the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 11229 previous customer reviews
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Jade is a fantastic artist that would suit any event. She performed for us at our wedding and the guests were all raving about her! Many thanks we would book Jade again."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from John McCormick
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"

Thanks very much for arranging 'Just Us' for Saturday 12th. I would score 10/10 in all categories of your feedback questionnaire. The band was excellent in all aspects(despite car break down!). There were lots of positive comments and they topped off a great party!

"

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Richard Lewis
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Thank you very much for arranging Just Us to play for us. They score 10/10 across the board. The band were excellent in all aspects. There were lots of positive comments and they topped off a great party."

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Richard Lewis
 
Garden String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Garden String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"They were an excellent group, genuinely happy to be playing music for us and even walked over with their instruments to a lady who’s birthday it was. They played as everyone sang. They couldn’t have been better, we were really pleased. Fantastic range of music, classical and modern day. Garden String Quartet were also really really nice people, very approachable, professional and flexible."

Read more reviews and information about Garden String Quartet
Customer review from Hayley Gomm
 
The LL Family, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The LL Family

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The LL Family were really professional and i would not hesitate to recommend them. They turned up well in advance to set up and were well organised. It was a pleasure to have booked them to play at my 60th birthday party!"

Read more reviews and information about The LL Family
Customer review from Jeanette Pilkington
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"We had listened to Lady Motown on Alive Network's website to get as much a flavour of her performance as possible - nothing could have prepared for the overwhelming performance our guests experienced. Communications prior to event were timely; professional and I felt Lady Motown was listening carefully during pre communications. This was clearly obvious on the day as she knew exactly what was required of her. Thank you Lady Motown and thank you Alive Network. You both did us proud. I would rebook and recommend without any hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Gill Bond
 
The Kings Waits, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kings Waits

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"They were the best musicians I have had the pleasure to see. They worked extremely hard to give us exactly what we wanted. Everyone at the wedding commented on The Kings Waits and how they added to enjoyment of the day. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who has a similar event. A truly exceptional couple and a pleasure to work with."

Read more reviews and information about The Kings Waits
Customer review from Paul Brooker
 
(Amy Winehouse) Absolutely Amy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Amy Winehouse) Absolutely Amy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"I can't tell you how pleased we are with Absolutely Amy, she really is a fantastic tribute and I can't recommend her enough! Not only that, she and Rob were an absolute pleasure to deal with so thank you."

Read more reviews and information about (Amy Winehouse) Absolutely Amy
Customer review from Sara Clark
 
Mamba Rumba, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mamba Rumba

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"I booked Mamba Rumba for my 50th. The venue was at my house, so ultimately limited to space. I wanted to create a party ambience with a live atmosphere and picked Mamba Rumba after seeing clips from Mamba Rumba's page on Alive Network. Communication was great all the way through the process as they (Mamba Rumba) phoned to talk about my requirements and I was a little nervous it might be too small a venue for them. They put our minds at rest and were more than happy to play. The evening was fabulous, we had about 40 guests, and as soon as they started to play, everyone wanted to dance. I've seen a few bands, and these are one of the most talented, professional, affable duos I've ever seen. We couldn't believe the rhythms, beats and music being created were from 2 people, not a backing track in sight... truly fabulous. Thanks Mamba Rumba, you made my 50th birthday, and those who attended a truly memorable occasion!"

Read more reviews and information about Mamba Rumba
Customer review from Mark & Tracy
 
Birdie And The Guitar Man, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Birdie And The Guitar Man

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Mike and I just wanted to say an enormous thank you for playing at our wedding. Your set up looked really lovely, the set you played was perfect and you chose the perfect moments to play. We had numerous (very justified!) comments about how fabulous your voice is. You and David punched well above the weight of an acoustic duo when it came to filling the dance floor. Similarly the DJ set was fantastic - all the songs we asked for plus plenty more that all worked really well. We couldn't have been happier. You were a joy to plan with - super professional and very proactive in making sure that everything would run smoothly on the day."

Read more reviews and information about Birdie And The Guitar Man
Customer review from Mairead & Mike

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.