the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 11516 previous customer reviews
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"We are so pleased that we booked Lee for our wedding at Goodwood House. In advance of the ceremony he was very professional and prompt with responding to emails and didn't bat an eyelid when I changed my choices of music for the ceremony a week before the event! On the day Lee arrived and set up well in advance of the ceremony. As I started walking down the aisle Lee smiled at me which helped me to relax. Lee's enjoyment of music really comes across in his playing and his choice of music for the wedding breakfast was perfect. The volume was just right and we were able to talk without shouting but still hear the music. So many of our guests commented on how lovely it was to have such a talented pianist at our wedding. Lee helped to add a real sense of occasion to our day. We would not hesitate to book Lee again and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to hire a pianist."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Helen George
 
Chris Bourne, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Chris Bourne

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/08/2014



"Chris performed at my husband's birthday party. If you like this style of music, do not hesitate to book him. He could not have been more helpful when I spoke to him before the event, and he played beautifully on the day with minimum fuss."

Read more reviews and information about Chris Bourne
Customer review from Helen Tinker
 
Daniel Craig (Steve Wright), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daniel Craig (Steve Wright)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014

"The mission of my 30th birthday couldn't be accomplished without Steve Wright. Despite being over a week since my party all of my family and guests are still talking about how great the party was and how much a big impact Steve made to the party! Steve made such a big impact my family and guests won't wait till my next landmark birthday to have another James Bond party! Steve's professionalism, communication and helpfulness was faultless throughout and I would recommend having Steve if you were looking to have a Bond impersonator for a party or event!"

Read more reviews and information about Daniel Craig (Steve Wright)
Customer review from Richard West
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"Just a quick email to thank you and the boys for your performance at our wedding, everyone has commented on how good your band were and that you played the crowd perfectly. Thank you for coming early and getting sorted before the meal, that was much appreciated. Good luck for the future and we will make sure we put your name forward to anyone looking for a band."

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from James & Debbie
 
The Dollars, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dollars

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"The Dollars lived up to expectations and more! Everyone at the wedding commented on how good they were and the live performances were so full of energy, we thoroughly enjoyed them. I think for most people, us included, they were the highlight of the wedding! They were good value for money, and played with enthusiasm and quality. They listened to requests and seemed to individualise their performance for us which we enjoyed. We would without question book them again and in fact many of our guests were interested in who they were and where we booked them from. Highly recommended from two lovers of live music. The booking experience was incredibly easy and straightforward. We had frequent contact with Graham who answered any queries promptly and set us up for the entertainment without any worries on our part. Many thanks for making the process so pain-free."

Read more reviews and information about The Dollars
Customer review from Liz & Mark
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"Steve was fantastic throughout the evening, he arrived promptly and managed to get the crowd dancing all night, he performed some fantastic sing-a-long anthems all night. Steve learnt our obscure first dance song 'McLean' and was able to sing this acoustic - It was absolutely outstanding and we couldn't have asked for more. Not only that he was tremendous value for money, I couldn't ask for more!"

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Alexander Winn
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"The day went really well and the band were brilliant."

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Ryan Irwin
 
Jazz With A Twist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazz With A Twist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"An excellent performance which really added a lovely atmosphere to our garden party."

Read more reviews and information about Jazz With A Twist
Customer review from Enese Lieb-Doczy
 
The Quartones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Quartones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"We had a fantastic day and The Quartones were exactly what we had hoped for, so thank you very much! As a professional musician myself (and knowing that many other musicians would be coming!) it was a very big deal to me to get exactly the right band and The Quartones were precisely that. Their sound was great, they adapted well to our specific requirements, were extremely courteous and professional and the whole booking process was well conducted. At least one of my friends is thinking of booking them for another event and several of us took business cards from the band at the end."

Read more reviews and information about The Quartones
Customer review from Adrian Sutcliffe
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/08/2014



"Thank you so much for the great performance on our wedding night. The band exceeded my expectations and really did cap off our special day. The band was brilliant and played fantastic music that everyone enjoyed and was talking about afterwards. We both couldn't have been happier with the professionalism and performance of The Supertones. I'm really hoping I'll be able to book the band again sometime in the future! Thank you, you guys were awesome!"

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Sures & Simsei

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.