the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 12217 previous customer reviews
 
Joel Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joel Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"Joel Davies was amazing, thank you! 10 out of 10 for everything. He was polite, well dressed and his performance was exactly what we wanted. I think we surprised him with the unusualness of the wedding, he'd never seen a live hakka before and the rugby teams sing songs were new to him too... if we'd known how good he was we'd have had him on all night. Joel provided perfect entertainment at our wedding and we can't thank him enough. We would have no hesitation on rebooking. Thank you again."

Read more reviews and information about Joel Davies
Customer review from Rachel Chadburn
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"They exceeded expectations and all of our guests commented on how amazing they were. They played a good mix of musical genres from different eras so there was something for everyone."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Jamie Driscoll
 
We Are Guardians, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency We Are Guardians

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"The band were fantastic. Every single guest commented on how good they were."

Read more reviews and information about We Are Guardians
Customer review from Iain Bland
 
The Red Letters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Red Letters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"A huge huge thank you for playing at our wedding. I had so many guests commenting on how great you guys were. So much better having live music than a disco!! Thanks again guys for making our day extra special!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Red Letters
Customer review from Kayleigh and Damien
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"We wanted some entertainment for our wedding and didn't really want something traditional, so we booked Tommy, and oh my goodness it was not a mistake. Tom pulled bottles of wine and beer from an empty cloth and even guests jackets. It was amazing and breathtaking. Tom even gave us a wedding gift and card to wish us luck which was very kind of him. Tommy is magical, the best we have ever seen."

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Luke Bailey
 
Starlight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Starlight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"What can I say, just incredible! Your singer was stunning, with a voice to match and I think your guitar player mesmerized us all with his skill. You were so friendly and helpful throughout it was truly a pleasure. I cannot thank you all enough for offering to learn to play James Blunt - Bonfire Heart, it made our first dance something we will always treasure. All the guests I spoke to only had great things to say about you all, they loved every minute! Hopefully I can convince my brother-in-law to book you when he gets married next year. Thanks again guys."

Read more reviews and information about Starlight
Customer review from Phil Fox
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"Having seen Martins show reels I thought we must have him for our event, he did not fail to impress and despite the layout of the room Martin did his best to ensure the show was seen by everybody. To keep a room full of soldiers entertained for an hour is no mean feat and Martin succeeded. I would definitely recommend Martin for future events. Whether it is close up magic or a stage show you are looking for Martin has it all! You will not be disappointed!!"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Neil Gallagher
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014

"To keep a room full of soldiers entertained for an hour is no mean feat and Martin succeeded. I would definitely recommend Martin for future events whether it is close-up magic or a stage show, Martin has it all! You will not be disappointed."

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Neil Gallagher
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"Book them before it's too late. They will NOT disappoint! Happy Hour were excellent and exceeded our expectations. We had lots of great comments about how good they were. If the occasion arose I would certainly book the band again. We thought that they were well worth the money in both quality and effort. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. I know that a few of our guests took their card for future bookings."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Colin Bridle
 
(Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/09/2014



"My Dad so enjoyed last night. He is a massive Neil Diamond fan. When you did the sound check he thought it was a record by Neil Diamond when you sang Play Me. Thanks again for a fab night celebrating my 40th birthday, it was one of the best nights of my life."

Read more reviews and information about (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond
Customer review from Sasha Cother

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.