the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 12549 previous customer reviews
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Massive thank you to Mark. You were absolutely amazing and could not have been more perfect for our day. You were amazing with the kids and I have had some amazing comments from guests. One being from my sister who has been to many weddings, she said she has never been to a wedding where everybody is on the dance floor having an amazing time as early as 8pm :-D Really could not recommend you enough. Lovely friendly man, brilliant guitarist/singer. What more can people ask for. Thanks again :-D"

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Jenna Saxton
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Wow, what can I say, you were more than I could have ever wished for. From the first note of the first line of our song I was completely moved. Your voice was beautiful, stunning and you captured the full emotion of our day. All I could was cry. Thankfully some guests captured it on video, and we both wept again when we watched it back. Thank you for channeling Eva, and dressing up for the occasion. The surprise element yourself and the DJ worked out together was perfect."

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Barton
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"

Many thanks to you and the band for a brilliant performance. You were so very good both in singing, your music and presentation. Your repertoire was so extensive and you delivered all the lyrics very clearly. I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your band to anyone searching for a professional and polished presentation of music from the fifties and sixties. Many of our guests expressed to me how much they enjoyed your performance. Best regards. Eileen and John xxxxx

"

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from John Burcher
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014

"Perfect, kicked off my wedding superbly! 10/10 for this guy! Had the wow factor and everyone was watching. Have had nothing but great feedback!"

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Daniel Miller
 
Tiger Eyes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tiger Eyes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"Very good selection of music and performed really well by the band, they got the audience going very quickly into their set. Their vocals were excellent and they were great to listen to!"

Read more reviews and information about Tiger Eyes
Customer review from Joanne Magilton
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014

"I have never had a caricature before so I did not know what to expect. Andrew was very quick, professional and I was really impressed!"

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Sophie Anderson
 
Ryan Philip, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ryan Philip

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/11/2014



"

Watched him perform for the first time last Saturday night. Amazed at the amount of talent he has... fantastic voice and fantastic performer. Definitely deserves recognition. Book him NOW..you wont be disappointed. Thanks for an amazing night of entertainment Ryan. :-)

"

Read more reviews and information about Ryan Philip
Customer review from Paula Bi
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"Hipster were organised, made a point to introduce themselves which was great and just got on with things. They were very professional and friendly. It felt like friends leaving when they said their goodbyes! Hipster lived up to expectations. They had all our guests dancing and even put up with some light-hearted heckling from the audience. We would definitely recommend Hipster, they are a talented and professional group who gave our wedding a great party atmosphere."

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Stephanie Smith
 
J F Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J F Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"

We wanted to thank you very much for your wonderful playing and for helping to make our Halloween/ birthday party such a success!

"

Read more reviews and information about J F Guitar
Customer review from Reva and Mike
 
Mark Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/10/2014



"Mark was great, he judged the evening perfectly both with his playlist and the Volume. He only had a small space to perform in at our Halloween House Party and it was perfect. We have had so many compliments on the Party and all say it was fantastic to have live Music in our home and what a great Party was had by all due to this. Thank you Mark."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Stevens
Customer review from Sue Mordaunt

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.