the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 11218 previous customer reviews
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Happy Hour were everything we expected and more. The dance floor was busy from the moment these guys started. Great interaction with the guests and the playlist was spot on. Nice variety of songs kept our guests of all ages and musical tastes dancing. They even learned the song for our first dance and performed a beautiful acoustic version. All four guys worked so hard and you can tell they really love what they're doing... just as our guests loved what they were doing too! So many positive comments from family and friends. Thank you Happy Hour, for making our big day extra special! I would definitely book these guys again. Faultless from start to finish. Don't even think about it just book already!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Chris Rothon
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"An amazing band who project themselves very professionally but who are so friendly too. Their sound is so accomplished you can tell that they love music and playing, and that they enjoy their gigs. We loved every minute of their performance and didn't want the night to end, they even helped my new husband play a surprise on me and did a funny little sketch before presenting me with my present from him. Our wonderful day was finished off brilliantly by the band, they were better than we had anticipated, I'm thinking of another function so I can book them again, just brilliant!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Ann-Marie Williams
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The Supertones were fantastic. The dance floor was full from start to finish which is the ultimate compliment. We had a marquee in a field with 130 guests and we were delighted with our choice of band. We are 29 and 30 years old and they fitted what we were looking for perfectly. They are very reliable, sounded great and importantly were really flexible on the night which we hugely appreciated since the speeches went on a bit longer than we thought! I would be very confident in recommending them for a wedding that is looking for a relatively modern band that can mix some old with the relatively new. They are not too rocky and they sound fantastic. We also found Alive Network great to deal with. Couldn’t have been happier with the band or the agent."

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Blake Hutchins
 
Rabscallion, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Rabscallion

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The band were delightful and great fun. They are fabulous musicians and everyone had the best time dancing and laughing! Thanks so much."

Read more reviews and information about Rabscallion
Customer review from Karen McIndoe
 
Indigo Moment, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Indigo Moment

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Indigo Moment were superb! Steven and Rob arrived exactly when they should have and set up with no fuss. When they did start playing they were amazing. The range of songs was great, the feel they brought to our wedding was perfect and my only regret is that we had to look after our guests and couldn't just sit and listen to them properly for the whole set! I really cannot recommend Steven and Rob highly enough, I would love to have the chance to book them again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Indigo Moment
Customer review from Jerry Sutton
 
Elaina and The West Coast Stompers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elaina and The West Coast Stompers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"A great band, great music. The party definitely went with a swing, it couldn’t have gone better."

Read more reviews and information about Elaina and The West Coast Stompers
Customer review from Andy Ford
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Jade is a fantastic artist that would suit any event. She performed for us at our wedding and the guests were all raving about her! Many thanks we would book Jade again."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from John McCormick
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"

Thanks very much for arranging 'Just Us' for Saturday 12th. I would score 10/10 in all categories of your feedback questionnaire. The band was excellent in all aspects(despite car break down!). There were lots of positive comments and they topped off a great party!

"

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Richard Lewis
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Thank you very much for arranging Just Us to play for us. They score 10/10 across the board. The band were excellent in all aspects. There were lots of positive comments and they topped off a great party."

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Richard Lewis
 
Garden String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Garden String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"They were an excellent group, genuinely happy to be playing music for us and even walked over with their instruments to a lady who’s birthday it was. They played as everyone sang. They couldn’t have been better, we were really pleased. Fantastic range of music, classical and modern day. Garden String Quartet were also really really nice people, very approachable, professional and flexible."

Read more reviews and information about Garden String Quartet
Customer review from Hayley Gomm

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.