Find an artist for your event...

View Jamie B's Profile Page

“Absolutely amazing and we had so many comments from our guests about him”

5 stars - Jamie B (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended 1 of 14 Customer Reviews for Jamie B

Jamie played along with our DJ, he was absolutely amazing and we had so many comments from our guests about him. I would recommend Jamie for any sort of function or event. He is very versatile and did quite a few different styles of music at our wedding which suited everyone. Thanks so much Jamie.

 Review Wedding Lancashire

Ashleigh G

Booked Jamie B for their Wedding in Lancashire on 31st December 2017

14 more customer reviews for Jamie B (Saxophonist)

“Jamie B was amazing, really brilliant”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Midlands on 26th September 2018

Jamie B was really brilliant, a perfect surprise and tribute for my partners Birthday. He played a lovely blend of cool cafe jazz and modern melodies. Totally professional on time and great value for an amazing talent live for any occasion.

“You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

Hi Jamie, just wanted to thank you for playing on Sunday afternoon at our wedding. You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day. Thanks again!

“Absolutely superb - created an amazing atmosphere!”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

We booked Jamie to play at our wedding, before and after the ceremony. He was superb, played music to create the perfect relaxed atmosphere and lots of our guests remarked on how good he was. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to others! Brilliant!

“Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Devon on 1st September 2018

Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit, everyone is still talking about you today.

“Great Saxophonist Would recommend”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in West Midlands on 23rd August 2018

Jamie is a great saxophonist. Played a lovely selection of songs at our wedding reception. Everyone commented on how good he was Would definitely use him again . Thanks for making our wedding day very special.

“Outstanding from Jamie. So so happy we chose him”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 8th August 2018

Outstanding from Jamie, nice an chilled solo play as the room was getting turned around, then mixed in later with the dj and dance songs. Thanks for making our special day that extra bit special. Would highly recommended

“We couldn’t have asked for better”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 5th August 2018

Jamie played at our son’s christening party. We were fortunate to make the most of the weather and hosted an outdoor pool party. Jamie played his first set - A little Jazz and well known classics in the marquee and then moved onto the terrace for his second set- playing a variety of Ibiza Classics. We couldn’t have asked for better entertainment. All of our guests loved the music and commented how...

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding on 4th August 2018

Jamie's appearance had been kept secret as a surprise for the bride & groom. When Jamie arrived, the disco was in 'full swing' and he discretely set-up his microphone stand next to the DJ booth, he assembled his Saxophone behind the booth, then at an appropriate time, he stepped out from behind the booth and began his Saxophone accompaniment to whatever song was playing at the time! The guests...

“Jamie was simply brilliant!”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 14th July 2018

Jamie was fantastic at our wedding!! Created a brilliant atmosphere and the guests loved the music. Easy to deal with - set up and packed away with no issues at all. The music was simply brilliant and we got so many compliments from it. Jamie really made our wedding reception and can’t recommend more! Thanks Jamie! Annika and Freddy

“Thank you so much!! Absolutely everyone's said how amazing he was”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Merseyside on 19th May 2018

Absolutely everyone's said how amazing he was... my Dad was over the moon with him! Thanks again, I will recommend Jamie to everyone xxx

There are 14 more reviews to read in Jamie B (Saxophonist)'s review centre.

Read more of Jamie B (Saxophonist)'s reviews