Find an artist for your event...

View Sam De Vere's Profile Page

“Unbelievable!! how does he do it?!?!”

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended 1 of 46 Customer Reviews for Sam De Vere

I hired Sam to mingle at my husbands birthday party. He mixed with all the guests with ease and everyone just said wow!! You could tell where he was by the screams of delight and disbelief at what he was doing. During one trick I was watching so closely but did not have a clue how he did it.. amazing!! Would highly recommend Sam, he made the evening really special.
 Review Private Party Shropshire

Teresa S

Booked Sam De Vere for their Private Party in Shropshire on 14th September 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1204 more customer reviews for Sam De Vere

“Best surprise no one was expecting!”

booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Cheshire on 23rd October 2019

The artist was amazing amazing , brilliant performances just mingled in with our guests, included some bits for the kids too and everyone was fascinated. We couldn’t of asked for better service so professional and great fun!!!

“Incredibly talented and friendly”

booked Sam De Vere for their Private Party in Lancashire on 30th August 2019

Sam performed at a university summer ball. His performance was the highlight of the night. He was on time and smoothly mingled with the guests keeping them entertained. Everyone was impressed by his tricks. I would strongly recommend him.

“Great tricks, excellent mingling”

booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 15th June 2019

Sam was an amazing addition to our wedding. His tricks are outright impossible and he was so sociable, making sure to cover all groups and giving everyone at least a shimmer of his magic. Would absolutely recommend Sam for entertainment, he really added the spice to our reception.

“Sam was a huge hit with the guests!”

booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 26th May 2019

Sam performed at our evening wedding reception. Excellent communication prior to the event. He is super talented and our guests of all ages were very impressed. Highly recommended and I would hire him again.

“Friendly, professional and flawless”

booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 1st December 2018

Friendly, professional and flawless. Sam is a brilliant entertainer and had our guest enthralled with his magic. He got round to seeing a lot of our guests. He is a very talented magician and would highly recommend.

“Talented Magician. Great Entertainer”

booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 1st December 2018

Friendly, professional and flawless. Sam is a brilliant entertainer and had our guest enthralled with his magic. He got round to seeing a lot of our guests. He is a very talented magician and would highly recommend.

“Incredible energy, humour and charisma!”

booked Sam De Vere for their Corporate Event at King Street Townhouse in Greater Manchester

Sam was incredible! He delivered his act to smnall groups of people throughout the course of the evening with energy, humour and charisma. I have no idea how those tricks were done - they left us amused and bemused!" (from Rachael - Warrington) "Sam the magician was amazing. I was watching him so carefully and could not work out how he did the price tag trick! He provided extra special magic for o...

“My guests were well entertained”

booked Sam De Vere for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 13th October 2018

Sam De Vere performed some amazing magic and kept my guests very well entertained while we dined. He was definitely a good choice to make my 70th birthday party the happy event that it was!

“Everyone is talking about you!”

booked Sam De Vere for their Private Party in Northamptonshire

My phone hasn't stopped going off today regarding your performance...everyone is talking about you and not the food! You have an amazing act. Keep doing what you're doing and all things will come....hope to see you perform again...cheers sam!

“Totally awesome! Guests were amazed.”

booked Sam De Vere for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 22nd September 2018

Sam performed for us at a family dinner of 47 people. He created such a buzz of excitement as he stunned & amazed us with his tricks. We are all still talking about it the day after & trying to work out how it's done....but at the end of the day it's MAGIC!

There are 46 more reviews to read in Sam De Vere's review centre.

Read more of Sam De Vere's reviews