the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 11443 previous customer reviews
 
Catherine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Catherine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Good communication with Alive Network, and Catherine communicated well prior to the event. On the day, Catherine was on time, friendly and well presented. Her playing was lovely and singing voice was beautiful. We couldn’t have been happier with the service and would recommend Alive Network and Catherine to friends and family."

Read more reviews and information about Catherine
Customer review from Sharon Armstrong
 
The Rips, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rips

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"As the groom plays in bands himself with all original music it was hard to choose a band playing covers. We didn't get chance to meet the band beforehand but communicated and listened to their music linked to the website. However I knew straight away we had chosen the right band from their friendly, fun manner & then the music. 1st dance to something not on their playlist that was requested fairly late so we suggested acoustic but they sang the words too which meant a lot to the bride & groom. Great variety of music, something for everyone & kept people on the dance floor! I have no reservations about recommending this band."

Read more reviews and information about The Rips
Customer review from Pam Wallis
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"It was a pleasure working with you and booking Excite for the wedding, which was truly a special night and the band and DJ were excellent. Once again many thanks for all your co-operation."

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Mashallah
 
Ravi (Sitar Player), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ravi (Sitar Player)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"It was an excellent evening as Ravi's live playing was truly superb and provided interesting background music throughout various parts of the evening. Many guests at the back thought it was recorded music as the playing was so perfect. The accompanying tabla playing also gave depth and flavour to the performance. I just wish we had put the performers on a raised platform so that people could have seen them better. Oh well, next time!"

Read more reviews and information about Ravi (Sitar Player)
Customer review from Ria & Arif
 
Andy Joseph, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Joseph

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"What can I say about Andy’s performance, attitude, presence, and personality apart from “UNBELIEVABLE”. His first session was during the wedding breakfast. The only wedding I have been to where we were all dancing and I mean all before the dessert was served. Great voice, great songs, just a great guy. I wish I had another daughter to marry off so I could book Andy again! Do not hesitate to book Andy you will not be disappointed."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Joseph
Customer review from Jan Hartney
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014

"Anthony Parella gets a 10 across the board from me and we would definitely rebook him."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Steph Burge
 
Jazz A La Mode, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz A La Mode

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Gaby has a beautiful voice and the sax and keyboard accompaniment were perfect. All guests young & old enjoyed them. They created a perfect atmosphere."

Read more reviews and information about Jazz A La Mode
Customer review from Sally Heape
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"AMAZING! Literally cannot begin to explain how delighted Stacy and I were with you on Saturday. You were so relaxed and sorted everything for us. And as for your performance, it was outstanding. So many people have commented on how good our band were."

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Gavin Anderson
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Neil performed at our wedding recently and he did a fantastic job. He is very pleasant and well presented and very accommodating with song choices. He sung our first dance song which went down really well and, as we had a choreographed routine, he worked with us beforehand to make sure that we were both working from the same version of the song! Both at the time and since the wedding, people have commented on how great a voice Neil has and we are thrilled that he went down so well with all of our guests. We'd have absolutely no hesitation in booking him for another event in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Black
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/08/2014



"Neil proved to be a real hit at my recent 50th birthday. He was easy to work with, showed initiative and was flexible when dealing with a day of very varied weather. He selected songs - and background music too -that instinctively chimed with the guests and in many ways gave my party the atmosphere I wanted at the right level of volume. He's a great singer, made everything effortless, and I would recommend him without hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Anon

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/08/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.