded expectation. We were absolutely delighted with their sets and numerous wedding guests asked how we had 'found' these guys! We will invariably recommend to anyone we know has an event coming up!"

Read more reviews and information about The Pods
Customer review from Campbell Ferrier
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"All of our guests loved them and thought we had hired them in from our last trip to Mexico!"

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Chadina Chanel
 
Riptide, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Riptide

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"We booked Riptide to play at our wedding and I can happily say that Riptide were excellent. From start to finish, they sounded amazing. Guests danced, guests sang and most of all a lot of guests asked "where did you find the band, they're brilliant." I spoke to Dan before the wedding and he helped queue up our first dance song, then launched into an amazing set which had people up and dancing in an instant."

Read more reviews and information about Riptide
Customer review from Matthew Rooke
 
The Futuristic Gramophones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Futuristic Gramophones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"The Futuristic Gramophones were brilliant - punctual, professional and very impressive. Their music was great and their appearance was perfect for our party theme."

Read more reviews and information about The Futuristic Gramophones
Customer review from Ruth Palfreyman
 
Hit The Road, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hit The Road

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"

so glad we found you for our wedding. You are great guys and talented musicians! we've had lots of comments from guests about you! Would definitely recommend you for any occasion. Thank you so much for making our night so special x

"

Read more reviews and information about Hit The Road
Customer review from Sarah Charmain Hartnett
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/05/2016

"Fantastic, everybody thought that he was brilliant"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Natalie Davies
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/05/2016



"

Thanks so much to Nikki & the band for putting in an off the scale performance that everyone's talking about and for putting the finishing touch to our magical day. Really meant so much X Thanks again the brides, Sandi & Nance X

"

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from Sandi Cole

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.