the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 11791 previous customer reviews
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/09/2014

"Sam arrived on time, was a really pleasant chap, fitted in around everything. He lived up to all expectations and was well worth the money. I contacted him as advised by you beforehand and there were no issues at all. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Everyone was pleased with their caricatures. Thanks for all your help and advice with booking."

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Sharon Bamford
 
The Abductors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Abductors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/09/2014



"Brilliant band, kept the floor full and guests dancing with joy. Karen and I were thrilled with the music tracks played, really tight band and good singing. Fitted in nicely with all of our planned day and night, and played to a partisan audience with the right music. Please thank the band on our behalf, (we will email Andy too), and our thanks to you and the team at Alive for the excellent service."

Read more reviews and information about The Abductors
Customer review from Charles White
 
The Wize-Guys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wize-Guys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/09/2014



"The Wize-Guys were great at our corporate event. They were very talented and very professional. Their music was a great addition to our celebrations and helped to create the perfect atmosphere for our guests to network in. The band seem more than capable to cater for all functions and affairs and would be the ideal choice for those looking for a classic swing band."

Read more reviews and information about The Wize-Guys
Customer review from Dom Spampinato
 
Mama Butterfly, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mama Butterfly

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/09/2014



"Exceptionally professional throughout all of the preparation up to our wedding day - and a performance of the highest quality on the night! Very skilled musicians and performers who provided fantastic entertainment with a selection of songs that catered for all of our guests - everyone was up on the dance floor! Mama Butterfly were an absolutely outstanding part of our wedding day, and a high point of the day for many of our guests. Thank you so much!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Mama Butterfly
Customer review from Chris & Victoria Bishop
 
Roy Starr, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Roy Starr

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/09/2014



"The bride and groom both enjoyed Roy Starr's performance very much. Our guests thought his performance was fantastic, both young and old. Thank you Roy Starr for an excellent evening!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Roy Starr
Customer review from Beatriz Vallejo
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/09/2014



"Thank you for all your help with organising our live music for our event! Everybody had a fantastic time and The Kicks were amazing. If you could pass on our thanks to the band for the amazing job they did on the night. Thanks again!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Bryony
 
Mama Butterfly, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mama Butterfly

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/09/2014



"Wow... Amazing! How lucky were we to have you sing at our wedding! You were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for making our wedding day so wonderful! Everyone has commented on how incredible you were! Very talented musicians! Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Mama Butterfly
Customer review from Laura & Ian Tranter
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"I would just like to let you know that we were absolutely delighted with Soho Cool. They arrived punctually and were really lovely guys. They more than lived up to our expectations and their music was really excellent. Thank you for arranging it all so efficiently and quickly. We had a wonderful afternoon and they even brought sunshine!"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Penny Debenham
 
The EPs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The EPs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"The band and set list were brilliant. The dance floor was full all night and they received praise from many of our guests. We were very impressed that even with short notice they learnt a song for us. They were very professional and well presented, but at the same time friendly and fun. We are very happy with the choice that we made by booking The EP's and we can't recommend them enough."

Read more reviews and information about The EPs
Customer review from Laura & Andrew
 
The Jackpots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jackpots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"My guests absolutely loved them and many people asked me for their information once the night was over. Their energy was amazing and they appealed to all age ranges."

Read more reviews and information about The Jackpots
Customer review from Sarah Peel

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.