the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 13427 previous customer reviews
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/05/2015



"Charlie was friendly, polite and well-presented. He was very professional! Charlie arrived exactly when he said he would. He was very nice and pleasant with my guests. He delighted my god daughter by playing some music from her favourite film when he heard her talking about it. This was very considerate. 10/10 The guests loved his performance!"

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from Dr Elly Philpott
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2015



"I just wanted to say how absolutely awesome The Copies were at our 4 April wedding. They really got the party started and ensured our guests were dancing from beginning to end. They put on a great show and the lead singer especially was amazing - even writhing around on the floor at one point! The set list was brilliant and I was super grateful that they went off-list to perform Bryan Ferry's Let's Stick Together as our first dance - it took a lot of guests by surprise! We've received SO many compliments about the band. My Mum is desperate to throw a party some time soon so that we can hire them again!"

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from Sophie Gregory
 
Cantiga, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cantiga

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/05/2015



"Cantiga were excellent. They enhanced the event so much and we were so pleased with their effect. We would be definitely recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Cantiga
Customer review from Cheryl Parker, Visit Kent
 
Dennis OKelly, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dennis OKelly

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015



"

We both wish to express how grateful we are for Dennis's contribution to our wedding day. From the beautiful arrangements our of song requests during the ceremony, to the wonderful mix of guitar music provided afterwards. It was just how we hoped and imagined it would be....a really talented player!

"

Read more reviews and information about Dennis OKelly
Customer review from Andrea and Adam
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015

"

Thank you so much for all your hard work on Saturday night ! It was everything we could have wanted ! We have been in touch with the hotel management and have advised them how pleased we were with yourself and the whole wedding experience. What a wonderful way to start our married life ! Thank you again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Christine and Darren
 
Mr Bojangles, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mr Bojangles

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015



"

Mr Bojangles was incredible live! We were so impressed. Made our first dance extra special :) Would highly recommend him for any occasion.

"

Read more reviews and information about Mr Bojangles
Customer review from Faye
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015



"

The Stupid Cupids were amazing! Total professionals in their whole approach including arrival times, setting up and making sure the sound was perfect for the large venue all evening. Right from the first song, people got straight up on the dancefloor and it stayed that way the way through. Superb musicians (who delivered authentic and tight renditions of everything they played) combined with amazing vocals that create a brilliant show. I can't wait to book them again... The Stupid Cupids are an absolutely outstanding band!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from Jon Mitchell
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015

"

Thank you so much for last night's DJ-ing. The 20s-40s background music upstairs was spot on and the music for the cellar disco was also perfect. You got so many people dancing and followed my 'wish list' whilst taking on my guests' requests. Thank you! ‎ I received a lot of compliments on the music. And thanks also for playing along with the fancy dress and matching the 'History' theme. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from MB
 
Starlight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Starlight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015



"

Starlight was an amazing choice for our wedding reception! They ended a perfect day on a high and everybody commented on how good their performance was. Their set list was spot on and they listened to all our requests and learnt our first song especially for us. I can’t praise them highly enough and would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a fantastic band!

"

Read more reviews and information about Starlight
Customer review from Loran Stroud
 
Victoria Ashley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Victoria Ashley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/05/2015



"You were absolutely phenomenal and our family loved it. It was a fantastic surprise for them!"

Read more reviews and information about Victoria Ashley
Customer review from Graham & Emma-Jayne

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/05/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.