the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 17419 previous customer reviews
 
Titanium, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Titanium

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"The band were fantastic, great vocals and percussion. Their repertoire was fantastic and had everyone dancing all night long. "

Read more reviews and information about Titanium
Customer review from Holly Whitman
 
Daniel Cassini, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daniel Cassini

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"Hi Danny, Thank you so much for playing at my daughters wedding on the 6th August. May I say your playlist, performance and volume was absolutely superb and just right for the setting. Your contribution was invaluable to the overall success of the day and I cannot thank you enough. Everyone of the guests, both family and friends, thought you were outstanding and I would have no hesitation in recommending you for any similar events. I have already been asked for your contact details by a number of people. Thank you once again and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Peter Lawson."

Read more reviews and information about Daniel Cassini
Customer review from Peter Lawson
 
The 70s and 80s Tribute Show, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The 70s and 80s Tribute Show

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"We thoroughly recommend Alive Network - they have a huge range of acts on their books. We had no prior knowledge of this company - just found them on internet. They were very prompt and professional dealing with our request. The 70s and 80s Tribute Show we have chosen was perfectly suited to the occasion and location. The band was excellent in every way. They exceeded our expectations being such high class of musicians for a start but also because the music they played got everyone dancing and because they took great care to set up the sound system. They were also a pleasure to welcome into our home -  friendly and fun throughout. "

Read more reviews and information about The 70s and 80s Tribute Show
Customer review from Kasia Chapman
 
The Cotton Picadillys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cotton Picadillys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"Really nice guys and so professional. We had a really great party and you added to it. Thanks also for letting one of our guests join in with one or two songs, it made his day. He was very impressed with you all. Thanks again for a great performance. Julie"

Read more reviews and information about The Cotton Picadillys
Customer review from Julie Baker
 
Breakthrough, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Breakthrough

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"Breakthrough were simply amazing from start to finish at our recent wedding. We had so many of our guests comment on how fantastic the band were throughout the day. Having listened to their demos on their website prior to booking them, we knew they were just what we were looking for but in the end they went above and beyond our expectations. The band were incredibly friendly and professional throughout the day. They provided some background music during our drinks reception and then for the evening the band started off by playing our first dance song Ed Sheeran Thinking Out Loud which was really special. Highlights from the rest of the night included them coming onto to the dancefloor to interact with our guests, arranging an impromptu sing off/dance off between the men/women, a brilliant version of Uptown Funk and one of the band wearing a Chuckle Brother mask from our fancy dress prop box. They also let the bride's sister sing with them on a couple of songs which made her night! We cannot speak highly enough about the band and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to book some live music for an event"

Read more reviews and information about Breakthrough
Customer review from James Reeve and Jennifer
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"Lianna was excellent! - she has a beautiful voice and was a great choice for our event! Lianna made the arrangements very straightforward and everything ran smoothly on the day - would highly recommend!! I just wanted to say a personal thank you for your performance on Saturday. You were brilliant and, due to the small number of people there, really made a difference in keeping everything going! I only wish we could have given you as big an audience as you deserve!!"

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Jennifer
 
Brady And The Bunch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brady And The Bunch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"From professionally installing their PA system into our garden venue to totally throwing themselves into their two live performances, Brady and the Bunch were the perfect addition to our festival themed wedding. The band were on hand for technical support throughout the afternoon and were always respectful of what was an emotional and family oriented day. We had numerous guests commenting on how impactful the band were when they played, rolling out indie gems alongside older classics. The lead singer coming into the crowd and dancing while he sang was a particular highlight. We couldn't have asked for a better band and we thoroughly recommend these guys for your event."

Read more reviews and information about Brady And The Bunch
Customer review from Ben Lankester
 
Radioactive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radioactive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"We both had such a fantastic time and your music played such a key part to the reception. Mix and type of tunes played was spot on and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the sets and DJ music too. We’d be happy to get you in for any other big event we have and would fully recommend you guys to any friends and family doing the same."

Read more reviews and information about Radioactive
Customer review from Paul Drake
 
Radioactive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radioactive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"I would happily re-book with Radioactive for any event and also recommend to family and friends. A great bunch of guys with the performance and quality to back it up."

Read more reviews and information about Radioactive
Customer review from Paul Drake
 
Summer Sun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Summer Sun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/08/2016



"“Couldn't be happier. The band were amazing from start to finish, they arrived on time, set up quickly and rocked the dance floor till late. They got everybody involved, their interaction with the crowd was perfect and their repertoire was very varied with some great surprises. They accommodated our first dance and took some requests, and all of our guests loved them.”"

Read more reviews and information about Summer Sun
Customer review from Sawan

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.