the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 14002 previous customer reviews
 
A Tone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency A Tone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2015



"10/10, would most definitely recommend!"

Read more reviews and information about A Tone
Customer review from Bella Learmonth
 
Summer Sun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Summer Sun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/07/2015



"

You were fantastic, the whole of the dance floor was literally jumping up and down, incredible! We will definitely book you for next years event at the Chateau!

"

Read more reviews and information about Summer Sun
Customer review from Chateau Impney, Worcester
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2015

"Excellent, we were all amazed! Very good value and very professional! We definitely recommend Mathew!"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from sylvia evans
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2015



"Retrospect were fantastic! And friendly and kind, as they allowed our 14 year old great niece to play one song with them. Thank you all very much for your part in making our celebration everything we wanted it to be.

"

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Susan Durber
 
Mark Allen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Allen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2015

"Of all the DJ's we've had Mark has been one of the most professional and friendly. All our staff had a fantastic time and the dance floor was full for most of the night. Mark really knows how to read his audience. Not only would I recommend him to others but already spoken to him about booking his services again for our Christmas party."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Allen
Customer review from Donnacha Kelleher
 
Stephen Kingsley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stephen Kingsley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2015



"

Stephen was amazing! I'm not sure who enjoyed it more, myself and my guests or Stephen himself, as he had a Steinway grand piano to play! He played a great mix of songs and was very happy to accommodate my song choices. Several of my friends found themselves singing along, from the young to the old.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stephen Kingsley
Customer review from Carol Trollope
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Guys you made our big day extra special and everyone is raving about you up here in the highlands and they're a fussy bunch! We absolutly loved you all so friendly so talented and an absolute honour to have you at our big day! What a night! Love mr and mrs ryles and the inverness crowd!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Siobhan Innes
 
Shake Rattle and Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shake Rattle and Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Very lovely band, all polite and well presented. They came across as very professional and obviously had lots of experience at similar events as they knew how to read the crowd etc. Everyone really enjoyed the band’s performance and the choice of songs was great. Everybody said they enjoyed having the band there and that it really ‘made’ the event!"

Read more reviews and information about Shake Rattle and Soul
Customer review from Adelle Harrington
 
Shake Rattle and Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shake Rattle and Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"Everyone really enjoyed the band’s performance and the choice of songs was great. The volume was just right for the type of event, it wasn’t too loud that nobody could speak at their tables, but was loud enough to create the right atmosphere. I think as far as professionalism, sound, look of the band and songs they were well worth the money spent. Everybody said they enjoyed having the band there and that it really ‘made’ the event
"

Read more reviews and information about Shake Rattle and Soul
Customer review from Adelle Harrington
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2015



"If marrying my beautiful new wife is the best decision I have made in my life, booking The Kicks to play at the wedding comes a dangerously close second. Quite simply, these guys made the day. The acoustic sets during our drinks reception were a particular highlight and they totally got the party started, with guests singing, dancing (and playing) along to a some fairly eclectic requests. I wasn't sure it could get any better, but the evening sets were just as good, with a huge amount of energy which had the dance floor full from the first song to the last."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from James Marlow

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.