the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 16992 previous customer reviews
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"City String Trio’s musical performance was of the highest quality. Their sound is beautiful and complete. They were totally professional, beautifully presented and extremely well-organised. We discussed the music beforehand and they played our choices. We would definitely recommend them to friends."

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Annie Paul & Roger Eales
 
Robert Brock, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Robert Brock

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"A real pleasure to have you perform at our wedding breakfast. Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Robert Brock
Customer review from K & N Hall
 
The Duplicators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Duplicators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Everybody absolutely loved the band and really enjoyed it. It made for a really fun evening which I will treasure thanks very much the band were fab!"

Read more reviews and information about The Duplicators
Customer review from Liz Sellick
 
The Melodic Belles, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Melodic Belles

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"The upbeat tempo and warmth the Melodic Belles put into singing all the old favourites is the perfect boost for any occasion. Superbly entertaining."

Read more reviews and information about The Melodic Belles
Customer review from John Fritz-Domeney
 
Heart, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Heart

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Very easy to deal with before the event. Arrived at venue on time and after a short chat they set up. Wanted to do the very best so that we had an enjoyable evening and we certainly did as they both have good voices and played the correct music to engage us all. We thought they were excellent."

Read more reviews and information about Heart
Customer review from Geraldine Moore
 
Pop The Air, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pop The Air

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Booking Pop the Air was one of the best decisions I have made this year. They are organised, polite and even chatting to them on the phone a month before the event was like chatting to an old friend. When they played they had people dancing who I have never seen dance before including my 93 year old grandfather. Everybody absolutely loved them and the way the band interacted with our guests made a truly memorable experience for us all. I lost my voice from singing along all night. if we do it again we want them back!    "

Read more reviews and information about Pop The Air
Customer review from Nicola Stokes
 
The Wedding Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wedding Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"We had an absolutely wonderful day on Saturday, in no small part down to your brilliant performance. Many of our guests came and spoke to us on the day and in the days following to tell us how wonderful they thought you were. We were desperate to avoid the celebrations petering out in the evening. I'm glad to say we felt after your performance that we left on a real high, so thank you very much for that."

Read more reviews and information about The Wedding Crashers
Customer review from James Linney
 
Audio Wave, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Audio Wave

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Brilliant, I would highly recommend! Excellent musicians with a perfect set list! We couldn’t have asked for a better band for the wedding. They had the room dancing all night and we’re still getting comments on how good they were. The band manager who contacted us to make the necessary arrangements was extremely helpful. The band turned up on time, were very smart, professional and very polite. I would not hesitate getting married again to re-book them!"

Read more reviews and information about Audio Wave
Customer review from Edward Dimelow
 
Tuxedo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tuxedo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Tuxedo were simply amazing. They got everyone dancing and were so professional"

Read more reviews and information about Tuxedo
Customer review from Dr Louise Johnson
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2016



"Ruth was an absolute delight and has an incredible voice. She has an amazing repertoire that appeals to all ages and fills the dance floor from the moment she starts singing. Ruth's energy and stunning vocals made our event a great success. We can't thank Ruth highly enough. Can't wait to see Ruth perform again."

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Jonathan White

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.