Find an artist for your event...

View Sing Copation's Profile Page

“Packed Dance Floor All Night Long!”

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Sing Copation

SingCopation played at our Council Christmas party and did not disappoint! They're energy on stage was fantastic and I don't think a single person was in their seat by the end of the night. Will definitely be booking for next year.

 Review Christmas Party Wiltshire

Devon K

Booked Sing Copation for their Christmas Party on 15th December 2018

8 more customer reviews for Sing Copation

“Amazing wedding band from start to finish!”

booked Sing Copation for their Wedding on 27th July 2019

Booked these guys for our Wedding. They were excellent! They have a brilliant, varied set list to suit all ears but were also very accommodating with playing some particular requests and most importantly they got involved with the crowd and had everyone on the dancefloor. Honestly could not recommend them enough.

“Fantastic Band From Start To Finish!”

booked Sing Copation for their Corporate Event on 15th June 2019

A lovely summers night in Worcestershire saw the band play some super tunes. It was a great way to spend a Saturday night as they kept everyone glued to the dancefloor. Excellent stuff. Thank you for making it such a fun evening.

“Exceptional evening for everyone!”

booked Sing Copation for their Wedding on 18th May 2019

We hired these guys for our wedding. The girls sounded amazing and the whole band were so slick. The sound was at just the right level, loud enough to enjoy but not too loud that we couldn't speak to people in the next room. They were extremely kind and a pleasure to deal with even allowing the youngest wedding guest to play with their tambourine. I would love to do the whole wedding again and i w...

“Huge Compliments All Night!”

booked Sing Copation for their Christmas Party on 8th December 2018

Massive thanks to you all to making our Christmas Ball amazing last night. The vocals were amazing and absolutely complimented the professional bass player, guitarist and drummer. I would highly recommend booking these guys if you want lots of compliments on the event you are organising. Guests loved them :o)

“GLUED TO THE DANCEFLOOR!”

booked Sing Copation for their Private Party on 23rd November 2018

We hired Singcopation for my husbands 60th. They played in a large marquee which we hired and our friends were highly impressed! We loved that SingCopation played some old classic songs but also some more familiar current tracks for the younger members of the crowd.

“Fantastic wedding night!”

booked Sing Copation for their Wedding on 16th August 2018

The band are fantastic! We had excellent communication with Revolve throughout the entire booking process and they even performed our first dance request which was a lovely touch. The set list they played covered all decades and of our guests were thoroughly entertained all night

“Amazing talented group”

booked Sing Copation for their Wedding on 22nd June 2018

I hired Sing Copation for my daughters wedding. For a 5 piece group they had a fantastic sound and stage presence. Both the female singers 'owned' the stage and the rest of the band played brilliantly!

There are 8 more reviews to read in Sing Copation's review centre.

Read more of Sing Copation's reviews