the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 17047 previous customer reviews
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Shine On were totally brilliant, everyone at our Wedding had a great time, from the very 1st Dance our guests were on the floor dancing & didn't stop until closing time!! Totally great, very friendly and professional band, showed up early and were totally prepared, everything ran totally smoothly, my new wife was totally amazed at how good Shine On were - so lots of brownie points for me!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Eamon Sullivan
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016

"Martin is very talented,pleasant man. Needed no nannying. I let him know what I expected from him. Pointed him in the direction and let him run. He amazed the crowd and made them laugh. I was very pleased all round. "

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Debbie Kennedy
 
Greg Acoustic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Greg Acoustic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Greg played at our wedding and he was absolutely amazing! He was available prior to the big day to answer any queries efficiently. He played the ceremony music as discussed and it was beautiful. Our guests haven't stopped telling us how amazing he was and enjoyed the music. Thank you greg!! "

Read more reviews and information about Greg Acoustic
Customer review from Nicola Murrant
 
The Tailors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Tailors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"The band were so good we could not have asked for more. In fact they offered me a £100 discount for not being able to perform our first dace song and after their performance I gave it back to them as everyone said they were fantastic."

Read more reviews and information about The Tailors
Customer review from Chris Lambe
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016

"I'm so pleased with the feedback I got from the guests about your performances - everyone loved your tricks! And it even inspired some other family members to try their hand at magic!! Even my little niece was trying to show me some magic by end of the night. So I think it was a great success! I can't recommend you more!"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Abdullah Hussain
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016

"We would highly recommend you, everyone enjoyed the tricks which were very impressive and the wedding wouldn't have been the same without you. Anyone thinking about it - hire this man he was truly great!"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Mandy Bensley
 
Upbeat Ushers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Upbeat Ushers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Two very talented musicians, they were totally professional and the sets they performed were perfect for the age range and type of event."

Read more reviews and information about Upbeat Ushers
Customer review from Jane Sayer
 
The Princes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Princes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We booked the Princes for our Wedding. Both of us are professional musicians, and many of the people attending make a living out of music, so the band choice was tough for us! However, the Princes absolutely nailed it - really fun and different, well performed and a great compliment to the more ‘standard' wedding music that we put on between their sets. They did an acoustic set in a tipi surrounded by dancing toddlers, then later 2 sets mic’ed up for the tipsy adults. They ended up playing longer than we agreed because everyone was enjoying it, them included."

Read more reviews and information about The Princes
Customer review from Rael Jones
 
Amber, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amber

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Absolutely superb. All our guests commented on how good the band were and the quality of their performance."

Read more reviews and information about Amber
Customer review from John Geddes
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Really good band, all our friends commented on how much they enjoyed the music and the performance was worthy of a much bigger audience :) Would definitely recommend and use again when the chance comes up. Thank You for a great performance.  "

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Richard Pearce

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.