the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 12790 previous customer reviews
 
David Penn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency David Penn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014

"Thank you for all your assistance with booking David Penn, he is absolutely brilliant! Such a nice guy, he was well organised, set up before the start time, looked very dapper in a lovely suit. Was having a good discussion with our DJ regarding 'sound' etc. so all that was good too. We booked the 2 hour with mix and mingle to start, finishing with a small show, and I'm so glad we did! The mix and mingle was fantastic, David is very talented, quick, funny and entertaining, so he worked the small groups brilliantly and when visiting each table after we had sat down, you could hear lots of laughter and wow's at his tricks. The final 'show' worked so well, because David is also very funny and we thought afterwards, he would be a good stand-up act too! David was very generous with his time, starting early and finishing late. We've had loads of emails thanking us for such a great Christmas party and David was definitely the star of the show. Thanks again, we will be recommending your company and David Penn to our friends."

Read more reviews and information about David Penn
Customer review from Helen Spencer
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"Where do I start? Excite were absolutely incredible on Saturday. Everyone was up dancing! they sounded amazing, there were some very very sore feet yesterday!! Professional, compassionate to my predicament (for which I was sincerely grateful), they were just lovely people to deal with. I had a number of people very interested in booking them for events so I will pass on your details!"

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Sharon Wheatley
 
Guy James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Guy James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"I recently hired Guy James to perform at my 18th Birthday Party and I am so glad I did. He was very professional arriving on time and he set up with my guests already present at the event without any hassle. His performance was fantastic, playing a variety of songs to suit the array of music taste amongst the guests. Everyone complimented his performance and his amazing vocals, he was definitely the highlight of the party."

Read more reviews and information about Guy James
Customer review from Rachel Lewin
 
Teenage Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Teenage Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"Teenage Kicks were a very polite group of guys. A very professional outfit, they exceeded all expectations! "

Read more reviews and information about Teenage Kicks
Customer review from Darren Abbott
 
The Jackpots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jackpots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"The Jackpots where absolutely amazing, great vocals and music, everyone enjoyed the music! I would highly recommend the band and alive network to everyone! "

Read more reviews and information about The Jackpots
Customer review from Michael
 
The Bentley Brothers Inc, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Bentley Brothers Inc

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"They were absolutely fantastic, cannot praise them enough! Top job and top guys!!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Bentley Brothers Inc
Customer review from Michael Wilkinson
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/12/2014



"Russell was a great success every comment on how good his singing was. He did a great job and I will happily recommend him to others. He also arrived early and was set up in time for the dinner. A big thank you to Russell and to Alive for your excellent service in arranging the contract. A happy christmas to you all!"

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Roy Ferris
 
The Scoundrels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Scoundrels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/12/2014



"We had the most perfect day! The band were fantastic, on time, efficient and had everyone dancing! We would definitely recommend them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Scoundrels
Customer review from Charlotte
 
The Kings Waits, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kings Waits

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/12/2014



"This performer is an absolute professional - he has obviously taken time and effort to put together his songs, costumes and apperance and once in performance mode delivers a memorable evening. He is also easy to talk to and was polite and grateful for what we could do for him. I hope our efforts to make him comfortable were good enough! Children were not a problem and I hope he enjoyed our help in singing with him. Nothing was to much trouble, he delivered 110%. Have no problem in reccomending the agency or the artist to anyone planning an event. Thank you all."

Read more reviews and information about The Kings Waits
Customer review from Andy Rose
 
Miss Kate, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Miss Kate

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/12/2014



"Trying to organise an event where family members all live across the UK was daunting. Some of us hadn't seen each other in years but when Kate began to sing it brought us all together. Tunes we recognised, beautifully and professionally performed by Kate who looked wonderful really made the evening. I am so glad I chose Kate because she was exactly what I had in mind to help us celebrate a family birthday. Thank You Kate, oh and thank you for coping so well with all the children dancing too!! Brilliant x"

Read more reviews and information about Miss Kate
Customer review from Rebecca Hill

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.