the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 16383 previous customer reviews
 
Arizona Sky, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Arizona Sky

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2016



"Arizona Sky have an easy charm. Lead singer Alex would make a 50,000 festival crowd feel like they were, as Sinatra used to say, in his own backyard!"

Read more reviews and information about Arizona Sky
Customer review from Paul Kissaun
 
Marilyn Monroe  (Suzie Kennedy), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/05/2016

"An incredibly professional person, who delivers more than is asked for and whose performance is of an extremely high standard. I would have no hesitation in booking Suzie for a future event or recommending her to colleagues and organisations"

Read more reviews and information about Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)
Customer review from Mrs Jan Mangan
 
Kiara, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kiara

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/05/2016



"Kiara was very friendly and extremely professional. She has a wonderful voice and makes the performance even more beautiful as she plays the keyboard. She made my day very special and created a lovely atmosphere with her music. Even my other guests commented on how good she was. So all my guests were happy too! Also, due to her friendly and bubbly nature was nice to have her at my party."

Read more reviews and information about Kiara
Customer review from Amalia Hasan
 
The Empires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Empires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/05/2016



"They were fantastic, all the staff really enjoyed the performance"

Read more reviews and information about The Empires
Customer review from Harry Franklin
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"I don't even know where to begin! They were absolutely incredible! Everyone and I mean everyone has been in touch with us to tell us how great they were! We want to have them back for a reunion next year!!!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Rachael Hall
 
Double Take Magic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Take Magic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016

"

Thank you so much for a brilliant evening, everyone really enjoyed your magic. It really added something special to a special evening.?

"

Read more reviews and information about Double Take Magic
Customer review from
 
The Lancashire String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Lancashire String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"The Lancashire String Quartet made our Wedding Day extra special. They played beautifully and the wonderful music complimented both the outdoors service and the drinks reception in Walton Hall. They were efficient, friendly and in-obtrusive whilst really adding to the atmosphere of the occasion. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family or engaging their services for future occasions"

Read more reviews and information about The Lancashire String Quartet
Customer review from Julie Roberts
 
The Jukeboxes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jukeboxes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"The Jukeboxes far exceeded our expectations and we have lost count of the number of our guests who commented on how much they enjoyed their performance. They even encouraged our son who plays guitar to perform one of the tracks with them followed by "Happy Birthday" for his dad."

Read more reviews and information about The Jukeboxes
Customer review from Alison Oram
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016

"

Hi Stuart, Just wanted to say a huge thank you for entertaining at our wedding. Everyone certainly looked like they enjoyed themselves, we certainly did! We will definitely recommend you to family and friends.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Laura and John
 
Adelaide Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Adelaide Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/05/2016



"

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding, I'm so sorry that we didn't get a chance to come and speak to you, it was hectic and before we knew it we were being whisked off to meet people left right and centre. The music was fab and everyone we spoke to absolutely loved it and thought you were amazing. I heard they even put a few requests in! A big thank you to you all for making our day have that something extra special!

"

Read more reviews and information about Adelaide Quartet
Customer review from

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.