the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 12224 previous customer reviews
 
Sara Llewellyn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sara Llewellyn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"I just wanted to say a big thank you for the magnificent performance that Sarah gave at Charlie and Verity’s wedding on Saturday. I know Charlie and Verity will be writing to you/Sarah, and filling in your feedback form, but as they are away on honeymoon at the moment I thought I would take the opportunity to get in contact to tell you how delighted we were with her performance. She really has the most beautiful singing voice and when she hit the high notes I think we were all left with our mouths open – it was amazing! We have had many thank you letters already and many friends have been saying how wonderful she was and asking all about her. Many guests after the service and at the reception also mentioned how wonderful she was and asked where she came from! I do hope the videographer has caught her on film because I could listen to her all day! Many, many thanks – she truly was a major contribution to a lovely wedding service."

Read more reviews and information about Sara Llewellyn
Customer review from Pamela Orsborn
 
The Jumping Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jumping Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"The Jumping Jacks rocked our wedding! Fantastic band, great sound and very professional. Thank you Jumping Jacks for making our wedding party one to remember."

Read more reviews and information about The Jumping Jacks
Customer review from Kate Denison
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"

Huge thank you William for providing the perfect music and songs for our wedding. You gave a really relaxed feel to the evening from your performance, which was perfect We have had loads of people comment on how good your singing was and really complimentary on the entertainment as a whole, could not have asked for more Thanks again for all your efforts, it really did give us a great night on a special day

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Thomas Newell
 
The Firebirds, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Firebirds

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"The Firebirds were a fantastic addition to our wedding, and succeeded in getting all of our guests up and dancing throughout their set. They played a great mix of modern and retro music which ensured both young and old were happy. Everything about them, from their punctuality, professionalism, image and of course performance was 10/10, and we would recommend them to anyone looking for a fun and slightly different band for any occasion."

Read more reviews and information about The Firebirds
Customer review from Lee Patrick
 
Wow Factor, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Wow Factor

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"We booked Wow Factor for a 50th birthday party, the music was amazing and they got the guests involved. We would not hesitate to recommend them, they completely made the night."

Read more reviews and information about Wow Factor
Customer review from Emma Leach
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"LJ was absolutely amazing. Such a great singer. She really did make our day very special. I can’t thank her enough. Our guests were talking about her for the rest of the day/evening."

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Joanne Nicholson
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"I just wanted to say a great big thank you again to you and the rest of the band. You were amazing and made the party on Saturday something very special. Thanks."

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from David Burgess
 
The New Country Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The New Country Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"We booked The New Country Band to perform at our village wedding on 27th September. Both the groom and I were quite taken with the idea of a country style band and after working with Alive we managed to find them and secure the date. Prior to the wedding I had quite a bit of contact with the band, about the logistics, song choices and set lists and nothing was ever a problem and they were happy to accommodate a bride’s needs! They arrived to set up when the reception was in full swing but they were so quick and quiet that all of a sudden they were set up and ready to go! They blasted out their songs and it got everyone dancing. Their sets were lively, upbeat and they looked like they were having a whale of a time performing."

Read more reviews and information about The New Country Band
Customer review from Fenella and Steven
 
(Elvis) Elvis Lives, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Elvis) Elvis Lives

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"We all enjoyed Elvis very much. Well worth the money, I would definitely recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about (Elvis) Elvis Lives
Customer review from Lynne Roberts
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/09/2014



"Everybody really enjoyed Alpha's performance and we had a very good evening."

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from Martin Lawrence

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.