the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 13741 previous customer reviews
 
Academy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Academy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"The guys were on time and unpacked with no disruption. The band were friendly and approachable and looked great! With limited space to work in , the band put on a great show and the sound was clear and a perfect volume level "

Read more reviews and information about Academy
Customer review from Richard Freeman
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"Pleasure to work with great management and looked after themselves! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Will Haywood
 
Jazz A La Mode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz A La Mode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"To summarise Jazz a La Mode was the best. Their music is impeccable and their sympathy as well. I will recommend them as much as I can. "

Read more reviews and information about Jazz A La Mode
Customer review from Henrique Nobre
 
(Queen) We Will Rock You, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Queen) We Will Rock You

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We will Rock You were booked for our company’s Annual Awards Ceremony. The band and the show they performed were fantastic. Their interaction with the guests – particularly Freddie leaving the stage and working his way around the room - was both funny and appreciated by all who attended. I would recommend We Will Rock you without hesitation. In short, they did indeed rock us!"

Read more reviews and information about (Queen) We Will Rock You
Customer review from Linda Thornton, First Personnel
 
Alex and Suzy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alex and Suzy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We'd like to say a huge thank you to Alex and Suzy for playing in the evening at our wedding reception. They were friendly, obliging and did an excellent job, setting the perfect tone for the evening. All the guests said how great it was to have them play, they went down a storm!! Many thanks for all your help!"

Read more reviews and information about Alex and Suzy
Customer review from Louise & Mike
 
Noahs Ark, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Noahs Ark

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"Noah's Ark are brilliant. Made us feel so special. They look awesome, they sound awesome. I had high expectations after seeing their YouTube videos. Live they are even better."

Read more reviews and information about Noahs Ark
Customer review from David Williams
 
After 8s, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency After 8s

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"They were very friendly and polite and fitted in well with the guests, chatting and mingling. Absolutely fantastic, would definitely recommend. Got the ground up and dancing and were very friendly and accommodating. 100% definitely worth the money. Excellent performance, got everyone up and dancing. Very friendly artists and accommodating."

Read more reviews and information about After 8s
Customer review from Karen Knowles, M&J Evans
 
Tin Tin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tin Tin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"She was very punctual, looked after herself and was everything we expected. We would definately book her again if we had a similar event. 10/10 "

Read more reviews and information about Tin Tin
Customer review from Netta Mackintosh
 
PHD, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency PHD

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"The band were incredibly helpful and professional from the start. Everything was set up and, despite things running over from long speeches etc, they were patient throughout. But it was when they started to perform that everything really came together. The event was in a marquee so it's always difficult to perform and fill a dance floor when it's light outside but the final set had everyone bouncing up and down. Great mix of classic rhythm and blues, pop, rock and everything in between. Having seen the videos taken by guests of the final song (Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit at our own request), it was clear that everyone loved it. Throughout the vocals were spot on and musically they were really tight. I'd thoroughly recommend using them for any event. The website is incredibly easy to use and it was brilliant being able to filter by the budget, type of music we were after and location. I've since told loads of people about the website and they have also been impressed by the ease of use. Then, when we'd decided on the band, the process was easy, professional and left us in complete confidence that we were in good hands. Gemma was always on hand to answer any of our questions and gave us great peace of mind during a time that could normally have been quite stressful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again"

Read more reviews and information about PHD
Customer review from Rich Whelband
 
The Duplicators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Duplicators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We had quite tight deadlines and requirements on the day for the reception venue to b?e set up before our guests arrived before the wedding breakfast, as our reception all happened in the one all. The Duplicators were set-up on time and they also packed up within the allowed time. They were friendly, polite and well presented. I think a lot of guests were amazed as to how professional their sets were and Tom's voice is amazing. We're so pleased we chose The Duplicators as they didn't disappoint! They were great and everyone was up and dancing. We and our guests enjoyed them - at the end of the night our guests were calling for an encore and many asked for their details."

Read more reviews and information about The Duplicators
Customer review from Sayara Mayani Muthuveloe

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.