the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 71 to 80 of 13355 previous customer reviews
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Soho Cool were great. They really made the party. They sounded great, knew their stuff and came across as very professional. I would not hesitate in booking them for future events or recommending them to friends and colleagues."

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Zoe McCaslin
 
(Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Radio Gaga was fantastic worked really hard and absolutely nailed it!!"

Read more reviews and information about (Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga
Customer review from Chris Pollitt
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"10/10 - all the ladies were very professional, I was really impressed with their friendliness, they were so easy to get on with, so much so that I left them to perform as they thought best, all in all excellent"

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Ian Taylor
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"10/10! A perfect combination of talent and affability. His voice and his smile will always capture the audience, young or old."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Keith Wiedersheim
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015

"Anthony was fantastic! He arrived early and was set up well in advance of the guests arriving. He played the music genre that we previously arranged and seamlessly included any specific song requests we had asked for. He was so kind, friendly and professional throughout, and we had so many people during the party and afterwards commenting on how good he was. And all this when he was running a half marathon the next morning!!!! I certainly wouldn't hesitate booking him again and recommending him to others. Thank you Anthony! "

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Fay Stewart
 
Velodrome, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Velodrome

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"They were very professional, great musicians and Mike’s voice was great. Several guests mentioned that the beat was too slow and it didn’t keep people on the dance floor as I had expected. I would highly recommend them and would definitely book them again!"

Read more reviews and information about Velodrome
Customer review from Debbie Chinn-Shaw
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"It’s a top star rating from me and my party guests for Mark Stevens! Mark's performance exceeded my expectations. He was a fabulous performer and he also fully engaged with my guests. Everyone remarked on the high standard of Mark’s talent and the wide range of music he performed. He encouraged audience participation in a variety of numbers ranging from Pop, Middle of the Road, Rock and Roll to an impromptu punk song tunefully sang by one of my guests. Nothing seemed to phase Mark. He is a true professional. He was an amazing artist. He played a massive range of music – singing and playing a semi-acoustic guitar. He was 100% focused on playing songs for the guests to dance and sing along to and he gauged each song choice perfectly. He was really professional, arrived promptly and delivered a top rate evening’s entertainment. He is brilliantly talented and a thoroughly nice person. I would absolutely recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Lynn Andrews
 
Doppelganger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Doppelganger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Doppelganger were very professional right from the booking. The act was fantastic, a really good mix of music for our 45 to 55 age range but also for a table of 18 year olds. The dance floor was full! The band had good visuals too I would have been happy just to stand and watch! Highly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Doppelganger
Customer review from George Liddle
 
Beautiful Harp, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beautiful Harp

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"She is brilliant. She, arrived on time and everyone enjoyed the music a lot! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Beautiful Harp
Customer review from Joo Thong
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Lady Motown, what a voice, I would highly recommend. Couldn’t have been better!"

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Rachel Kearns

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.