the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 16573 previous customer reviews
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/06/2016

"I hired Keven Starl for a work 40th Anniversary Party and he was absolutely amazing. He worked the room with ease and had a very friendly manner. He amazed our guests and colleagues with his up close magic leaving us thinking - ‘wow how did he do that?’ and his mind reading skills are second to none.
I would totally recommend Keven his skills are amazing with the added benefit of being a totally awesome guy. Definitely will be booking him again for future events."

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Nita Patel
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/06/2016



"Matt was awesome, all family and friends thoroughly enjoyed his performance especially Tilly, my 3 year old granddaughter, who didn’t leave the dance floor for most of the evening. I think she had a soft spot for Matt! Also the Sammy Davis Jnr song he learned for my dad, was so touching. That really made our night so extra special. Thanks Matt absolutely amazing."

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from DAWN TIMLIN
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/06/2016



"They were fantastic and everybody enjoyed them, many people commented on how great they were. If I need a band in the future they will be the first I go to!"

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Emily Simpson
 
Riptide, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Riptide

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/06/2016



"We absolutely love Riptide!!! Highlight of our wedding, they were absolutely incredible! So professional, friendly and the music was outstanding! Thank you for making our special day even more spectacular! You guys are so talented and our first dance will be a memory that I will treasure forever thank you Xx"

Read more reviews and information about Riptide
Customer review from Zoe Hunt
 
GoldBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency GoldBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/06/2016



"The band were great – they set up quickly and efficiently and they were all lovely and friendly. The performances were fantastic and we had everyone up and dancing. Would recommend and would book again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about GoldBeat
Customer review from Amy Smith
 
DM Piper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DM Piper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/06/2016



"We were extremely happy with DM Piper for a memorial service in honour of my late parents. Derek was professional but added a personal touch too, he played beautifully and added a wonderful dimension to the service, as well as playing extra before and after the service, as friends and family gathered."

Read more reviews and information about DM Piper
Customer review from Joanne Hunter
 
Gordon Ramsay Lookalike, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gordon Ramsay Lookalike

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/06/2016

"Just wanted to pop you an email regarding my booking for last night.

Martin done yet another amazing event for us he will be once again highly recommended
"

Read more reviews and information about Gordon Ramsay Lookalike
Customer review from Nic Acland
 
Marcello Michael, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marcello Michael

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/06/2016



"I met Marcello as i was searching for a singer/ guitarist to perform at my wedding last weekend. Sadly i was let down 2 weeks before our big day by another performer and Marcello was the one to help me out. He has been amazing the whole time, he completely understood my nerves at booking someone else so close to our wedding and he was great at keeping it all a surprise for my then; husband to be. He is a very talented musician and singer, everybody at our wedding loved him and he is also just a genuine, lovely guy. We are so grateful that Marcello performed at our wedding and would like to thank him from the bottom of our hearts for making our day even more special. We hope to see you perform again soon. Love Mr and Mrs Ward"

Read more reviews and information about Marcello Michael
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Ward
 
Marcello Michael, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marcello Michael

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/06/2016



"I booked Marcello to play for my husbands 50th birthday party. He played wonderful music and was absolutely amazing. All 250 guests could not stop talking about him! I had not booked live music before so I was a little apprehensive about the whole concept, however Marcello was so lovely and looked after us. He was very well mannered, turned up on time, and supplied all his own equipment. An easy way to guarantee a good night! 10/10!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Marcello Michael
Customer review from Sasha
 
(ABBA) Abba Express, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (ABBA) Abba Express

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/06/2016



"Abba Express were very good, extremely professional and played on in a hot venue due to this amazing weather we are having. We have had a lot of positive feedback from our guests, and can say the band made the day..."

Read more reviews and information about (ABBA) Abba Express
Customer review from Martin Pocock

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.