the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 61 to 70 of 16293 previous customer reviews
 
Dan John, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dan John

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"We choose Dan to play at our wedding after sampling various musicians online. What stood out about Dan among the rest was not only his playing ability but also the depth of genres that he could play and his flexibility. Dan was able to give us guiandance on additional pieces of music that incorporated our initial ideas, inorder to help us create the atmosphere that we wanted. Dan gave both myself and Fiancé confidence in an area we knew little about and when the big day arrived, Dan's suggestions and guidance coupled with an amazing performance really put the cherry on top of the metophical wedding cake! The Ceremonoy just wouldn't have been the same without him. Professional yet friendly and informal, I would recommend Dan to anyone for any occasion"

Read more reviews and information about Dan John
Customer review from Paul Rogers
 
Mike Williams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Williams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"I would definitely rebook him and recommend him to others for their own events, many of our guests were commenting on how great the music was and how impressive Mike was.
He was a real highlight to the day
"

Read more reviews and information about Mike Williams
Customer review from Kathryn Wall
 
Groove Sound, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove Sound

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016

"

Hi Spencer – fantastic night on Saturday…thank you again for being a brilliant DJ host…loved the total carnage on Now That We’ve Found Love…all the more fun! Will certainly be looking to book you again. :)

"

Read more reviews and information about Groove Sound
Customer review from
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Out of control were just what we wanted for our wedding. They got the dance floor full and it remained that way all night. Great variety of music, performed really well with excellent sound. Very responsive to our needs and the DJ service they provided around their sets was great too! Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from Zoe Allton
 
Breakthrough, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Breakthrough

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Everyone has said they were brilliant. they read the room, played all the right songs. Great singing and overall were just amazing. Such a buzzy atmosphere, the dance floor was packed all night long. Only disappointment was when they ended!!"

Read more reviews and information about Breakthrough
Customer review from Robyn Hamilton
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"

Thanks very much for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You guys were fantastic, there was some great interaction and it was a great end to our perfect day. Many of the guests have already commented on how good you guys were and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend you guys at all.

"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Andy Valentine
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"

Lianna was fabulous. She captured the audience had them on their feet in no time . Fantastic artist wouldn't hesitate to hire Lianna again really professional really great performance Our guests were still talking about her and how great she was the next day Many thanks

"

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Debbie
 
Party Starters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Party Starters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"

"Party Starters certainly lived up to their name - you got guests of all ages up on the dancefloor and kept them there, with an energetic and fun performance. We can't thank you enough for helping make our special day so memorable. That you even went to the trouble of learning one of our favourite songs was the icing on the wedding cake. Our guests have been asking for your details for their own events - and we can't recommend you highly enough!"

"

Read more reviews and information about Party Starters
Customer review from
 
Marc Oliver, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marc Oliver

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"Mark is an outstanding performer. He has a kind and friendly attitude that really did contribute to the amazing atmosphere at our wedding. His songs were all well known and each had his own personal twist which was fantastic. His transition between songs was unrecognisable and there was never an awkward silence in the room. The timings of our evening pushed late by around 15 minuets however Mark was willing to adapt To this, a clear example Of his dedication and passion to making your event run so smoothly. We could not thank mark enough for his hard work at our wedding, the day would not have been the same without him. If you are thinking of booking him reading this do not hesitate, he is a hidden gem and you will not regret your Choice.
Thank you Mark, All the best. Hollie and phill.
"

Read more reviews and information about Marc Oliver
Customer review from Phillip Birkett
 
Holly And The Heels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Holly And The Heels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2016



"

Top Class! Got loads of positive feedback. Many, many, many thanks. You guys are amazing!!

"

Read more reviews and information about Holly And The Heels
Customer review from Monica Ube, St John Fisher School

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.