the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 15605 previous customer reviews
 
Acoustic JJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic JJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2016



"What an amazing voice! We were blown away by JJ’s performance. Could not recommend him enough to everyone out there. BOOK THIS MAN before he becomes too busy!"

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic JJ
Customer review from Linda and Gary Spink
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2016

"

I booked Luca for family entertainment during my 65th Birthday weekend in January 2016. The guests were of mixed gender and the age range was between 8yrs and 70yrs old. Luca did a 45-60 minute 'after dinner' presentation, in the lounge, for the whole group. He was very professional and personable and arrived in plenty of time for his slot. His relationship and interaction with the whole group was spot on and the children were totally absorbed by his magic. He astounded everyone with his talent, he is a very clever and entertaining young man. Our guests were still talking about Luca and his show as they left for home 2 days later and our youngest grandson was particularly totally captivated by the whole Luca experience. Thank you Luca for helping to make our weekend special and memorable. We all wish you good luck for the future. Kindest regards, Cherry

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Cherry Oldham
 
Sonata Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sonata Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2016



"Very friendly, professional, prompt and discreet. Surpassed Expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about Sonata Duo
Customer review from Sheryl Foster
 
Soul To Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soul To Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2016



"Sterling kept in touch with me before the event and we discussed and planned the day, this put my mind at rest and I felt I did not have to worry about anything. Sterling communicated with me throughout the day and organised the music perfectly.....They were fab and all the guests said how much they enjoyed them. Very friendly, polite, professional and well presented"

Read more reviews and information about Soul To Swing
Customer review from Catherine Cookson
 
Sean Sinclair, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sean Sinclair

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2016



"Sean truly made our wedding reception incredible! We had great feedback from our guests too. Sean took our requests and schedule and made everything perfect. We couldn't have asked for anything more, and it couldn't have been more perfect!! THANK YOU AGAIN!"

Read more reviews and information about Sean Sinclair
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Hall
 
Big Soul Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big Soul Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/01/2016



"The Choir were presented to a very high standard and were extremely professional throughout. Communication was good prior to the event and I was confident that everything was running smoothly. The client passed many positive comments in praise of the Choirs’ performance. It made the day for them and many other people who attended passed comment on how wonderful the added touch was."

Read more reviews and information about Big Soul Gospel Choir
Customer review from Josh Bullen
 
The Vegas Pack, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Vegas Pack

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/01/2016



"The Vegas Pack arrived early and were set up on time...... They got everybody up on the dance floor, everyone loved them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Vegas Pack
Customer review from Andrew May / Barbara Nunes
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/01/2016



"

Just wanted to thank you for a great gig on Thursday. You were absolutely brilliant!

"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from
 
Owen H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Owen H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/01/2016



"Owen H was very professional very approachable and all round nice guy. All the comments from the guests were extremely positive and the children loved him. We would certainly book him again."

Read more reviews and information about Owen H
Customer review from Richard Brown
 
The Suburbs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Suburbs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/01/2016



"The band was excellent. They had the dancefloor filled right up until the end. A lot of guests complimented the band on providing excellent entertainment to me at the end of the night as well as to the band directly. It was a great touch to see members of the band talking to customers and waiting for them to leave before packing away their equipment."

Read more reviews and information about The Suburbs
Customer review from Michelle Clarke

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-11/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.