the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
Flip The Switch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Flip The Switch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Alive Network are an excellent agency to book bands with. Efficient and knowledgeable. The instant availability check and quote was excellent. What I particularly liked was the demo I could watch and listen to. It was this (with Flip The Switch) which made me want to book them. They sounded exactly what I wanted for my party.

Flip the Switch were absolutely brilliant on the night. Arrived on time, set up and take down very slick. Good communication ahead of time as to how we wanted evening to run - couldn't fault them. Would highly recommend them.
"

Read more reviews and information about Flip The Switch
Customer review from Jane Thurlow
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Just a line to say how fabulous the band were on Saturday.

They judged everything perfectly from volume and tempo to set list. Compliments were flying both on the night and the couple of days since.

Please pass on our appreciation."

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Joanne and Mark Crookes
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Amelia performed excellently on our special day and our guests were absolutely blown away thinking that it was actually a CD being played and not a live artist. Amelia was fantastic and very professional.

Alive Network were easy to deal with and also very professional. I would recommend the setup to anybody thinking of a live artist. Well done both parties!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Walters
 
90s Dance Anthem Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 90s Dance Anthem Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Massive thank you to 90s Dance Anthem Band for putting on another great show. Easily the best party band around.

Everyone was up on their feet all night. Can’t wait to have you back – thanks for a brilliant night!"

Read more reviews and information about 90s Dance Anthem Band
Customer review from Darren Summers
 
90s Dance Anthem Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 90s Dance Anthem Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Thanks for an excellent show with a really great atmosphere Kelly. Very much appreciated!"

Read more reviews and information about 90s Dance Anthem Band
Customer review from David Jones - DJ
 
The Hits, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hits

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Fantastic band and very polite and a friendly group of people! They played all our favourite songs got all of us up and dancing. Thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hits
Customer review from David and Emily Hathaway
 
Con Alma Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Con Alma Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"Many thanks for the fantastic music you provided for our anniversary
party. We certainly loved it and my husband is very depressed at quite
how much more practice he needs to put in to become a better
saxophonist!"

Read more reviews and information about Con Alma Duo
Customer review from Emma Easterbrook
 
The Brockley Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Brockley Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/03/2014



"I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of my husband and I for making our daughter's wedding day absolutely perfect. Everyone commented on what I can only describe as "heavenly" music and your music choices were perfect. I will make no hesitation in recommending you to every person I meet who is planning a wedding. Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!!! What more can I say except thank you again."

Read more reviews and information about The Brockley Quartet
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Wood
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/03/2014



"Thank you for appearing at the wedding. Your music set the perfect tone for the whole afternoon.

Thank you for making it a day we'll never forget."

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from George Caris
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/03/2014



"Live Wires were brilliant! We will certainly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Louise Smith

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-17/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.