the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 11449 previous customer reviews
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014

"Anthony Parella gets a 10 across the board from me and we would definitely rebook him."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Steph Burge
 
Jazz A La Mode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz A La Mode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Gaby has a beautiful voice and the sax and keyboard accompaniment were perfect. All guests young & old enjoyed them. They created a perfect atmosphere."

Read more reviews and information about Jazz A La Mode
Customer review from Sally Heape
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"AMAZING! Literally cannot begin to explain how delighted Stacy and I were with you on Saturday. You were so relaxed and sorted everything for us. And as for your performance, it was outstanding. So many people have commented on how good our band were."

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Gavin Anderson
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Neil performed at our wedding recently and he did a fantastic job. He is very pleasant and well presented and very accommodating with song choices. He sung our first dance song which went down really well and, as we had a choreographed routine, he worked with us beforehand to make sure that we were both working from the same version of the song! Both at the time and since the wedding, people have commented on how great a voice Neil has and we are thrilled that he went down so well with all of our guests. We'd have absolutely no hesitation in booking him for another event in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Black
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Neil proved to be a real hit at my recent 50th birthday. He was easy to work with, showed initiative and was flexible when dealing with a day of very varied weather. He selected songs - and background music too -that instinctively chimed with the guests and in many ways gave my party the atmosphere I wanted at the right level of volume. He's a great singer, made everything effortless, and I would recommend him without hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Anon
 
Off The Record, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Off The Record

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Off the Record were absolutely fantastic. Really flexible in the lead-up, offering to alter their set list and allow others to make use of their PA system; arrived way ahead of time on the day and completely looked after themselves; their set was brilliant and got everyone on the dance floor; basically, everything was made as easy as possible for us and they absolutely delivered on the day. We would definitely recommend both them and the Alive Network booking system."

Read more reviews and information about Off The Record
Customer review from Jo & Adam
 
Anton Foley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anton Foley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014

"After seeing the videos on the website and the description of Anton's performances, we were convinced that he was the man for the job and we were very excited! However, we then worried that perhaps we were unfairly placing to much pressure on Anton as he was the only entertainment and maybe we were expecting too much from him as we are used to 'clubby' atmospheres and a lot of our friends love a good party atmosphere. We also had a few 'oldies' to cater for so we knew he had a lot to do to satisfy everyone and that it was not really possible to do that. We need not have worried because he exceeded our expectations - he was fantastic! He got everyone up dancing at some point of the night and got most people up dancing all of the night - incredible!"

Read more reviews and information about Anton Foley
Customer review from Matthew Priestley
 
Lexington Ave, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lexington Ave

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Lexington Ave were amazing. Thank you for learning our first dance, you did a beautiful job and had me in tears all the way through. I can't tell you how amazing Neive's voice is, you have to hear it for yourself. The demos don't do you justice. The interaction between the duo was great and their energy rubbed off onto our guests who all commented on how brilliant they were."

Read more reviews and information about Lexington Ave
Customer review from Lynne & Pete
 
Blush, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Blush

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Blush really rocked our wedding party. The guys were very professional, and had great stage presence. Steve was extremely easy to work with around arrangements and accommodating around the set list requirements. We are really pleased we went with Blush."

Read more reviews and information about Blush
Customer review from Steve Meck
 
Southwest DJs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Southwest DJs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014

"The DJ was quite simply the best wedding DJ we've ever heard and the fact he was playing at our wedding was great. He was a really pleasant guy, who was willing to accommodate all of our needs. His equipment was of high quality and he set it up without me even realising. We gave the DJ a song selection for him to play and he played all of them at the right time (as a good DJ should). He kept the dance floor rammed all night long and everyone loved it. Our guests all commented on how good the DJ was. Thanks again to the DJ and would definitely consider using him again for functions in the future :-)"

Read more reviews and information about Southwest DJs
Customer review from Anon

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/08/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.