Find an artist for your event...

View The Victory Rolls' Profile Page

“Lovely lovely girls with super voices.”

5 stars - The Victory Rolls are Highly Recommended 1 of 13 Customer Reviews for The Victory Rolls

Thank you Girls for making my night fabulous!!!!!! You entertained the guests at my Doodlebug Ball with your wonderful harmonies and really funny banter. We are all still singing to ourselves and my guests can't wait for the next event. Lovely lovely girls with super voices.
 Review

Melanie G

Booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 6th December 2014

13 more customer reviews for The Victory Rolls

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 4th October 2015

A big thank you from The Priory for your impeccable performances yesterday at our Silver Sunday event. I know the team on the day and many of the shoppers left the centre with smiles on their faces.

“Charismatic, enchanting, full of energy and, to put it simply - fun!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 16th September 2015

Charismatic, enchanting, full of energy and, to put simply - fun! We're looking forward to many, many more evenings with these lovely ladies!

“One of the highlights of the weekend.”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 23rd May 2015

We booked The Victory Rolls to perform at our annual 1940s Weekend as an exciting new addition to the event and the girls certainly made an impression. Their glamorous style, gorgeous harmonies and charismatic personalities wowed visitors and quickly made them one of the highlights of the weekend. We would not hesitate to book them again in the future.

“Vintage glamour!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 29th November 2014

Thank you The Victory Rolls for performing at the Kettering Christmas light switch on, we were blown away by your performance which was full of Christmas sparkle and gorgeous harmonies. You brought a sleigh load of vintage glamour which was the highlight of the night. We are looking forward to working with you again!

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 17th November 2014

The band sprinkled their fairy dust harmonies on our very successful #christmasishere event at Waterloo station, bringing smiles to many thousands of battle hardened commuters.

“These girls can really sing and they are smart and funny too!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 25th October 2014

Not just a pretty face - these girls can really sing and they are smart and funny too! We booked this band for my daughter's 16th birthday party and they were an instant hit with all of our guests; from our youngest (7 months) to our oldest (73 years), they stole our hearts with their talented vocals and witty banter. We would recommend this band unreservedly and will go out of our way to make sur...

“Full of energy”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 15th August 2014

Westfield Presents love having The Victory Rolls down to perform, they are full of energy and always pull a fantastic crowd and we would welcome them back to Westfield to entertain our guests anytime.

“Fabulous entertainment!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 4th August 2014

The Victory Rolls are clever gals - divine diva's with delicious harmony's - fabulous entertainment!

There are 13 more reviews to read in The Victory Rolls' review centre.

Read more of The Victory Rolls' reviews