the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12995 previous customer reviews
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Thanks Rob and the rest of the band, a great night was had by all and loads of positive comments!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from David Cooper
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Excite were great. Everyone commented on how good they were and I personally thought that they were such a nice bunch of people too. I'm delighted to give them 10/10 for everything!"

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Diane Fallows
 
Remastered, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Remastered

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Just brilliant. Everyone commented on how fabulous they sounded and they really contributed to making our evening special. Wayne and Martin are very friendly, approachable guys and were great value. Our wedding was great, Remastered contributed to a fantastic evening."

Read more reviews and information about Remastered
Customer review from Alan Hall
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"10 out 10 for everything! Eddie was superb, a perfect finish to the day. Very helpful and understanding and worth every penny!"

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from John Tomlin
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"I would like to thank Lee Mathews for his performance on Saturday night! He was very good and I would highly recommend him!"

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Nicky Utley
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015

"Jake was fantastic! He was an extremely professional and talented magician! Jake was very friendly and organised. All of our guests and especially myself were in awe of his tricks and talents. Jake was the topic of conversation for the whole night and also for days afterwards! I would recommend Jake to anyone who is looking for a truly talented magician, I shall certainly be keeping him in mind for future events."

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Hayley Mellor
 
Teenage Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Teenage Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Teenage Kicks were absolutely brilliant, the dance floor was never empty when they were playing and everyone from the small children right through to the oldies really enjoyed them!"

Read more reviews and information about Teenage Kicks
Customer review from Genevieve Sophie Hansen
 
Alive and Kicking, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alive and Kicking

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Worth every penny, you only get one chance to get things right on your wedding day and they did not disappoint, I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to any of my friends!"

Read more reviews and information about Alive and Kicking
Customer review from Richard Dolan
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"I booked Charlie as a pianist to play during a large private dinner party in my home, to celebrate my parents' Ruby Wedding Anniversary. A personable and presentable guy, Charlie was a pleasure to work with, right from initial contact, to his prompt arrival and easy-going persona through to the actual performance. He is clearly a talented musician, and played the piano with skill and panache, blending his choice of music just right with the tone of the evening. His performance perfectly accompanied our dinner, allowing easy conversation, whilst also thrilling the guests with a progressively lively repertoire which also included a couple of spur of the moment requests, to both our friends' and my parents' delight. An already special evening, Charlie really made it a magical night to remember, and he has been the topic of many a conversation since. He will certainly be my top choice for future events and I cannot recommend him highly enough."

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from Fiona Smith
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"we had an amazing wedding day, it just flew by! Charlie was absolutely fantastic and we are so pleased we made the decision to book him to perform during our wedding breakfast. Great value for money, he was brilliant! Ten out of Ten for everything!"

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from Nina

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.