the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 11147 previous customer reviews
 
Charleston Swingers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charleston Swingers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"The Charleston Swingers were fantastic and to quote their first number (as requested) Too marvellous for words. Professional and enthusiastic, they gave a faultless performance and without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for musicians for a 1920s event. Exceptionally happy with them and they exceeded expectations. It was the perfect setting and event for the band and they were a great hit with the guests."

Read more reviews and information about Charleston Swingers
Customer review from Julia Weedon
 
Ben Harrison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Everything went really well, thank you. Ben is a complete professional and talented musician who understood exactly what we wanted. Lovely guy too."

Read more reviews and information about Ben Harrison
Customer review from Maggie Read
 
Latamba Show Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Latamba Show Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"King’s House School hosted a Rio Carnival Summer Ball on Saturday. Caipirinhas and canap?s were served prior to dinner accompanied by Leo and his Latamba Show Band. Leo, his band, singer Vanessa and the absolutely gorgeous dancers set the carnival tone for the evening. They engaged and interacted with the guests and got everyone into the Rio spirit. The music was wonderful and the costumes magnificent. Leo was a true professional to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend the Latamba Show Band and will certainly be using them again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Latamba Show Band
Customer review from Lou White
 
Birdie And The Guitar Man, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Birdie And The Guitar Man

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"We just loved Sarah’s voice, they performed together like two peas in a pod, the guests just loved them, we received so many great comments, who are these guys – what a voice. They delivered great reception music while guests chatted then went up tempo whilst food being served. Just a wonderful duo who we could not recommend highly enough - just wonderful and amazing. I had not heard Sarah in real life before, only the clips on the website and you always worry when booking an artist not seen in person, but my goodness I did not need to worry. Sarah's voice was complimented by beautiful guitar playing, It could not have been more perfect."

Read more reviews and information about Birdie And The Guitar Man
Customer review from Brian & Dela Moreland
 
After 8s, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency After 8s

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Everything was great, really professional group who everyone was raving over. Brilliant energy level and the lead singers blended brilliantly. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them."

Read more reviews and information about After 8s
Customer review from Bill Thomas
 
The EPs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The EPs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"I thought the band created a great atmosphere at the party. They had everyone up and dancing straight away. I’ve had so many of my friends raving about the band it’s a bit embarrassing. We even had the bar staff from downstairs queuing up to takeover upstairs as the rumour got round there was a great cover band playing. One of them even said it was the best party they’d ever had at the venue! Book them - you won’t be disappointed."

Read more reviews and information about The EPs
Customer review from Mark Sessions
 
Electrik, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electrik

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"The band were very punctual, professional and respectful arriving at our wedding. Every member was extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. The quality of the band was outstanding and the lead vocalist had an incredible voice. They made our wedding night even more special and got everyone going crazy on the dance floor. We can't thank them enough and the next day everyone was commenting on how good they were. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fun band."

Read more reviews and information about Electrik
Customer review from Stefano Cioni
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Andy, we had the best time ever, thank you so much, had the widest smile! Perfect night for us and perfect end to a whole month of wedding party / holiday / honeymoon! Thank you so much!!"

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Alex
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Matt was just fantastic. We threw a garden party for my 50th birthday and we had people aged from 6 months to 88 years old and everybody joined in the dancing. Matt is really good at gauging the mood of the audience and seemed to know exactly what to play and when. We gave Matt a list of ‘favourites’ and most of these got played and Matt had better ‘favourites’ than ours! If I could do it all over again next week I certainly would (our guests have asked us too!!). Thanks to Alive Network for the seamless organisation and to Matt for a truly wonderful evening, you are a really nice and talented bloke."

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Timothy Allen
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"The Harmonics are a fantastic band who will impress from the outset. Their repertoire is extensive and they will fill the dance floor. Guests will love their performance, so much so, that it will be hard to let the guys get off stage - I lost count of the number of encores!! The Harmonics are true professionals and score 10 out of 10 in every aspect."

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Patrick

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.