Find an artist for your event...

View The Stringfellows' Profile Page

“LOVE THEM – Fabulous!”

5 stars - The Stringfellows are Highly Recommended 1 of 25 Customer Reviews for The Stringfellows

LOVE THEM – Fabulous! Great feedback from the night. Would 100% recommend them again and we didn’t want them to stop! Thank you!
 Review Corporate Event

Jessica, H

Booked The Stringfellows for their Corporate Event on 28th July 2018

1077 more customer reviews for The Stringfellows

booked The Stringfellows for their Wedding on 17th November 2018

We wanted to thank you for playing at our wedding at Babington House - you guys were amazing! Without doubt, choosing you to play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. You delighted our guests with happy, feel good music perfect for the occasion. Starting with “Higher and Higher” in the church, you personally gave us a memory that will last a lifetime. And every guest we talked to...

“Great band. Fun and very entertaining!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Corporate Event on 3rd November 2018

Great band. Fun and very entertaining!

“Once you started playing people could just not contain themselves!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Corporate Event on 20th October 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the guys for entertaining our guests last night at The Launch of the Collection Events. We actually did not expect people to dance, but once you started playing people could just not contain themselves, which is perfect! We will be absolutely 100% recommending you to our clients for their events and look forward to working with you again in the comi...

“The boys blew us all away and were fantastic from start to finish!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Private Party on 12th October 2018

We were absolutely delighted with The Stringfellows. The boys blew us all away and were fantastic from start to finish!

“The Stringfellows add something really special to any event!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Charity Event on 30th August 2018

The Stringfellows add something really special to any event and created a fantastic atmosphere. Our guests all had a great time singing along.

“They were so talented and such lovely people!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Private Party on 18th August 2018

They were so so lovely. They were so talented and such lovely people!

“Jasper and I fell in love with your music the moment we heard you play.”

booked The Stringfellows for their Wedding on 14th July 2018

We can't thank you guys enough for agreeing to make the trip to Isola Del Garda to play at our wedding. Jasper and I fell in love with your music the moment we heard you play. All our guests have been saying how much they loved you. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

“Really made the evening, there were a lot of happy people!!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Wedding on 2nd June 2018

The sets you guys played were simply fab. The number of people who came up to me and said how the band were the best they had ever heard was extraordinary, and they were completely right!! Thanks guys, really made the evening, there were a lot of happy people!!

“You guys were AMAZINGGG!!!!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Private Party on 11th May 2018

Thank you so much for yesterday. You guys were AMAZINGGG!!!! Will be sharing your details with everyone; they all were amazed and very impressed. Thanks again!

“Best decision we ever made!”

booked The Stringfellows for their Wedding on 6th May 2017

We wanted to thank you for playing at our wedding in May at Babington House - you guys were amazing! Without doubt, choosing you to play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. You delighted our guests with happy, feel good music perfect for the occasion.

There are 25 more reviews to read in The Stringfellows' review centre.

Read more of The Stringfellows' reviews