Find an artist for your event...

View Soiree's Profile Page

“Review of Soiree”

5 stars - Soiree are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Soiree

We really enjoyed the band and they were so fully of energy and got our crowd going. Everyone I spoke to said they were amazing. It was great to speak to Joe and the guys briefly on the night, shame I didn’t get more time but they definitely played a great part to the success of our constantly bouncing dance floor all night!
 Review Wedding

Olivia G

Booked Soiree for their Wedding on 20th October 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

8 more customer reviews for Soiree

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 29th September 2018

You absolute legends, that was the night of our lives. Thank you!

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 14th September 2018

Absolutely amazing!! We all had so much fun. It really was the perfect way to end our special day. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 31st August 2018

You guys were absolutely awesome. We never thought a wedding band would be so relaxed, fun and accommodating. You genuinely seemed like you were having a good time with us. You were super friendly and instantly put us at ease. Thank you so much for your massive contribution to our massive day. Cheers.

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 26th August 2018

What an incredible night. We’d like to thank you for providing such amazing entertainment for our special day. All our guests were commenting on how good the band were, and we’d love to have you back for another event in the future. Thanks!

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 25th August 2018

Great band, our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without them – they brought so much energy, whilst being professional and very accommodating in the lead up. Thank you, Soiree. Highly recommend.

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 17th August 2018

Have to say a massive thank you Soiree! You guys were an absolute pleasure to deal with during the chaos of planning our wedding, and on the night you were amazing! Everyone has been raving about how great you were, we couldn't have asked for a better band! Thank you so much for making our night that extra bit awesome!

booked Soiree for their Wedding on 4th August 2018

It made such a difference to have live music, and what a band!! Their afternoon set was perfect, really smooth and great for our champagne reception, and the party songs at the end of the night were seamless, loved every second. Would have them again in a heartbeat, thank you.

There are 8 more reviews to read in Soiree's review centre.

Read more of Soiree's reviews