the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
The Edinburgh String Ensemble, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Edinburgh String Ensemble

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"10000000/10!!!!! Brilliant, professional, super-amazing!"

Read more reviews and information about The Edinburgh String Ensemble
Customer review from Laura Robson
 
A Team, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency A Team

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"A Team truly live up to their name. They created the best party atmosphere at out wedding, delivering a real mixture of songs. A Team played an acoustic set throughout our dinner in which our guests were dying to ey up and dance. From the last mouthful of dessert, to the last song our guests did not stop dancing and still have sore feet now almost a week later. Our guests cannot stop talking about how amazing they were and my husband and I cannot recommend them enough!!!!
"

Read more reviews and information about A Team
Customer review from Karly Tyler
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"

From the moment we first spoke to The Harmonics we were put completely at ease and knew we had booked the right band. They allowed us to tailor their set to the songs we wanted them to play, they were all very professional and everyone had a brilliant time. The dancefloor was packed from the moment they began their set till we had to leave. We were so happy with them, they topped off an amazing day perfectly. Definitely, worth every penny. 10/10

"

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Ross and Hayley
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Myself and my husband have been listening to Amelia for months leading up to the wedding and she exceeded our expectations. Amelia has one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard and she created the most suave, magical and romantic atmosphere that was perfect for that part of our wedding. Our guests cannot stop talking about how beautiful her voice is and we can't thank her enough for being apart of our special day.

I would highly recommend Amelia to anyone"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Karly Tyler
 
Mirrors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mirrors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"

A great service and a fantastic duo performed at my wife's 40th Birthday party. Great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend booking Mirrors!

"

Read more reviews and information about Mirrors
Customer review from Julian Thompson
 
Luke D, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luke D

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015

"We gave Luke a small list of requests and some general info about what sort of atmosphere we wanted and he was fantastic! He played all the songs we asked for, old and new, and kept a great party atmosphere going till the very end.
All of our guests commented on how great the DJ and the music selection was. Luke kept in contact with us for the two days leading up to the wedding to keep up to date with timings and what was going on so we both felt very confident about the day. He was extremely friendly and professional! Brilliant value for money too! Tell Luke to charge more! He's brilliant! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Luke D
Customer review from Hannah Bradford
 
Mike P, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike P

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"All guests said what a lovely performance he gave - perfect balance for a wedding breakfast.
"

Read more reviews and information about Mike P
Customer review from Nick Bowers / Jade Bowers
 
Daryl Welsh, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daryl Welsh

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"Wow.......what can we say! Daryl is not only a top bloke but an amazing performer who exceeded our expectations for the price he charged!

He took the time to learn last minute requests and did them amazingly. He was fantastic throughout even taking the time to duet with one of our guests!

He was very flexible playing both outside our venue and inside and couldn't have done enough for us.

Daryl stayed well over his paid for time to really help our day go so well. I would actively encourage anyone getting married in the region to hire Daryl he honestly blew us away with how talented he was.

Thanks for making our day that extra bit special Daryl!!

Alex & Rebecca Inns Glebe Farm 8/8/15
"

Read more reviews and information about Daryl Welsh
Customer review from Alex Inns
 
Ultratones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ultratones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"The Ultratones were absolutely fantastic. They were very flexible with timings and songs, and worked so hard to ensure that they made it feel like our day. All of our guests were so impressed with the band, their songs and their sets. I was so shocked to hear that one member of the band was on holiday and came back for us, only to return after - this just shows their professionalism and commitment for excellency! We will be recommending them to everyone - THANK YOU SO MUCH!
"

Read more reviews and information about Ultratones
Customer review from Emily Hancock
 
The Parkas, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Parkas

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/08/2015



"I couldn't recommend The Parkas more highly - both in terms of Craig's professionalism before and during the event and in the way they lit up the dance floor. They also learnt a song so that I could come on stage and play lead ukulele and vocals to serenade my bride and actually made me sound pretty good and for that I'll be eternally gratefully. Their flexibility on the night was also superb. Absolutely ten out of ten across the board and I'd be very happy to recommend them to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about The Parkas
Customer review from Anne-Lise Goddings

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.