the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 12918 previous customer reviews
 
Mike Williams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Williams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Mike Williams is an excellent guitarist and he really set the mood for our wedding day. Thanks Mike!"

Read more reviews and information about Mike Williams
Customer review from Dan Grigg (MK Surveys)
 
The Abductors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Abductors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"The guys were all excellent musicians. The sets they performed catered for all ages in the party and certainly got the guests up dancing. The band turned up on time as planned and were set up ready to go attitude and friendliness. We would without a doubt book them again, and already have! They're A great band who clearly enjoy what they do and anyone listening to them not only gets a sense of their professional but there sense of enjoyment and fun. They made a special 40th party even more so and have earnt me so many brownie points!"

Read more reviews and information about The Abductors
Customer review from Phil Donbavand
 
Nikki, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Nikki

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Nikki was very polite and patient whilst we were trying to organising all acts in the morning. Nikki emailed me a few times after the booking and called on her arrival. The guests really enjoyed Nikki’s performance, they all loved her voice and she covered all songs that she was asked to sing. loved her voice and she came across really well!"

Read more reviews and information about Nikki
Customer review from Sinead Donohoe, Outspoken Projects
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/01/2015



"

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the absolutely beautiful music you played during our wedding breakfast. It was truly amazing and every guest commented on how wonderful City String Trio were! We enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you also for playing all the pieces I had requested, it was just such a joy to listen to. You are all so amazingly talented.

"

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Lisa and Daniel
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/01/2015

"

Thank you soooo much. We had a brilliant evening and I'm only just getting everything at home back in order. Your choice in music was fantastic and perfect throughout the evening. Nick has actually suggested we have a summer garden party so fingers crossed I'll be booking you in again this year! Look forward to seeing you on March 7th (Spring Ball) and a huge thank you once again!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Anna Lambrou
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/01/2015



"

That was the best wedding ever! You for sure made the night and everyone has said the same. We are so so grateful – you were just brilliant and exactly how I wanted it to be. I didn’t imagine dancing on the chairs before dinner, but we just loved it so much. Can’t say thank you enough.

"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Hannah Houston
 
Guy Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Guy Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015

"What a fantastic job Guy did at our Christmas Party on 12 December at The Dorchester! I have received so many great comments, the dance floor was never empty and he read the room perfectly. Guy himself was a total joy to work with, extremely professional and good fun too. We'll definitely be looking to re-book! "

Read more reviews and information about Guy Stevens
Customer review from Laura O'Malley
 
Jim McAllister, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jim McAllister

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"110/ 10 more than expected my guest loved them, caterers asked who they were too! Friendly, polite, and extreamly well presented my guests raved about them!"

Read more reviews and information about Jim McAllister
Customer review from Julie Harris
 
All That Jazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All That Jazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful evening and the Capula Christmas Party. I heard wonderful feedback about All That Jazz and you were excellent. I hope to work with you again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about All That Jazz
Customer review from Victoria Keppe
 
The Wize-Guys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wize-Guys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/01/2015



"he Wize-Guys were absolutely fantastic at our winter wedding. The set they played was top class and everyone had a brilliant time singing and dancing along. They nailed the first dance which was superb. Roger is a brilliant lead for the band, along with being a great comp?re and was great in all the organisation leading up to the event. Many thanks to all of the Wize-Guys for such a brilliant evening!"

Read more reviews and information about The Wize-Guys
Customer review from Matt Potts

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/01/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.