the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 17455 previous customer reviews
 
James Hunt, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Hunt

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"What a find. A talented artist with a beautiful voice. I would love to hear him play and sing again. I wouldn’t be surprised to see him go on to greater things. His sensitivity to the occasion was excellent."

Read more reviews and information about James Hunt
Customer review from Sarah Tizzard
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"Communication with Happy Hour was great, we had a few queries and requests, all were delt with quickly and with our complete satisfaction. Performance wise they were brilliant our guests loved them and the quality of sound and volume level was perfect. They were well presented, friendly and very professional."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Mrs Louise Winter
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"Soho Cool exceeded our expectations, they created a relaxed atmosphere for our drinks reception were well presented and very professional. We had a lot of comments from our guest on how good they were.  "

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Mrs Louise Winter
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"All went very well on the day and the weather was very good, so drinks on the lawn. Harmony Duo went down very well and was everything we excepted."

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Anthony Gainey
 
The Harrisons, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harrisons

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"The Harrisons were more than I could have ever wished for. They played two hours at my relaxed wedding in Bristol, playing a mixture of soulful and modern hits. Anna's voice is unbelievable, so unusual, classy and soulful - I had so many guests rave about their set. They were accommodating, willing to travel, open to set ideas and overall an absolute pleasure to have at my wedding. Highly recommended"

Read more reviews and information about The Harrisons
Customer review from Lauren Guest
 
James Lewys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Lewys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"We booked James after searching endlessly for a singer. We had an evening entertaining clients and wanted some sophisticated live music to accompany the evening and as soon as we heard James we had to book him. Worth every single penny and I wouldn't hesitate recommending him to others. Truly one of a kind."

Read more reviews and information about James Lewys
Customer review from Jonathan Nashford
 
All Lit Up, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency All Lit Up

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/08/2016



"Cannot say enough about how great All lit up were. After booking we were so excited to see just how different they were going to be from the other bands we had previous booked for our summer ball each year! The guys were fantastic and took this years ball to a different level of special! Daniels version of prince had to be the highlight for me as well as the LED drummer (sorry I have forgotten his name) he was amazing and so full of energy the entire night. Thank you guys and please make some more LED instruments so we can book you again next year!"

Read more reviews and information about All Lit Up
Customer review from Joanne
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/08/2016



"I just wanted to say a huge thank you for you wonderful performance last night. All our residents and visitors had a great night listening to some of their old faves and a good old boogie towards the end!"

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Laura Mcsoley
 
Mrs X, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mrs X

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/08/2016



"The girls were absolutely amazing! We truly loved every minute of it. They brought a great energy and helped create an amazing atmosphere. You really got the dance floor pumping and topped off a perfect night! We can't thank you enough for providing such an amazing band and all your help along the way :)"

Read more reviews and information about Mrs X
Customer review from Ben and Sarah
 
Jonny Baldwin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jonny Baldwin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/08/2016



"Jonny played two sets at our wedding day, he arrived before our ceremony had finished and was playing shortly after for all our guests while we had a drinks reception. He surpassed our expectations and played a great mixture of songs, some that we had requested and others that fit in with the genre's we clearly liked. Jonny had great people skills and spoke to many of our guests all of whom loved him and his music. The sound quality was fantastic and not overbearing on our special day, both young and old guests appreciated this. Jonny's second set involved playing through some of the wedding breakfast up until our main was served this involved him moving his equipment into another area but he done this quickly with no problems. He was very polite and came to say thank you to my wife and I and then spoke at length with my parents. Jonny playing at our wedding was fantastic and we would fully recommend him to anyone planning a party, wedding or event. Thank you Jack and Gemma Goodman"

Read more reviews and information about Jonny Baldwin
Customer review from Jack Goodman

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.